New 2015 / 2016 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Hyundai Accent GLS Review
by tfdavis99

Great car that is fun to drive.

Love the sporty styling. I think this is the best looking small car in its class and it drives with the power of a larger car. I have not experienced any maintenance issues or expenses except regular oil changes and a new battery (only lasted two years).

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

50Exact Matches
Price Range $11,968 - $14,548

Happy Hyundai

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles
4 reviews

Latest Happy Hyundai User Review

Jan 24, 2016
Excellent customer service, very happy with staff and car.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Happy Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $11,968

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 99 days Color: Misty Beige Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,968
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/16/15/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-686415046979318573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $11,968

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,968
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $11,968

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 99 days Color: Misty Beige Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,968
27Exact Matches
Price Range $10,990 - $18,148

Grossinger Hyundai

Lincolnwood, IL (10 miles
9 reviews

Latest Grossinger Hyundai User Review

Mar 18, 2016
They were very professional. Very quick responses to all my questions.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Grossinger Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/20/12/28/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1859977734796614530-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Price: $10,990

Location: LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Manual Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,990 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/12/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4582364091161339021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Price: $11,990

Location: LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Manual Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,990 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/12/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4582364091161339021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Price: $11,990

Location: LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Manual Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,990 with Steel Wheels
22Exact Matches
Price Range $13,696 - $15,446

McGrath City Hyundai

Elmwood Park, IL (9 miles
12 reviews

Latest McGrath City Hyundai User Review

Apr 12, 2016
Too far to drive.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from McGrath City Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/19/18/28/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5484153217601436522-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Price: $13,696

Location: Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,696
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/19/18/28/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5384017347997026261-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Price: $13,696

Location: Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,696
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/19/18/28/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1435112781342023024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Price: $13,696

Location: Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,696
20Exact Matches
Price Range $16,810 - $18,585

Ettleson Hyundai

La Grange, IL (15 miles
4 reviews

Latest Ettleson Hyundai User Review

Dec 22, 2015
Sales people very pushy, bad experience

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Ettleson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/27/09/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4205592536518787488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Price: $16,810

Location: COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/03/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3508217560081707912-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Price: $16,825

Location: COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/04/02/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6341187554010944952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Price: $16,835

Location: COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
18Exact Matches
Price Range $15,835 - $18,220

Elgin Hyundai

Elgin, IL (34 miles
22 reviews

Latest Elgin Hyundai User Review

Apr 20, 2016
Response time was excellent!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Elgin Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/17/27/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6911828028736932703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $15,835

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/12/57/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-34021773379466491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $16,835

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/00/07/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3276148304554813544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $17,270

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $17,270
17Exact Matches
Price Range $15,469 - $16,099

Rosen Hyundai

Algonquin, IL (41 miles
8 reviews

Latest Rosen Hyundai User Review

Feb 2, 2016
Excellent customer service

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Rosen Hyundai

https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/bw/jP/38/vO/l2/pN/VF/qr/qL/q4/2g_640.jpg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $15,469

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,469 with Steel Wheels
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/ga/wP/2L/rb/Yr/YP/3Y/Eg/ZR/0a/WA_640.jpg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $15,482

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,482 with Steel Wheels
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/iG/2X/jR/Um/bV/O3/7C/vu/of/cz/Fw_640.jpg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $15,482

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,482 with Steel Wheels
16Exact Matches
Price Range $16,835 - $18,575

Rogers Hyundai

Chicago, IL (3 miles
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Rogers Hyundai

https://images.cobaltgroup.com/5/5/5/12837757555x152.jpg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $16,835

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
https://images.cobaltgroup.com/3/3/3/12837762333x152.jpg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $16,835

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
https://images.cobaltgroup.com/2/2/6/12837851622x152.jpg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $16,870

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Misty Beige Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,870
14Exact Matches
Price Range $12,890 - $17,500

Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia

Calumet City, IL (20 miles
12 reviews

Latest Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia User Review

Apr 1, 2016
Wouldn't even make offer nor deal online, wanting to drag you to the dealership, imagine that!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/17/15/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1235769561971282115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $12,890

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,890
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/14/03/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1042095600409291869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $14,777

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,777
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/22/06/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-639037371893953033-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $14,777

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,777
11Exact Matches
Price Range $16,820 - $17,385

Webb Hyundai

Highland, IN (24 miles
5 reviews

Latest Webb Hyundai User Review

Feb 26, 2016
ecowens02
0
They did respond, was told that the vehicle l was looking at was not in the best condition, will email me pictures of the vehicle before I made the 2 hour trip, never heard from them again

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Webb Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $16,820

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $16,820

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $16,835

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
9Exact Matches
Price Range $13,259 - $15,925

Loren Hyundai

Glenview, IL (17 miles
7 reviews

Latest Loren Hyundai User Review

Apr 12, 2016
Answered my inquiry right away, then notified me a week later that the car had sold. Very nice, would recommend.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Loren Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Glenview, IL 60025

Price: $13,259

Location: Glenview, IL 60025

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,259 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Glenview, IL 60025

Price: $14,395

Location: Glenview, IL 60025

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,395 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Glenview, IL 60025

Price: $14,395

Location: Glenview, IL 60025

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,395 with Steel Wheels
9Exact Matches
Price Range $15,835 - $18,585

Gerald Hyundai

North Aurora, IL (39 miles
2 reviews

Latest Gerald Hyundai User Review

Jul 6, 2015
Excellent job.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Gerald Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $15,835

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,835
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $16,820

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $16,820

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820
8Exact Matches
Price Range $15,572 - $16,189

Gregory Hyundai

Highland Park, IL (21 miles
20 reviews

Latest Gregory Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2016
froggy46
0
Found a car on my own

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Gregory Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/03/22/16/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4230664207338164473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035

Price: $15,572

Location: HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,572 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/17/16/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2751291941881650128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035

Price: $15,572

Location: HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,572 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/26/18/23/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4146571931470021454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035

Price: $16,007

Location: HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,007 with Steel Wheels
8Exact Matches
Price Range $14,302 - $15,913

World Hyundai Matteson

Matteson, IL (27 miles
5 reviews

Latest World Hyundai Matteson User Review

Mar 22, 2016
Got no problem with them, or have any problem , Cost for van was more then I could pay.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from World Hyundai Matteson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/28/13/56/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4252906083008724592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $14,302

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,302 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/06/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3415879137695086071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $14,302

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,302 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/12/18/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3290301979397088262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $14,330

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,330 with Steel Wheels
8Exact Matches
Price Range $12,512 - $13,957

Napleton's Valley Hyundai

Aurora, IL (31 miles
21 reviews

Latest Napleton's Valley Hyundai User Review

Apr 29, 2016
I loved to deal with them and purchased the car !

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Napleton's Valley Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/06/50/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3705072534712987388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60504

Price: $12,512

Location: Aurora, IL 60504

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,512
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/17/14/29/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5100285771514116375-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60504

Price: $13,567

Location: Aurora, IL 60504

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,567
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/07/06/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8429340814958880877-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60504

Price: $13,594

Location: Aurora, IL 60504

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,594
7Exact Matches
Price Range $13,496 - $17,648

Pugi Hyundai

Downers Grove, IL (22 miles
9 reviews

Latest Pugi Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2016
Great sales team!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Pugi Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/01/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8561610359477640241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $13,496

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Manual Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,496 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/21/24/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2255575126631323848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $15,603

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vitamin C Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $15,603 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/17/58/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1155044104952983681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $15,812

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,812 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
7Exact Matches
Price Range $11,824 - $14,821

Gurnee Hyundai

Gurnee, IL (39 miles
8 reviews

Latest Gurnee Hyundai User Review

Feb 29, 2016
Very helpful...I decided to go in a different direction but they contacted me right away

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Gurnee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/14/28/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-8430484130150030366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in GURNEE, IL 60031

Price: $11,824

Location: GURNEE, IL 60031

Average time on market: 251 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $11,824
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/07/32/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1334554456573083711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in GURNEE, IL 60031

Price: $13,042

Location: GURNEE, IL 60031

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,042
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/07/32/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6491904940515400548-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in GURNEE, IL 60031

Price: $13,701

Location: GURNEE, IL 60031

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,701
6Exact Matches
Price Range $14,275 - $14,770

Knauz Hyundai

Lake Bluff, IL (30 miles
4 reviews

Latest Knauz Hyundai User Review

Sep 21, 2015
Dealer responded quickly, and was very honest. He gave me his best price via email, as I live over an hour away. He did not try to add bogus fees like a few other dealerships did. Car was simply priced slightly higher than I can afford right now. Will keep shopping but would definitely do business with this dealer if they have a vehicle come through that is in my budget.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Knauz Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/22/35/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-148106542529558485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Price: $14,275

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/10/18/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-594331606026336227-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Price: $14,335

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,335
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/22/35/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8147354544227488286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Price: $14,575

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $14,575
6Exact Matches
Price Range $14,146 - $14,730

AutoNation Hyundai O'Hare

Des Plains, IL (16 miles
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai O'Hare User Review

Mar 18, 2016
They would not go lower on price on the phone but 5 min later lowered price even better then I want on a truck and never called me to tell I hate to look on the Internet. Not very professional on the sales department.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from AutoNation Hyundai O'Hare

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/02/15/11/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5445112405769226453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Des Plaines, IL 60018

Price: $14,146

Location: Des Plaines, IL 60018

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,146
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/15/05/30/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6110270607456269955-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Des Plaines, IL 60018

Price: $14,178

Location: Des Plaines, IL 60018

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,178
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/42/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6941841029684453161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Des Plaines, IL 60018

Price: $14,178

Location: Des Plaines, IL 60018

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,178
5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,333 - $17,500

Family Hyundai

Tinley Park, IL (22 miles
11 reviews

Latest Family Hyundai User Review

Apr 15, 2016
Approximately 7 people have called me from Family Hyundai. That got to be so annoying that I don't answer their calls anymore. I said what I was looking for and that I am not ready right now. That means give me some space. The first guy that called tried to RUSH me in and he immediately told me how I needed to come in THAT night. I explained to him that I was home from work, and SICK and that I wasn't going anywhere, he proceeded to pester me and STILL try to make me come in telling me he had two other people interested and coming in for a test drive.... I said "go ahead and give it to them; I am sick and not going anywhere this weekend". after that lovely experience of human compassion about six different people form there have called me. Way more annoying than anything should be.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Family Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/17/14/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5898419568178121639-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Price: $16,333

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,333
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/06/24/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1500626474336181465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Price: $16,825

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,825
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Price: $17,285

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $17,285
5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,652 - $17,153

Wilkins Mazda Hyundai

Elmhurst, IL (16 miles
13 reviews

Latest Wilkins Mazda Hyundai User Review

Mar 28, 2016
I contacted Wilkins Hyundai Mazda to inquire about a 2013 Elantra. I asked them work with me mostly over email initially because I had to buy a car quickly and wanted to narrow down dealerships and couldn't possibly drive to every one to negotiate in person. Kelly was amazing! She was quick to reply and was patient and responded to every single one of my 15 emails the one day. Then Andy took over and he reached out to me about the car but wasn't too pushy and instead was considerate and helpful also. I didn't buy the car there unfortunately but I definitely would consider them in the future because the customer service I had received just over email was top notch!

Response from Wilkins Mazda Hyundai:

Thank you for taking the time to give us you thoughts at Wilkins Hyundai Mazda we want to value your time and answer all your questions

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Wilkins Mazda Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/01/57/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4931932092201333383-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $16,652

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,652
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/00/53/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-277463872808426657-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $16,665

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,665 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/01/49/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4670710351684554658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $17,077

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vitamin C Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $17,077
4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,825 - $16,870

D'Arcy Hyundai

Joliet, IL (35 miles
2 reviews

Latest D'Arcy Hyundai User Review

Dec 8, 2015
Outstanding service!!!!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from D'Arcy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/04/50/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1686849954119809981-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in JOLIET, IL 60435

Price: $16,825

Location: JOLIET, IL 60435

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/04/50/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8937907017174442780-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in JOLIET, IL 60435

Price: $16,825

Location: JOLIET, IL 60435

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/00/58/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8892950770680998735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in JOLIET, IL 60435

Price: $16,870

Location: JOLIET, IL 60435

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,870
3Exact Matches
Price Range $14,325 - $18,595

Patrick Hyundai

Schaumburg, IL (25 miles
28 reviews

Latest Patrick Hyundai User Review

Jan 29, 2016
Friendly

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Patrick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/07/00/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4059829682906337245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $14,325

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/07/00/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7610213185273486240-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $15,362

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,362
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/23/51/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8580387200860127409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $18,595

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $18,595

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.