5 Star Autoplex

17000 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77040

Sales: (346) 220-1950

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/01/54/2015_toyota_camry-pic-166760135460315555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 29,122

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,900, 29,122 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/50/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-8007210718391650147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 24,000

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $13,500, 24,000 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/14/08/2012_ford_focus-pic-1484016078054100367-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 68,906

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,988, 68,906 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/50/2014_ford_focus-pic-6918651221096275420-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $7,588

Mileage: 73,370

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,588, 73,370 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/12/59/2005_toyota_camry-pic-3473842911861425969-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 141,830

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Mist Metallic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,988, 141,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/50/2015_ford_escape-pic-7292087545030317820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 65,699

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,988, 65,699 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/08/04/2013_ford_focus-pic-6485574381165262779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 83,322

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,988, 83,322 miles with SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/12/59/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6221812221554386768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 34,033

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $10,888, 34,033 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, RS Package, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 50,699

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,888, 50,699 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/06/03/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4599621001977970684-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 69,410

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD for sale - $13,988, 69,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/17/52/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7476742854374045731-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Good Deal

Price: $19,588

Mileage: 86,084

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS RWD for sale - $19,588, 86,084 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/14/08/2014_ford_focus-pic-3786967106439579652-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 54,017

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Candy Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,988, 54,017 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/09/56/2015_nissan_altima-pic-156276171332015314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $10,588

Mileage: 87,000

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,588, 87,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/12/59/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-5026867514137168545-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 124,740

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,988, 124,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/19/28/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-986569100050622891-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Fair Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 68,922

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $8,988, 68,922 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2018
JTyce
Was promptly contacted, answers were provided, was treated with respect and courtesy
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for visiting our website.  We are grateful that you took the time to inquiry about a vehicle with us and If we can be any help please feel to reach out to us.  
Jan 13, 2018
Phillip Jessie
Decent response but slow on taking vehicle off market and website
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the delay towards your response to a certain vehicle.  We are still new to advertising on social media, websites and still learning how to market.  Thank you for visiting our website.
Nov 14, 2017
dealer answered quick
Oct 29, 2017
Nation211
The guy called me but I was already done shopping. He was nice
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
I went to see this car, along with a few others. The car looks very nice, however when I asked to test drive the car the salesman said, I need to finance the car first. I’ve never heard of car dealership requesting such. These guys seem a little sketchy.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the upfront questions but depending on select cars,such as highline or sports cars we do prefer to see a credit application to ensure you can meet the qualifications for that make or model.  Usually we allow most test drives on most makes and models.
Oct 2, 2017
GuruDF9HX
I really liked this truck. I just feel it was over priced and they were not willing to negotiate. Small issues on this truck that should’ve been fixed before hand lost them a sell. The sales guy however has knowledge and was very respectful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we missed your business and the salesman may have failed to mention the concerns you had on that truck you were interested in.  We learned from our mistakes and will improve our sales process so we don't miss any sales on minor details that can be addressed during the sales process.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Mar 12, 2017
the vehicle has a salvage title and it was never mentioned until we arrived at the dealership.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for any confusion on the vehicle you have chose to see.  Our call center does not know that certain vehicles are selvage title, only that its available at the dealership.  We have made corrections on our select vehicles that will disclose if they are selvage title.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Jul 1, 2016
They are willing to work with me when I get back home.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 26 old reviews
Apr 30, 2016
They tell you a car is there over the phone then when you get there say it isn't there just to sell you a different type of car . I'm not for wasting my time .
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the incorrect information given to you about a particular vehicle.  We do have 4 locations and our inventory is transferred daily to each locations and sometimes the local auctions.  When the call center checks at that moment once a sales call is taken on that vehicle it may be at the location now but several hours later it can easily been moved to another location.   Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Apr 17, 2016
Contacted by email.to set up appointment to test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2015
#1in my book
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
They called. Car way overpriced. Very short.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had with our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Nov 6, 2015
nestly9341
They where great. ..they put me in a car i wanted and with great deal. ..the sales man and management were the best. ..thanks
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2015
It would have been a better experience if they never responded. Representative got very defensive when asked about the salvage title listed on their site but not in the ad at Car Gurus. She hung up the phone on me. I called back 3 more times and she hung up again. I treat my customers with respect, and I expect the same. I will never purchase a car from this dealership.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the inappropriate experience you had with our call center.  We have changed our process regarding the bad experience you had with our call center.  We have made sure all information on our websites and marketing tools are accurate and our call center is informed before responding with inaccurate information on our vehicles.  Thank you for calling our dealership.
Jul 24, 2015
ghstcs
They didn't respond until the next day. When we went to look at the car no one ever even acknowledged us... Waited in the office for about 10 minutes and no one asked if we needed help. Went out in the lot since we saw the car. Called the girl we had talked to but she never came out to talk to us ! We left. Very unprofessional. We did but a car later that day from Texas Direct Auto.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for the long delay in response to a vehicle you were interest in at our dealership. Sorry we missed your business and that no salesman kept you unattended.  We learned from our mistakes and will improve our sales process so we don't miss any sales on minor details that can be addressed during the sales process.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Jun 25, 2015
yall good help
0 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2015
Was approved for bank financing but 5 star would not wait on me. I was there for three hours with no information. When they did help me, one car had 3 check engine issues, another had a busted rear window, and the third they quoted three different prices from 21,900 to 27,900. I bought a mercedes elsewhere.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the long delay your financing took at our dealership. It was unfortunate that the vehicles you selected were not properly reconditioned for sell at our dealership. Sorry we missed your business and that our salesman was unable to get you accurate prices.  We learned from our mistakes and will improve our sales process so we don't miss any sales on minor details that can be addressed during the sales process.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Dec 20, 2014
Did not have car advertised tried to sell us other car on lot. Would not do business with this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the incorrect information given to you about a particular vehicle.  We do have 4 locations and our inventory is transferred daily to each locations and sometimes the local auctions.  When the call center checks at that moment once a sales call is taken on that vehicle it may be at the location now but several hours later it can easily been moved to another location.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Aug 21, 2014
They were very good with following back up with me and providing me information on the vehicle I was interested in
Jul 6, 2014
gideondavid25
good deal.
Apr 18, 2014
E-mailed and Called about a car I was looking for and they told me the car was still available,Drove for about an hour(not their fault) there's construction on 290 right now,Pulled up in my truck parked near the entrance and first thing I see is 3 salesman no one else no buyers or nothing so I decided to give them time and walked the lot to check out the cars,They did not bother to offer any kind of help instead they went inside the office and the Car I was looking for and they told me they still had wasn't even on the lot . Had 4000 grand on hand for the down payment I would never stop at that place again to do any kind of business .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the incorrect information given to you about a particular vehicle.  We do have 4 locations and our inventory is transferred daily to each locations and sometimes the local auctions.  When the call center checks at that moment once a sales call is received on that vehicle it may be at the location now but several hours later it can easily been moved to another location.  Thank you for visiting our dealership.
Mar 4, 2014
The people there ran my credit for a vehicle they did not even have. I was contacted at 3 pm and they requested I come in with cash for down payment. Took me 2 hours to get there just to find out they sold the truck the day before my credit was ran for particular truck. And all the guy had to say was we have other trucks. So long story short they lied to me just to get me in door. I wouldn't buy a power wheel off there lot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Mar 2, 2014
They don't have good customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Jan 8, 2014
Hassle me ran my credit didn't even have the car I was looking for on lot wouldn't answer my call are nothing lied to me about car still being for sale
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Dec 26, 2013
The worst service ever! Everyone was on their cell phone, my salesman didnt know anything, 2nd salesman stunk and continued to smoke then his girlfriend kept calling and hanging up. Please dont go there!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Sep 20, 2013
Said they had 4 Hondas, but did not tell me they were at different locations all over Houston. They were asking above retail, for a car with several minor defects, that should have affected there asking price. They seem to be out of touch with internet savvy customers.
Response from current dealership:
At the time we were still new to advertising on social media, websites and still learning how to market.  We still are new with the internet and marketing but we have improved over the years. Thank you for visiting our website.
Sep 3, 2013
They called me within the hour, I went to look and ended up with a beautiful 2007 Monte Carlo with 23,000 miles.... I love my care and Erdwin my salesman was awesome
Aug 30, 2013
Called, made appointment and the truck was not at the dealership they told me. It was 45mins PAST the the one I just drove 30mins to get to. I came with cash, hoping to get into a full size truck. Good thing is this is Texas and there are plenty of dealerships with plenty of good trucks. They want to play games I will take my money elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Jul 8, 2013
dealer did contact I found another car and purchashed
Jun 18, 2013
Both Kim and Edwin were very helpful and very nice in assisting me in the recent purchase of the 2004 Blue VW Beetle for my 17 year old daughter as this is her first car. Kim was very helpful in communicating with me to schedule a time to meet with Edwin and Edwin did an excellent job in informing of the condition and track record of the VW Beetle and providing the Carfax information on this vehicle to me. Great job by Kin and Edwin!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2012
Best price in town but didn't get the impression that they were very professional. Come prepared with your own research.
May 20, 2012
This dealer gave me an appointment to see a vehicle that was already sold. I will not ever use this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.
Dec 23, 2011
very nice on the phone and informative.
Dec 11, 2011
I had a rep contact me days before to schedule an appt for that Monday at 5pm. I meet my husband at an location from work so we can ride together to test drive car. When we got their the person I was told to meet had no clue of our appt, and to top it all the car was sold that Saturday and no one even tried to contact us at all. I and my husband were extremely pissed for having to make a blank trip, and the selles guy knew nothing about the appt.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership.  We are currently under new management and saw you had a bad experience.  If we can do anything in the future to rectify your concern please feel free to contact us, thank you in advance for your consideration.

Other Nearby Dealers

Autoplex Auto Sales and Financing, Inc. - 42 listings
4515 Highway 6 N Houston, TX 77084
1 review
Car Solutions - 25 listings
14525 TX Highway 249, Suite A Houston, TX 77086
1 review
American Auto Exchange - 24 listings
9502 W Little York Rd Houston, TX 77040
2 reviews
Net Car Showroom - 22 listings
5475 W Sam Houston Pkwy N, STE. E Houston, TX 77041
4 reviews
Innovative Motor Cars - 13 listings
13620 Cypress North Houston Rd Cypress, TX 77429
2 reviews
US Direct Auto Inc - 12 listings
11527 Jones Rd Houston, TX 77070
3 reviews
Sprauer Motorsports - 10 listings
9590 FM 1960 Rd W Houston, TX 77070
1 review
TRU-CAR FINANCE - 9 listings
12627 Mile Dr Houston, TX 77065
1 review
One Stop Car Sales - 5 listings
10722 FM 1960 West Houston, TX 77070
2 reviews
TEXASTAR Financial Group - 3 listings
16230 Farm to Market Road 529 Houston, TX 77095
1 review
Texas Car Connect - 3 listings
7100 Ridgeberry Dr Houston, TX 77095
1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 3 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
9 reviews
Kwality Auto Sales and Finance
14512 West Rd Houston, TX 77095
1 review
Sugarland Auto Finance
5619 Gessner Rd Houston, TX 77041
2 reviews
MM&L Motorsports, LLC
6829 Flintlock Rd, #C Houston, TX 77040
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,281 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 37,892 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 154,936 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
337 Great Deals out of 29,195 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 122,818 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 30,420 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
567 Great Deals out of 75,404 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 76,256 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 70,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
678 Great Deals out of 75,755 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
462 Great Deals out of 44,737 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 63,923 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
664 Great Deals out of 101,953 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,156 Great Deals out of 104,149 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,141 Great Deals out of 86,672 listings starting at $2,295