Route 22 Toyota

109 Us Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205 - Map & Directions

Sales: (862) 766-6734

Service: (800) 533-9104

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/00/58/2013_ford_focus-pic-5604358931775812373-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,925

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 56,708

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,900, 56,708 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/oF/qT/1K/co/ik/Pq/0h/TC/9l/ak/iA_640.jpg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$2,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,064

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 17,030

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $28,900, 17,030 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/04/14/09/2013_toyota_camry-pic-716494418616177716-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,848

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 20,221

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,500, 20,221 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/06/03/46/2011_chrysler_200-pic-5229133175674915475-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,632

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 35,509

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $10,500, 35,509 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/24/21/47/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6275753714247891609-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,530

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 21,504

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,500, 21,504 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/Ye/XH/4d/mp/n8/dv/gX/3y/GA/sf/4A_640.jpg

2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,960

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 64,427

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metropolitan Gray Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $9,900, 64,427 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/02/04/18/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2226209553466100220-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,450

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 25,286

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,400, 25,286 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/23/19/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-5965379901797841067-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,500

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 35,794

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $18,200, 35,794 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/gN/EB/jU/c8/bo/TU/jH/Pr/M8/yh/4Q_640.jpg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,973

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 16,928

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,900, 16,928 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/B2/Cv/TL/VL/bK/u7/C2/b6/s2/nW/rw_640.jpg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,308

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 56,095

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $21,900, 56,095 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/23/44/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1947294231078693385-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,280

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 26,389

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,500, 26,389 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/13/23/24/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3125729821692250327-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,820

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 28,939

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $15,200, 28,939 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/nz/hg/KE/UR/j3/i1/tx/qh/6G/I0/DQ_640.jpg

2013 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,585

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 17,781

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $17,900, 17,781 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/31/15/30/2010_toyota_sienna-pic-684671471426840493-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,138

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 81,627

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $11,600, 81,627 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/23/44/2008_toyota_yaris-pic-1627994316889634673-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,386

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 60,543

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Yaris for sale - $6,900, 60,543 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jan 23, 2016
I made appointment to see the car. They sold the car the night before and never cancelled the appointment. I drove 250 miles round-trip for nothing because of their incompetence. It was a terrible experience.

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Russell,
My name is Ed Cappiello, Corporate Customer Relations Mgr. We did speak about this situation and I want to apologize to you again. I have addressed this with our employees and this should not happen again. Thank you for your feedback and help in making us better at what we do. You can always contact me at 973-705-9300 ext.
Jan 3, 2016
Very good condition
Sep 3, 2014
EiMac3
0
Friendly, helpful, and honest. Did not feel pushed. Went in to buy a used car, but decided to lease for the first time, but we never felt pushed. They answered a ton of questions very patiently.

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

EiMac3,

Thank you for your patronage and your kind words. Enjoy your vehicle.

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr
May 17, 2014
Good

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Steve,

Thank you for coming to our dealership and we are happy you had a pleasant experience.

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr
Apr 8, 2014
joebarth
0
Worse dealer experience ever. They kept calling me to come to see a vehicle. I drove 2 hours when I got there the vehicles had been sold. The person who was calling me so much did not come out. I was told to leave a deposit so that they can call me when they get one for me. What a joke?

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

joebarth,

I am sorry to read about your unfortunate experience at our dealership. I would like to invite you back to our dealership and allow us to turn a sour visit into a joyous one. Please contact me, 973-705-9300 ext 232

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr
Feb 20, 2014
Told me the car was mine then called back 10 mins later & told me it was sold, I'm sure because they didn't want to hold it for me until I could drive down to see it.

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

William,

We apologize for the miscue in our offer of a vehicle that was already sold. If you would decide to come back to our dealership please contact me directly to ensure this kind of mistake does not happen again. (973)705-9300 ext 232

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Autoland Toyota - 812 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

5 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 545 listings

2871 Route 1 South, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Interstate Toyota - 263 listings

411 Route 59, Monsey, NY 10952

4 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 201 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

2 reviews
Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco - 198 listings

325 N Bedford Rd, Mount Kisco, NY 10549

2 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 171 listings

730 Highway 23, Pequannock Township, NJ 07444

2 reviews
Paul Miller Toyota

1155 Bloomfield Ave, Caldwell, NJ 07006

1 review
Advantage Toyota - 376 listings

400 Sunrise Hwy, Valley Stream, NY 11581

5 reviews
Toyota of Manhattan - 82 listings

645 11th Ave, New York, NY 10036

2 reviews
Hudson Toyota

599 State Rt 440, Jersey City, NJ 07305

4 reviews
Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

2400 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, NY 11548

6 reviews
Parkway Toyota - 273 listings

50 Sylvan Ave, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

11 reviews
Toyota Universe - 424 listings

1485 Us Highway 46, Little Falls, NJ 07424

31 reviews
DCH Freehold Toyota Scion - 626 listings

4268 Us Highway 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

8 reviews
Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn - 137 listings

23-07 Maple Ave, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,804 Great Deals out of 195,130 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
591 listings starting at $4,075
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,874 Great Deals out of 127,051 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 28,609 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 1500
1,047 Great Deals out of 99,683 listings starting at $8,980
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
977 Great Deals out of 76,318 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
630 Great Deals out of 71,484 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
120 Great Deals out of 9,461 listings starting at $3,395
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 275 listings starting at $19,904
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 74,720 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
46 Great Deals out of 1,700 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
858 Great Deals out of 84,130 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
647 Great Deals out of 61,538 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
540 Great Deals out of 60,084 listings starting at $1,600