Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

1749 Golden Isles West, Baxley, GA 31513 - Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 980-6554

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today (Mon) 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/07/13/23/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-545654987603722856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$4,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,169

Price: $17,199

Mileage: 29,408

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $17,199, 29,408 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/9/16189/1c/1G6AB5RXXF0104132-1c.jpg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$5,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,183

Price: $33,092

Mileage: 4,128

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $33,092, 4,128 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/22/16/22/2011_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7848366781034492976-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$3,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,049

Price: $27,605

Mileage: 26,441

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $27,605, 26,441 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/28/15/16/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-2377930647320228640-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,493

Price: $15,578

Mileage: 6,940

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra for sale - $15,578, 6,940 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/9/16189/1c/1GT12YE88FF513594-1c.jpg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,709

Price: $48,905

Mileage: 9,558

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $48,905, 9,558 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/9/16189/1c/5GAKRBKD4FJ124951-1c.jpg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,015

Price: $40,356

Mileage: 4,178

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,356, 4,178 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/29/13/08/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7139762358531735984-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,594

Price: $12,035

Mileage: 46,642

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $12,035, 46,642 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/27/19/45/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4662909737525970475-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,853

Price: $23,680

Mileage: 44,524

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $23,680, 44,524 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$2,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,078

Price: $42,956

Mileage: 20,545

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 for sale - $42,956, 20,545 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/31/04/10/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-664415693016669497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 6.6 ft Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,579

Price: $31,833

Mileage: 25,419

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 6.6 ft for sale - $31,833, 25,419 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/20/17/57/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-4086005498593368287-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,361

Price: $12,708

Mileage: 112,487

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $12,708, 112,487 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/01/21/14/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-1012280237760250949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,584

Price: $27,759

Mileage: 18,692

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $27,759, 18,692 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/23/02/28/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5798701078159761768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,579

Price: $22,909

Mileage: 310

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silv Ice Met Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,909, 310 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/9/16189/1c/1G1115SL4FU109108-1c.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,976

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 10,780

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $24,995, 10,780 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/16/11/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-166916762492375309-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,980

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 87,744

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $10,595, 87,744 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jul 10, 2015
Marty was a great salesman!
Jul 4, 2015
Aaron, Clint, and Byron are very helpful. I did not purchase there, but came very close to it. I found exactly what I was looking for somewhere else, they had the item, but it was not of spec. If I had not had found the item of spec I was looking for I would have bought the car. As for everything else, they were very helpful. Positive attitudes and straight forward! Thank you for being of help!
Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet

Other Nearby Dealers

M&K Auto Sales

132 W Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

1 review
Woody Folsom Ford - 557 listings

1633 Golden Isle W, Baxley, GA 31513

10 reviews
Andy Cothern Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings

1150 S Pierce St, Alma, GA 31510

2 reviews
Woody Folsom Chevy Buick - 491 listings

225 Lumber City Hwy, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

G & S Auto Sales

758 S Main St, Baxley, GA 31513

McCarty Used Cars

103 West Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Sharick, Inc.

2081 Georgia Highway 32 W, Alma, GA 31510

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
1,902 Great Deals out of 114,659 listings starting at $1,455
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
450 Great Deals out of 37,718 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,570 Great Deals out of 131,841 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 28,748 listings starting at $2,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,381 Great Deals out of 75,197 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
1,127 Great Deals out of 71,135 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 9,819 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Civic Coupe
268 Great Deals out of 13,195 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Civic
776 Great Deals out of 57,687 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,133 Great Deals out of 74,334 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
98 Great Deals out of 2,471 listings starting at $5,995
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
546 Great Deals out of 11,353 listings starting at $2,000
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
155 Great Deals out of 4,560 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,067 Great Deals out of 52,876 listings starting at $1,800