New 2015 / 2016 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Austin, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Review
by 911finder

Wife loves this thing

Love to haul the kayak and bikes. take the roof and doors off and hit the town or back woods. Everyone loves it. Wish it came with a back up sensor. The dark saddle trim is perfect with the black contrasting doors and dash.

This model has incentives available - see what you might qualify for and save!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

79Exact Matches
Price Range $26,450 - $46,999

Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Austin, TX (14 miles
19 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jan 26, 2016
They called back promptly but did not have the car I was inquiring about.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/15/06/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-808748739098447542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78717

Price: $26,450

Location: Austin, TX 78717

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,450
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/15/06/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6523321809290233777-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78717

Price: $26,450

Location: Austin, TX 78717

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,450
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/23/21/23/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4046756675603156605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78717

Price: $28,170

Location: Austin, TX 78717

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,170 with Quick Order Package
78Exact Matches
Price Range $27,991 - $44,280

Bluebonnet Jeep

New Braunfels, TX (45 miles
17 reviews

Latest Bluebonnet Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2015
Awesome

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Bluebonnet Jeep

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/f632d17dc165431daf6aaa2060656bc9.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Price: $27,991

Location: New Braunfels, TX 78130

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,991 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/667ee48df9854ad4adaadd496321ed67.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Price: $27,995

Location: New Braunfels, TX 78130

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,995 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/11/01/05/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8434840191438107656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Price: $30,250

Location: New Braunfels, TX 78130

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Exterior Color Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,250 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
41Exact Matches
Price Range $28,740 - $48,560

South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Austin, TX (4 miles
7 reviews

Latest South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jun 19, 2014
jumpmaster
0
Awesome deal and good customer service. In and out in less than 2 1/2 hrs

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/23/00/22/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8880927432679058215-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $28,740

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,740 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/southpointcdjcllc/0601/6df33ded6a32ff5515e9997fe6e9ca89x.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $31,198

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,198 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/08/23/12/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-601177560936576869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $31,395

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,395 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
31Exact Matches
Price Range $29,342 - $40,970

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Georgetown, TX (23 miles
45 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Feb 1, 2016
empress0
0
The salesman was wonderful; however the manager was not. We agreed to purchase the vehicle at the asking price because we felt it was a good deal and my husband loved it. We filled out all of the finance paperwork and were waiting to see what rate we were being offered to determine whether we would finance through our Credit Union or the dealership when the manager changed the advertised price of the vehicle and demanded that we pay an additional $990. I have NEVER heard of this happening before. We were told that while performing recall work on the vehicle a problem was discovered with the radio (it was an electrical issue) and that we would be required to pay for all of the work. The other option we were given was to pay the advertised price without the necessary repairs being done. I pointed out that the advertisement listed all of the radio features with the implication that they were in working order and that we would pay the advertised price and no more than that. He then CHANGED the price listing while we were in the office to $2000 more than it had been originally. I was appalled that he would consider this ethical and I could tell that our salesman was horrified. I still had the original advertisement on my iPad and the salesman refreshed his, which is how we found out that the change had been made while we were there. Not only were 3 hours of my time wasted, but the salesmans's time was wasted as well. Be very aware that the manager in the pre-owned office has no problem using bait-and-switch tactics. I wish that I had gotten his name, but was just too stunned to consider it while we were there. Buyer beware.

Response from Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience. When we initially advertised the vehicle the radio was fully functional. Unfortunately all vehicles are machines and things will quit working inexplicably. We tried to give you the fairest deal possible and you still had the opportunity to buy significantly less than the trade in value. We wish you the best of the luck in your search but unfortunately we cannot predict if a radio module will suddenly start working. However, in those situations we do have the equipment fixed immediately. In fact, I recall the vehicle was in the service department
 More ...

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/d5616a67da7a4a1cbec351913d795e28.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $29,342

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,342 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/2abe2ca9175b47489bb4265c87d5d2fd.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $29,342

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,342 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/21/13/36/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2501874434383489823-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $29,677

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,677 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,999 - $44,420

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge

San Marcos, TX (32 miles
5 reviews

Latest San Marcos Chrysler Dodge User Review

Oct 10, 2015
Very friendly and helpful !! They had the car I was looking for.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from San Marcos Chrysler Dodge

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/15/12/05/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8657060128982380592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in San Marcos, TX 78666

Price: $29,999

Location: San Marcos, TX 78666

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $29,999
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/29/17/42/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3431249997633673453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in San Marcos, TX 78666

Price: $32,120

Location: San Marcos, TX 78666

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Tank C/c Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,120
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/stock_images/5/2016JES160001_640/2016JES160001_640_01.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in San Marcos, TX 78666

Price: $33,499

Location: San Marcos, TX 78666

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,499 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,239 - $43,528

Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Taylor, TX (25 miles
8 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler User Review

Jan 28, 2016
I Spoke to Ryan and was not pleased. He was very unprofessional in using email and text. He did not use punctuation or capitalization. He also used "bro" and "ain't" when he had never even met me. I gave him an estimate of my credit and told him what I wanted my payment to be. He suggested that I look at something that was about the value of my current vehicle. I told him that would would be a bit silly since my vehicle is fine. I also tried to suggest that we should end the conversation because we would not be able to come to terms. I said that in the future he might not want to use those words when texting a potential buyer. His response was, "Wow. OK sir. If you paid your bills your credit wouldn't stink. Have a good day." Keep in mind that he never even ran my credit! Talked to a manager who said simply that he was sorry and that they would talk to him. The manager had someone else try and call to make the deal but they were not even close to where I wanted to be.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler

http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/2b/68/ec/4d-8adf-413d-bdab-fd9441b20ad8/image-1.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $34,239

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,239 with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/7b/0a/e9/75-4c4c-4010-887c-af55bce7a6fd/image-1.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $34,754

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,754
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/34/a4/c0/3e-4d4a-46fd-8b3e-97366665cfc0/image-1.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $35,489

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,489 with Alloy Wheels
3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,410

Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnet, TX (44 miles
2 reviews

Latest Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 8, 2016
Never responded.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep

http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/9/161239/1c/1C4BJWDGXGL136239-1c.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Burnet, TX 78611

Price: $36,410

Location: Burnet, TX 78611

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,410 with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/09/20/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6416753887651033618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Burnet, TX 78611

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burnet, TX 78611

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale with Bluetooth, Suspension Package
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/9/161239/1c/1C4BJWEG1GL128268-1c.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Burnet, TX 78611

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burnet, TX 78611

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tank Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale

All Wrangler Incentives

No incentives available unless you meet one of the criteria to the right.