Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

225 Lumber City Hwy, Hazlehurst, GA 31539 - Map & Directions

Sales: 855-980-6554

Service: (912) 209-0624

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$3,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,744

Price: $17,422

Mileage: 82,129

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $17,422, 82,129 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/14/05/38/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4956032592082237817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$3,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,353

Price: $40,192

Mileage: 11,624

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD for sale - $40,192, 11,624 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,464

Price: $8,331

Mileage: 68,062

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S for sale - $8,331, 68,062 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/14/05/38/2014_dodge_charger-pic-184824367379769532-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,188

Price: $25,376

Mileage: 18,261

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $25,376, 18,261 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/14/05/38/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5566202012203752317-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,086

Price: $30,044

Mileage: 13,531

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $30,044, 13,531 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/06/04/32/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2955456703431946954-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,995

Price: $16,562

Mileage: 125,889

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $16,562, 125,889 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/14/05/38/2013_chrysler_200-pic-471462937045234063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,688

Price: $12,859

Mileage: 33,739

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $12,859, 33,739 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/14/05/57/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2411203151947320174-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,019

Price: $19,567

Mileage: 111,453

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $19,567, 111,453 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/14/05/44/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-9213084882173215981-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,711

Price: $23,570

Mileage: 26,583

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 for sale - $23,570, 26,583 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/02/05/11/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-5381115925917807779-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,348

Price: $15,602

Mileage: 85,112

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,602, 85,112 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/14/05/38/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-1054954433654462586-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,626

Price: $12,058

Mileage: 31,425

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $12,058, 31,425 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/14/05/38/2010_dodge_charger-pic-2322583469526904841-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Fair Deal
$733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,427

Price: $11,694

Mileage: 98,326

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $11,694, 98,326 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/14/05/44/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2071459608905586382-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,724

Price: $27,870

Mileage: 23,970

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $27,870, 23,970 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/14/05/38/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8417519466653628805-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,168

Price: $17,394

Mileage: 72,940

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $17,394, 72,940 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,419

Price: $15,669

Mileage: 120,854

Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $15,669, 120,854 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet

Other Nearby Dealers

M&K Auto Sales

132 W Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

1 review
Woody Folsom Ford

224 N Main St, Baxley, GA 31513

10 reviews
Woody Folsom Chevy Buick

225 Lumber City Hwy, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

McCarty Used Cars

103 West Coffee Street, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Claxton Ford Sales Incorporated

105 E Main St, Uvalda, GA 30473

G & S Auto Sales

758 S Main St, Baxley, GA 31513

Sharick, Inc.

2081 Georgia Highway 32 W, Alma, GA 31510

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
1,926 Great Deals out of 117,050 listings starting at $325
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
593 Great Deals out of 31,532 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,561 Great Deals out of 125,507 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
445 Great Deals out of 27,599 listings starting at $3,500
Used Toyota Camry
911 Great Deals out of 78,101 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
804 Great Deals out of 61,664 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
117 Great Deals out of 8,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
166 Great Deals out of 11,710 listings starting at $5,497
Used Honda Civic
775 Great Deals out of 66,271 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 78,942 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
107 Great Deals out of 2,660 listings starting at $4,920
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
643 Great Deals out of 13,699 listings starting at $1,000
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
214 Great Deals out of 5,177 listings starting at $3,950
Used Toyota Corolla
660 Great Deals out of 55,596 listings starting at $1,450