Richard Lucas Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1077 Hwy 1, Avenel, NJ 07001 - Map & Directions

Sales: 866-546-4631

Service: (732) 694-3851

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Price Drops

Loading...
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/28/14/23/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-9186568468565324854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,371

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 29,593

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $12,990, 29,593 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/07/01/54/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1242251651909427016-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,178

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 35,894

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $12,890, 35,894 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/14/01/2013_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1980744566407826398-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Avalanche Black Diamond LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,915

Price: $38,997

Mileage: 31,687

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche Black Diamond LTZ 4WD for sale - $38,997, 31,687 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/23/12/17/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2926179524181578248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,017

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 4,202

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $14,997, 4,202 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/19/20/24/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7808809288392190843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,636

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 11,773

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $12,990, 11,773 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/23/01/58/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6377253055276499949-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,749

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 40,441

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,497, 40,441 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/12/01/08/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2465811630877084008-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,678

Price: $31,788

Mileage: 34,747

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $31,788, 34,747 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/16/11/40/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-458552695447803166-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,370

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 61,894

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $10,990, 61,894 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/13/06/37/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6939011848726737810-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,845

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 28,147

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $19,997, 28,147 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/14/17/27/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4932018978599078641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,267

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 32,022

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $13,990, 32,022 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2013/12/08/07/53/2011_chevrolet_aveo-pic-862529674609794411-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Aveo LT2 Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,454

Price: $8,397

Mileage: 55,400

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Aveo LT2 for sale - $8,397, 55,400 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/16/21/43/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-5343980535191646329-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$1,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,950

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 50,594

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $11,998, 50,594 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/07/05/10/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4475478029131197456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,612

Price: $36,997

Mileage: 16,534

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $36,997, 16,534 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/11/13/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-3293838569483857998-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$4,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,072

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 15,161

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $36,990, 15,161 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/05/16/12/25/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8172870389630334904-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,504

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 21,317

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $35,990, 21,317 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

May 26, 2014
Contcted me right away,still following up with u

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Hopefully everything worked out for you. If you need anything feel free to give me a call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2014
Called the night before , to make sure the car is not sold, next day morning I reached the dealership , driving 50 mikes,they say the car is sold. I don't buy the story some one test drive car in the night and bought it. Ask for the manager Rasheed , and he is " busy at a meeting". But he had time to call me all week before.

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Denny,

I am sorry for the communication breakdown between you and our dealership.

The mentioned employee no longer works here. We have a new management staff and we are not here to hide from customer concerns.

Wish you the best. Sorry once again.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 17, 2013
Exceptionally friendly, well mannered, and professional. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they had someone bring it to the door so we could take a test drive. They answered all of our questions and then pointed out features of the vehicle. After the test drive, we said we wanted the vehicle. They took care of financing, registration and insurance. In less than 2 hours we were driving home in our "new" 2009 Chevrolet HHR.

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Tom,

Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope to work with you again in the future.

Please call us if you need anything.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 22, 2013
very propmt response.

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Angelo,

I hope everything worked out for you. If you need anything please feel free to call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2013
They did everything for me what any buyer would expect from the dealer to my total satisfaction!

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Ernest,

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best. If you need anything at all, give us a call.

Good luck with the vehicle.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Dec 4, 2012
dealer sucks never responder and sell damaged goods, what good is low miles when car has damages

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Wayne,

I am very sorry you feel that way. We strive for perfection however we know are not perfect.

All of our vehicles to come with a vehicle background check and we always disclose vehicle damage.

Whenever you are back in the market please contact me and I will meet your expectations.

Take care.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2012
I had been working with this dealership for a couple of days on a 2010 tahoe. I was traveling over 500 miles and had to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle. Our local bank VP contacted the dealership to let them know that everything was ok on our end and we would be traveling their direction to pick up the vehicle. An hour before we left to pick up the vehicle, I rec'd a message from the salesman that the vehicle had sold. I am so heartbroken over this deal. We have been searching for a couple of months for a vehicle, and this one was the one I had been looking for. So disappointed in the dealership and their way of business. After speaking with the salesman's boss, he told me there was nothing that could be done. I cannot stress how upset I am with this dealership!!!!!!

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Casie,

I am very sorry for the disappointing service displayed to you. I do not want anyone leaving our dealership the way you did.

If there is ever a next time I will make sure to go above and beyond your expectations.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 12, 2012
was trying to help find me a car, but found one elsewhere

No reviews found. Be the first to write a review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Bridgewater Chevrolet - 319 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 104 listings

1975 Route 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

1 review
Circle Hyundai Chevrolet - 70 listings

641 Shrewsbury Ave, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

1 review
Rahway Auto Exchange

400 Saint Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Schumacher Chevrolet Inc - 419 listings

8 Main St, Little Falls, NJ 07424

5 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 216 listings

199 State Rt 17, East Rutherford, NJ 07073

8 reviews
Multi Chevrolet Inc. - 439 listings

2675 Rte 22 W, Union, NJ 07083

17 reviews
Raymonds Cars Inc - 36 listings

9323 Corona Avenue, Corona, NY 11373

1 review
Wigder Chevrolet

606 W Mount Pleasant Ave, Livingston, NJ 07039

4 reviews
Norman Chevy Credt Express

2822 State Route 36, Eatontown, NJ 07724

1 review
Richard Lucas Chevrolet Subaru - 356 listings

1077 Us Highway 1 S, Avenel, NJ 07001

3 reviews
Gearhart Chevrolet - 293 listings

281 Us Highway 46, Denville, NJ 07834

14 reviews
Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

5200 Kings Highway, Brooklyn, NY 11234

14 reviews
Pine Belt Chevrolet of Freehold

3712 Route 9 South, Freehold, NJ 07728

2 reviews
Chevrolet of Jersey City - 179 listings

905 Communipaw Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07304

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,001 Great Deals out of 172,854 listings starting at $950
Used Chevrolet Corvette
391 Great Deals out of 9,814 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Spark EV
382 listings starting at $17,990
Used Chevrolet Spark
82 Great Deals out of 11,404 listings starting at $8,999
Used Chevrolet SS
3 Great Deals out of 832 listings starting at $38,689
Used Chevrolet Impala
1,756 Great Deals out of 55,004 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Camaro
668 Great Deals out of 28,070 listings starting at $2,399
Used Chevrolet Express
76 Great Deals out of 3,773 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
967 Great Deals out of 32,002 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
108 Great Deals out of 6,361 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Cruze
1,485 Great Deals out of 64,755 listings starting at $7,985
Used Chevrolet Suburban
767 Great Deals out of 18,589 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Volt
37 Great Deals out of 7,585 listings starting at $13,995
Used Chevrolet Sonic
328 Great Deals out of 20,416 listings starting at $6,959
Used Chevrolet Traverse
699 Great Deals out of 30,866 listings starting at $9,200