Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376 - Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 439-2044

Service: (855) 777-8163

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/19/18/52/2007_dodge_dakota-pic-693898421411132397-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Dakota Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,057

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 122,530

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Prl - Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $11,500, 122,530 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/19/14/39/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4207232035885948678-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,801

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 174,000

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black - Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $5,950, 174,000 miles
https://pictures.dealer.com/t/tompappastoyotascion/0655/dedbd5a3a4d5baff27b50e0e1d05c820x.jpg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr SE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,078

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 150,357

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sage - Green Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr SE for sale - $3,800, 150,357 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/09/04/12/2011_ram_dakota-pic-7834259216552881669-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,449

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 38,117

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White - White Description: Used 2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,900, 38,117 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/16/21/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3416447263272542324-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,940

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 66,384

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red - Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $14,900, 66,384 miles
https://pictures.dealer.com/t/tompappastoyotascion/0502/566fb3b157f5b8e7a0943a36f2f4846cx.jpg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$4,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,397

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 7,800

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Red - Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,000, 7,800 miles with LE Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/25/18/37/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-266759584404852596-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,782

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 57,679

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $15,900, 57,679 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/16/00/39/2012_kia_optima-pic-4641098497818170121-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,035

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 89,869

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium - Gray Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $11,500, 89,869 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/17/00/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-6520108434087567767-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,510

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 19,634

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White - White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $29,500, 19,634 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/24/03/09/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-7192131545040481816-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,898

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 38,614

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver - Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $13,500, 38,614 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/01/20/09/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5513668632304765157-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,256

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 167,894

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch - Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $12,500, 167,894 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/t/tompappastoyotascion/0757/6955c256c98ccf0545b9498e3e67d474x.jpg

2009 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,580

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 121,279

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver - Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX for sale - $9,500, 121,279 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/05/11/54/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2188751543386062275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,094

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 30,855

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red - Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,000, 30,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/17/00/2003_ford_f-150-pic-2897673721302179482-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD SB Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,020

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 189,013

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey - Gray Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD SB for sale - $5,900, 189,013 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/22/22/00/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4573948949443739985-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Fair Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,373

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 63,694

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice - Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $18,000, 63,694 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jan 27, 2016
Great, sales called me right away and was very honest about the condition of the vehicle. Gained my trust.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you so much for the excellent review.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. (636)-939-7910
Dec 25, 2015
Wonderful, friendly dealers who make even the smallest purchase important.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the kind review. Please contact us if you require any assistance with your vehicle.
Dec 2, 2015
Negotiating process was going well until I called them out on a lie. Stereotypical car- buying experience that reinforces the fact that you have to always have your guard up when purchasing a vehicle.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with our dealership. As one of the managers, I would be happy to sit down and discuss what happened.  Our policy is be as up front and transparent as possible with our customers, especially during negotiation. If you would, please call me directly at 636-939-7910 and ask for Matthew Howat to discuss your experience. Our goal is to learn from reviews our guests give and use that information to provide a better experience to our future customers. I will truly appreciate your time when you call.
Nov 14, 2015
The communication via email has been very pleasant and I have felt no pressure. However, after reading reviews online of this dealership, I won't be doing business there.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Lisa,

Thank you for rating your experience with us so far.  I do hope you will consider us despite a few poor reviews.  We have been servicing St. Charles for over 38 years, and we have enjoyed being the number one dealership in sales and service for the last 8 years. If you have specific concerns regarding our dealership, I would be happy to address them personally.  Our goal is to provide you excellent service and a superior product. You can reach me on my direct line at 636-939-7910, please ask for Matt Howat.
Nov 12, 2015
Good service but overpriced.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for your review of our Service Department. I am glad we can provide good service for your vehicle. I am most curious what it would take to make it an excellent experience.  If you would like, please reach out to the dealership at 636-939-7900 and let us know how we can improve further.
Nov 2, 2015
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner and was anxious to assist, but I found vehicles closer to me and did not pursue the one they had available.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Peggy,

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate the opportunity to help, and hope your new vehicle serves you well.

Thank you!
Sep 24, 2015
Very punctual and helpfull

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Eddie,

Thank you for writing us a review! We appreciate your business and hope your new vehicle lasts a lifetime. Please let us know how else we can assist you in the future.

Regards,

Tom Pappas Toyota
Aug 6, 2015
Car didn't start. They failed to mention that in add. Also, why would anyone pay $1700 for a car that doesn't work

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you regarding a pre-owned vehicle.  We carry and sell New, Pre-owned, and Wholesale vehicles. All wholesale vehicles are listed online with "as is", no warranty, no state inspection.  Wholesale to the public is a service we provide that allows a customer to purchase an inexpensive vehicle that they can fix themselves. Most of these vehicles are purchased by local body shops, auto mechanics, or smaller dealerships that fix and then resell the vehicle. Our company policy is to have a large disclaimer online, and to inform clients about the veh
 More ...
Aug 1, 2015
The dealer representative literally won't stop calling and emailing after I said I was no longer interested

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We received your inquiry on 7/24/15 and attempted to contact you via phone and email through 8/01/15 when you requested us to stop. Once you responded to our email that you did not wish to be contacted, which was our first contact with you.  Our representative ended follow up on your inquiry.  Our apologies for consistently reaching out to assist you, our policy is to treat every inquiry to the dealership as a personal request from a friend.
Jun 22, 2015
It was stated, a 51 point check was done. However, several issues came from those checked areas.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We apologize to this customer for the issues they have experienced.  I urge the customer to contact out sales department and allow us the opportunity to review the issues you have.  
You can reach our sales department at 636-939-7910.
Jun 19, 2015
Bought a 2009 Toyota Prius

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve your automotive needs.  If you have questions, feel free to call our Delivery Team at 636-928-1212 and ask for Erika, we would be happy to help.  
Enjoy the increase in gas mileage!

Team Pappas
Jun 10, 2015
Drove 3 hours to see a truck that did not run, somehow that slipped their mind.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Our sincerest apologies to this customer.  Our company policy is to have full disclosure on all wholesale vehicles we have. Our goal is to make this especially clear when the customer lives so far away.  Please feel free to call or e-mail me directly so that I can document your experience and train with the personnel you worked with to set the appointment.  We have a sizable market for wholesale vehicles in neighboring states and we ship a great deal of product out of state. Our mission is to make that an easy and hassle free process. Again, please call and let us know whom you worked with in
 More ...
Feb 20, 2015
good
Feb 6, 2015
the price is not up to date but dealers responded regardless
Aug 28, 2014
very courteous and honest .
Jun 17, 2014
Really received nothing but a standard response. Made them an offer, but no further communication from them, no counter offer.
May 30, 2014
Bad pricing
May 27, 2014
Car had frame damage, I think that should have been mentioned in ad or when I was talking on the phone. Wasted trip!
May 20, 2014
The staff were very friendly and informative.
Apr 15, 2014
bobsbirds
0
Great Communication. Complete Follow-up. All information asked for received.

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Behlmann's Carnection - 187 listings

4740 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
St. Peters Auto Group - 124 listings

3000 E Terra Ln, O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
Roberts Quality Auto Sales LLC - 24 listings

4125 Elm Point Rd, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Driver Seat Auto Sales

566 St Peters St-Howell Rd., Saint Peters, MO 63304

1 review
Seeger Toyota - 219 listings

12833 Olive Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

7 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW Scion - 12 listings

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

5 reviews
Clay Cooley Toyota of Hazelwood - 234 listings

9091 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

6 reviews
Weiss Toyota Scion of South County - 221 listings

11771 Tesson Ferry Rd, St Louis, MO 63128

8 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 121 listings

3636 S Kingshighway Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63109

3 reviews
Lou Fusz Toyota - 349 listings

10725 Manchester Road, Saint Louis, MO 63122

16 reviews
Twin City Toyota - 244 listings

301 Autumn Ridge Dr, Herculaneum, MO 63048

8 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 121 listings

1498 High St, Washington, MO 63090

4 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 328 listings

14700 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

19 reviews
Mungenast Toyota Scion - 169 listings

850 Homer M Adams Parkway, Alton, IL 62002

5 reviews
Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,347 Great Deals out of 197,995 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
592 listings starting at $4,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 127,495 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,248 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 101,564 listings starting at $8,999
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 30,766 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
977 Great Deals out of 76,211 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
586 Great Deals out of 73,550 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord Coupe
97 Great Deals out of 9,510 listings starting at $3,997
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 265 listings starting at $16,905
Used Toyota Corolla
750 Great Deals out of 75,278 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
54 Great Deals out of 1,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
772 Great Deals out of 83,573 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
597 Great Deals out of 63,617 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
470 Great Deals out of 59,548 listings starting at $1,500