Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL 60453 - Map & Directions

Sales: 888-487-9938

Service: (708) 233-7700

Today (Wed) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/JB/yS/si/RF/Ts/On/aD/Vv/ub/Ha/NQ_640.jpg

2012 Fiat 500 Pop Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,783

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 20,867

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Fiat 500 Pop for sale - $8,999, 20,867 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/17/18/50/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7455530302993253765-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$2,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,365

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 20,909

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $23,495, 20,909 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/20/07/07/2009_nissan_murano-pic-6102799098784808195-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,427

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 50,648

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,499, 50,648 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/31/11/00/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6803142201971146433-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,133

Price: $19,525

Mileage: 52,955

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $19,525, 52,955 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/15/12/01/2011_honda_fit-pic-2529070827685165730-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,031

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 33,186

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vortex Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav for sale - $12,998, 33,186 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/27/07/07/2013_fiat_500-pic-7145576399194330785-152x114.jpeg

2013 Fiat 500 Pop Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,911

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 41,836

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Fiat 500 Pop for sale - $9,495, 41,836 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/17/11/23/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2589449874790584290-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Sport Limited Edition Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,481

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 59,168

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE Sport Limited Edition for sale - $14,998, 59,168 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/20/14/59/2013_ford_escape-pic-8005567876309161207-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,893

Price: $17,199

Mileage: 62,102

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $17,199, 62,102 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/22/19/22/2014_ford_focus-pic-2226537388235235637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,264

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 12,262

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $13,994, 12,262 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/11/20/53/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5507668966894823912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,604

Price: $13,489

Mileage: 18,013

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,489, 18,013 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/16/01/10/2014_audi_a5-pic-4171885073276006162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,647

Price: $36,640

Mileage: 15,831

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $36,640, 15,831 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/08/06/57/2014_ford_edge-pic-2845358043957097906-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,930

Price: $24,230

Mileage: 32,429

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $24,230, 32,429 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/09/21/12/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-1252453746507348648-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,689

Price: $39,299

Mileage: 47,525

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $39,299, 47,525 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/10/18/57/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-2819168354775492343-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,586

Price: $24,984

Mileage: 32,149

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec for sale - $24,984, 32,149 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/13/09/06/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-2002955276823561353-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,234

Price: $21,164

Mileage: 31,329

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $21,164, 31,329 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Apr 14, 2015
Would give a zero if possible. This place is a joke, we were told that they were trying to get rid of the model car we wanted and that they'd be willing to negotiate. When we went back the next day after test drive, the young arrogant sales manager wasn't willing to budge even a dollar, they said they were already losing out at listed price which is obviously not true. One week later, the price was lowered on the Internet and they're still sitting on the car. Absolute waste of time! Do not recommend at all.
Apr 3, 2015
jconnell13
0
Good
Feb 9, 2015
akoo67
0
Got a good reply very friendly
Jan 8, 2015
I like the vehicle but not the color. If the deal was made more enticing perhaps I could have gotten over the color
Dec 25, 2014
being a Mazda dealer he really did not know a lot about Volvo
Dec 2, 2014
Dealership worked hard to nickel & dime me, while giving little effort to please me. After final price was agreed upon dealer charged additional $998 destination fee for a trade in. Basically charging me $1000 for moving the car in their lot. They also removed the floor mats from the car and try to charge me to replace them. They won't see me again.

Response from Oak Lawn Mazda:

I am so sorry you feel unhappy about the price you paid for the car.  I assure you we did not remove the floor matts.  That is how we received the car.  Please call me and I will get you a set of free floor matts.  We strive for the best customer service and we want you to be happy.  Thank you, Jayson Levine General Sales Manager
Nov 27, 2014
Bought the car. Dealer was helpful, not pushy.
Sep 21, 2014
Very pleasant and was willing to go above and beyond their means to assist me....thank you Oak Lawn Mazda.
Jul 19, 2014
Good experience
Jul 6, 2014
The car that was for sale is not the car they showed me when I went to their place.
May 18, 2014
They were great. Made it painless to purchase my first new car and I'm loving it!!!
Aug 27, 2013
Had to walk away from the silly salesmanship
Jun 23, 2013
KristinNichols
0
Neal was very nice. Enjoyed working with him. Just could not come together on a final price.
Feb 6, 2013
did contact me,but vehicle was alread7y sold
Sep 29, 2012
Nice response time.
Aug 7, 2012
Manager was rude and didn't even want to work with us.
Aug 2, 2012
Awesome Dealer Scott is great purchased the car.
Mar 22, 2012
ajai
0
Thee 2009 Artic White Mercedes S550 listed for $49,991 as a "Great Deal," over $12,000 BELOW Cost does not exist. I went to the dealer to view the vehicle, but the vehicle was out at 93rd and Cicero for a carwash. Unbelieveable! I truly don't think this vehicle exists. The advertisement is just a gimmick to get customers into the dealership. It's been over 48 hours and I have yet to receive a telephone call from the dealer stating the car was back on the lot. ??????
Mar 3, 2012
Terrible email communication. Many emails went completely unanswered, even after sending emails to multiple people. After sending a handful of emails over the course of 2 weeks and getting no response, I called them. I spoke with the same rep I was trying to email, and he had me give him some information to check on for me. I again sent multiple followup emails, and got nothing. I live 2 hours away and work all day and night, so Mon-Fri, email is usually the only way I can communicate. This is the ONLY dealership that wasn't able (or willing) to help me via email. So, the bottom line is, don't bother emailing them. Call them, or if you can, visit their dealership. It's a real shame too, because I was ready to buy the car for 4 WEEKS, but they couldn't handle simple customer service, so I went somewhere else.
Dec 16, 2011
They were slow to respond to my inquiry. Overall experience was OK, but they asked what was the best method to communicate with me and i indicated e-mail. Then they proceeded to call me mutiply times.

Other Nearby Dealers

Chicago Auto Source - 334 listings

6520 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Toyota On Western - 229 listings

6941 South Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

2 reviews
Napleton Lincoln Blue Island - 79 listings

2950 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Continental Autosports - 64 listings

420 East Ogden Ave, Hinsdale, IL 60521

1 review
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 21 listings

11400 So. Pulaski Road, Chicago, IL 60655

2 reviews
Madison Ridge Auto Sales - 1 listing

7585 S Madison St, UNIT A, Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
Skyline RV & Auto Group

4325 W. 136th Court, Crestwood, IL 60445

3 reviews
West Oak Auto

5242 Cermak Rd, Cicero, IL 60804

1 review
Continental Mazda of Naperville - 253 listings

2363 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

7 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda

6060 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

13 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 389 listings

750 N York Road, Elmhurst, IL 60126

20 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda of Orland Park - 216 listings

8910 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

9 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 364 listings

1015 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL 60202

16 reviews
Wilkins Mazda - 78 listings

750 North York Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126

1 review
Pugi Mazda - 118 listings

1850 West Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,076 Great Deals out of 109,817 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
568 Great Deals out of 38,611 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,588 Great Deals out of 138,412 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
411 Great Deals out of 30,182 listings starting at $2,725
Used Toyota Camry
1,588 Great Deals out of 79,619 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 69,485 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda Accord Coupe
200 Great Deals out of 9,984 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Civic Coupe
257 Great Deals out of 13,371 listings starting at $3,999
Used Honda Civic
779 Great Deals out of 60,882 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,318 Great Deals out of 81,244 listings starting at $1,298
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
137 Great Deals out of 2,483 listings starting at $5,890
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
560 Great Deals out of 10,890 listings starting at $1,984
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
170 Great Deals out of 4,440 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,222 Great Deals out of 53,622 listings starting at $2,200