New 2015 / 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT PZEV Review
by Richard

Awesome drive for an affordable price!

A great car that drives very well in all weather conditions. The gas mileage is excellent and the car has great handling. This little gem is an all around fun to drive delight, with 11,000 miles there is really nothing to complain about!

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

17Exact Matches
Price Range $19,760 - $26,900

Long Island City Hyundai

Long Island City, NY (3 miles
7 reviews

Latest Long Island City Hyundai User Review

Mar 25, 2016
I won't recommend this dealer to nobody. They trying to charges 1200 $ dealer processing fee ... Bad , sad experience

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Long Island City Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/10/05/06/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3487440974550071846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $19,760

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,760 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/10/05/06/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7133142260479848591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $20,925

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,925 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/10/05/06/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5148864019920462726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $20,925

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,925 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
14Exact Matches
Price Range $17,886 - $20,875

Hudson Hyundai

Jersey City, NJ (6 miles
26 reviews

Latest Hudson Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2016
They were very quick to respond and try to answer any questions I had very friendly

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Hudson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/13/20/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6873041805957684009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: $17,886

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pear Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,886 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/13/20/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6250738753864055301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: $17,886

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silv Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,886 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/01/31/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1729233199564072964-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: $17,886

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silv Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,886 with Bluetooth
11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,168 - $21,096

Rockland Hyundai

Nanuet, NY (24 miles
8 reviews

Latest Rockland Hyundai User Review

Apr 11, 2016
Horrible dealer. Called an hour before appt. to make sure car was still available. When I got there; I parked right next to car I was looking for. When I got inside they told me car was 15 minutes away at a sub-lot and that it also had a down payment on it. They then tried to put me into more expensive car.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Rockland Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $19,168

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bk Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,168 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/17/18/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1408084102724845194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $19,215

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bk Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,215 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/17/18/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1693428772527075194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $19,215

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,215 with Bluetooth
11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,840 - $22,870

Millennium Hyundai

Hempstead, NY (19 miles
1 review

Latest Millennium Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2016
I didnt purchase a car from them just because that a deal just fell into my lap from a family member but they where very responsive with emails and calls .I am sure I would have done business with them some how...

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Millennium Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $20,840

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,840 with Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $20,845

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,845 with Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $20,845

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,845 with Bluetooth
10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,780 - $26,900

South Shore Hyundai

Valley Stream, NY (16 miles
3 reviews

Latest South Shore Hyundai User Review

Apr 3, 2016
dhimme1045
0
Like many of these internet vehicle shopping experiences, dealer was slow to respond, didn't address my questions, provided misinformation. Supposedly the car was sold, even though it had been posted for only hours. The majority of dealers dedicate little time to internet site listings. They waste our time.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from South Shore Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $20,780

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,780 with Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $20,855

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,855 with Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $20,875

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,875 with Bluetooth
10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,970 - $26,900

Advantage Hyundai

Hicksville, NY (25 miles
6 reviews

Latest Advantage Hyundai User Review

Apr 23, 2016
Advantage Hyundai in Hicksville was easy to work with. They sold the car I initially wanted, but found me another Sonata that was better anyway. I would recommend them.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Advantage Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hicksville, NY 11801

Price: $20,970

Location: Hicksville, NY 11801

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,970 with Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hicksville, NY 11801

Price: $20,970

Location: Hicksville, NY 11801

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,970 with Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hicksville, NY 11801

Price: $21,055

Location: Hicksville, NY 11801

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,055 with Bluetooth
9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wayne Hyundai

Wayne, NJ (20 miles
2 reviews

Latest Wayne Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2016
The person that called me after they saw my online interest in this vehicle could not even tell me whether it had leather interior! I complained to the manager which was useless with excuses. I then received another voice message from the person and emailed her not to contact me again! Since that email she contacted me three times after that . Worst dealer experience I've had. I would stay clear of this dealer!

Response from Wayne Hyundai:

We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced.  If you would like to provide us your information I can ensure you are no longer contacted.  Again, I am sorry for any frustration you have endured.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Wayne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/07/49/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6889028757375109766-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/29/12/01/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6942488539376671471-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/28/20/28/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-687817258335381190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
9Exact Matches
Price Range $19,748 - $25,043

Island Hyundai

Staten Island, NY (13 miles
1 review

Latest Island Hyundai User Review

Feb 18, 2016
Bought vehicle but learnt advertised price was only for preferred customers not me. So it cost more. A little deceptive I think

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Island Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/23/25/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2850772705123676506-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $19,748

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,748
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/21/00/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-347665498687059875-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $19,797

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,797
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/15/08/07/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3440886622601123905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $19,797

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,797
8Exact Matches
Price Range $15,840 - $17,835

Potamkin Hyundai of New York

New York, NY (4 miles
3 reviews

Latest Potamkin Hyundai of New York User Review

Apr 8, 2016
Very good

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Potamkin Hyundai of New York

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $15,840

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $15,840
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $15,840

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $15,840
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $15,855

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $15,855
7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,830 - $20,895

Hackettstown Hyundai

Hackettstown, NJ (44 miles
7 reviews

Latest Hackettstown Hyundai User Review

Apr 12, 2016
Email communications about this car sale was great. Price did not change at all, I kept offering a little more but did not matter. I was told the price online is "absolute" and already discounted. That discourage me to keep pursuing a transaction, and find a deal with them, since there is no room to work the selling price. Other than that, it was ok.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Hackettstown Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/18/26/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7496205276863948765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $20,830

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,830
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/12/39/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7707776172990421508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $20,855

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,855
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/17/27/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3182478245197163185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $20,855

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,855
6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,053 - $25,314

Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

Fairfield, CT (46 miles
5 reviews

Latest Balise Hyundai of Fairfield User Review

Feb 25, 2016
Trying to get you in and sell something else

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/28/00/44/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-990271507717289850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $20,053

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,053 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/11/22/20/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6423935123512187515-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $20,093

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,093 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/11/22/20/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3780319430050466035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $20,168

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,168 with Bluetooth
6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,978 - $23,220

Plaza Auto Mall

Brooklyn, NY (10 miles
4 reviews

Latest Plaza Auto Mall User Review

Jan 21, 2016
They did in fact respond but didn't have what I was looking for.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Plaza Auto Mall

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $16,978

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,978 with Steel Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $16,978

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,978 with Steel Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $16,996

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,996 with Steel Wheels
5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,771 - $21,533

Freehold Hyundai

Freehold, NJ (38 miles
1 review

Latest Freehold Hyundai User Review

Aug 12, 2015
Overly friendly, pushy. Did not "Hear" noise the car was obviously making.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Freehold Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/09/41/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4483817649167089482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $19,771

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,771 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/09/39/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3214315724945916811-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $19,771

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,771 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/09/39/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7816236926512789307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $19,811

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,811 with Bluetooth
5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,840 - $20,905

Mid Island Hyundai

Centereach, NY (48 miles
1 review

Latest Mid Island Hyundai User Review

Jun 6, 2015
love the car

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Mid Island Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/07/04/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3080251676185591720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Centereach, NY 11720

Price: $20,840

Location: Centereach, NY 11720

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,840
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/06/55/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7078509410697041320-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Centereach, NY 11720

Price: $20,840

Location: Centereach, NY 11720

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,840
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/06/57/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1443853842516125125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Centereach, NY 11720

Price: $20,855

Location: Centereach, NY 11720

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,855
5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,870 - $22,900

City World Hyundai

Bronx, NY (11 miles
6 reviews

Latest City World Hyundai User Review

Apr 16, 2016
I ended up purchasing the car. These gentlemen were very professional and very helpful. They did their best to accommodate my wishes. And making sure that I got everything I was looking for. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. Exceeded all expectations. Very happy so far! ❤️

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from City World Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/00/31/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7490067115313386180-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $20,870

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,870 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/00/31/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7490067115313386180-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $20,875

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,875 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/01/07/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4379536836730810349-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $21,880

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,880 with Bluetooth
5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,925 - $26,880

Atlantic Hyundai

West Islip, NY (36 miles
3 reviews

Latest Atlantic Hyundai User Review

Mar 1, 2016
this dealership sucks. when i called ahead to check availability , they said come down. after 2 hour drive and tolls, they could not produce the truck for me to even look at. not sure whats going on there.maybe you have to buy a new car, to get the proper attention.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Atlantic Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $20,925

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,925 with Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $22,870

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,870 with Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $26,810

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,810 with Bluetooth
4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Towne Hyundai

Denville, NJ (28 miles
10 reviews

Latest Towne Hyundai User Review

Dec 23, 2015
Terrible, I contacted the dealer on the morning or thursday, but the car has already been sell on wed, I can understand that the system may not update with 24 hours, however, they still keep made the appointment with me till 4 days later with the same car, until I find it was already disappear on their website and call them.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Towne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/12/33/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7029648133941230255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 95 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/12/33/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7029648133941230255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 95 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/12/33/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7029648133941230255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 95 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,780 - $22,870

Stamford Hyundai

Stamford, CT (31 miles
1 review

Latest Stamford Hyundai User Review

Mar 21, 2016
OK. I requested additional info on the Bonneville he provided it via e-mail.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Stamford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/00/17/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8345107462937833260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $20,780

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pear Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,780 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $20,875

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,875 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $20,955

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pea Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,955 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,196 - $20,398

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

Union, NJ (17 miles
4 reviews

Latest Maxon Hyundai Mazda User Review

Feb 16, 2016
Dealer wasn't willing to put in the work to find what I wanted.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Maxon Hyundai Mazda

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $20,196

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,196 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $20,398

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,398 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $20,398

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,398 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Circle Hyundai

Shrewsbury, NJ (30 miles
5 reviews

Latest Circle Hyundai User Review

Apr 30, 2016
Best car shopping expiernece ever . Couldn't be happier with the staff at circle Hyundai . They made my process of buying a car simple and memorable .

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Circle Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/09/13/24/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2981998212106177491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/14/33/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2485053477796070637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/14/33/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-608439724328103267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth
3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,800 - $20,855

Hyundai of Paramus

Paramus, NJ (12 miles
4 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Paramus User Review

Dec 5, 2015
Good

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Hyundai of Paramus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/12/33/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7029648133941230255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $20,800

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,800 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/12/33/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7029648133941230255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $20,855

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,855 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/12/33/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7029648133941230255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth
2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,875 - $26,830

Sansone Hyundai

Avenel, NJ (19 miles
2 reviews

Latest Sansone Hyundai User Review

Apr 2, 2016
Excelente una buena atención

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Sansone Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Price: $20,875

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,875 with Steel Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Price: $26,830

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,830 with Steel Wheels
1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,845

Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (50 miles
4 reviews

Latest Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington User Review

Apr 13, 2016
Sent me an email,and when I responded the vast had already been sold, and was told to check out his website for something that might interest me. 98% of the listings were hundai vehicles.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/19/10/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6823767274892005950-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $22,845

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,845 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.