Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

225 Lumber City Hwy, Hazlehurst, GA 31539 - Map & Directions

Sales: 855-980-6554

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today (Thu) 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/19/04/48/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-7400399168286731736-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,180

Price: $13,307

Mileage: 108,738

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $13,307, 108,738 miles with Tow Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/13/05/49/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5768114831770644142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$2,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,758

Price: $30,044

Mileage: 13,531

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $30,044, 13,531 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/13/05/49/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4149291212833854787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$3,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,319

Price: $40,192

Mileage: 11,624

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD for sale - $40,192, 11,624 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/13/05/49/2014_ram_1500-pic-5348034500868612281-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$4,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,411

Price: $29,058

Mileage: 2,073

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $29,058, 2,073 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,396

Price: $8,331

Mileage: 68,062

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S for sale - $8,331, 68,062 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/13/05/49/2014_ram_1500-pic-984622832400641867-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$3,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,429

Price: $25,739

Mileage: 13,670

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $25,739, 13,670 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/13/05/49/2013_chrysler_200-pic-6445206750393507172-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,885

Price: $12,859

Mileage: 33,739

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $12,859, 33,739 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/06/04/32/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2955456703431946954-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,040

Price: $16,562

Mileage: 125,889

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $16,562, 125,889 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LT1 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,695

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 108,642

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LT1 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $16,499, 108,642 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/14/21/45/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4182467800524925851-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,166

Price: $27,870

Mileage: 23,970

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $27,870, 23,970 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/15/04/28/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7955099452408030079-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,089

Price: $19,567

Mileage: 111,453

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $19,567, 111,453 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,644

Price: $15,669

Mileage: 120,854

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $15,669, 120,854 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/05/05/29/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3884382274308144704-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Fair Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,835

Price: $31,626

Mileage: 74,932

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $31,626, 74,932 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/27/06/14/2010_honda_pilot-pic-4818410963607391304-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,214

Price: $22,421

Mileage: 52,790

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $22,421, 52,790 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/17/06/42/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6515481572532841269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Fair Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,143

Price: $47,825

Mileage: 12,300

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $47,825, 12,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet

Other Nearby Dealers

M&K Auto Sales - 20 listings

132 W Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

1 review
Woody Folsom Ford - 561 listings

224 N Main St, Baxley, GA 31513

10 reviews
Woody Folsom Chevy Buick

225 Lumber City Hwy, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

McCarty Used Cars

103 West Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

G & S Auto Sales

758 S Main St, Baxley, GA 31513

Sharick, Inc.

2081 Georgia Highway 32 W, Alma, GA 31510

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
1,611 Great Deals out of 114,491 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
589 Great Deals out of 35,822 listings starting at $2,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,302 Great Deals out of 147,782 listings starting at $1,684
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 31,972 listings starting at $2,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,019 Great Deals out of 74,816 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
778 Great Deals out of 61,415 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord Coupe
129 Great Deals out of 8,843 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic Coupe
186 Great Deals out of 12,114 listings starting at $4,296
Used Honda Civic
729 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $700
Used Nissan Altima
862 Great Deals out of 76,095 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
88 Great Deals out of 2,503 listings starting at $5,745
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
536 Great Deals out of 12,555 listings starting at $1,375
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
223 Great Deals out of 5,245 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Corolla
704 Great Deals out of 53,139 listings starting at $1,495