New 2015 / 2016 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Review
by TicoC

Enclave fan!

Third row seat leg room; Luxury feel for price. Smooth transmission. Quiet interior. Handling is a bit soft on hard corners; Fuel economy suffers. A few additions to 2013 version worth seeking vs. older models. Right size. Decent cargo capacity.

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

86Exact Matches
Price Range $38,936 - $52,814

Woody Buick GMC

Naperville, IL (30 miles
15 reviews

Latest Woody Buick GMC User Review

Apr 5, 2016
unable to make a deal on there car

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Woody Buick GMC

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $38,936

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,936 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $39,304

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,304 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/23/55/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4453837031744116648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $39,537

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,537 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
65Exact Matches
Price Range $36,554 - $54,745

Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

Lincolnwood, IL (10 miles
17 reviews

Latest Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Apr 28, 2016
The follow was good.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/13/21/26/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7205951421967745351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $36,554

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,554 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/14/56/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2380676391321826754-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $36,619

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,619 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/20/40/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2726670277881826019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $36,619

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,619 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
60Exact Matches
Price Range $40,400 - $55,590

Schepel Buick GMC

Merrillville, IN (31 miles
5 reviews

Latest Schepel Buick GMC User Review

May 1, 2016
Not what was promise car had to be service a day after it was purchased promised to be certified but really wasn't when it was getting repaired I couldn't even get a loaner car

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Schepel Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/03/54/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7714589988011143811-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $40,400

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/03/54/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7353709802876853561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $40,400

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/03/53/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4857184640790886003-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $40,400

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,400
58Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Circle Buick GMC

Highland, IN (25 miles
7 reviews

Latest Circle Buick GMC User Review

Apr 18, 2016
I bought the car from this dealer but they kind of left me with a bad taste. After I had agreed to a price they wanted to add $400.00 to the price and I almost walked away from the deal. In the end they agreed to the original offer. I was pleased with the nice attitude of the salesperson.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Circle Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/05/57/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1855942412731660874-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: Negotiable

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/04/45/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7433193739835380648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: Negotiable

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/04/45/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6262747534523828145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: Negotiable

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
40Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

Tinley Park, IL (22 miles
7 reviews

Latest Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Apr 29, 2016
Staff were very friendly and understood my needs. Pleasant experience all around

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/18/52/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8008819152688921415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/02/06/36/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6561715624925122886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/19/45/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4858802689447124217-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale
35Exact Matches
Price Range $40,535 - $55,225

Sullivan Buick GMC

Arlington Heights, IL (26 miles
19 reviews

Latest Sullivan Buick GMC User Review

Apr 15, 2016
The sales person that contacted me did not know the difference between a coupe and a sedan. I went to the dealer twice to look at the vehicle and all they had was a sedan.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Sullivan Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/10/38/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6081470524440266274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $40,535

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/11/14/2016_buick_enclave-pic-77952399499315725-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $40,535

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/14/41/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1948660304540970272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $40,610

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,610
34Exact Matches
Price Range $38,669 - $52,781

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

Kenosha, WI (49 miles
20 reviews

Latest Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 1, 2016
They emailed & called me. Very nice helpful conversation.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/10/35/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5153253443664276380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $38,669

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,669 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/09/10/35/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6228791714395917256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $38,900

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,900 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/09/10/35/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5674198503753231890-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $39,037

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,037 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
34Exact Matches
Price Range $34,850 - $48,382

Castle Buick GMC

North Riverside, IL (10 miles
19 reviews

Latest Castle Buick GMC User Review

Apr 28, 2016
Bad experience they included all the guarantees they have , which is not bad if you wanted but , they don't let you now the words they use " bank give to you" went they have to use " we sell those guarantees, you are interested?" All so they charge me 1000 bank fee for give me the credit, but they refuse to give me recive for that fee , they included in the price of the car, that way i can't not use for my taxes

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Castle Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/09/02/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2232977555192678926-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $34,850

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,850 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/24/21/28/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6624224097442850876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $34,905

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,905 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/06/47/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6208851851053478212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $34,905

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,905 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
32Exact Matches
Price Range $36,995 - $49,884

Bill Kay Buick GMC

Downers Grove, IL (22 miles
6 reviews

Latest Bill Kay Buick GMC User Review

Nov 1, 2015
Overall very good customer service.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Bill Kay Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/21/27/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1214452890638381264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $36,995

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/20/53/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1847720362652437782-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $37,000

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/21/27/2015_buick_enclave-pic-5939019799631121650-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $40,999

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2015 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
31Exact Matches
Price Range $36,259 - $51,370

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

Matteson, IL (27 miles
9 reviews

Latest Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Mar 27, 2016
good information and feedback

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/09/03/06/2016_buick_enclave-pic-782219511650033666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $36,259

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,259 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/11/04/14/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4791607690968529380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $44,155

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,155 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/18/20/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8108307089415533740-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $44,411

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,411 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System
30Exact Matches
Price Range $39,694 - $53,868

Darcy Buick GMC

Joliet, IL (36 miles
11 reviews

Latest Darcy Buick GMC User Review

Apr 13, 2016
Would not negotiate on price.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Darcy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/16/45/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8420040684088514584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $39,694

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,694 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/15/33/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1623181361175383238-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $44,123

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,123 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/06/01/2016_buick_enclave-pic-869120323739214772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $45,279

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,279 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
29Exact Matches
Price Range $33,224 - $52,905

Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

Schaumburg, IL (26 miles
15 reviews

Latest Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC User Review

Apr 22, 2016
Awesome

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/04/23/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2810665617330108152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $33,224

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metalic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,224 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/16/28/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1685529502136613516-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $40,924

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,924
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/04/57/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5191679658941778517-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $41,224

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,224 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
28Exact Matches
Price Range $36,625 - $49,255

Anthony Buick GMC

Gurnee, IL (39 miles
11 reviews

Latest Anthony Buick GMC User Review

Mar 15, 2016
Poor customer service and very disappointing, I would never work with this company again

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Anthony Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/13/44/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7512061538590206969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $36,625

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,625 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/11/11/06/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8289102422006162101-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $36,715

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,715 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/11/11/06/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3712446371260383368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $42,226

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,226 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
27Exact Matches
Price Range $47,620 - $55,130

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

Barrington, IL (31 miles
9 reviews

Latest Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC User Review

Apr 17, 2016
Excellent

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/04/25/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4938645222300085806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $47,620

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,620
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/11/01/52/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8175816513817355068-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $48,015

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,015 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/13/58/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7533642693936622937-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $49,725

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,725
26Exact Matches
Price Range $37,249 - $50,397

Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

Hodgkins, IL (14 miles
10 reviews

Latest Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Apr 10, 2016
hillmart
0
Dealer contacted me but quoted a more expensive car than the one that I inquired about.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://images.cobaltgroup.com/6/2/5/12900255526x152.jpg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $37,249

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,249 with SL Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://images.cobaltgroup.com/6/6/6/12900253666x152.jpg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $43,057

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,057 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://images.cobaltgroup.com/4/8/2/12849157284x152.jpg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $43,167

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,167 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
21Exact Matches
Price Range $40,635 - $55,320

Fox Valley Buick GMC

Saint Charles, IL (35 miles
6 reviews

Latest Fox Valley Buick GMC User Review

Apr 22, 2016
Went in to buy one Yukon but walked out with a better deal on a newer Yukon, great sales team and awesome to work with to get the best deal

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Fox Valley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/09/49/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5585109322105960409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $40,635

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,635 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/19/13/41/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8348509434555707430-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $46,220

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,220 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/15/09/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7150950857371907564-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $46,980

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,980 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
18Exact Matches
Price Range $38,900 - $46,900

Gary Lang Auto Group

Mchenry, IL (46 miles
21 reviews

Latest Gary Lang Auto Group User Review

Apr 11, 2016
Unprofessional, they only sent me one work responses.

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Hi Lacey,
Thank you for making us aware of this issue and our apologies for only reaching out one time to your work email address. If you could please email your full name, so that I can look in the notes of our CRM that would be fantastic. We had a glitch last week with our system and I am wondering if your lead was moved to folder that was not followed up upon. My email is wwegner@garylangauto.com. If you have not been assisted in purchasing a vehicle, I would be more than happy to help you in any way that I can. Thank you in advance and again my apologies for the miscommunication.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Gary Lang Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/10/47/2016_buick_enclave-pic-960478141328381939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $38,900

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/12/11/35/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2149086760282130642-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $40,900

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/13/35/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3755489889717781874-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $41,500

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,500
16Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $52,680

Ray Buick of Chicago

Chicago, IL (9 miles
3 reviews

Latest Ray Buick of Chicago User Review

Mar 8, 2016
I was well pleased with the service I received from the entire staff at Ray Buick. They got me a good price and finance rate. I have told everyone about them at my job

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Ray Buick of Chicago

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/14/19/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8464441968596882813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60638

Price: $40,385

Location: Chicago, IL 60638

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/18/54/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6609609420452027296-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60638

Price: $40,385

Location: Chicago, IL 60638

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/15/14/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1131280589962082095-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60638

Price: $40,595

Location: Chicago, IL 60638

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,595
14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Howard Buick GMC

Elmhurst, IL (17 miles
10 reviews

Latest Howard Buick GMC User Review

Apr 13, 2016
very good

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Howard Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/11/45/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7908127194382270153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/20/00/41/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4913425340176593778-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/13/21/49/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1988417709967526879-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
11Exact Matches
Price Range $38,385 - $51,935

Rogers Auto Group

Chicago, IL (3 miles
6 reviews

Latest Rogers Auto Group User Review

Jan 25, 2016
Not only did my sales guy mess up by not putting both my jobs on the application so everything had to be re done by Amie and they had me sign two contracts with two different interest rates because she said she didn't know which one I would get and she never mailed me a copy or let me know what my interest rate was or returned my calls I had to call the bank to find out. I found out what my payment was only when I received the bill. These guys are very unprofessional

Response from Rogers Auto Group:

Hi Jennifer,

I would like to extend an apology for your experience with Rogers. Rogers is dedicated to providing top-quality service to all our customers and I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. If you could contact me at your earliest convenience, so we can work at resolving this. Thank you for bring this to our attention.

Mary Boyd
BDC Director
312-881-3470

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Rogers Auto Group

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $38,385

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,385 with Aluminum Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $38,385

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,385 with Aluminum Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $38,535

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,535 with Aluminum Wheels
10Exact Matches
Price Range $44,202 - $49,246

Harbor Buick GMC

Portage, IN (32 miles
10 reviews

Latest Harbor Buick GMC User Review

Apr 29, 2016
We showed up to test drive and was about to do so when the sales man came and notified us that the car needed a major repair for a oil leak. They were going to address it because of the cost involved but that the vehicle price was discounted to reflect that at a cost of 10500. I think the real problem was the salesman says it's no big deal but there's a oil leak that needs repair and it's too costly for us to fix" Not what you want to hear when looking at a car. We ended up buying from another local dealer.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Harbor Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/12/17/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6906379247167388597-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $44,202

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,202 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/10/23/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6315860615662305809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $44,275

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,275 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/10/21/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3092135296011830486-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $44,626

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,626 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,791 - $53,411

Paul Sur Buick GMC

Valparaiso, IN (40 miles
6 reviews

Latest Paul Sur Buick GMC User Review

Feb 24, 2016
Called back right away...unfortunately the car had sold. Appreciated the follow-up.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Paul Sur Buick GMC

https://images.cobaltgroup.com/9/7/8/12883321879x152.jpg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $38,791

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,791
https://images.cobaltgroup.com/7/3/3/12867236337x152.jpg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $45,994

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,994 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://images.cobaltgroup.com/7/9/7/12867237797x152.jpg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $46,312

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,312 with Navigation System
8Exact Matches
Price Range $43,866 - $48,848

Dralle Chevrolet & Buick

Peotone, IL (39 miles
12 reviews

Latest Dralle Chevrolet & Buick User Review

Mar 5, 2016
Called dealer early morning to confirm vehicle condition and availability. Drove two hours only to receive a phone call 15 mins out that another buyer had arrived. Dealer worked are arrival against buyer. Car damaged! In the rear suspension! Don't waste your time!

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Dralle Chevrolet & Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/28/17/42/2016_buick_enclave-pic-73946184325313464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: $43,866

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,866
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/09/08/45/2016_buick_enclave-pic-25963515111069443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: $46,500

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $46,500 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/07/48/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4038297026902755443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: $48,848

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,848 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range $45,081 - $49,919

Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

Michigan City, IN (41 miles
3 reviews

Latest Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Feb 23, 2016
Good response time.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/19/09/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3066190865093423797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $45,081

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,081 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/13/32/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2526942334759613309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $45,859

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,859 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/31/13/08/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2237216110754110460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $49,014

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,014 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
3Exact Matches
Price Range $47,710

Connors Automotive

Chesterton, IN (36 miles
7 reviews

Latest Connors Automotive User Review

May 1, 2016
Car sold while we were on the way there. Headed us off from a 2+ hour drive to find it not available.

Top New Buick Enclave Matches from Connors Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/03/11/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6485383452353247470-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Chesterton, IN 46304

Price: $47,710

Location: Chesterton, IN 46304

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,710 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/01/58/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5512408568057782702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Chesterton, IN 46304

Price: Negotiable

Location: Chesterton, IN 46304

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crim Red Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/02/09/2016_buick_enclave-pic-9176209270390232656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Chesterton, IN 46304

Price: Negotiable

Location: Chesterton, IN 46304

Average time on market: 55 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System