New 2015 / 2016 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Charleston, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by gmarcz

Smooth Ride

Black paint Doors 2 Soft top convertible Passenger seats 4 City economy17 (Est) mpg Highway economy21 (Est) mpg I am amazed at how solid and smooth the ride is- This vehicle is easy to drive, has a tight turning radius and can certainly hold its own on the road and off.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,585 - $46,850

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Myrtle Beach, SC (86 miles
6 reviews

Latest Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 2, 2016
Great deal, and an overall good experience. They pushed hard for us to finance with them but eventually backed off. Would do business again.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/08/18/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5122139360635037464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Price: $31,585

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,585 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/08/03/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6947819177815935158-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Price: $32,660

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,660 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/05/12/46/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-890048308169147015-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Price: $32,680

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,680 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,475 - $38,495

Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Charleston, SC (5 miles
5 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 15, 2015
They have good service/sales and fair pricing. Got me exactly what I wanted in term of financing and extended warranty. Ask for Sarah!!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Rick Hendrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/15/11/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4406317884528403629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: $38,475

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $38,475 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/15/11/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7083296360112483341-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: $38,495

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $38,495 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/15/14/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4079890315819103396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: Negotiable

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,320 - $44,525

Hoover Chrysler Jeep Dodge Moncks Corner

Moncks Corner, SC (24 miles
7 reviews

Latest Hoover Chrysler Jeep Dodge Moncks Corner User Review

Nov 18, 2015
5 Stars

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Hoover Chrysler Jeep Dodge Moncks Corner

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Price: $44,320

Location: Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $44,320 with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Price: $44,525

Location: Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $44,525 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Price: $44,525

Location: Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $44,525 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,415 - $43,240

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of South Savannah

Savannah, GA (89 miles
11 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of South Savannah User Review

Nov 11, 2015
Wonderful. Worked with Larry -- very nice man. Easy to talk to..

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of South Savannah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/03/01/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1782441773081077236-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Price: $35,415

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $35,415 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/23/34/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5920189579979365954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Price: $38,693

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,693 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/16/31/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-12131473065352846-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Price: $41,483

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $41,483 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,703 - $33,323

Hilton Head Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hardeeville, SC (69 miles
16 reviews

Latest Hilton Head Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 16, 2016
wolfrangerarj
0
Set up an appointment to see the car. When I got there I was told I could not see the car it had to be repaired, that was 6 days ago. Every time I inquired got the same answer car still in shop. 6 days later still can;t get an answer for another 2 to 3 days, .

Response from Hilton Head Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We apologize that your request to see a vehicle was handled in such a way. We do share a large pre-owned inventory and it makes communication difficult. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to work on streamlining our process to ensure we always give accurate information.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Hilton Head Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/19/51/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1500605262594146914-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Price: $32,703

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,703 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/04/14/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-6677841573107148048-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Price: $33,323

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 194 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,323 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/23/03/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4341612989050086176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,025 - $35,425

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Beaufort, SC (51 miles
4 reviews

Latest Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 20, 2015
Heard back once via e-mail, dealership did not respond to my 2 e-mail contacts with basic questions about the car. I don't know if it is still available.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/06/39/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8622698379199334212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29902

Price: $31,025

Location: Beaufort, SC 29902

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $31,025 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/06/39/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8622698379199334212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29902

Price: $35,425

Location: Beaufort, SC 29902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $35,425 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,298 - $34,400

Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sumter, SC (80 miles
13 reviews

Latest Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 22, 2016
I drove all the way from Columbia to Sumter.. To look at this a Nissan Titan. The guy on the phone said it was nothing wrong with the truck, but when I got there the truck is a piece of junk. Wind Shield was broken, back light was broken, hole in the radiator.. This truck was a waist of time.. I won't come back again.. He should have told me over the phone the car needed a lot of work..

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Rod, I understand how you feel about the vehicle. We put those vehicles in our Bargain Correll in order to give the public a chance to purchase a low price vehicle before we take them to the auction. Because we have the prices at a low, we are unable to service them like we do with our Retail vehicles. We inform every customer that they are welcome to take the vehicle to there mechanic before purchasing it.
I apologize if you were mislead about the truck. It was a good truck, unfortunately when you purchase a vehicle at a Wholesale price, it will need some work. We actually sold it this week
 More ...

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/14/38/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-5295184710994646417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,298

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 207 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,298
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/02/46/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7481598404380219033-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $34,400

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,400 with Bluetooth
1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,060

Springfield Chrysler

Springfield, GA (84 miles
1 review

Latest Springfield Chrysler User Review

Sep 6, 2015
Good

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Springfield Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/01/25/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3420898804684525660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, GA 31329

Price: $34,060

Location: Springfield, GA 31329

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tank Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,060 with Quick Order Package
1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,278

Orangeburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Orangeburg, SC (68 miles
2 reviews

Latest Orangeburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 1, 2015
Courtney was nice here! I didn't purchase this vehicle because I found another deal I couldn't turn down, but very nice team!!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Orangeburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/04/11/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4448186809408974275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $34,278

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,278
1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,201

Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Florence, SC (96 miles
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/20/57/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7493981572880281204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $33,201

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,201
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pawleys Island, SC (63 miles
10 reviews

Latest Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 9, 2016
Thunder7229
0
Damian, was very nice and answered all my questions

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Average time on market: 194 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Clear Coa Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.