Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

1749 Golden Isles West, Baxley, GA 31513 - Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 980-6554

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today (Fri) 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/231721/1c/1G4HD57M99U102721-1c.jpg

2009 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,115

Price: $12,907

Mileage: 43,510

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $12,907, 43,510 miles with Chrome Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/231721/1c/3C6JD6AT4CG167022-1c.jpg

2012 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$5,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,421

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 63,751

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 for sale - $19,990, 63,751 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/29/21/24/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1172961691052131105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,406

Price: $28,325

Mileage: 13,626

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed for sale - $28,325, 13,626 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/231721/1c/1GCJC332X5F921916-1c.jpg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 4 Dr LS Crew Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$4,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,652

Price: $18,073

Mileage: 122,768

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 4 Dr LS Crew Cab LB DRW for sale - $18,073, 122,768 miles with Tow Package
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/231721/1c/1FT8W3CTXBEB27028-1c.jpg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$6,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,398

Price: $29,648

Mileage: 85,852

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $29,648, 85,852 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,353

Price: $22,144

Mileage: 52,015

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $22,144, 52,015 miles
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/231721/1c/1C6RD7NT5CS308899-1c.jpg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 5.5 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,912

Price: $34,322

Mileage: 15,867

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 5.5 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $34,322, 15,867 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/231721/1c/3C6TR4CT4DG554408-1c.jpg

2013 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,126

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 59,858

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Gold Description: Used 2013 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed for sale - $25,999, 59,858 miles
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/231721/1c/1GB3CZCL0BF112980-1c.jpg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Chassis Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,953

Price: $22,561

Mileage: 85,611

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Chassis for sale - $22,561, 85,611 miles
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/231721/1c/2GCEC19J571677638-1c.jpg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,870

Price: $13,847

Mileage: 134,992

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $13,847, 134,992 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/231721/1c/1FTEX1CM3EKD53687-1c.jpg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 6.5ft Bed Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,152

Price: $25,031

Mileage: 14,547

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 6.5ft Bed for sale - $25,031, 14,547 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/231721/1c/3CZRE3H37AG702364-1c.jpg

2010 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,394

Price: $14,329

Mileage: 52,916

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $14,329, 52,916 miles
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/231721/1c/3C6RR6KT1EG248131-1c.jpg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,091

Price: $27,996

Mileage: 7,609

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $27,996, 7,609 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,796

Price: $10,837

Mileage: 92,123

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Nissan Titan for sale - $10,837, 92,123 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1993 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,266

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 19,620

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 1993 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $15,995, 19,620 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jul 10, 2015
Marty was a great salesman!
Jul 4, 2015
Aaron, Clint, and Byron are very helpful. I did not purchase there, but came very close to it. I found exactly what I was looking for somewhere else, they had the item, but it was not of spec. If I had not had found the item of spec I was looking for I would have bought the car. As for everything else, they were very helpful. Positive attitudes and straight forward! Thank you for being of help!
Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet

Other Nearby Dealers

M&K Auto Sales - 25 listings

132 W Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

1 review
Woody Folsom Ford - 554 listings

1633 Golden Isle W, Baxley, GA 31513

10 reviews
Andy Cothern Auto Sales Inc - 19 listings

1150 S Pierce St, Alma, GA 31510

2 reviews
Woody Folsom Chevy Buick - 80 listings

225 Lumber City Hwy, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

G & S Auto Sales

758 S Main St, Baxley, GA 31513

McCarty Used Cars

103 West Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Sharick, Inc.

2081 Georgia Highway 32 W, Alma, GA 31510

Jordan Automotive Group LLC

1118 S Pierce St, Alma, GA 31510

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,211 Great Deals out of 123,919 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250
505 listings starting at $3,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,698 Great Deals out of 133,235 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 28,565 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
899 Great Deals out of 82,875 listings starting at $8,900
Used Ram 2500
105 Great Deals out of 26,108 listings starting at $7,975
Used Toyota Camry
1,219 Great Deals out of 76,413 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,066 Great Deals out of 71,505 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord Coupe
171 Great Deals out of 8,779 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,571 listings starting at $20,500
Used Toyota Corolla
827 Great Deals out of 52,793 listings starting at $1,998
Used Toyota Matrix
61 Great Deals out of 1,469 listings starting at $1,850
Used Nissan Altima
965 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $700
Used Honda CR-V
637 Great Deals out of 49,869 listings starting at $1,944
Used Honda Civic
754 Great Deals out of 58,653 listings starting at $995