Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

225 Lumber City Hwy, Hazlehurst, GA 31539 - Map & Directions

Sales: 855-980-6554

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today (Mon) 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/19/04/48/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-7400399168286731736-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Great Deal
$3,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,762

Price: $11,791

Mileage: 108,738

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $11,791, 108,738 miles with Tow Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/31/06/31/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5620253644988865800-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$5,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,095

Price: $38,403

Mileage: 23,508

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $38,403, 23,508 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/13/05/49/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7903036926944847226-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,591

Price: $17,717

Mileage: 31,233

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $17,717, 31,233 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/14/21/45/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4182467800524925851-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,905

Price: $27,870

Mileage: 23,970

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $27,870, 23,970 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/17/06/42/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-967369917098604305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$2,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,417

Price: $29,978

Mileage: 12,442

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $29,978, 12,442 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/13/05/49/2013_chrysler_200-pic-6445206750393507172-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,149

Price: $12,859

Mileage: 33,739

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $12,859, 33,739 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/17/06/42/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6515481572532841269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,415

Price: $47,825

Mileage: 12,300

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $47,825, 12,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/27/06/37/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-1874329198723175076-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited Convertible Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,074

Price: $15,516

Mileage: 38,233

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited Convertible for sale - $15,516, 38,233 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/13/15/51/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-483684628278772166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$2,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,848

Price: $40,192

Mileage: 22,556

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD for sale - $40,192, 22,556 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/11/07/15/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4071866822508207716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,260

Price: $47,140

Mileage: 17,523

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $47,140, 17,523 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,439

Price: $8,331

Mileage: 68,062

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S for sale - $8,331, 68,062 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/11/07/15/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3255978837189146318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,318

Price: $30,552

Mileage: 15,316

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $30,552, 15,316 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$3,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,108

Price: $25,927

Mileage: 25,693

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $25,927, 25,693 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/24/14/35/2011_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5927438259097092231-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,419

Price: $35,619

Mileage: 117,904

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali for sale - $35,619, 117,904 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/05/05/30/2014_buick_verano-pic-3153440090242658168-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,881

Price: $19,783

Mileage: 18,105

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $19,783, 18,105 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet

Other Nearby Dealers

M&K Auto Sales - 23 listings

132 W Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

1 review
Woody Folsom Ford - 587 listings

224 N Main St, Baxley, GA 31513

10 reviews
Woody Folsom Chevy Buick

225 Lumber City Hwy, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

McCarty Used Cars

103 West Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

G & S Auto Sales

758 S Main St, Baxley, GA 31513

Sharick, Inc.

2081 Georgia Highway 32 W, Alma, GA 31510

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
1,644 Great Deals out of 99,607 listings starting at $1,700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
582 Great Deals out of 34,108 listings starting at $2,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,321 Great Deals out of 150,209 listings starting at $2,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
447 Great Deals out of 32,510 listings starting at $3,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,111 Great Deals out of 72,891 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
742 Great Deals out of 59,463 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Accord Coupe
116 Great Deals out of 9,077 listings starting at $5,900
Used Honda Accord Plug-In Hybrid
20 listings starting at $27,995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
191 Great Deals out of 12,388 listings starting at $4,945
Used Honda Civic
758 Great Deals out of 65,764 listings starting at $1,400
Used Nissan Altima
919 Great Deals out of 79,246 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
91 Great Deals out of 2,284 listings starting at $5,900
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
525 Great Deals out of 11,391 listings starting at $1,950
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
209 Great Deals out of 4,843 listings starting at $4,500
Used Toyota Corolla
775 Great Deals out of 50,520 listings starting at $1,999