New 2014 / 2015 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Miami, FL

2015 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro Series Super White Front Quarter

New Search Toyota 4Runner Within 75 miles of Miami, FL

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Review
by juggkup1

confortability

i like these car because of its countability and safeness of its kind and i also dislike the car because its mileage is very high and run a lot to several km square which means one must know how to control its s

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at - - .
Thank you! (personalize message)
Email me price drops and new listings for my search

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and provide my electronic signature consenting to being contacted by the seller of this car via various means including by phone at the number provided, text message, email, automatic telephone dialing system and/or an artificial or prerecorded voice. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

27Exact Matches
Price Range $36,973 - $45,718

Kendall Toyota

Miami, FL (11 miles
15 reviews

Latest Kendall Toyota User Review

Dec 7, 2014
Frank Marsala and Michael Cordero are the best!! Very happy with my purchase.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matches from Kendall Toyota

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/27/23/07/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-4400338959670348789-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33156

Price: $36,973

Location: Miami, FL 33156

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,973
http://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/9965/9965_cc0640_001_070.jpg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33156

Price: $43,063

Location: Miami, FL 33156

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $43,063
http://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/9965/9965_cc0640_001_218.jpg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33156

Price: $43,905

Location: Miami, FL 33156

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,905
14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,135 - $44,815

Toyota Of North Miami

Miami, FL (11 miles
6 reviews

Latest Toyota Of North Miami User Review

Feb 3, 2015
Didn't actually end up buying from them but the people I dealt with on the phone were very courteous & they contacted me several times along my search.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matches from Toyota Of North Miami

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/05/09/59/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-843799343519289655-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Price: $34,135

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $34,135 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Price: $36,433

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $36,433 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Price: $36,473

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $36,473 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
10Exact Matches
Price Range $42,265 - $44,204

West Kendall Toyota

Miami, FL (17 miles
6 reviews

Latest West Kendall Toyota User Review

Dec 12, 2014
Excellent

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matches from West Kendall Toyota

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/15/00/14/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-4478330922358428742-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33186

Price: $42,265

Location: Miami, FL 33186

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $42,265
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/27/23/07/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-6022181381689636023-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33186

Price: $44,204

Location: Miami, FL 33186

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,204
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/30/21/33/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-2686721457151306749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33186

Price: Negotiable

Location: Miami, FL 33186

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,605 - $45,445

South Dade Toyota

Homestead, FL (25 miles
13 reviews

Latest South Dade Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2015
Horrible. I contacted them a week before I showed up. I made an offer on a truck. They accepted. I said I'd be there on Weds. I showed up, test drove the truck, told him id take it, we fueled it up, I sat at the table waiting for them to bring out papers to sign, & the poor salesman (who was very courteous) came & told me the truck had already been sold by someone else. I spent almost 2 hours there with my wife & 3 year old only to be let down. The manager gave me a gas voucher & race tickets. Hardly enough to make up for the fiasco. AND to add insult to injury, they kept sending me emails asking me to come in and see the truck! One week later, I found an even better truck and purchased it. The day I get home with it, I get a call from the original Internet manager, Orlo, asking if I was still interested in the truck?!? He said the deal had fallen thru with the other buyer. Too little, too late. A day late & a dollar short, as they say. Other than my sales rep that took the test drive with me (I think his name was Amin), this was a horrible experience.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matches from South Dade Toyota

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Homestead, FL 33033

Price: $33,605

Location: Homestead, FL 33033

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,605 with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Homestead, FL 33033

Price: $33,845

Location: Homestead, FL 33033

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,845 with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Homestead, FL 33033

Price: $34,144

Location: Homestead, FL 33033

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,144 with Alloy Wheels
8Exact Matches
Price Range $35,397 - $44,898

Toyota of South Florida

Miami, FL (10 miles
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of South Florida User Review

Mar 4, 2013
service was exemplary

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matches from Toyota of South Florida

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/02/03/57/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-8611816836071338547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33172

Price: $35,397

Location: Miami, FL 33172

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,397 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/11/07/53/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-2926265554192728459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33172

Price: $36,096

Location: Miami, FL 33172

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,096 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/22/17/24/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-3779137757747250835-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33172

Price: $36,096

Location: Miami, FL 33172

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,096 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,977 - $42,977

Al Hendrickson Toyota

Pompano Beach, FL (35 miles
30 reviews

Latest Al Hendrickson Toyota User Review

Oct 10, 2014
I have been a loyal customer with Al Hendrickson Toyota since the early 90's along with 12 members of my family. I only purchase vehicle from this dealership. Why? Because of their professionalism, courtesy, customer service skills a 10, atomsphere is like family. I have not had a rude person or experience from this dealership. They work with you. The owner's Hendrickson Sr. & Jr. I meet once. The courtesy drivers caters to your needs as well as the salesman. The Financial dept have some great guys as well. My latest experience was June 2014 wherein I accompanied an associate to purchase a vehicle, Wesner (finance dept) was really great. I just appreciate the whole experience, and I am not the one to take things so lightly when or if I am being treated out of order. I will seek the attention of the TOP person in charge...CEO. However, there is no need for that. The Hendrickson runs a smooth business. I am speaking solely about my experiences. If you contact this dealership by phone or email........ I guarantee you will get a response with 3-5 minutes. Just speaking soley by experiences. This company truly is a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matches from Al Hendrickson Toyota

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/19/21/25/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-8263633569361299967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Price: $30,977

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $30,977 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/19/21/25/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-9182137281877712220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Price: $35,977

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $35,977 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/19/21/25/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-8793916656243090168-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Price: $36,477

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $36,477 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,855 - $45,315

Headquarter Toyota

Miami, FL (12 miles
5 reviews

Latest Headquarter Toyota User Review

Feb 1, 2015
I spent three days trying to purchase a truck that they had for sale. then they told me that it was sold to someone else. a few days later I found the same truck for sale at a dealer in Kissisimee, fl Advertised on Car Gurus again. Same picture in background. Seems like they have a connection with a sister dealer and they figured that they could sell it for a better price. It's all about the money, not customer service. these are the things that keep giving dealers such bad reputations. to bad they couldn't come clean in the first place. That would have saved me a lot of time just waiting for pictures and info that never came. Bottom line,they just lied to me about selling it to another customer.

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Hello Marcus,

I would like to apologize that we weren't able to get you into the vehicle you wanted; it was sold to another Headquarter Toyota Customer. It is in our best interest to sell our dealer inventory here to our customers, and although we do have other Headquarter dealers, we don’t have one in Kissisimee, Florida. After our customer purchases a vehicle, we have no control over what they do with it. I’m sorry for the inconvenience to you; if you have not yet purchased a truck, I would be more than happy to personally help you locate one. Please email me at cindy.rosado@h
 More ...

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matches from Headquarter Toyota

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/13/21/02/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-4145584466733812147-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Price: $34,855

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,855 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/09/05/04/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-472193903475397159-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Price: $34,855

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,855 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/16/03/19/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-7456282014107064807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Price: $34,855

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,855 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,646 - $47,260

AutoNation Toyota Scion Weston

Fort Lauderdale, FL (23 miles
6 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Scion Weston User Review

Feb 20, 2015
Quick response and courteous service

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matches from AutoNation Toyota Scion Weston

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/16/04/12/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-8711010928407320695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Davie, FL 33331

Price: $35,646

Location: Davie, FL 33331

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,646
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/13/19/49/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-6257581943359053660-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Davie, FL 33331

Price: $35,846

Location: Davie, FL 33331

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,846
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/13/02/13/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-8915263812977985670-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Davie, FL 33331

Price: $36,101

Location: Davie, FL 33331

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,101
3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,298 - $46,635

Toyota of Deerfield Beach

Deerfield Beach, FL (37 miles
25 reviews

Latest Toyota of Deerfield Beach User Review

Nov 20, 2014
the car has problem mechanicals problem and take around two weeks to fixe it.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matches from Toyota of Deerfield Beach

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/12/00/10/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-2908817412527891774-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Price: $35,298

Location: Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,298
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/12/00/10/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-2908817412527891774-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Price: $45,813

Location: Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $45,813 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/14/23/30/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-8063687982266302296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Price: $46,635

Location: Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: New 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $46,635 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package

Email me price drops and new listings for these results.

You will receive listing updates from CarGurus.com when new listings match your search. Privacy Policy.