Prestige Motors Tampa

16417 North Florida Avenue, Lutz, FL 33549 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 534-5186

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/23/55/2012_acura_tsx-pic-9051483873025422526-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,462

Price: $18,031

Mileage: 42,910

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon for sale - $18,031, 42,910 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/13/19/06/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-6665318899102698292-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,338

Price: $10,897

Mileage: 38,184

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,897, 38,184 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/02/14/2013_audi_a3-pic-7026794165016205774-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,547

Price: $18,649

Mileage: 41,292

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $18,649, 41,292 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/19/20/2010_jaguar_xf-pic-7048037965564238257-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jaguar XF Luxury Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,559

Price: $18,457

Mileage: 57,514

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Jaguar XF Luxury for sale - $18,457, 57,514 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/23/55/2015_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-429237090280935398-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,461

Price: $16,718

Mileage: 16,828

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec for sale - $16,718, 16,828 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/15/21/35/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-2894674531842430552-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,886

Price: $13,759

Mileage: 54,099

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L for sale - $13,759, 54,099 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/14/34/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5235978265680967-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,039

Price: $21,717

Mileage: 43,291

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $21,717, 43,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/15/58/2011_ford_edge-pic-5799390328391641379-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,351

Price: $12,101

Mileage: 116,303

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $12,101, 116,303 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/21/15/10/2009_nissan_versa-pic-3312025508093249736-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa S Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,827

Price: $4,987

Mileage: 100,118

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa S for sale - $4,987, 100,118 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/03/16/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2431601243749059771-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,473

Price: $13,783

Mileage: 33,392

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $13,783, 33,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/10/10/2008_jaguar_xj-series-pic-7915776824252708471-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$1,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,217

Price: $18,494

Mileage: 56,121

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas for sale - $18,494, 56,121 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/15/21/35/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5946703015326437770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,869

Price: $23,878

Mileage: 59,050

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $23,878, 59,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/14/04/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6809775622504093603-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,268

Price: $15,497

Mileage: 53,075

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $15,497, 53,075 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/02/37/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7051540187129127107-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,450

Price: $16,742

Mileage: 90,559

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $16,742, 90,559 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/02/18/2013_volkswagen_golf-pic-966249198825670331-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf TDI w/ Tech Package Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Fair Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,966

Price: $16,857

Mileage: 31,520

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf TDI w/ Tech Package for sale - $16,857, 31,520 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 1, 2016
I got a quick call back from Nick. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Their inventory is great not like some other dealers. The have rows upon rows of clean low mile niche cars that all enthusiasts would love to own and drive. These guys know cars.
Mar 5, 2016
5star

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks Xavier for the 5 star rating, we hope to see you again soon.

Team Prestige
Feb 21, 2016
Unfortunately the car was sold before I had a chance to visit.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for your review. Please contact us if you are still in market for an exceptional Carfax Certified car or truck. We are here to help and would love to make you our customer.

Thank you again,

Team Prestige
Jan 31, 2016
I ended up purchasing the vehicle after meeting with Greg and George! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car for an affordable price!

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ellis, Thank you for your kind review. We are so grateful to have earned your business and look forward to working with you and your family in the future. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle.

Team Prestige
Nov 30, 2015
Terrible customer service. Not willing to negotiate even the slightest. Will low ball you on trade in for a car. Not friendly.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Bill-Thanks for your review and constructive criticism.  Please advise what we were unable to negotiate? I am here to help.  I know that this past weekend due to our Black Friday Sale, many vehicles were marked to cost or near cost, in that case there isn't much we can do as it relates to price. However I would like to see where we went wrong and help if possible. Our trade value valuations take into account condition, mileage, and a fair trade in value for all consumers.  I am sorry you had any trouble in your experience.  You just wrote this review and as a manager/owner I am reaching out to
 More ...
Nov 13, 2015
Called in advance. Wasn't at al the perfect car the salesman said it was.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for the constructive feedback. Please advise if we can help in any way and am sorry the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for in terms of condition.  Prestige Motors Tampa prides itself on working hard with every customer and making sure you are happy. Please call or email and I will personally see to it you are taken care of.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 3, 2015
Frank_Sheppard
0
I test drove the car and found a few minor things wrong with the car that they said they would fix right away.The car drove well. It was missing a few minor things and needed new front tires, they would let me purchase these from them a cost. They would let me take it to my mechanic, they even encouraged it.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks for the review Frank. Please call or email if you need anything.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
Great place, good people, easy process.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George-Thank you for your kind words.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
I emailed, got a call immediately, asked for a Car Fax and some details from person and NEVER heard back. Well that is not the way to sell a car!

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ludo- Sorry for your lack of response time. Prestige Motors Tampa works hard to ensure its customers are updated within a better than acceptable time-frame. We apologize and ask that you give us another try.  Contact me personally and I will ensure you have a greater than average experience.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Sep 22, 2014
Fantastic Experience.....very honest, friendly and professional!!!!

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

John- Thank you for the kind review. We work hard to ensure everyone receives exceptional service.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 25, 2014
Not much help, they wanted all my information but could not get the info I wanted

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Sorry that you didnt receive all information you were expecting. We are here to help. If you are ever in the market, please give us an opportunity. I will personally make sure you are taken care of and receive the very best service and information you are seeking.  Thank you for your feedback.

Nick Meyers
Prestige Motors Tampa
May 19, 2014
When I called they said the car was not longer available. Glad I called before instead of driving all the way there

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Luis-Thanks for calling ahead of time to ensure availability. With so much inventory turnover it is necessary to call ahead to ensure the vehicle you are interested in is available. We appreciate your feedback.


Prestige Motors Tampa

Other Nearby Dealers

Tampa Honda - 492 listings

11000 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
CarMax Tampa - 354 listings

14920 North Nebraska Avenue, Tampa, FL 33613

2 reviews
Advance Auto Brokers - 123 listings

12204 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Prime Cars & Trucks - 37 listings

12719 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa - 37 listings

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Budget Motorcars - 35 listings

13720 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

3 reviews
Emporium Auto Mart - 34 listings

6606 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

2 reviews
Tampa Hybrids Inc. - 29 listings

17630 N Us Highway 41, Lutz, FL 33549

3 reviews
Exclusive Motors - 24 listings

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Auto Liquidators of Tampa - 11 listings

1218 W Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Certified Auto Experts - 11 listings

110 W Seneca Ave Ste 115, Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Mera Auto Center - 10 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Auto Gallery Zone - 9 listings

802 E Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Factory Direct Auto - 8 listings

25206 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Lutz, FL 33559

3 reviews
Members Sales and Leasing

3418 Handy Rd, Tampa, FL 33618

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,181 Great Deals out of 207,802 listings starting at $1,299
Used Ford F-250
522 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,577 Great Deals out of 117,223 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
334 Great Deals out of 29,245 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
815 Great Deals out of 99,850 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,241 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 78,823 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 73,242 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
643 Great Deals out of 76,004 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
97 Great Deals out of 9,832 listings starting at $3,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
191 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
692 Great Deals out of 77,235 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 62,128 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
186 Great Deals out of 8,664 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
732 Great Deals out of 81,006 listings starting at $1,200