Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL 60453 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 487-9938

Service: (708) 233-7700

Today (Sun) 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/24/10/27/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-8631483248899317185-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,848

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 98,692

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wicked Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $9,994, 98,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/20/14/59/2013_ford_escape-pic-8005567876309161207-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,180

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 62,102

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $16,998, 62,102 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/11/20/53/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5507668966894823912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,490

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 18,030

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,998, 18,030 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/02/09/30/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-6504416123922534338-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,439

Price: $15,119

Mileage: 73,540

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $15,119, 73,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/01/07/47/2013_buick_regal-pic-8223312058777855974-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,357

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 49,629

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $14,998, 49,629 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/16/01/10/2014_audi_a5-pic-4171885073276006162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,342

Price: $36,495

Mileage: 15,831

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $36,495, 15,831 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/26/09/22/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-3031767626327113936-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,858

Price: $20,699

Mileage: 41,692

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $20,699, 41,692 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/28/08/16/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-7189968210878689110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,657

Price: $20,699

Mileage: 38,859

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $20,699, 38,859 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/22/16/03/2014_ford_focus-pic-4486526482763487281-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,907

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 17,035

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $13,998, 17,035 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/17/11/23/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2589449874790584290-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Sport Limited Edition Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,910

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 59,168

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE Sport Limited Edition for sale - $14,998, 59,168 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/30/23/27/2014_mazda_mazda5-pic-1005396309984542496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,607

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 14,038

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring for sale - $20,499, 14,038 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/zj/45/bQ/l1/m2/PX/6i/yq/qQ/P7/Sw_640.jpg

2012 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,291

Price: $45,495

Mileage: 49,190

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Umber Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $45,495, 49,190 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/10/18/57/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-944727407002686877-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 Base Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,915

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 33,652

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 Base for sale - $21,998, 33,652 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/17/09/24/2009_honda_pilot-pic-5195128487024690634-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,624

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 105,222

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $15,994, 105,222 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/27/16/55/2011_buick_regal-pic-7745950847860722558-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,548

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 58,197

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL for sale - $13,997, 58,197 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jul 9, 2015
Purchased car here. Disappointed in length of time necessary to check out. Not enough employees to complete transaction and dealership knew for a week when we would be there as we flew in to pick up the car. Then we still had an 8 hour drive to Kansas. Poor management.
Apr 14, 2015
Would give a zero if possible. This place is a joke, we were told that they were trying to get rid of the model car we wanted and that they'd be willing to negotiate. When we went back the next day after test drive, the young arrogant sales manager wasn't willing to budge even a dollar, they said they were already losing out at listed price which is obviously not true. One week later, the price was lowered on the Internet and they're still sitting on the car. Absolute waste of time! Do not recommend at all.
Apr 3, 2015
jconnell13
0
Good
Feb 9, 2015
akoo67
0
Got a good reply very friendly
Jan 8, 2015
I like the vehicle but not the color. If the deal was made more enticing perhaps I could have gotten over the color
Dec 25, 2014
being a Mazda dealer he really did not know a lot about Volvo
Dec 2, 2014
Dealership worked hard to nickel & dime me, while giving little effort to please me. After final price was agreed upon dealer charged additional $998 destination fee for a trade in. Basically charging me $1000 for moving the car in their lot. They also removed the floor mats from the car and try to charge me to replace them. They won't see me again.

Response from Oak Lawn Mazda:

I am so sorry you feel unhappy about the price you paid for the car.  I assure you we did not remove the floor matts.  That is how we received the car.  Please call me and I will get you a set of free floor matts.  We strive for the best customer service and we want you to be happy.  Thank you, Jayson Levine General Sales Manager
Nov 27, 2014
Bought the car. Dealer was helpful, not pushy.
Sep 21, 2014
Very pleasant and was willing to go above and beyond their means to assist me....thank you Oak Lawn Mazda.
Jul 19, 2014
Good experience
Jul 6, 2014
The car that was for sale is not the car they showed me when I went to their place.
May 18, 2014
They were great. Made it painless to purchase my first new car and I'm loving it!!!
Aug 27, 2013
Had to walk away from the silly salesmanship
Jun 23, 2013
KristinNichols
0
Neal was very nice. Enjoyed working with him. Just could not come together on a final price.
Feb 6, 2013
did contact me,but vehicle was alread7y sold
Sep 29, 2012
Nice response time.
Aug 7, 2012
Manager was rude and didn't even want to work with us.
Aug 2, 2012
Awesome Dealer Scott is great purchased the car.
Mar 22, 2012
ajai
0
Thee 2009 Artic White Mercedes S550 listed for $49,991 as a "Great Deal," over $12,000 BELOW Cost does not exist. I went to the dealer to view the vehicle, but the vehicle was out at 93rd and Cicero for a carwash. Unbelieveable! I truly don't think this vehicle exists. The advertisement is just a gimmick to get customers into the dealership. It's been over 48 hours and I have yet to receive a telephone call from the dealer stating the car was back on the lot. ??????
Mar 3, 2012
Terrible email communication. Many emails went completely unanswered, even after sending emails to multiple people. After sending a handful of emails over the course of 2 weeks and getting no response, I called them. I spoke with the same rep I was trying to email, and he had me give him some information to check on for me. I again sent multiple followup emails, and got nothing. I live 2 hours away and work all day and night, so Mon-Fri, email is usually the only way I can communicate. This is the ONLY dealership that wasn't able (or willing) to help me via email. So, the bottom line is, don't bother emailing them. Call them, or if you can, visit their dealership. It's a real shame too, because I was ready to buy the car for 4 WEEKS, but they couldn't handle simple customer service, so I went somewhere else.
Dec 16, 2011
They were slow to respond to my inquiry. Overall experience was OK, but they asked what was the best method to communicate with me and i indicated e-mail. Then they proceeded to call me mutiply times.

Other Nearby Dealers

Chicago Auto Source - 108 listings

6520 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Napleton Lincoln Blue Island - 75 listings

2950 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Continental Autosports - 64 listings

420 East Ogden Ave, Hinsdale, IL 60521

1 review
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 28 listings

11400 So. Pulaski Road, Chicago, IL 60655

2 reviews
Madison Ridge Auto Sales - 9 listings

7585 S Madison St, UNIT A, Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
Skyline RV & Auto Group

4325 W. 136th Court, Crestwood, IL 60445

3 reviews
West Oak Auto

5242 Cermak Rd, Cicero, IL 60804

1 review
Carey's Car & Credit Center

17651 South Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60477

1 review
Continental Mazda of Naperville - 251 listings

2363 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

8 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda

6060 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

13 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 329 listings

750 N York Road, Elmhurst, IL 60126

20 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda of Orland Park - 248 listings

8910 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

9 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 301 listings

1015 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL 60202

16 reviews
Wilkins Mazda - 77 listings

750 North York Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126

1 review
Pugi Mazda - 129 listings

1850 West Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
1,907 Great Deals out of 114,668 listings starting at $1,455
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 37,715 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,561 Great Deals out of 131,842 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 28,753 listings starting at $2,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,380 Great Deals out of 75,201 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
1,128 Great Deals out of 71,138 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
188 Great Deals out of 9,820 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Civic Coupe
268 Great Deals out of 13,195 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Civic
776 Great Deals out of 57,684 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,133 Great Deals out of 74,334 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
99 Great Deals out of 2,471 listings starting at $5,995
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
545 Great Deals out of 11,350 listings starting at $2,000
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
155 Great Deals out of 4,560 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,067 Great Deals out of 52,876 listings starting at $1,800