Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376 - Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 666-9382

Service: (855) 777-8163

Today (Mon) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/14/23/17/2003_cadillac_deville-pic-6801070866861583044-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac DeVille Base Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,715

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 148,759

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cotillion White - White Description: Used 2003 Cadillac DeVille Base for sale - $1,500, 148,759 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/25/08/31/2004_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-4160413080474219283-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,246

Price: $1,850

Mileage: 140,668

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring for sale - $1,850, 140,668 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/19/01/26/2013_honda_civic-pic-8828485721773046093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,746

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 10,372

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium - Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $15,900, 10,372 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/t/tompappastoyotascion/0441/1059d91f5c7226dfa06dc605d403e931x.jpg

2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,691

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 206,000

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Medium Red - Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS for sale - $2,500, 206,000 miles
http://images.dealer.com/autodata/us/stockphoto/2004/USB40TOV111A0.jpg

2004 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,657

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 209,630

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna for sale - $3,500, 209,630 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/16/23/05/2000_infiniti_qx4-pic-4673532051559542253-152x114.jpeg

2000 Infiniti QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,064

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 209,334

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dover White - White Description: Used 2000 Infiniti QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $2,500, 209,334 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/24/15/23/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7109790857184258884-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$4,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,532

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 667

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $39,500, 667 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/17/17/05/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-188377927023950470-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,244

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 113,403

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire - Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $11,200, 113,403 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://pictures.dealer.com/t/tompappastoyotascion/0289/cd6c497732be30fb9773ce0af38e09b9x.jpg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,350

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 119,909

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon - Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $10,700, 119,909 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/07/14/13/2009_buick_enclave-pic-254513974811227499-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,984

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 132,589

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black - Black Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $12,500, 132,589 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/28/04/59/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-1616859139495418991-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,130

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 50,451

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Saville Grey Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 for sale - $27,000, 50,451 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/30/10/27/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8834427410769904758-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Coupe Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,699

Price: $15,300

Mileage: 97,212

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barbera Red - Red Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Coupe for sale - $15,300, 97,212 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://pictures.dealer.com/t/tompappastoyotascion/1753/5b05cfa965a2c09af8d1be3159d34331x.jpg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,554

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 34,234

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver - Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $30,000, 34,234 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://pictures.dealer.com/t/tompappastoyotascion/1794/918ebd46159bb885f3d84c524ad81360x.jpg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,098

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 12,061

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Lights Mica - Blue Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $15,200, 12,061 miles
https://pictures.dealer.com/t/tompappastoyotascion/0617/00880d279bcceef04efdcd3c09b9e647x.jpg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Fair Deal
$998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,498

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 31,275

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow - Yellow Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $15,500, 31,275 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Aug 6, 2015
Car didn't start. They failed to mention that in add. Also, why would anyone pay $1700 for a car that doesn't work

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you regarding a pre-owned vehicle.  We carry and sell New, Pre-owned, and Wholesale vehicles. All wholesale vehicles are listed online with "as is", no warranty, no state inspection.  Wholesale to the public is a service we provide that allows a customer to purchase an inexpensive vehicle that they can fix themselves. Most of these vehicles are purchased by local body shops, auto mechanics, or smaller dealerships that fix and then resell the vehicle. Our company policy is to have a large disclaimer online, and to inform clients about the veh
 More ...
Aug 1, 2015
The dealer representative literally won't stop calling and emailing after I said I was no longer interested

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We received your inquiry on 7/24/15 and attempted to contact you via phone and email through 8/01/15 when you requested us to stop. Once you responded to our email that you did not wish to be contacted, which was our first contact with you.  Our representative ended follow up on your inquiry.  Our apologies for consistently reaching out to assist you, our policy is to treat every inquiry to the dealership as a personal request from a friend.
Jun 22, 2015
It was stated, a 51 point check was done. However, several issues came from those checked areas.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We apologize to this customer for the issues they have experienced.  I urge the customer to contact out sales department and allow us the opportunity to review the issues you have.  
You can reach our sales department at 636-939-7910.
Jun 19, 2015
Bought a 2009 Toyota Prius

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve your automotive needs.  If you have questions, feel free to call our Delivery Team at 636-928-1212 and ask for Erika, we would be happy to help.  
Enjoy the increase in gas mileage!

Team Pappas
Jun 10, 2015
Drove 3 hours to see a truck that did not run, somehow that slipped their mind.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Our sincerest apologies to this customer.  Our company policy is to have full disclosure on all wholesale vehicles we have. Our goal is to make this especially clear when the customer lives so far away.  Please feel free to call or e-mail me directly so that I can document your experience and train with the personnel you worked with to set the appointment.  We have a sizable market for wholesale vehicles in neighboring states and we ship a great deal of product out of state. Our mission is to make that an easy and hassle free process. Again, please call and let us know whom you worked with in
 More ...
Feb 20, 2015
good
Feb 6, 2015
the price is not up to date but dealers responded regardless
Aug 28, 2014
very courteous and honest .
Jun 17, 2014
Really received nothing but a standard response. Made them an offer, but no further communication from them, no counter offer.
May 30, 2014
Bad pricing
May 27, 2014
Car had frame damage, I think that should have been mentioned in ad or when I was talking on the phone. Wasted trip!
May 20, 2014
The staff were very friendly and informative.
Apr 15, 2014
bobsbirds
0
Great Communication. Complete Follow-up. All information asked for received.
Oct 29, 2013
overpriced
Oct 16, 2013
I was interested in a car they had and filled out the information. They called the same day. Very nice and willing to help. I will definitely be looking into buying from here
Sep 27, 2013
The photos were very misleading. They were not very helpful. After telling them I was driving over an hour and a half to buy the truck if it was what they described it as they said cone on up. That place is a joke.
Jun 6, 2013
This is an outstanding dealership that treats customers as VIPs. They gave my wife, children and I a wonderful buying experience on our new 2013 Toyota Sienna!
Oct 3, 2012
They actually had the car that was advertised at a lower price.
Jun 7, 2012
Matt, my sales associate, called me quickly to inform me that the car I was interested in was being purchased. He then showed me a wonderful Mazda6. I became the owner in less than an hour. Great place to buy a car. Highly recommend!
Jun 6, 2012
timandkaren
0
Worst dealership I've ever been to. Found a van they had listed on line. Called Tony G to work out a price over the phone since I live 100 miles away. We agreed on a price and he assured me it was a done deal since I told him I didn't want to drive all that way for nothing. Took off work early drove down and he raised the price 1000.00 And the van was in no condition to drive with the windshield shattered. Hail damage which they failed to list on line. Needless to say didn't buy van and will never buy anything from Tom Pappas Toyota. Wish I could give less than 1 star.
Feb 29, 2012
Matt H. was incredible to work with! very very helpful, never pushy! I will definitely buy a car from him again!
Feb 20, 2012
Competitive price

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 495 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Elite Car Sales - 181 listings

5520 Westwood Dr, Saint Peters, MO 63304

1 review
Geoff Rogers Autoplex - 88 listings

8116 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 56 listings

2620 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Michael Thomas Motor Co - 16 listings

419 N 4th St, St Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 9 listings

3636 S Kingshighway Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63109

1 review
Bommarito Volkswagen of Saint Peters

4190 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Driver Seat Auto Sales

566 St Peters St-Howell Rd., Saint Peters, MO 63304

1 review
The Car Guy, llc

3701 Mueller Rd, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Seeger Toyota - 225 listings

12833 Olive Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

8 reviews
Clay Cooley Toyota of Hazelwood - 98 listings

9091 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

6 reviews
Mungenast Toyota Scion - 172 listings

850 Homer M Adams Parkway, Alton, IL 62002

9 reviews
Weiss Toyota Scion of South County - 226 listings

11771 Tesson Ferry Rd, St Louis, MO 63128

13 reviews
Toyota of West County - 341 listings

14700 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

27 reviews
Lou Fusz Toyota - 252 listings

10725 Manchester Road, Saint Louis, MO 63122

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,103 Great Deals out of 121,851 listings starting at $988
Used Ford F-250
500 listings starting at $3,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,636 Great Deals out of 133,605 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 28,909 listings starting at $350
Used Ram 1500
822 Great Deals out of 83,406 listings starting at $8,999
Used Ram 2500
117 Great Deals out of 26,340 listings starting at $9,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,238 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
1,142 Great Deals out of 73,373 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda Accord Coupe
177 Great Deals out of 8,997 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 1,777 listings starting at $20,500
Used Toyota Corolla
838 Great Deals out of 52,794 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Matrix
61 Great Deals out of 1,445 listings starting at $1,488
Used Nissan Altima
939 Great Deals out of 71,246 listings starting at $700
Used Honda CR-V
657 Great Deals out of 51,028 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Civic
777 Great Deals out of 57,943 listings starting at $950