Raleigh Imports LLC

3400 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 729-6256

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/17/47/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-3048430677775550057-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,585

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 93,120

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,995, 93,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/17/33/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-50602466208550488-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,887

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 134,727

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 134,727 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/24/16/54/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-100550549385865102-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,369

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 116,311

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited for sale - $5,995, 116,311 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/17/47/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6567572647987181293-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,916

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 81,540

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $14,995, 81,540 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/17/41/2008_toyota_camry-pic-3296957201620568588-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,775

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 166,605

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry for sale - $5,995, 166,605 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/18/06/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-2343182345889625117-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,977

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 60,670

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $7,495, 60,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/17/11/2004_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8052563442994380211-152x114.jpeg

2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,268

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,200

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $7,995, 127,200 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/17/16/2010_toyota_camry-pic-7530047426156507387-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,204

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 126,360

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry for sale - $8,495, 126,360 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/18/06/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-6384499304863736829-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,674

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 80,853

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $9,995, 80,853 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/06/09/2008_audi_a4-pic-4545272877285565014-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,650

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,493

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 for sale - $8,995, 98,493 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/17/11/2010_chevrolet_aveo-pic-8874690995132507428-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,942

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 93,120

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT for sale - $5,495, 93,120 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/17/23/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-4939768821359254860-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,362

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,371

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $5,995, 94,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/17/23/2007_toyota_camry-pic-5231462443748900861-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,479

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,708

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,995, 144,708 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/06/09/2005_cadillac_sts-pic-9031828343797394130-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac STS 4.6 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,556

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 129,505

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Cadillac STS 4.6 for sale - $5,995, 129,505 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/17/16/2004_nissan_frontier-pic-3996067164961123170-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,469

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 164,950

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2004 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $7,995, 164,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 29, 2016
Was very helpful.
Jan 1, 2016
Car smelled like curry, car needed to be cleaned up before trying to sell, no deals here.
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and very informative ,thanks
Oct 24, 2015
Came to look at the car and no one even greeted us after being there 15 minutes already. We had to go look around for someone and once we found them they were very unfriendly. When we first called them they said the car didn't have any major problems (looks wise) but when we looked at the car there were two marks going from the front door to almost the back of the car where someone had keyed it. Also a lot of other places very visible.
Sep 8, 2015
The owner is very rude and arrogant! !! Smoking in front of my kids. Said he was not negotiating take it or leave it. No customer relations skills at all. DON'T GO THERE! !!

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sorry you are upset,but a $2000 offer on a $4000 car is not even called negotiating,thank you......
Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
0
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
0
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
Mar 17, 2015
Smet
0
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
Jun 26, 2014
0
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 109 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Randy Cavender Motorcars - 77 listings

5000 Old Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Capitol Auto Preowned - 45 listings

1000 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Master Auto Group - 44 listings

2901 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

2 reviews
International Motors - 38 listings

3329 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Glorious Motorsports - 31 listings

2726 South Wilmington Street, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 15 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Integrity Motors - 14 listings

4154 Shearon Farms Ave, Wake Forest, NC 27587

3 reviews
Midtown Motors of Raleigh - 13 listings

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Atlas Motor Co. - 12 listings

915 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Bimmer Broker - 1 listing

3125 Gresham Lake Road, #103, Raleigh, NC 27615

1 review
Raleigh Autoplex

3104 Starmount Dr., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Van Products Inc.

2521 Noblin Road, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Southern States Subaru

2421 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,505 Great Deals out of 210,153 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250
517 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,899 Great Deals out of 117,788 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
369 Great Deals out of 29,294 listings starting at $2,950
Used Ram 1500
991 Great Deals out of 99,805 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
169 Great Deals out of 31,279 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,549 Great Deals out of 79,109 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,321 Great Deals out of 73,358 listings starting at $1,799
Used Honda Accord
936 Great Deals out of 76,548 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
146 Great Deals out of 9,776 listings starting at $3,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 194 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
876 Great Deals out of 77,270 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 62,990 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
252 Great Deals out of 8,640 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
1,015 Great Deals out of 81,142 listings starting at $1,000