New 2015 / 2016 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by Dorian

I love it

This is the most fun vehicle I've ever driven. It has plenty of power to get around and enough to be fun off-road, but it is by no means fast. It takes a while to unzip the windows and put the top down, but it gets easier and quicker the more you do it. It brings a smile to my face every time I drive it. Off-roading with a 2" lift and 35" Goodye...

This model has incentives available - see what you might qualify for and save!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

12Exact Matches
Price Range $26,185 - $38,220

McKinney Mazda

Easley, SC (99 miles
3 reviews

Latest McKinney Mazda User Review

Apr 27, 2016
Experience was fine. We went and looked at the vehicle and the personal interaction was good. Disappointed the listing did not state the vehicle had body damage ---the bumper and rear tailgate. We would not have drove to look it if we had know about the body damage.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from McKinney Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/23/00/22/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2577660657691104010-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $26,185

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,185 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/07/20/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2914813637309730889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $28,935

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,935 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/04/15/07/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4833575045444176586-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $29,315

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,315 with Quick Order Package
9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,555 - $36,751

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (65 miles
23 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

Apr 23, 2016
omen702
0
The dealer was very nice and not pushy. He was very prompt with all the paper work. I have not bought from them yet as I am still looking but seems like a good place to shop

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/10/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8521391237515919726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $29,555

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $29,555 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/16/26/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3238713825606270957-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $30,419

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,419
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/22/05/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2925947453470331736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $31,829

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $31,829 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
8Exact Matches
Price Range $28,756 - $42,030

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles
50 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Apr 23, 2016
They did the ole bait and switch move. Beware. But they did try and make it by selling me another car that was more expensive but the exact same. I mean how hard is it in this day in age to know if a car was sold or not.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/05/13/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3354050297796379318-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $28,756

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,756 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/19/05/06/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6309908921807163566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $29,887

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,887 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/17/11/44/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-2069890484509584160-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $32,223

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 210 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,223 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,930 - $39,185

Woody Folsom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Vidalia, GA (90 miles
1 review

Latest Woody Folsom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 26, 2016
Called to make sure they still had the truck. When I got there they sold the truck 30 min after I called. It was just a waist of time.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Woody Folsom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/02/41/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2855363897284294737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Vidalia, GA 30474

Price: $27,930

Location: Vidalia, GA 30474

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,930
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/04/03/57/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-314523183334549238-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Vidalia, GA 30474

Price: $34,775

Location: Vidalia, GA 30474

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,775
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/00/38/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6179860025412725663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Vidalia, GA 30474

Price: $34,775

Location: Vidalia, GA 30474

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,775
5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,375 - $31,775

Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Graniteville, SC (10 miles
10 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 28, 2016
Zxcurve
0
Contacted me but never called me back

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $31,375

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Fircracker Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $31,375 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $31,775

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $31,775
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: Negotiable

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 195 days Transmission: Manual Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Anderson, SC (85 miles
1 review

Latest Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 16, 2016
0
Made contact with me immediately but I had already found a truck.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/11/39/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-7336519950790806070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/25/20/08/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-3896031801759356268-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/03/48/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3911982084336312578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,703 - $33,323

Hilton Head Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hardeeville, SC (99 miles
16 reviews

Latest Hilton Head Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 16, 2016
wolfrangerarj
0
Set up an appointment to see the car. When I got there I was told I could not see the car it had to be repaired, that was 6 days ago. Every time I inquired got the same answer car still in shop. 6 days later still can;t get an answer for another 2 to 3 days, .

Response from Hilton Head Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We apologize that your request to see a vehicle was handled in such a way. We do share a large pre-owned inventory and it makes communication difficult. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to work on streamlining our process to ensure we always give accurate information.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Hilton Head Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/09/33/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2751521172548622258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Price: $32,703

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,703 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/11/42/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-4450525053466964837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Price: $33,323

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 195 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,323 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/10/58/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2147587005115559769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hardeeville, SC 29927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hardeeville, SC 29927

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,520 - $35,020

Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Greenville, SC (96 miles
12 reviews

Latest Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 29, 2016
0
Told us one price them we drove all the way there-price was higher

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/04/35/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8664070100601303671-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,520

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,520 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/23/30/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3752986675904374910-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,465

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,465 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/03/02/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5376151452869850393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $35,020

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $35,020 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,801 - $33,055

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Thomson, GA (30 miles
9 reviews

Latest Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 22, 2016
Autrey46
0
The sales person, Donny was very nice and helpful

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/23/00/49/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8642536994135981232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Thomson, GA 30824

Price: $31,801

Location: Thomson, GA 30824

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,801 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/23/00/49/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8642536994135981232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Thomson, GA 30824

Price: $33,055

Location: Thomson, GA 30824

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $33,055 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,255 - $34,375

Cooper Motor Company

Clinton, SC (69 miles
4 reviews

Latest Cooper Motor Company User Review

Mar 20, 2016
Very responsive

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Cooper Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/05/16/50/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-379836123258309022-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $32,255

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,255
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $34,375

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coa Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,375 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,100 - $34,400

Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sumter, SC (97 miles
13 reviews

Latest Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 22, 2016
I drove all the way from Columbia to Sumter.. To look at this a Nissan Titan. The guy on the phone said it was nothing wrong with the truck, but when I got there the truck is a piece of junk. Wind Shield was broken, back light was broken, hole in the radiator.. This truck was a waist of time.. I won't come back again.. He should have told me over the phone the car needed a lot of work..

Response from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Rod, I understand how you feel about the vehicle. We put those vehicles in our Bargain Correll in order to give the public a chance to purchase a low price vehicle before we take them to the auction. Because we have the prices at a low, we are unable to service them like we do with our Retail vehicles. We inform every customer that they are welcome to take the vehicle to there mechanic before purchasing it.
I apologize if you were mislead about the truck. It was a good truck, unfortunately when you purchase a vehicle at a Wholesale price, it will need some work. We actually sold it this week
 More ...

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/14/38/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-5295184710994646417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,100

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 210 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/02/46/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7481598404380219033-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $34,400

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,400 with Bluetooth
2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Louie Herron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Madison, GA (86 miles
6 reviews

Latest Louie Herron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 4, 2016
I would say a perfect 5

Response from Louie Herron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Troy!! We appreciate your business

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Louie Herron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/17/46/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-2335640142294118220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Madison, GA 30650

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madison, GA 30650

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/17/46/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-2574130221579304175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Madison, GA 30650

Price: Negotiable

Location: Madison, GA 30650

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,375

Georgia Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Statesboro, GA (74 miles
6 reviews

Latest Georgia Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 11, 2016
Genuine

Response from Georgia Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Joe thanks for the Great Rating.  Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Georgia Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/13/03/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8607736532003002222-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,375

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/13/03/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8091001034227770969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,375

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Bright White Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,375
1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,060

Springfield Chrysler

Springfield, GA (87 miles
1 review

Latest Springfield Chrysler User Review

Sep 6, 2015
Good

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Springfield Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/01/25/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3420898804684525660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, GA 31329

Price: $34,060

Location: Springfield, GA 31329

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tank Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,060 with Quick Order Package
1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,988

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (52 miles
6 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good. Visited and test drove vehicle. Could not get together on price, they want about $1000 too much compared to other Solstice offers.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/19/23/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-4340768443632510660-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $32,988

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 210 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,988
1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,330

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Easley, SC (99 miles
3 reviews

Latest McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Oct 3, 2015
Called about car and price quoted was over $1000 more than shown online the previous day. Appears price was increased after I called. Salesman said he would check on price and never called back.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/13/03/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-5560520521860302862-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $34,330

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 195 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,330 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,278

Orangeburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Orangeburg, SC (65 miles
2 reviews

Latest Orangeburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 1, 2015
Courtney was nice here! I didn't purchase this vehicle because I found another deal I couldn't turn down, but very nice team!!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Orangeburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/04/11/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4448186809408974275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $34,278

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,278
1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,003

Saluda Motor Sales

Saluda, SC (40 miles
4 reviews

Latest Saluda Motor Sales User Review

Dec 22, 2015
They called and emailed. I told the salesman that I was still looking and really wasn't sure a truck was what I was looking for and he told me to keep them in mind. Just the way a no pressure dealership should be. Wish they all were.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Saluda Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/10/58/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4084963361863905256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Saluda, SC 29138

Price: $35,003

Location: Saluda, SC 29138

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tank Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,003 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,586

Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Winnsboro, SC (81 miles
14 reviews

Latest Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 28, 2016
Great very helpful go all the way to help you

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/18/56/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3553708442020971639-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Winnsboro, SC 29180

Price: $34,586

Location: Winnsboro, SC 29180

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Manual Color: Tank Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $34,586
1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,200

Commerce Chrysler

Commerce, GA (99 miles
1 review

Latest Commerce Chrysler User Review

Aug 23, 2015
They kept changing the price of the car. First it was $9894, then it increase to $10,200. I told then $10,900 out the door including taxes. They agreed but then changed it to $10,900 + taxes. Very shady business, not happy.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Commerce Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/12/32/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-3882679765964643518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Commerce, GA 30529

Price: $31,200

Location: Commerce, GA 30529

Average time on market: 195 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,200 with Quick Order Package
1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,714

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Athens, GA (92 miles
5 reviews

Latest Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 23, 2016
Got me the info I needed to make a decision It lead to another prospect

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matches from Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/22/24/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8907829444736834183-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $30,714

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $30,714 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Incentives

No incentives available unless you meet one of the criteria to the right.