740 Motors

138 Highway 740 Byp E
Albemarle, NC 28001

Sales: (704) 230-0492

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/57/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-5645218971965707729-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2-Door FWD Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,374

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 62,444

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2-Door FWD for sale - $10,995, 62,444 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/27/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-90000127918349054-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Great Deal
$2,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,724

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 60,839

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $17,995, 60,839 miles with Premium Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/50/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6928976932372718745-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Great Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,667

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 62,482

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Green Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,995, 62,482 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/57/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-205527274334099089-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,975

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 54,071

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,995, 54,071 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/57/2011_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-5483194959519539967-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Sport Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,228

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 65,162

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Sport for sale - $7,995, 65,162 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/43/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3542080842815618586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,461

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 105,604

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 105,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/07/56/2009_audi_a3-pic-2317270833512025040-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A3 2.0T quattro S-Line Wagon AWD Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,825

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 71,914

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A3 2.0T quattro S-Line Wagon AWD for sale - $10,995, 71,914 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/48/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-401429226706699122-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,780

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 72,829

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD for sale - $19,995, 72,829 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/10/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-8072363926882709350-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,207

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 37,992

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe for sale - $17,995, 37,992 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/45/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7399357055498035463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,126

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 25,784

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $21,995, 25,784 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/29/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-1086931959209473953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,412

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 94,741

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $14,995, 94,741 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/57/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-1448447070393971461-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,848

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 36,422

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $14,995, 36,422 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/32/2013_ford_edge-pic-5467925589695134152-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Good Deal
$890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,885

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 98,857

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $13,995, 98,857 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Limited Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/49/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1177812486659629399-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,271

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 117,688

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $9,995, 117,688 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/43/2006_hummer_h3-pic-2699743288424635248-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,839

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 113,744

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $11,995, 113,744 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2018
We found 740 Motors to be very friendly and cooperative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
MLaing
Excellent experience working with Ric and team. Ric was very accommodating, easy going and patient. We agreed on a price before we arrived, worked within my price range and no surprises when we got there. Once we decided on our car, we completed the transaction in 20 minutes. Good quality cars, great price, worth the drive. I would recommend this dealer and would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 740 Motors:

It was awesome meeting your family and assisting you in the purchase.   We thank you so much for your business!!!
Dec 9, 2017
Great customer service, unfortunately car was sold before I made a final offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 740 Motors:

Philip
Keep us in mind in the future.  We always want to earn your business!!
Dec 5, 2017
cabotclev
Good dealership, friendly, knowledgeable about their cars; the owner is particular about the cars he buys at auction. I got a fair price, easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 740 Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!!!  Your business is very important to us!!!
Nov 20, 2017
When I inquired about the vehicle I asked about any check engine lights or any mechanical issues the dealer said there wasn’t any. I live 2 hours away I drove the vehicle home after I purchased , that next morning the engine light came on. Notified dealer and went to get diagnostic . Informed dealer of the issue he told me to come back they would fix it. Long story short I came back to dealer and went home , check engine light came back on within 30 mins. Then went back to dealer a second time wasn’t fixed . The third time dealer mechanic came to me, still wasn’t fixed . Informed dealer of issue for the fourth time dealer never responded , I took my vehicle to certified Volkswagen they gave me diagnostic for $115 . Fixed the issue for an additional $120. So overall vechicle looks great but disappointed the dealer sold me the vehicle knowing it had any issues , without informing me up front.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 740 Motors:

Tatyana
We apologize that your car has not been 100%.  When you were sold the car there where no known issues.  When you first called on the car having a light come on it was for a transmission issue which you brought back to us and we  fixed it immediately at no expense to you.  Yes, you did call and the light came back on and you returned and we replaced the two sensors (different issue than the first one) that the codes where showing and ran a scan on the vehicle and everything was fine, again no expense to you.  Then another code came on and we did not want you to drive back another two h
 More ...
Nov 6, 2017
I corresponded with the dealership on Friday I did not like the tone of the sales person on Friday so I waited and Contacted the dealership on Monday regarding the vehicle which the sales person send me over the wrong buyers order when I got to the bank they notice so The sales person sent over the correct buyers order I was approved Before I could get back to the dealership I got a phone call from the dealership stating that someone walked in the door with a check for that vehicle and its no longer available. 45 minutes later The sales man from Friday contacted me about the vehicle they sent me the wrong buyers order the first time and was rude Then told me I should Have bought the car and Friday.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 740 Motors:

You did contact us on Friday and made ridiculous offers and when we tried to get you to buy something in your price range you took that as rude.  The vehicle was available all weekend and you waited till Monday ( we had other customers looking at the same car during that time).  You reached back out to us on Monday and we kept trying to get who to send the buyers order to at your bank and you wanted it sent to you.  This takes time.  We apologize that someone else bought the car before you had a chance to get to your bank.  The customer who bought it had been here twice and drove the car.  You
 More ...
Nov 4, 2017
SLOANSTONY
5
Was contacted the next day. Vehicle was no longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 740 Motors:

We apologize the vehicle had already been sold.  Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience.
Oct 21, 2017
Was contacted immediately. Great deal!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Tony Ufland
Very prompt response and great experience working with Ric Morrison.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
steph2sndrs
Wonderful experience. Quick response, friendly, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Portnoy
Contacted me quickly, but car was misidentified.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 740 Motors:

We are not sure which car we are speaking of but greatly apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you.  We strive to give all the right information so customers can make great decisions.
Sep 9, 2017
They worked hard to find the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
I love talking with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
jlsac374
Everyone was very nice and courteous. No pressure, and very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Guru98WPM
Contacted me quickly and provided useful information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Guru9CZM2
Very friendly! They treat you like a friend not a customer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
740 Motors stayed in contact with me by texting and calling
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
The dealer responded very quickly and made the experience easy and painless. I met three very nice gentleman and I'm now enjoying a very nice clean pre owned Lexus. I would use them again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Very helpful in this process. Very personable staff.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Outstanding! !!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
KiddbiggTruck67
My experience with 740 Motors was Great. The salesman that worked with me made me feel like, this is the dealership I want to come back to. Great group of guys there at 740 Motors and well maintained vehicles.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
I purchased a black 2009 Mercedes Benz C-300 today. It was a pleasant car buying experience. Friendly and helpful sales, and service staff! Very happy with my vehicle! I would purchase from this company again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Jaleb111Jaleb111
They have been consistent in updating information about the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great dealer to work with. Very friendly and knowledgable. Well worth the two hour drive. Ric, who was my salesman was excellent. Great atmosphere and the car is unbelievable. Will definitely look them up again the next time I need a car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable folks. We bought the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
He was very nice and helpful. In the end I purchased a different car but my experience with 740 Motors was pleasant and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Anthonybeq
Great experience and found the perfect car for me! Dealer, Kris was very responsive, honest , fair and is even staying in touch on a very minor issue with windshield. Made the one hour drive from Charlotte to see the car and very pleased with the cleanliness, style, and atmosphere of the dealership...very nice inventory too. Sales process was easy as can be and felt no pressure at all.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Nice facilities, nice car, friendly sales.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Good communication, very helpful and finally bought the car was fast easy and no pressure
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
The car was described as advertised. Better price than everyone else in the area.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Mr. Mike and the owner had the car I was looking for and kept it for me until I was able to make it there. I really appreciate all of their work and effort.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

K-Town Cars Inc - 99 listings
280 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
4 reviews
Royal Auto Sales - 35 listings
415 Concord Parkway North Concord, NC 28027
2 reviews
Troutman Motors, Inc. - 28 listings
1510 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027
1 review
Cabarrus County Cars - 27 listings
4370 NC Highway 49 Harrisburg, NC 28075
3 reviews
Cable Automotive - 25 listings
1579 Concord Parkway North Concord, NC 28025
6 reviews
Salisbury Motor Company - 23 listings
700 W Innes St Salisbury, NC 28144
1 review
Sellurcar - 11 listings
3601 Highway 73 E Concord, NC 28025
1 review
Hilbish Motor Co - 10 listings
2600 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
1 review
NC Select Auto Sales LLC - 10 listings
718 N Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
3 reviews
Driveaway Automotive - 6 listings
3975 Us Hwy 601 S Concord, NC 28025
8 reviews
Title Cars & Trucks - 6 listings
164 Church St NE Concord, NC 28025
4 reviews
Lakeside Group Inc
734 S Main St Star, NC 27356
2 reviews
AutoBarn Classic Cars
325 McGill Ave. Suite 500 Concord, NC 28027
3 reviews
Carolina Auto Sports
829 Church Street North Concord, NC 28025
5 reviews
Charlotte's House of Cars
2005 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000