5 Star Autoplex

17000 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77040

Map & Directions

Sales: (346) 220-1950

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/11/14/10/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3461434069367853082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Great Deal

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 24,194

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $19,988, 24,194 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/14/07/2015_honda_fit-pic-403909307235138894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 70,451

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX-L for sale - $10,988, 70,451 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/25/13/08/2017_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-3040881043582711227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $11,388

Mileage: 31,267

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alloy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $11,388, 31,267 miles with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Journey SXT FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 76,412

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT FWD for sale - $10,988, 76,412 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/13/18/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6414309130188955200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 43,281

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $10,988, 43,281 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $7,388

Mileage: 95,682

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,388, 95,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/16/00/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-6130021888036479155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 65,344

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE FWD for sale - $6,988, 65,344 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/14/10/2014_kia_soul-pic-4375623102722938396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $8,388

Mileage: 70,143

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,388, 70,143 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/18/05/33/2009_nissan_altima-pic-3961348197689234125-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 66,452

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,988, 66,452 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/05/36/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5879018123756776059-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 84,090

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,988, 84,090 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 GMC Acadia SL FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $10,688

Mileage: 77,559

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SL FWD for sale - $10,688, 77,559 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/20/04/30/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1267952340212654342-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 4,021

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD for sale - $27,988, 4,021 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/21/05/28/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3694085471318590376-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 50,869

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $17,988, 50,869 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/05/05/29/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8323172445085360271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $16,388

Mileage: 50,311

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,388, 50,311 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/03/13/09/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-6701453879370963457-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Sport RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 50,627

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Sport RWD for sale - $19,988, 50,627 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2019
acedude1
No pressure test drive, Youssef was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for visiting our dealership.  We hope all your questions were answered and that we can help you in making a decision on your purchase.
Jun 20, 2019
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind comment.  We look forward to seeing you soon at our dealership.
Nov 23, 2018
GuruX2GGJ
Dealership was responsive to my emails.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you looking at our website and viewing our inventory.  We look forward to you visiting our dealership soon.
Apr 10, 2018
JTyce
Was promptly contacted, answers were provided, was treated with respect and courtesy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for visiting our website.  We are grateful that you took the time to inquiry about a vehicle with us and If we can be any help please feel to reach out to us.  
Jan 13, 2018
Phillip Jessie
Decent response but slow on taking vehicle off market and website
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the delay towards your response to a certain vehicle.  We are still new to advertising on social media, websites and still learning how to market.  Thank you for visiting our website.
Nov 14, 2017
dealer answered quick
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind comment.  We look forward to seeing you at our dealership.
Oct 29, 2017
Nation211
The guy called me but I was already done shopping. He was nice
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking our call.  We are glad you made your purchase already and maybe you will visit our dealership soon.
Oct 10, 2017
I went to see this car, along with a few others. The car looks very nice, however when I asked to test drive the car the salesman said, I need to finance the car first. I’ve never heard of car dealership requesting such. These guys seem a little sketchy.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the upfront questions but depending on select cars,such as highline or sports cars we do prefer to see a credit application to ensure you can meet the qualifications for that make or model.  Usually we allow most test drives on most makes and models.
Oct 2, 2017
GuruDF9HX
I really liked this truck. I just feel it was over priced and they were not willing to negotiate. Small issues on this truck that should’ve been fixed before hand lost them a sell. The sales guy however has knowledge and was very respectful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we missed your business and the salesman may have failed to mention the concerns you had on that truck you were interested in.  We learned from our mistakes and will improve our sales process so we don't miss any sales on minor details that can be addressed during the sales process.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Read 28 old reviews
Mar 12, 2017
the vehicle has a salvage title and it was never mentioned until we arrived at the dealership.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for any confusion on the vehicle you have chose to see.  Our call center does not know that certain vehicles are selvage title, only that its available at the dealership.  We have made corrections on our select vehicles that will disclose if they are selvage title.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Jul 1, 2016
They are willing to work with me when I get back home.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for visiting 5 Star Autoplex.  
Apr 30, 2016
They tell you a car is there over the phone then when you get there say it isn't there just to sell you a different type of car . I'm not for wasting my time .
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the incorrect information given to you about a particular vehicle.  We do have 4 locations and our inventory is transferred daily to each locations and sometimes the local auctions.  When the call center checks at that moment once a sales call is taken on that vehicle it may be at the location now but several hours later it can easily been moved to another location.   Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Apr 17, 2016
Contacted by email.to set up appointment to test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2015
#1in my book
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
They called. Car way overpriced. Very short.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had with our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Nov 6, 2015
nestly9341
They where great. ..they put me in a car i wanted and with great deal. ..the sales man and management were the best. ..thanks
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your buying your vehicle at 5 Star Autoplex.  We are glad you got our 5 Star service and everything worked out great for you.
Nov 3, 2015
It would have been a better experience if they never responded. Representative got very defensive when asked about the salvage title listed on their site but not in the ad at Car Gurus. She hung up the phone on me. I called back 3 more times and she hung up again. I treat my customers with respect, and I expect the same. I will never purchase a car from this dealership.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the inappropriate experience you had with our call center.  We have changed our process regarding the bad experience you had with our call center.  We have made sure all information on our websites and marketing tools are accurate and our call center is informed before responding with inaccurate information on our vehicles.  Thank you for calling our dealership.
Jul 24, 2015
ghstcs
They didn't respond until the next day. When we went to look at the car no one ever even acknowledged us... Waited in the office for about 10 minutes and no one asked if we needed help. Went out in the lot since we saw the car. Called the girl we had talked to but she never came out to talk to us ! We left. Very unprofessional. We did but a car later that day from Texas Direct Auto.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for the long delay in response to a vehicle you were interest in at our dealership. Sorry we missed your business and that no salesman kept you unattended.  We learned from our mistakes and will improve our sales process so we don't miss any sales on minor details that can be addressed during the sales process.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Jun 25, 2015
yall good help
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your buying your vehicle at 5 Star Autoplex.  We are glad you got our 5 Star service and everything worked out great for you.
May 14, 2015
Was approved for bank financing but 5 star would not wait on me. I was there for three hours with no information. When they did help me, one car had 3 check engine issues, another had a busted rear window, and the third they quoted three different prices from 21,900 to 27,900. I bought a mercedes elsewhere.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the long delay your financing took at our dealership. It was unfortunate that the vehicles you selected were not properly reconditioned for sell at our dealership. Sorry we missed your business and that our salesman was unable to get you accurate prices.  We learned from our mistakes and will improve our sales process so we don't miss any sales on minor details that can be addressed during the sales process.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Dec 20, 2014
Did not have car advertised tried to sell us other car on lot. Would not do business with this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the incorrect information given to you about a particular vehicle.  We do have 4 locations and our inventory is transferred daily to each locations and sometimes the local auctions.  When the call center checks at that moment once a sales call is taken on that vehicle it may be at the location now but several hours later it can easily been moved to another location.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Aug 21, 2014
They were very good with following back up with me and providing me information on the vehicle I was interested in
Jul 6, 2014
gideondavid25
good deal.
Apr 18, 2014
E-mailed and Called about a car I was looking for and they told me the car was still available,Drove for about an hour(not their fault) there's construction on 290 right now,Pulled up in my truck parked near the entrance and first thing I see is 3 salesman no one else no buyers or nothing so I decided to give them time and walked the lot to check out the cars,They did not bother to offer any kind of help instead they went inside the office and the Car I was looking for and they told me they still had wasn't even on the lot . Had 4000 grand on hand for the down payment I would never stop at that place again to do any kind of business .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the incorrect information given to you about a particular vehicle.  We do have 4 locations and our inventory is transferred daily to each locations and sometimes the local auctions.  When the call center checks at that moment once a sales call is received on that vehicle it may be at the location now but several hours later it can easily been moved to another location.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Mar 4, 2014
The people there ran my credit for a vehicle they did not even have. I was contacted at 3 pm and they requested I come in with cash for down payment. Took me 2 hours to get there just to find out they sold the truck the day before my credit was ran for particular truck. And all the guy had to say was we have other trucks. So long story short they lied to me just to get me in door. I wouldn't buy a power wheel off there lot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Mar 2, 2014
They don't have good customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Jan 8, 2014
Hassle me ran my credit didn't even have the car I was looking for on lot wouldn't answer my call are nothing lied to me about car still being for sale
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Dec 26, 2013
The worst service ever! Everyone was on their cell phone, my salesman didnt know anything, 2nd salesman stunk and continued to smoke then his girlfriend kept calling and hanging up. Please dont go there!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Sep 20, 2013
Said they had 4 Hondas, but did not tell me they were at different locations all over Houston. They were asking above retail, for a car with several minor defects, that should have affected there asking price. They seem to be out of touch with internet savvy customers.
Response from current dealership:
At the time we were still new to advertising on social media, websites and still learning how to market.  We still are new with the internet and marketing but we have improved over the years. Thank you for visiting our website.
Sep 3, 2013
They called me within the hour, I went to look and ended up with a beautiful 2007 Monte Carlo with 23,000 miles.... I love my care and Erdwin my salesman was awesome
Aug 30, 2013
Called, made appointment and the truck was not at the dealership they told me. It was 45mins PAST the the one I just drove 30mins to get to. I came with cash, hoping to get into a full size truck. Good thing is this is Texas and there are plenty of dealerships with plenty of good trucks. They want to play games I will take my money elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Jul 8, 2013
dealer did contact I found another car and purchashed
Jun 18, 2013
Both Kim and Edwin were very helpful and very nice in assisting me in the recent purchase of the 2004 Blue VW Beetle for my 17 year old daughter as this is her first car. Kim was very helpful in communicating with me to schedule a time to meet with Edwin and Edwin did an excellent job in informing of the condition and track record of the VW Beetle and providing the Carfax information on this vehicle to me. Great job by Kin and Edwin!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2012
Best price in town but didn't get the impression that they were very professional. Come prepared with your own research.
May 20, 2012
This dealer gave me an appointment to see a vehicle that was already sold. I will not ever use this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Dec 23, 2011
very nice on the phone and informative.
Dec 11, 2011
I had a rep contact me days before to schedule an appt for that Monday at 5pm. I meet my husband at an location from work so we can ride together to test drive car. When we got their the person I was told to meet had no clue of our appt, and to top it all the car was sold that Saturday and no one even tried to contact us at all. I and my husband were extremely pissed for having to make a blank trip, and the selles guy knew nothing about the appt.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.

Other Nearby Dealers

Autoplex Auto Sales and Financing, Inc. - 43 listings
4515 Highway 6 N Houston, TX 77084
1 review
CheapCarz - 22 listings
10550 Windfern Rd, STE B Houston, TX 77064
6 reviews
Cars For Less - 21 listings
12002 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
2 reviews
Gab Auto Sales - 19 listings
4312 Steffani Ln Houston, TX 77041
2 reviews
ATCO Trading Co. - 16 listings
14240 Hempstead Rd Houston, TX 77040
2 reviews
Quality Preowned Auto - 15 listings
12627 Mile Dr Houston, TX 77065
3 reviews
Best Way Auto Sales 2 - 15 listings
1902 Gessner Houston, TX 77080
1 review
Sam Auto Sales - 11 listings
10302 Antoine Dr Houston, TX 77086
2 reviews
ARG River Motors - 7 listings
6811 N Eldridge Pkwy Houston, TX 77041
5 reviews
Smart Choice Luxury Cars
17610 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
1 review
Driven
11875 W Little York Rd, Ste 802 Houston, TX 77041
1 review
Degla Auto Sales
12740 Fm 529 Rd Houston, TX 77041
1 review
Kwality Auto Sales and Finance
14512 West Rd Houston, TX 77095
1 review
TEXASTAR Financial Group
16230 Farm to Market Road 529 Houston, TX 77095
5 reviews
Lion Auto Finance Inc
7100 Ridgeberry Dr, Suite 10 Houston, TX 77095
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,581 Great Deals out of 215,753 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
554 Great Deals out of 43,173 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,086 Great Deals out of 189,685 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 33,151 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,380 Great Deals out of 147,016 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
318 Great Deals out of 39,203 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
987 Great Deals out of 63,820 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
941 Great Deals out of 72,217 listings starting at $2,450
Used Toyota Camry
807 Great Deals out of 69,173 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,134 Great Deals out of 97,888 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
659 Great Deals out of 55,026 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
583 Great Deals out of 54,341 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
886 Great Deals out of 70,960 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,426 Great Deals out of 98,379 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,269 Great Deals out of 90,224 listings starting at $1,995