Raleigh Imports LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3400 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 615-1360

Today (Fri) 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/509B143E-CC14-414A-97D2-7DA529E41431_1.jpg?dt=082020151804

2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,007

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 134,727

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,995, 134,727 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/7CC9CEB1-2E06-4176-BAC7-608A60B830F8_1.jpg?dt=082720150706

2003 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,569

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 169,750

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $3,995, 169,750 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/7AAEF614-1672-443C-BD48-F78E52764399_1.jpg?dt=081420151805

2006 Ford Expedition Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,684

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 148,585

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition for sale - $6,495, 148,585 miles
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/A1975CCE-79F0-4F98-A000-3E36DDE41B7F_1.jpg?dt=081320150905

2007 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,413

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 150,001

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $4,995, 150,001 miles
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/1C805172-50AB-46B5-99D7-7E699BE1BAB3_1.jpg?dt=082220150618

2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,949

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 188,098

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $5,495, 188,098 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/D9CFAF55-9AB2-48F2-B135-EFAB52BBBBA6_1.jpg?dt=081320150739

2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,920

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 92,892

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,495, 92,892 miles
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/10574368-35C9-42AD-BDA6-C40B2FB5F42D_1.jpg?dt=082620150607

2004 GMC Envoy XUV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,625

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 155,178

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy XUV for sale - $4,995, 155,178 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/3FD4EF37-227D-4B02-819A-51E272BE6543_1.jpg?dt=081320150609

2002 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,870

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 167,541

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $5,495, 167,541 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/1EBDF2AC-F13E-4512-9291-98BB79827681_1.jpg?dt=081320150818

2007 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,969

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 127,014

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $6,495, 127,014 miles
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/D589E246-D80F-475C-A4F3-E1D4FCAE7913_1.jpg?dt=082720151804

2011 Chevrolet Aveo LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,309

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 40,383

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Aveo LT for sale - $7,995, 40,383 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/70F37E57-421B-49BC-B251-6E43066B5277_1.jpg?dt=082720151804

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt Sport Coupe Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,383

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 117,864

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt Sport Coupe for sale - $5,995, 117,864 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/1018C15C-051B-46BB-96AF-F31ED7AAAB29_1.jpg?dt=082020150604

2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,378

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 131,045

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,995, 131,045 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/AA5B04B0-D514-43DE-928C-C64ACE59F09A_1.jpg?dt=082020150926

2005 GMC Yukon XL 4 Dr Denali AWD SUV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,557

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 143,376

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon XL 4 Dr Denali AWD SUV for sale - $9,995, 143,376 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/7ABBA579-D9C9-4398-BA62-94C3FFA09694_1.jpg?dt=082120150839

2009 Mitsubishi Galant Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,294

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 149,685

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Galant for sale - $4,995, 149,685 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/469638/02C3D5F3-37D8-4946-B5D0-D87F7B1DE2CD_1.jpg?dt=082220150606

2004 Jaguar XJ-Series 4 Dr Vanden Plas Sedan Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,242

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 114,101

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series 4 Dr Vanden Plas Sedan for sale - $7,995, 114,101 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Aug 20, 2015
rick2255
0
Dealer called me back and we have missed each other, but already bought another vehicle. Thanks
Jul 20, 2015
What can I say...These salesmen were more interested in cooking on their grill than selling this car. Granted, it was the 4th of July weekend and they were at work. I'll give them that. However, the car was nothing like the photo online. The first thing that caught my eye were the rusted calipers and lug nuts. Speaking of which, they were mismatch! Then there is the matter of front end damage to the front bumper on the driver's side. There's a large crack on the rear bumper. My little girl pointed out the amount of spider webs that were running from the rear passenger door to the adjacent vehicle. Needless to say that wasn't going to be a sale.
Jul 7, 2015
Great dealership. Gave reasonable offer with trade & a full tank of gas for the ride home
Jun 11, 2015
Great service
Jun 8, 2015
Lied about several features on the car. I have contacted him repeatedly with no results.

Response from Raleigh Imports LLC:

We are sure you have got us mixed up with another dealership,we do not beef up features on any vehicle plus we have the best response time as far as emails....Feel free to call us with any concerns......
May 5, 2015
I went to the dealership,atmosphere was great,i was able to purchase the vehicle with great confidence...
Apr 27, 2015
schrump52
0
Well this car had a recall on it, I was told.
Apr 19, 2015
Thank you...
Apr 9, 2015
I drove 1&1/2 hrs to look at a 2006 c280 benz. The car appeared nice but I noticed animal hair in the headliner and some coming through the vents once I turned the ac on. That was a no go for me. And I noticed what appeared to be a possible repair from a previous accident. Besides, the guys who work there aren't very friendly. And I was a cash buyer. I left and found me a car else where.
Mar 17, 2015
Smet
0
I bought the 2001 Subaru on 02/25 on 03/01 the enging locked up, they contacted the auto shop where I had the car towed, but never contacted me after I contacted them 2 times about the engine.
Feb 19, 2015
Good inventory. Sold "As Is" that is, no cleaning of engine to show the true condition of the car's previous owner.
Sep 27, 2014
Responded by phone quickly. Very nice dealer. Seemed honest and trustworthy about the vehicles he sells.
Aug 8, 2014
They were okay, did his job on the phone, we didn't make it up that far from our home so I can't comment anything about the dealership..
Jul 30, 2014
they had taken a deposit on the car and it was sold the next day.
Jul 13, 2014
Wonderful experience.
Jun 26, 2014
0
Responded same day, worked with my schedule, very friendly family business.
Jun 1, 2014
Car was in extremely poor condition. Owner was nice.
Jan 28, 2014
Responded quickly, however I went with another dealer based on my car selection. The dealer was located 7 hours from my home which would have made any transaction difficult.
Jan 11, 2014
Gave me a great deal. No pressure. I would definitely go back again.
Nov 14, 2012
The people @ Raleigh Auto were very helpful. I did all my transaction from out of state. They drove the vehicle I was interested in to a Jeep dealership so I could have someone give me another opinion of the vehicle. They had no problem acting on my request. I really appreciated their trust in me when I said I wanted the car but wouldn't come to pay for it until the next week.

Other Nearby Dealers

Randy Cavender Motorcars - 81 listings

5000 Old Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
North Hills Motors - 75 listings

308 E Six Forks Rd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Econo Auto Sales - 57 listings

1634 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Noles Auto Sales - 42 listings

1312 West Garner Rd, Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Van Products Inc. - 34 listings

2521 Noblin Road, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Auto Direct Pre Owned - 29 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

2 reviews
Oasis Motors - 17 listings

10012-D Capital Boulevard, Wake Forest, NC 27587

3 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
Taggart Autosport - 13 listings

1640 NW Maynard Road, Cary, NC 27513

1 review
Rome Motorsports LLC - 9 listings

5101 Unicon Dr, UNIT K, Wake Forest, NC 27587

2 reviews
Come Get Your Car - 2 listings

1702 Capitol Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Flow Mini

5600 Capital Boulevard, Raleigh, NC 27616

3 reviews
D45 Auto Brokers

6518 C Old Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27616

4 reviews
Atlas Motor Co.

915 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Capital City Auto, LLC

2610 South Wilmington Street, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,094 Great Deals out of 121,748 listings starting at $988
Used Ford F-250
503 listings starting at $3,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,638 Great Deals out of 133,605 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
338 Great Deals out of 28,909 listings starting at $350
Used Ram 1500
819 Great Deals out of 83,406 listings starting at $8,999
Used Ram 2500
117 Great Deals out of 26,340 listings starting at $9,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,261 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
1,142 Great Deals out of 73,373 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda Accord Coupe
177 Great Deals out of 8,997 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 1,790 listings starting at $20,500
Used Toyota Corolla
843 Great Deals out of 52,882 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Matrix
61 Great Deals out of 1,445 listings starting at $1,488
Used Nissan Altima
939 Great Deals out of 71,246 listings starting at $700
Used Honda CR-V
652 Great Deals out of 50,908 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Civic
776 Great Deals out of 57,943 listings starting at $950