delete listing

5

Asked by Sep 01, 2013 at 03:53 PM

Question type: General

1 Answer

107,335

To close or remove your listing, please follow these quick steps: 1. Log into the site and click on "My Account" at the top of the page 2. Click on the "My Listings" tab within your Garage 3. Click the “Close Listing” button

Your Answer

Add photo

Related Questions

Shortcuts

Search General Questions

General Experts

#1 Tom Demyan
Tom Demyan
Reputation 44,750
#2 COMETGUY61
COMETGUY61
Reputation 38,070
#3 FordNut
FordNut
Reputation 30,400
View All