New 2014 / 2015 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Miami, FL

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors

New Search GMC Acadia Within 75 miles of Miami, FL

2012 GMC Acadia SL AWD Review
by swatbidder

We love our Acaia!

We just the love the GMC Acadia. We don't like the newer body style with the big front end. We still love the older style with the sloping front. This vehicle had been a wonderful addition to our fleet of vehicles. It rides like a dream and the awd is wonderful in bad weather. Thanks

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!   View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at - - .
Thank you! (personalize message)
Email me price drops and new listings for my search

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and provide my electronic signature consenting to being contacted by the seller of this car via various means including by phone at the number provided, text message, email, automatic telephone dialing system and/or an artificial or prerecorded voice. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

62Exact Matches
Price Range $32,400 - $51,105

Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC

Miami, FL (9 miles
2 reviews

Latest Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jan 26, 2012
No replay

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC

http://images.cobaltgroup.com/4/8/2/9644966284x152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33156

Price: $32,400

Location: Miami, FL 33156

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,400
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/9/3/5/9644961539x152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33156

Price: $32,400

Location: Miami, FL 33156

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,400
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/3/0/1/9644965103x152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33156

Price: $32,400

Location: Miami, FL 33156

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,400
48Exact Matches
Price Range $34,900 - $51,885

Sheehan Buick GMC

Lighthouse Point, FL (34 miles
9 reviews

Latest Sheehan Buick GMC User Review

Nov 30, 2014
Not great communications, but very pleased with vehicle. Overall, would buy there again.

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Sheehan Buick GMC

http://images.cobaltgroup.com/6/0/7/9807215706x152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Price: $34,900

Location: Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,900
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/evox/color_0640_032/9713/9713_cc0640_032_40Ux152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Price: $34,900

Location: Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,900
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/evox/color_0640_032/9713/9713_cc0640_032_G1Mx152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Price: $34,900

Location: Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,900
34Exact Matches
Price Range $34,717 - $48,860

Doral Buick GMC

Miami, FL (9 miles
6 reviews

Latest Doral Buick GMC User Review

Nov 30, 2012
Terrible experience. Drove from Naples to trade in my Mercedes SUV for a Porsche Cayenne. Agreed to numbers over the phone, but they changed the numbers on me at the last minute. The used car sales manager has no customer service skills and had I not driven 3 hours and spent countless hours working on this deal, I would have left. They also messed up the actual financing of my vehicle. I traded in a car that was in my business's name. The Porsche was supposed to go into my business's name. All checks, insurance, etc was in my business's name but when I got my payment schedule, I noticed only my name was on the loan. This has been a disaster. Now they have been calling me on my business's phone saying that I need to pay extra for new plates because they can't transfer my company plates because this is a personal car now. It is a terrible situation and not only would I not recommend them, I will go out of my way to make sure nobody else does.

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Doral Buick GMC

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/08/16/02/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-5351590646382565540-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: $34,717

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,717
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/08/17/40/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-761209028735360162-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: $34,717

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summite White Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,717
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/29/12/39/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-5655135004947551138-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: $39,275

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $39,275
32Exact Matches
Price Range $34,342 - $50,855

Brickell Honda

Miami, FL (1 miles
9 reviews

Latest Brickell Honda User Review

Jun 6, 2014
Nice place to buy a car. Too bad they sold the car of my dreams

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Brickell Honda

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/12/15/20/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1415096046999360968-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33130

Price: $34,342

Location: Miami, FL 33130

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,342
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/14/19/15/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-4691660576575597667-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33130

Price: $34,900

Location: Miami, FL 33130

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,900
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/15/18/28/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-4362660329772338435-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33130

Price: $35,395

Location: Miami, FL 33130

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $35,395
26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Coral Springs Preowned Superstore

Coral Springs, FL (32 miles
8 reviews

Latest Coral Springs Preowned Superstore User Review

Aug 4, 2014
We just bought a used Honda Element here. We did our research and found several located within 50 miles. We walked away from Auto Nation because the of the sales game playing. They literally told us the car belonged to a little old lady who drove it to church and the grocery store. Really! We got None of those games here. Just the truth.

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Coral Springs Preowned Superstore

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/17/07/40/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-3245201829764009287-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Coral Springs, FL 33071

Price: Negotiable

Location: Coral Springs, FL 33071

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia Denali for sale
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/14/05/37/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-6876672775788613005-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Coral Springs, FL 33071

Price: Negotiable

Location: Coral Springs, FL 33071

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/11/08/13/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-35292261950427875-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Coral Springs, FL 33071

Price: Negotiable

Location: Coral Springs, FL 33071

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale
24Exact Matches
Price Range $34,900 - $50,610

Schumacher West Palm

West Palm Beach, FL (65 miles
17 reviews

Latest Schumacher West Palm User Review

Oct 1, 2014
The sales person failed to follow up on a phone inquiry. An auto generated email response from the dealer was irritating.

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Schumacher West Palm

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/22/07/41/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2746577834703724262-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Price: $34,900

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,900
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/05/08/12/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-3636240848770022251-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Price: $34,900

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,900
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/09/00/19/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1280979570403851305-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Price: $34,900

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,900
20Exact Matches
Price Range $37,230 - $50,390

Schumacher Chevrolet Buick GMC

West Palm Beach, FL (72 miles
7 reviews

Latest Schumacher Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 13, 2014
Dealer was extremely friendly and courteous.. Answered all of our questions and has made several follow-up calls after purchase.

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Schumacher Chevrolet Buick GMC

http://images.cobaltgroup.com/5/7/4/9245043475x152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Price: $37,230

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,230
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/3/6/8/9079366863x152.jpg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Price: $37,450

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: New 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,450
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/evox/color_0640_032/9940/9940_cc0640_032_17Ux152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Price: $37,480

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,480
13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,230 - $49,710

Lehman Buick GMC

Miami, FL (14 miles
1 reviews

Latest Lehman Buick GMC User Review

Oct 26, 2014
Great staff

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Lehman Buick GMC

http://images.cobaltgroup.com/evox/color_0640_032/9940/9940_cc0640_032_GWTx152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Price: $37,230

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,230
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/evox/color_0640_032/9940/9940_cc0640_032_40Ux152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Price: $37,480

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,480
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/evox/color_0640_032/9940/9940_cc0640_032_GWTx152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Price: $37,480

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,480
12Exact Matches
Price Range $39,028 - $52,695

Vera Cadillac Buick GMC

Pembroke Pines, FL (16 miles
7 reviews

Latest Vera Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Oct 31, 2014
Well kept inventory. Clean cars. Fast responses.

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Vera Cadillac Buick GMC

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/16/11/28/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-6940444648068030919-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Price: $39,028

Location: Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,028
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/16/11/28/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-5694017878092278235-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Price: $42,795

Location: Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $42,795
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/16/11/28/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-4408785168701417617-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Price: $43,290

Location: Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $43,290
6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,715 - $43,070

Coral Springs Buick GMC

Coral Springs, FL (32 miles
15 reviews

Latest Coral Springs Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2014
got the run around.

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Coral Springs Buick GMC

http://images.cobaltgroup.com/evox/color_0640_032/9940/9940_cc0640_032_G1Mx152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Coral Springs, FL 33071

Price: $37,715

Location: Coral Springs, FL 33071

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,715
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/evox/color_0640_032/9940/9940_cc0640_032_G1Ex152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Coral Springs, FL 33071

Price: $38,210

Location: Coral Springs, FL 33071

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,210
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/evox/color_0640_032/9940/9940_cc0640_032_G7Ux152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Coral Springs, FL 33071

Price: $38,210

Location: Coral Springs, FL 33071

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,210
4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,480 - $50,630

Brickell Buick GMC

Miami, FL (1 miles
1 reviews

Latest Brickell Buick GMC User Review

May 12, 2013
The options in the add were bogus. It stated that it had leather seats and when I called they said they could provide leather seats for an additional charge. I have the trail of emails. Sounds like a bit of bait and switch to me. They "were very sorry" and thanked me for pointing out their "error" in the listing. It was fixed apparently after that... didn't look..... Hmmmmm......Not sure I believe it....but I won't trust them or any of their others lots for any purchase ever.

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Brickell Buick GMC

http://images.cobaltgroup.com/evox/color_0640_032/9940/9940_cc0640_032_GXGx152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33130

Price: $37,480

Location: Miami, FL 33130

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,480
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/evox/stills_0640/8920/8920_st0640_037x152.jpg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33130

Price: $44,055

Location: Miami, FL 33130

Average time on market: 183 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $44,055
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/5/0/7/8759818705x152.jpg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Miami, FL 33130

Price: $50,630

Location: Miami, FL 33130

Average time on market: 197 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2014 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $50,630
4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,746 - $42,125

Belle Glade Chevorlet Cadillac Buick

Belle Glade, FL (69 miles
10 reviews

Latest Belle Glade Chevorlet Cadillac Buick User Review

Dec 2, 2014
qkshift
0
The dealer will make you pay way more than they advertised on cargurus. You should add at least $1100.00 in fees. These fees don't include taxes or registration fees. I called the dealer for a 2011 Kia Sportage. Although the car has been in an accident, it was priced competitively; $10700 on cargurus . The salesperson (Shawn) I talked to was helpful and he told me that the final price was $11400.00. I called my bank to have a certified check made. Then I called back the dealership to let them know that I was flying in the next day to pick up the car and to make sure that there is no hidden fees once I reached I wanted the final price put in writing. That is when the surprise began. They sent me a final offer which was 11900.00 (1200.00 in fees!!!). They broke it down this way: $500.00 for predelivery fees (Mind you this is a used car on their lot that I was going to pick up myself), $ 600 for a "Protection package" (I didn't request this and they refused to waive it), then there was a $180.00 (tag fee even though I was not registering the car in FL!!). I ended up canceling my ticket and I am looking elsewhere.

Top New GMC Acadia Matches from Belle Glade Chevorlet Cadillac Buick

http://images.cobaltgroup.com/0/8/5/9820769580x152.jpg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Belle Glade, FL 33430

Price: $30,746

Location: Belle Glade, FL 33430

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: New 2014 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,746 with Aluminum Wheels
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/7/4/4/9820831447x152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Belle Glade, FL 33430

Price: $35,430

Location: Belle Glade, FL 33430

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,430 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://images.cobaltgroup.com/2/1/5/9820815512x152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Belle Glade, FL 33430

Price: $35,649

Location: Belle Glade, FL 33430

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: New 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,649 with Alloy Wheels
You will receive listing updates from CarGurus.com when new listings match your search. Privacy Policy.

All Acadia Incentives

Buy - Best Cash Back
Finance - Best Cash Back
Finance - Best Rate
Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.