Raleigh Imports LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3400 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 615-1360

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Jan 1, 2016
Car smelled like curry, car needed to be cleaned up before trying to sell, no deals here.
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and very informative ,thanks
Oct 24, 2015
Came to look at the car and no one even greeted us after being there 15 minutes already. We had to go look around for someone and once we found them they were very unfriendly. When we first called them they said the car didn't have any major problems (looks wise) but when we looked at the car there were two marks going from the front door to almost the back of the car where someone had keyed it. Also a lot of other places very visible.
Sep 8, 2015
The owner is very rude and arrogant! !! Smoking in front of my kids. Said he was not negotiating take it or leave it. No customer relations skills at all. DON'T GO THERE! !!

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sorry you are upset,but a $2000 offer on a $4000 car is not even called negotiating,thank you......
Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
0
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
0
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
Mar 17, 2015
Smet
0
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
Jun 26, 2014
0
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 107 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Noles Auto Sales - 62 listings

1312 West Garner Rd, Garner, NC 27529

2 reviews
Ideal Auto - 60 listings

4328 Louisburg Rd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Master Auto Group - 49 listings

2901 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

2 reviews
Glorious Motorsports - 48 listings

2726 South Wilmington Street, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Southern States Subaru - 37 listings

2421 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
International Motors - 35 listings

3329 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Oasis Motors - 24 listings

10012-D Capital Boulevard, Wake Forest, NC 27587

3 reviews
Triangle Motorsports - 18 listings

3020 Hillsborough St, Raleigh, NC 27607

5 reviews
Bimmer Broker - 6 listings

3125 Gresham Lake Road, #103, Raleigh, NC 27615

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Van Products Inc.

2521 Noblin Road, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Come Get Your Car

1702 Capitol Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Atlas Motor Co.

915 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc.

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,873 Great Deals out of 196,337 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $4,075
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,811 Great Deals out of 127,675 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
345 Great Deals out of 28,825 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
976 Great Deals out of 100,248 listings starting at $9,950
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 30,269 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
938 Great Deals out of 75,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
600 Great Deals out of 71,755 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
110 Great Deals out of 9,465 listings starting at $3,980
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 274 listings starting at $19,173
Used Toyota Corolla
741 Great Deals out of 74,618 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
49 Great Deals out of 1,682 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
798 Great Deals out of 84,457 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
583 Great Deals out of 61,503 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
492 Great Deals out of 59,307 listings starting at $1,500