Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376 - Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 439-2044

Service: (855) 777-8163

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/18/08/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-2277392153239851894-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr SE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,144

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 150,357

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sage - Green Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr SE for sale - $3,500, 150,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/00/48/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8378055013149878475-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,136

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 30,855

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red - Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,750, 30,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/13/30/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-5267631158451367274-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,591

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 15,201

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red - Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB for sale - $22,500, 15,201 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/13/53/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1500309915598348695-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,342

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 38,526

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice - Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $17,500, 38,526 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/20/08/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7513778450993890517-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,203

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 15,053

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $24,900, 15,053 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/15/15/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-3352874507578054880-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,094

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 19,634

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White - White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $28,500, 19,634 miles
https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2013/USC30TOV111G0/1D6.jpg

2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,961

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 39,869

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky - Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $26,900, 39,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/04/18/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4605941739450041021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,579

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 38,198

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver - Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,500, 38,198 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/04/35/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4167434256684786319-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,716

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 84,320

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $20,900, 84,320 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/18/41/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-1970092645369049262-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,796

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 33,172

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $23,900, 33,172 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/21/17/2009_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7918179895467975877-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,819

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 107,529

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Navy - Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $9,500, 107,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/13/22/2005_honda_accord-pic-6108769579455207284-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,217

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 208,959

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Pearl - Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,900, 208,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/00/58/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5257557953593721084-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,963

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 6,535

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver - Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $23,000, 6,535 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/05/50/2014_toyota_venza-pic-2076441208264034815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,178

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 32,251

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red - Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE for sale - $18,500, 32,251 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/14/31/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6471770638776992500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,001

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 23,137

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl - White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $18,500, 23,137 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 15, 2016
Great people,great deal great experience.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We sincerely thank you for your comments.  We attribute it to our Great Customers!

Thank you again for your patronage.
Apr 1, 2016
Thay said car was junk.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

It is our stated policy to inform customers about all the details regarding our wholesale vehicles. Thank you for taking the time to work with us and review our dealership.
Mar 31, 2016
jasonmoit
0
I contacted the dealer about a truck, Danielle responded very quickly. I asked for pictures of the truck and she informed me once it came back from the detailer she would email the pictures. A couple of days later she did email them to me, unfortunately I was unable to purchase the truck at this time and I told her about it and she was very understanding. Great customer service on her part, she was not pushy and she understood our situation. Thank you Danielle for your time.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Tom Pappas Toyota and Danielle both thank you for your kind review.
Mar 10, 2016
great

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for your kind response.
Jan 27, 2016
Great, sales called me right away and was very honest about the condition of the vehicle. Gained my trust.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you so much for the excellent review.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. (636)-939-7910
Dec 25, 2015
Wonderful, friendly dealers who make even the smallest purchase important.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the kind review. Please contact us if you require any assistance with your vehicle.
Dec 2, 2015
Negotiating process was going well until I called them out on a lie. Stereotypical car- buying experience that reinforces the fact that you have to always have your guard up when purchasing a vehicle.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with our dealership. As one of the managers, I would be happy to sit down and discuss what happened.  Our policy is be as up front and transparent as possible with our customers, especially during negotiation. If you would, please call me directly at 636-939-7910 and ask for Matthew Howat to discuss your experience. Our goal is to learn from reviews our guests give and use that information to provide a better experience to our future customers. I will truly appreciate your time when you call.
Nov 14, 2015
The communication via email has been very pleasant and I have felt no pressure. However, after reading reviews online of this dealership, I won't be doing business there.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Lisa,

Thank you for rating your experience with us so far.  I do hope you will consider us despite a few poor reviews.  We have been servicing St. Charles for over 38 years, and we have enjoyed being the number one dealership in sales and service for the last 8 years. If you have specific concerns regarding our dealership, I would be happy to address them personally.  Our goal is to provide you excellent service and a superior product. You can reach me on my direct line at 636-939-7910, please ask for Matt Howat.
Nov 12, 2015
Good service but overpriced.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for your review of our Service Department. I am glad we can provide good service for your vehicle. I am most curious what it would take to make it an excellent experience.  If you would like, please reach out to the dealership at 636-939-7900 and let us know how we can improve further.
Nov 2, 2015
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner and was anxious to assist, but I found vehicles closer to me and did not pursue the one they had available.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Peggy,

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate the opportunity to help, and hope your new vehicle serves you well.

Thank you!
Sep 24, 2015
Very punctual and helpfull

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Eddie,

Thank you for writing us a review! We appreciate your business and hope your new vehicle lasts a lifetime. Please let us know how else we can assist you in the future.

Regards,

Tom Pappas Toyota
Aug 6, 2015
Car didn't start. They failed to mention that in add. Also, why would anyone pay $1700 for a car that doesn't work

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you regarding a pre-owned vehicle.  We carry and sell New, Pre-owned, and Wholesale vehicles. All wholesale vehicles are listed online with "as is", no warranty, no state inspection.  Wholesale to the public is a service we provide that allows a customer to purchase an inexpensive vehicle that they can fix themselves. Most of these vehicles are purchased by local body shops, auto mechanics, or smaller dealerships that fix and then resell the vehicle. Our company policy is to have a large disclaimer online, and to inform clients about the veh
 More ...
Aug 1, 2015
The dealer representative literally won't stop calling and emailing after I said I was no longer interested

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We received your inquiry on 7/24/15 and attempted to contact you via phone and email through 8/01/15 when you requested us to stop. Once you responded to our email that you did not wish to be contacted, which was our first contact with you.  Our representative ended follow up on your inquiry.  Our apologies for consistently reaching out to assist you, our policy is to treat every inquiry to the dealership as a personal request from a friend.
Jun 22, 2015
It was stated, a 51 point check was done. However, several issues came from those checked areas.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

We apologize to this customer for the issues they have experienced.  I urge the customer to contact out sales department and allow us the opportunity to review the issues you have.  
You can reach our sales department at 636-939-7910.
Jun 19, 2015
Bought a 2009 Toyota Prius

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve your automotive needs.  If you have questions, feel free to call our Delivery Team at 636-928-1212 and ask for Erika, we would be happy to help.  
Enjoy the increase in gas mileage!

Team Pappas
Jun 10, 2015
Drove 3 hours to see a truck that did not run, somehow that slipped their mind.

Response from Pappas Toyota:

Our sincerest apologies to this customer.  Our company policy is to have full disclosure on all wholesale vehicles we have. Our goal is to make this especially clear when the customer lives so far away.  Please feel free to call or e-mail me directly so that I can document your experience and train with the personnel you worked with to set the appointment.  We have a sizable market for wholesale vehicles in neighboring states and we ship a great deal of product out of state. Our mission is to make that an easy and hassle free process. Again, please call and let us know whom you worked with in
 More ...
Feb 20, 2015
good
Feb 6, 2015
the price is not up to date but dealers responded regardless
Aug 28, 2014
very courteous and honest .
Jun 17, 2014
Really received nothing but a standard response. Made them an offer, but no further communication from them, no counter offer.
May 30, 2014
Bad pricing
May 27, 2014
Car had frame damage, I think that should have been mentioned in ad or when I was talking on the phone. Wasted trip!
May 20, 2014
The staff were very friendly and informative.

Other Nearby Dealers

The Car Store Saint Charles - 55 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
St. Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

4 reviews
Roberts Quality Auto Sales LLC

4125 Elm Point Rd, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Driver Seat Auto Sales

566 St Peters St-Howell Rd., Saint Peters, MO 63304

1 review
Weiss Toyota Scion of South County - 262 listings

11771 Tesson Ferry Rd, St Louis, MO 63128

9 reviews
Seeger Toyota - 324 listings

12833 Olive Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

11 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 121 listings

3636 S Kingshighway Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63109

6 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW Scion - 17 listings

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

7 reviews
Clay Cooley Toyota of Hazelwood - 268 listings

9091 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

8 reviews
Lou Fusz Toyota - 452 listings

10725 Manchester Road, Saint Louis, MO 63122

18 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 134 listings

1498 High St, Washington, MO 63090

5 reviews
Twin City Toyota - 252 listings

301 Autumn Ridge Dr, Herculaneum, MO 63048

10 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 390 listings

14700 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

19 reviews
Mungenast Alton Toyota - 176 listings

850 Homer M Adams Parkway, Alton, IL 62002

5 reviews
Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,577 Great Deals out of 210,873 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250
519 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,899 Great Deals out of 117,788 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
369 Great Deals out of 29,294 listings starting at $2,950
Used Ram 1500
1,007 Great Deals out of 99,240 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 31,194 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,504 Great Deals out of 78,744 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,310 Great Deals out of 73,043 listings starting at $1,799
Used Honda Accord
936 Great Deals out of 76,548 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
146 Great Deals out of 9,776 listings starting at $3,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 194 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
876 Great Deals out of 77,270 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 62,990 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
252 Great Deals out of 8,640 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
977 Great Deals out of 80,631 listings starting at $1,000