Prestige Motors Tampa

16417 North Florida Avenue, Lutz, FL 33549 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 452-4471

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/28/13/50/2012_ford_expedition-pic-7990044308117280441-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$4,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,605

Price: $27,983

Mileage: 43,936

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $27,983, 43,936 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3794/7093575/635908071647577822.jpg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,791

Price: $17,315

Mileage: 67,820

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD for sale - $17,315, 67,820 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/09/07/36/2013_dodge_dart-pic-8462266513050017078-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Rallye Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,129

Price: $9,872

Mileage: 49,737

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye for sale - $9,872, 49,737 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/17/20/31/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-4792481617951440933-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$2,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,571

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 68,319

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $9,987, 68,319 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3794/6984814/635887274693957344.jpg

2012 Audi A3 2.0T Premium PZEV Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,938

Price: $14,827

Mileage: 56,358

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Audi A3 2.0T Premium PZEV for sale - $14,827, 56,358 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3794/6851560/635856997951109594.jpg

2012 Infiniti G37 Sport Convertible Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$2,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,239

Price: $23,781

Mileage: 42,817

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G37 Sport Convertible for sale - $23,781, 42,817 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/06/02/13/2009_mini_cooper-pic-8814638087558559047-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,928

Price: $11,434

Mileage: 66,044

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black John Cooper Works R56 Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works for sale - $11,434, 66,044 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/19/04/29/2014_scion_tc-pic-8676228674054371939-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,751

Price: $13,873

Mileage: 34,014

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Scion tC for sale - $13,873, 34,014 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/27/10/48/2012_ram_1500-pic-6895041395933302396-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$3,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,274

Price: $18,741

Mileage: 83,326

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 for sale - $18,741, 83,326 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/29/20/38/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-1047003756589695269-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SR Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,676

Price: $14,957

Mileage: 44,301

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SR for sale - $14,957, 44,301 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3794/7092277/635907937630731897.jpg

2012 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,362

Price: $12,412

Mileage: 89,675

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $12,412, 89,675 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3794/6952630/635881258149393094.jpg

2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,527

Price: $12,972

Mileage: 85,578

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $12,972, 85,578 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/19/24/2009_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-3620275700165624524-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK350 Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,050

Price: $21,587

Mileage: 30,903

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK350 for sale - $21,587, 30,903 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3794/6962623/635882929806831494.jpg

2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,527

Price: $16,927

Mileage: 65,451

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $16,927, 65,451 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3794/6499855/635785175504819044.jpg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Lutz, FL 33549

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,041

Price: $15,742

Mileage: 44,860

Location: Lutz, FL 33549

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $15,742, 44,860 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jan 31, 2016
I ended up purchasing the vehicle after meeting with Greg and George! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car for an affordable price!

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ellis, Thank you for your kind review. We are so grateful to have earned your business and look forward to working with you and your family in the future. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle.

Team Prestige
Nov 30, 2015
Terrible customer service. Not willing to negotiate even the slightest. Will low ball you on trade in for a car. Not friendly.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Bill-Thanks for your review and constructive criticism.  Please advise what we were unable to negotiate? I am here to help.  I know that this past weekend due to our Black Friday Sale, many vehicles were marked to cost or near cost, in that case there isn't much we can do as it relates to price. However I would like to see where we went wrong and help if possible. Our trade value valuations take into account condition, mileage, and a fair trade in value for all consumers.  I am sorry you had any trouble in your experience.  You just wrote this review and as a manager/owner I am reaching out to
 More ...
Nov 13, 2015
Called in advance. Wasn't at al the perfect car the salesman said it was.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thank you for the constructive feedback. Please advise if we can help in any way and am sorry the vehicle wasn't what you were looking for in terms of condition.  Prestige Motors Tampa prides itself on working hard with every customer and making sure you are happy. Please call or email and I will personally see to it you are taken care of.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Nov 3, 2015
Frank_Sheppard
0
I test drove the car and found a few minor things wrong with the car that they said they would fix right away.The car drove well. It was missing a few minor things and needed new front tires, they would let me purchase these from them a cost. They would let me take it to my mechanic, they even encouraged it.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Thanks for the review Frank. Please call or email if you need anything.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
Great place, good people, easy process.

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

George-Thank you for your kind words.

Prestige Motors Tampa
Apr 27, 2015
I emailed, got a call immediately, asked for a Car Fax and some details from person and NEVER heard back. Well that is not the way to sell a car!

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Ludo- Sorry for your lack of response time. Prestige Motors Tampa works hard to ensure its customers are updated within a better than acceptable time-frame. We apologize and ask that you give us another try.  Contact me personally and I will ensure you have a greater than average experience.

Nick M.
Prestige Motors Tampa
Sep 22, 2014
Fantastic Experience.....very honest, friendly and professional!!!!

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

John- Thank you for the kind review. We work hard to ensure everyone receives exceptional service.

Prestige Motors Tampa
May 25, 2014
Not much help, they wanted all my information but could not get the info I wanted

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

James- Sorry that you didnt receive all information you were expecting. We are here to help. If you are ever in the market, please give us an opportunity. I will personally make sure you are taken care of and receive the very best service and information you are seeking.  Thank you for your feedback.

Nick Meyers
Prestige Motors Tampa
May 19, 2014
When I called they said the car was not longer available. Glad I called before instead of driving all the way there

Response from Prestige Motors Tampa:

Luis-Thanks for calling ahead of time to ensure availability. With so much inventory turnover it is necessary to call ahead to ensure the vehicle you are interested in is available. We appreciate your feedback.


Prestige Motors Tampa

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Buy Auto Sales Of Tampa Inc. - 67 listings

10013 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Heath's Exotic Cars and Lease - 55 listings

9016 Copeland Rd., Tampa, FL 33637

3 reviews
Budget Motorcars - 50 listings

13720 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

2 reviews
Emporium Auto Mart - 41 listings

6606 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Linus International Inc - 35 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Tampa Hybrids Inc. - 27 listings

17630 N Us Highway 41, Lutz, FL 33549

2 reviews
International Auto Distributors - 14 listings

13627 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Factory Direct Auto - 14 listings

25206 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Lutz, FL 33559

3 reviews
Mera Auto Center - 11 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Certified Auto Experts - 9 listings

110 W Seneca Ave Ste 115, Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
CarMax Tampa

14920 North Nebraska Avenue, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Auto Gallery Zone

802 E Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
JMP Motors

12101 N. Nebraska, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Members Sales and Leasing

3418 Handy Rd, Tampa, FL 33618

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,347 Great Deals out of 197,995 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
592 listings starting at $4,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 127,495 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,248 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 101,564 listings starting at $8,999
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 30,766 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
977 Great Deals out of 76,211 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
586 Great Deals out of 73,550 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord Coupe
97 Great Deals out of 9,510 listings starting at $3,997
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 265 listings starting at $16,905
Used Toyota Corolla
750 Great Deals out of 75,278 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
54 Great Deals out of 1,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
772 Great Deals out of 83,573 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
597 Great Deals out of 63,617 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
470 Great Deals out of 59,548 listings starting at $1,500