Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

1749 Golden Isles West, Baxley, GA 31513 - Map & Directions

Sales: 855-980-6554

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today (Mon) 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/19/10/14/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-6907945568179702962-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$3,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,524

Price: $11,637

Mileage: 108,738

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $11,637, 108,738 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/03/18/47/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4613403496867728647-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$8,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,933

Price: $36,891

Mileage: 23,508

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $36,891, 23,508 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/22/11/14/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5751308013276018370-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,087

Price: $19,916

Mileage: 102,721

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,916, 102,721 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/18/06/07/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1334343832747053384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$4,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,092

Price: $40,471

Mileage: 6,306

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD for sale - $40,471, 6,306 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/26/10/17/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-3369879818672259328-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$2,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,993

Price: $21,392

Mileage: 17,126

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $21,392, 17,126 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/15/15/35/2011_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6782608629957536928-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$3,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,962

Price: $28,704

Mileage: 26,441

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $28,704, 26,441 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/19/19/41/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-1795991644953295755-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,357

Price: $35,236

Mileage: 4,128

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $35,236, 4,128 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/19/07/15/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6988929637156547175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,292

Price: $20,984

Mileage: 5,924

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $20,984, 5,924 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/21/16/06/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2488661064878784935-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 5.8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,690

Price: $28,788

Mileage: 72,627

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 5.8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $28,788, 72,627 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/24/14/35/2011_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5927438259097092231-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,187

Price: $34,937

Mileage: 117,904

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali for sale - $34,937, 117,904 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/21/05/29/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8491844028162859079-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 6.5 ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,312

Price: $50,149

Mileage: 4,345

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 6.5 ft Bed 4WD for sale - $50,149, 4,345 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/05/53/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3644570770114528574-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,534

Price: $40,107

Mileage: 18,638

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD for sale - $40,107, 18,638 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,758

Price: $9,234

Mileage: 101,121

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,234, 101,121 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/07/22/2013_nissan_altima-pic-121404761485122311-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,239

Price: $19,151

Mileage: 25,555

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $19,151, 25,555 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,822

Price: $16,290

Mileage: 87,082

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $16,290, 87,082 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet

Other Nearby Dealers

M&K Auto Sales - 22 listings

132 W Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

1 review
Woody Folsom Ford - 585 listings

1633 Golden Isle W, Baxley, GA 31513

10 reviews
Andy Cothern Auto Sales Inc - 18 listings

1150 S Pierce St, Alma, GA 31510

2 reviews
Woody Folsom Chevy Buick - 581 listings

225 Lumber City Hwy, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

G & S Auto Sales

758 S Main St, Baxley, GA 31513

McCarty Used Cars

103 West Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Sharick, Inc.

2081 Georgia Highway 32 W, Alma, GA 31510

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,405 Great Deals out of 104,626 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
619 Great Deals out of 37,268 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,897 Great Deals out of 145,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
532 Great Deals out of 31,571 listings starting at $3,495
Used Toyota Camry
1,733 Great Deals out of 82,873 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,298 Great Deals out of 63,564 listings starting at $899
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 9,471 listings starting at $5,499
Used Honda Accord Plug-In Hybrid
12 listings starting at $31,987
Used Honda Civic Coupe
296 Great Deals out of 12,950 listings starting at $4,600
Used Honda Civic
1,070 Great Deals out of 62,467 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,773 Great Deals out of 87,044 listings starting at $995
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
153 Great Deals out of 2,446 listings starting at $3,999
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
611 Great Deals out of 11,310 listings starting at $1,744
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
245 Great Deals out of 4,689 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,382 Great Deals out of 55,244 listings starting at $1,000