Richard Lucas Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1077 Hwy 1, Avenel, NJ 07001 - Map & Directions

Sales: 866-546-4631

Service: (732) 694-3851

Today (Thu) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/15/35/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9167514638343308030-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$4,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,083

Price: $31,890

Mileage: 26,474

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $31,890, 26,474 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/14/18/32/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-4140869650505870414-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,559

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 37,636

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS for sale - $12,990, 37,636 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/25/13/34/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-8969799252068820166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,941

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 19,012

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $15,997, 19,012 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/02/16/25/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4727008762786104355-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,707

Price: $31,780

Mileage: 28,674

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $31,780, 28,674 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/13/18/04/2012_ram_1500-pic-433276171405872106-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,065

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 70,828

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $19,997, 70,828 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/16/21/05/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5723270648966446605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,114

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 19,845

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $14,990, 19,845 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/02/16/25/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3428200618317224602-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,839

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 40,193

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,990, 40,193 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/05/16/12/25/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8172870389630334904-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,912

Price: $34,997

Mileage: 21,317

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $34,997, 21,317 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/00/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-1536566081801957323-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,435

Price: $14,199

Mileage: 28,214

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS for sale - $14,199, 28,214 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/10/19/15/2011_subaru_forester-pic-6982783400498081818-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,849

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 23,052

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $16,990, 23,052 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/03/15/01/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-374857284159944537-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,227

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 28,676

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring AWD for sale - $15,997, 28,676 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/23/01/58/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6377253055276499949-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,228

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 40,441

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,497, 40,441 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/15/27/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4567836420397751320-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,444

Price: $12,770

Mileage: 31,514

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $12,770, 31,514 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/13/02/59/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4438274804927532248-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL SLT Half-Ton 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,780

Price: $30,490

Mileage: 40,467

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL SLT Half-Ton 4WD for sale - $30,490, 40,467 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/13/21/41/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2018371578227609253-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,653

Price: $13,590

Mileage: 25,724

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $13,590, 25,724 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

May 26, 2014
Contcted me right away,still following up with u

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Hopefully everything worked out for you. If you need anything feel free to give me a call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2014
Called the night before , to make sure the car is not sold, next day morning I reached the dealership , driving 50 mikes,they say the car is sold. I don't buy the story some one test drive car in the night and bought it. Ask for the manager Rasheed , and he is " busy at a meeting". But he had time to call me all week before.

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Denny,

I am sorry for the communication breakdown between you and our dealership.

The mentioned employee no longer works here. We have a new management staff and we are not here to hide from customer concerns.

Wish you the best. Sorry once again.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 17, 2013
Exceptionally friendly, well mannered, and professional. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they had someone bring it to the door so we could take a test drive. They answered all of our questions and then pointed out features of the vehicle. After the test drive, we said we wanted the vehicle. They took care of financing, registration and insurance. In less than 2 hours we were driving home in our "new" 2009 Chevrolet HHR.

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Tom,

Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope to work with you again in the future.

Please call us if you need anything.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 22, 2013
very propmt response.

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Angelo,

I hope everything worked out for you. If you need anything please feel free to call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2013
They did everything for me what any buyer would expect from the dealer to my total satisfaction!

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Ernest,

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best. If you need anything at all, give us a call.

Good luck with the vehicle.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Dec 4, 2012
dealer sucks never responder and sell damaged goods, what good is low miles when car has damages

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Wayne,

I am very sorry you feel that way. We strive for perfection however we know are not perfect.

All of our vehicles to come with a vehicle background check and we always disclose vehicle damage.

Whenever you are back in the market please contact me and I will meet your expectations.

Take care.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2012
I had been working with this dealership for a couple of days on a 2010 tahoe. I was traveling over 500 miles and had to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle. Our local bank VP contacted the dealership to let them know that everything was ok on our end and we would be traveling their direction to pick up the vehicle. An hour before we left to pick up the vehicle, I rec'd a message from the salesman that the vehicle had sold. I am so heartbroken over this deal. We have been searching for a couple of months for a vehicle, and this one was the one I had been looking for. So disappointed in the dealership and their way of business. After speaking with the salesman's boss, he told me there was nothing that could be done. I cannot stress how upset I am with this dealership!!!!!!

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Casie,

I am very sorry for the disappointing service displayed to you. I do not want anyone leaving our dealership the way you did.

If there is ever a next time I will make sure to go above and beyond your expectations.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 12, 2012
was trying to help find me a car, but found one elsewhere
Nothing found to display.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bridgewater Chevrolet - 299 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 104 listings

1975 Route 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

1 review
Circle Hyundai Chevrolet - 12 listings

641 Shrewsbury Ave, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

1 review
Rahway Auto Exchange

400 Saint Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Schumacher Chevrolet Inc - 458 listings

8 Main St, Little Falls, NJ 07424

5 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 276 listings

199 State Rt 17, East Rutherford, NJ 07073

8 reviews
Multi Chevrolet Inc. - 447 listings

2675 Rte 22 W, Union, NJ 07083

17 reviews
Raymonds Cars Inc - 39 listings

9323 Corona Avenue, Corona, NY 11373

1 review
Wigder Chevrolet

606 W Mount Pleasant Ave, Livingston, NJ 07039

4 reviews
Norman Chevy Credt Express

2822 State Route 36, Eatontown, NJ 07724

1 review
Kristal Auto Mall Corp. - 432 listings

5200 Kings Highway, Brooklyn, NY 11234

14 reviews
Richard Lucas Chevrolet Subaru - 351 listings

1077 Us Highway 1 S, Avenel, NJ 07001

3 reviews
Gearhart Chevrolet - 310 listings

281 Us Highway 46, Denville, NJ 07834

14 reviews
Pine Belt Chevrolet of Freehold

3712 Route 9 South, Freehold, NJ 07728

2 reviews
Chevrolet of Jersey City - 183 listings

905 Communipaw Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07304

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,565 Great Deals out of 168,574 listings starting at $950
Used Chevrolet Corvette
327 Great Deals out of 10,825 listings starting at $3,900
Used Chevrolet Spark EV
351 listings starting at $15,101
Used Chevrolet Spark
63 Great Deals out of 12,134 listings starting at $8,748
Used Chevrolet SS
720 listings starting at $36,995
Used Chevrolet Impala
1,645 Great Deals out of 58,246 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Camaro
600 Great Deals out of 28,476 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Express
102 Great Deals out of 4,124 listings starting at $2,795
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
983 Great Deals out of 33,160 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
230 Great Deals out of 6,627 listings starting at $2,200
Used Chevrolet Cruze
1,624 Great Deals out of 69,528 listings starting at $7,300
Used Chevrolet Suburban
754 Great Deals out of 20,217 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Volt
32 Great Deals out of 6,170 listings starting at $12,850
Used Chevrolet Sonic
342 Great Deals out of 22,319 listings starting at $7,488
Used Chevrolet Traverse
705 Great Deals out of 32,856 listings starting at $8,400