How do you erase a car from the saved listHow do you see only the saved list

Asked by Oct 27, 2014 at 05:48 PM

Question type: Shopping & Pricing

1 Answer

If you clicked on the 'save' box on a listing, next time you open 'used cars', simply click the X in the upper corner. If you are showing recent searches of cars, delete cookies, the searches are in your computer not the web site

Your Answer

Get More Money for Your Car
Be seen by 20 million shoppers. Create Your Free Listing

Shortcuts

Shopping & Pricing Experts

  • #1
    Tom Demyan
    Reputation
    16,120
  • #2
    F_O_R
    Reputation
    7,050
  • #3
    COMETGUY61
    Reputation
    5,840
View All

Content submitted by Users is not endorsed by CarGurus, does not express the opinions of CarGurus, and should not be considered reviewed, screened, or approved by CarGurus. Please refer to CarGurus Terms of Use.