5 Star Autoplex

17000 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77040

Map & Directions

Sales: (346) 220-1950

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/23/05/29/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4331202138252979142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 102,222

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $5,999, 102,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/12/05/29/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-290223736917167572-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 69,634

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $8,500, 69,634 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/07/03/2006_lexus_ls_430-pic-6328018923003714584-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 93,375

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2006 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $9,888, 93,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/11/14/10/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3461434069367853082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 24,194

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $20,500, 24,194 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/13/04/30/2017_honda_civic-pic-175678142141754074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 33,794

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale - $16,588, 33,794 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/27/13/31/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-929832612793598709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 35,915

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $14,500, 35,915 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/04/05/37/2017_honda_accord-pic-7100964022075459799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $13,588

Mileage: 76,321

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD for sale - $13,588, 76,321 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/25/13/08/2017_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-3040881043582711227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 31,267

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alloy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $11,500, 31,267 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/05/05/29/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8323172445085360271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 48,686

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,588, 48,686 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/27/13/31/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7297462359290899179-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 90,347

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $12,788, 90,347 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Power Package, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/26/14/14/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-9005401934769828688-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 113,192

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $7,988, 113,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/04/05/37/2011_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-3311907560738432791-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 75,926

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $8,500, 75,926 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/08/14/06/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6006273898887727203-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 90,440

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD for sale - $11,488, 90,440 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/24/13/08/2010_ford_mustang-pic-2715035165474541151-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 129,120

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $7,488, 129,120 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/03/14/06/2016_chrysler_200-pic-1707420240350752794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 27,411

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $13,488, 27,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 23, 2018
GuruX2GGJ
Dealership was responsive to my emails.
Apr 10, 2018
JTyce
Was promptly contacted, answers were provided, was treated with respect and courtesy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for visiting our website.  We are grateful that you took the time to inquiry about a vehicle with us and If we can be any help please feel to reach out to us.  
Jan 13, 2018
Phillip Jessie
Decent response but slow on taking vehicle off market and website
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the delay towards your response to a certain vehicle.  We are still new to advertising on social media, websites and still learning how to market.  Thank you for visiting our website.
Nov 14, 2017
dealer answered quick
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
Nation211
The guy called me but I was already done shopping. He was nice
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
I went to see this car, along with a few others. The car looks very nice, however when I asked to test drive the car the salesman said, I need to finance the car first. I’ve never heard of car dealership requesting such. These guys seem a little sketchy.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the upfront questions but depending on select cars,such as highline or sports cars we do prefer to see a credit application to ensure you can meet the qualifications for that make or model.  Usually we allow most test drives on most makes and models.
Oct 2, 2017
GuruDF9HX
I really liked this truck. I just feel it was over priced and they were not willing to negotiate. Small issues on this truck that should’ve been fixed before hand lost them a sell. The sales guy however has knowledge and was very respectful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we missed your business and the salesman may have failed to mention the concerns you had on that truck you were interested in.  We learned from our mistakes and will improve our sales process so we don't miss any sales on minor details that can be addressed during the sales process.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Read 28 old reviews
Mar 12, 2017
the vehicle has a salvage title and it was never mentioned until we arrived at the dealership.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for any confusion on the vehicle you have chose to see.  Our call center does not know that certain vehicles are selvage title, only that its available at the dealership.  We have made corrections on our select vehicles that will disclose if they are selvage title.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Jul 1, 2016
They are willing to work with me when I get back home.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2016
They tell you a car is there over the phone then when you get there say it isn't there just to sell you a different type of car . I'm not for wasting my time .
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the incorrect information given to you about a particular vehicle.  We do have 4 locations and our inventory is transferred daily to each locations and sometimes the local auctions.  When the call center checks at that moment once a sales call is taken on that vehicle it may be at the location now but several hours later it can easily been moved to another location.   Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Apr 17, 2016
Contacted by email.to set up appointment to test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2015
#1in my book
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
They called. Car way overpriced. Very short.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had with our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Nov 6, 2015
nestly9341
They where great. ..they put me in a car i wanted and with great deal. ..the sales man and management were the best. ..thanks
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2015
It would have been a better experience if they never responded. Representative got very defensive when asked about the salvage title listed on their site but not in the ad at Car Gurus. She hung up the phone on me. I called back 3 more times and she hung up again. I treat my customers with respect, and I expect the same. I will never purchase a car from this dealership.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the inappropriate experience you had with our call center.  We have changed our process regarding the bad experience you had with our call center.  We have made sure all information on our websites and marketing tools are accurate and our call center is informed before responding with inaccurate information on our vehicles.  Thank you for calling our dealership.
Jul 24, 2015
ghstcs
They didn't respond until the next day. When we went to look at the car no one ever even acknowledged us... Waited in the office for about 10 minutes and no one asked if we needed help. Went out in the lot since we saw the car. Called the girl we had talked to but she never came out to talk to us ! We left. Very unprofessional. We did but a car later that day from Texas Direct Auto.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for the long delay in response to a vehicle you were interest in at our dealership. Sorry we missed your business and that no salesman kept you unattended.  We learned from our mistakes and will improve our sales process so we don't miss any sales on minor details that can be addressed during the sales process.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Jun 25, 2015
yall good help
0 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2015
Was approved for bank financing but 5 star would not wait on me. I was there for three hours with no information. When they did help me, one car had 3 check engine issues, another had a busted rear window, and the third they quoted three different prices from 21,900 to 27,900. I bought a mercedes elsewhere.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the long delay your financing took at our dealership. It was unfortunate that the vehicles you selected were not properly reconditioned for sell at our dealership. Sorry we missed your business and that our salesman was unable to get you accurate prices.  We learned from our mistakes and will improve our sales process so we don't miss any sales on minor details that can be addressed during the sales process.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Dec 20, 2014
Did not have car advertised tried to sell us other car on lot. Would not do business with this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the incorrect information given to you about a particular vehicle.  We do have 4 locations and our inventory is transferred daily to each locations and sometimes the local auctions.  When the call center checks at that moment once a sales call is taken on that vehicle it may be at the location now but several hours later it can easily been moved to another location.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Aug 21, 2014
They were very good with following back up with me and providing me information on the vehicle I was interested in
Jul 6, 2014
gideondavid25
good deal.
Apr 18, 2014
E-mailed and Called about a car I was looking for and they told me the car was still available,Drove for about an hour(not their fault) there's construction on 290 right now,Pulled up in my truck parked near the entrance and first thing I see is 3 salesman no one else no buyers or nothing so I decided to give them time and walked the lot to check out the cars,They did not bother to offer any kind of help instead they went inside the office and the Car I was looking for and they told me they still had wasn't even on the lot . Had 4000 grand on hand for the down payment I would never stop at that place again to do any kind of business .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the incorrect information given to you about a particular vehicle.  We do have 4 locations and our inventory is transferred daily to each locations and sometimes the local auctions.  When the call center checks at that moment once a sales call is received on that vehicle it may be at the location now but several hours later it can easily been moved to another location.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Mar 4, 2014
The people there ran my credit for a vehicle they did not even have. I was contacted at 3 pm and they requested I come in with cash for down payment. Took me 2 hours to get there just to find out they sold the truck the day before my credit was ran for particular truck. And all the guy had to say was we have other trucks. So long story short they lied to me just to get me in door. I wouldn't buy a power wheel off there lot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Mar 2, 2014
They don't have good customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Jan 8, 2014
Hassle me ran my credit didn't even have the car I was looking for on lot wouldn't answer my call are nothing lied to me about car still being for sale
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Dec 26, 2013
The worst service ever! Everyone was on their cell phone, my salesman didnt know anything, 2nd salesman stunk and continued to smoke then his girlfriend kept calling and hanging up. Please dont go there!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Sep 20, 2013
Said they had 4 Hondas, but did not tell me they were at different locations all over Houston. They were asking above retail, for a car with several minor defects, that should have affected there asking price. They seem to be out of touch with internet savvy customers.
Response from current dealership:
At the time we were still new to advertising on social media, websites and still learning how to market.  We still are new with the internet and marketing but we have improved over the years. Thank you for visiting our website.
Sep 3, 2013
They called me within the hour, I went to look and ended up with a beautiful 2007 Monte Carlo with 23,000 miles.... I love my care and Erdwin my salesman was awesome
Aug 30, 2013
Called, made appointment and the truck was not at the dealership they told me. It was 45mins PAST the the one I just drove 30mins to get to. I came with cash, hoping to get into a full size truck. Good thing is this is Texas and there are plenty of dealerships with plenty of good trucks. They want to play games I will take my money elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Jul 8, 2013
dealer did contact I found another car and purchashed
Jun 18, 2013
Both Kim and Edwin were very helpful and very nice in assisting me in the recent purchase of the 2004 Blue VW Beetle for my 17 year old daughter as this is her first car. Kim was very helpful in communicating with me to schedule a time to meet with Edwin and Edwin did an excellent job in informing of the condition and track record of the VW Beetle and providing the Carfax information on this vehicle to me. Great job by Kin and Edwin!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2012
Best price in town but didn't get the impression that they were very professional. Come prepared with your own research.
May 20, 2012
This dealer gave me an appointment to see a vehicle that was already sold. I will not ever use this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Dec 23, 2011
very nice on the phone and informative.
Dec 11, 2011
I had a rep contact me days before to schedule an appt for that Monday at 5pm. I meet my husband at an location from work so we can ride together to test drive car. When we got their the person I was told to meet had no clue of our appt, and to top it all the car was sold that Saturday and no one even tried to contact us at all. I and my husband were extremely pissed for having to make a blank trip, and the selles guy knew nothing about the appt.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.

Other Nearby Dealers

Autoplex Auto Sales and Financing, Inc. - 43 listings
4515 Highway 6 N Houston, TX 77084
2 reviews
Mexx Auto Sales - 25 listings
5920 Gessner Rd Houston, TX 77041
2 reviews
CheapCarz - 20 listings
10550 Windfern Rd, STE B Houston, TX 77064
4 reviews
Best Way Auto Sales 2 - 19 listings
1902 Gessner Houston, TX 77080
1 review
ATCO Trading Co. - 10 listings
14240 Hempstead Rd Houston, TX 77040
1 review
Joeautosales.com, LLC - 10 listings
9035 Cypress Creek Pkwy Houston, TX 77070
1 review
ARG River Motors - 9 listings
6811 N Eldridge Pkwy Houston, TX 77041
4 reviews
Degla Auto Sales
12740 Fm 529 Rd Houston, TX 77041
1 review
American Auto Sales
9502 W Little York Rd Houston, TX 77040
1 review
Kwality Auto Sales and Finance
14512 West Rd Houston, TX 77095
1 review
Frank's Car Barn
8915 Jackrabbit Rd Houston, TX 77095
1 review
One Stop Car Sales
10722 FM 1960 West Houston, TX 77070
1 review
TEXASTAR Financial Group
16230 Farm to Market Road 529 Houston, TX 77095
5 reviews
TRU-CAR FINANCE
12627 Mile Dr Houston, TX 77065
1 review
Texas Car Connect
7100 Ridgeberry Dr Houston, TX 77095
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 223,557 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
636 Great Deals out of 49,614 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,851 Great Deals out of 177,192 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 35,637 listings starting at $2,150
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 161,913 listings starting at $4,999
Used Ram 2500
291 Great Deals out of 41,575 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota RAV4
796 Great Deals out of 64,013 listings starting at $1,800
Used Nissan Rogue
872 Great Deals out of 80,449 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Camry
831 Great Deals out of 73,959 listings starting at $695
Used Honda CR-V
1,105 Great Deals out of 105,530 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
858 Great Deals out of 71,890 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 52,628 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
901 Great Deals out of 76,995 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,099 Great Deals out of 113,299 listings starting at $1,350
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,234 listings starting at $800