Westchester Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2167 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710 - Map & Directions

Sales: 877-340-6272

Service: 866-232-7662

Today (Thu) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Jul 4, 2015
The Best
May 5, 2015
I sent a message to Westchester Toyota and couldn't believe how quick Cherie Brown got back to me. The Camry I found on this site was available and I made an appt. for that evening. Once I arrived at the dealer the receptionist was very nice and seemed like she knew I was arriving. Eric then showed me the Camry and I test drove it. When we got back to the lot we pulled into the"sold section" of parking and the rest is history. Thanks to Cherie, Eric, and the rest of their team I amd enjoying my new used beautiful Camry!!!!!

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We thank you for this wonderful review Ayana. We hope you are enjoying your new Camry and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Apr 23, 2015
Bait and switch tactics. Called and emailed them prior to driving over an hour to see the car they advertised. It was confirmed and after an hour or so when I arrived they couldn't locate the car. Sales person, manager and everyone involve try to sell other cars to me... Very disopointed will never do business with them nor will recommend them to ANYONE.... They are still advertising the same car to date. Unbelievable.....
Apr 15, 2015
Perfect. Go see Damion foster. A+. Manger A+ also.

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Mar 7, 2015
Great people! They contacted me within minutes and made appt. Once I arrived, I drove the vehicle and finalized the deal. Drove car home the same day.

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review. We are happy that you were able to take your vehicle home on the same day!
Mar 1, 2015
Check the car faxes on these cars. Car was sold
Feb 28, 2015
Got back to me immediately and lived up to what they said. About time a car dealer gets it.

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review!
Feb 23, 2015
Luismonico
5
Very professional and knowledgeable, provided me with all the information I needed in a very short time. Would def recommend to friends and family!

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We thank you for this great review and we also thank you for recommending us as well.
Feb 20, 2015
Great staff great customer service

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this wonderful review!
Feb 4, 2015
Car was great. Dealer prep fee was 895. Paying cash for the car they first said I needed a wire transfer of funds(I was from out of state) then after I went to the bank to arrange a wire transfer, they said I couldn't drive away with the car if it was a wire transfer because it takes 24 hours for that to process. Secondly, they said the temporary plates (dmv paper permit displayed in the back window) were good for 45 days. turns out they are good for 30 days and that was important in my case, having to drive back up from virgina to New York Lastly, in the process, when you tell the insurance to fax the Insurance Identification card, they gave me an incorrect fax number which did not work. That delayed things another hour....and worst of all I had to sit and wait for the finance manager, joe, to process the deal. I waited over an hour for him to see me in his office. He was very efficient once I got into his office, but the wait was intolerable on top of the other mistakes( Cashiers check is acceptable after all....correct fax number produced the proof of insurance. I was there from just after 10 oclock until 2 PM 4 hours trying to buy the car I had test drove and agreed on a price for days before.
Sep 7, 2014
kobe212
0
Good

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review!
Sep 6, 2014
they use this as bait they don't have the car . I called and I made an appointment to see the car . Adriana told me that the car is their traveled for one hour to get their couldn't find the car , they told me the car is at their sister company . tried to sell me another car with more mileage carfax show one accident and $1500.00 more money . I regret even calling them
Jul 2, 2014
They never responded I initiated the call and regret it. Horrible, the price they quoted me was $3000.00 more than the internet price. Monique which is some what popular with the bad reviews from this dealer, was the person I dealt with....very disappointed that this a Toyota Dealership
Jul 6, 2013
Teeared me pretty good but salesperson was a little off

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review!
Dec 21, 2012
Don't go here. Shysters and salesman out and out lie
Jul 31, 2012
A dealer's representative responded almost immediately by phone to my CarGuru inquiry and provided me with information I needed. Due my schedule and the distance to the dealership, I have not been able to visit the dealership.

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review!
Jul 31, 2012
Although these salespeople are friendly, they are also either muddled or deceitful. We testdrove a car on a Sunday. We called Monday at noon because we were ready to buy. They told us the car was there; we agreed on a price. While we were at the bank about to get the certified check, they phoned to say that actually they had sold the car that morning. We find it odd that they had spent the afternoon negotiating a price on a car that they had already sold. Computers are such amazing devices; I'm surprised they can't use them to update inventory.

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 256 listings

411 Route 59, Monsey, NY 10952

8 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 171 listings

730 Highway 23, Pequannock Township, NJ 07444

2 reviews
Dan Martin's Auto Depot - 20 listings

66 Torre Place, Yonkers, NY 10703

4 reviews
Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 6 listings

2400 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, NY 11548

11 reviews
Toyota of Manhattan - 85 listings

645 11th Ave, New York, NY 10036

3 reviews
New Rochelle Toyota - 58 listings

47 Cedar Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801

6 reviews
Parkway Toyota - 274 listings

50 Sylvan Ave, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

20 reviews
Prestige Toyota - 372 listings

1096 State Rt 17, Ramsey, NJ 07446

17 reviews
East Coast Toyota - 401 listings

85 Rt 17, Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

12 reviews
Curry Toyota Scion

3026 East Main Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

4 reviews
Hudson Toyota

599 State Rt 440, Jersey City, NJ 07305

13 reviews
Toyota of Hackensack - 1050 listings

278 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

17 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 207 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

2 reviews
Rockland Toyota - 81 listings

618 Route 303, Blauvelt, NY 10913

2 reviews
Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn - 450 listings

23-07 Maple Ave, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
1,907 Great Deals out of 114,658 listings starting at $1,455
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
450 Great Deals out of 37,718 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,570 Great Deals out of 131,841 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 28,753 listings starting at $2,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,381 Great Deals out of 75,197 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
1,128 Great Deals out of 71,138 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
188 Great Deals out of 9,820 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Civic Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 13,192 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Civic
776 Great Deals out of 57,684 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,133 Great Deals out of 74,334 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
98 Great Deals out of 2,471 listings starting at $5,995
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
545 Great Deals out of 11,350 listings starting at $2,000
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
155 Great Deals out of 4,560 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,067 Great Deals out of 52,876 listings starting at $1,800