Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL 60453 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 487-9938

Service: (708) 233-7700

Today (Thu) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/28/09/36/2012_acura_mdx-pic-41718494097933378-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,590

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 41,624

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $28,000, 41,624 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/jz/cl/3Y/4S/w8/Td/ps/Wy/KX/L1/qg_640.jpg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$2,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,758

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 52,822

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,000, 52,822 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/10/18/57/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-944727407002686877-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 Base Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,046

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 33,652

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 Base for sale - $20,000, 33,652 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/15/00/51/2014_chrysler_200-pic-5751497273807677481-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,927

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 35,629

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $12,000, 35,629 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/03/03/33/2013_chrysler_200-pic-2306019717243139335-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,093

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 42,037

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $11,000, 42,037 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/27/16/55/2011_buick_regal-pic-7745950847860722558-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,453

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 58,197

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL for sale - $13,000, 58,197 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/28/08/16/2011_subaru_forester-pic-6981957507815058286-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,072

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 57,813

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $16,500, 57,813 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/EM/TO/T0/tf/Sa/pK/qK/xS/MX/O5/Gg_640.jpg

2010 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,754

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 77,764

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Spark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $16,500, 77,764 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,881

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 6,557

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $31,000, 6,557 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/17/11/23/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2589449874790584290-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Sport Limited Edition Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,745

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 59,168

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE Sport Limited Edition for sale - $14,500, 59,168 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/zj/45/bQ/l1/m2/PX/6i/yq/qQ/P7/Sw_640.jpg

2012 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,665

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 49,190

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Umber Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $43,000, 49,190 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/16/01/10/2014_audi_a5-pic-4171885073276006162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$3,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,500

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 15,831

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $34,000, 15,831 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/28/16/15/2014_mazda_mazda2-pic-464119375442393147-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,988

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 36,698

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring for sale - $11,000, 36,698 miles
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/Ys/M3/YL/7X/PU/r3/km/95/Dr/6Q/yQ_640.jpg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,167

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 76,990

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $13,000, 76,990 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/2C/eW/oI/0q/0c/b6/lN/zy/lL/k5/gQ_640.jpg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,551

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 21,559

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $24,000, 21,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jul 9, 2015
Purchased car here. Disappointed in length of time necessary to check out. Not enough employees to complete transaction and dealership knew for a week when we would be there as we flew in to pick up the car. Then we still had an 8 hour drive to Kansas. Poor management.
Apr 14, 2015
Would give a zero if possible. This place is a joke, we were told that they were trying to get rid of the model car we wanted and that they'd be willing to negotiate. When we went back the next day after test drive, the young arrogant sales manager wasn't willing to budge even a dollar, they said they were already losing out at listed price which is obviously not true. One week later, the price was lowered on the Internet and they're still sitting on the car. Absolute waste of time! Do not recommend at all.
Apr 3, 2015
jconnell13
0
Good
Feb 9, 2015
akoo67
0
Got a good reply very friendly
Jan 8, 2015
I like the vehicle but not the color. If the deal was made more enticing perhaps I could have gotten over the color
Dec 25, 2014
being a Mazda dealer he really did not know a lot about Volvo
Dec 2, 2014
Dealership worked hard to nickel & dime me, while giving little effort to please me. After final price was agreed upon dealer charged additional $998 destination fee for a trade in. Basically charging me $1000 for moving the car in their lot. They also removed the floor mats from the car and try to charge me to replace them. They won't see me again.

Response from Oak Lawn Mazda:

I am so sorry you feel unhappy about the price you paid for the car.  I assure you we did not remove the floor matts.  That is how we received the car.  Please call me and I will get you a set of free floor matts.  We strive for the best customer service and we want you to be happy.  Thank you, Jayson Levine General Sales Manager
Nov 27, 2014
Bought the car. Dealer was helpful, not pushy.
Sep 21, 2014
Very pleasant and was willing to go above and beyond their means to assist me....thank you Oak Lawn Mazda.
Jul 19, 2014
Good experience
Jul 6, 2014
The car that was for sale is not the car they showed me when I went to their place.
May 18, 2014
They were great. Made it painless to purchase my first new car and I'm loving it!!!
Aug 27, 2013
Had to walk away from the silly salesmanship
Jun 23, 2013
KristinNichols
0
Neal was very nice. Enjoyed working with him. Just could not come together on a final price.
Feb 6, 2013
did contact me,but vehicle was alread7y sold
Sep 29, 2012
Nice response time.
Aug 7, 2012
Manager was rude and didn't even want to work with us.
Aug 2, 2012
Awesome Dealer Scott is great purchased the car.
Mar 22, 2012
ajai
0
Thee 2009 Artic White Mercedes S550 listed for $49,991 as a "Great Deal," over $12,000 BELOW Cost does not exist. I went to the dealer to view the vehicle, but the vehicle was out at 93rd and Cicero for a carwash. Unbelieveable! I truly don't think this vehicle exists. The advertisement is just a gimmick to get customers into the dealership. It's been over 48 hours and I have yet to receive a telephone call from the dealer stating the car was back on the lot. ??????
Mar 3, 2012
Terrible email communication. Many emails went completely unanswered, even after sending emails to multiple people. After sending a handful of emails over the course of 2 weeks and getting no response, I called them. I spoke with the same rep I was trying to email, and he had me give him some information to check on for me. I again sent multiple followup emails, and got nothing. I live 2 hours away and work all day and night, so Mon-Fri, email is usually the only way I can communicate. This is the ONLY dealership that wasn't able (or willing) to help me via email. So, the bottom line is, don't bother emailing them. Call them, or if you can, visit their dealership. It's a real shame too, because I was ready to buy the car for 4 WEEKS, but they couldn't handle simple customer service, so I went somewhere else.
Dec 16, 2011
They were slow to respond to my inquiry. Overall experience was OK, but they asked what was the best method to communicate with me and i indicated e-mail. Then they proceeded to call me mutiply times.

Other Nearby Dealers

Chicago Auto Source - 128 listings

6520 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Joe Rizza Kia - 87 listings

8100 West 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

1 review
Napleton Lincoln Blue Island - 78 listings

2950 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Midwest Car Exchange Inc - 46 listings

12533 S Laramie Ave, Alsip, IL 60803

1 review
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 22 listings

11400 So. Pulaski Road, Chicago, IL 60655

3 reviews
VIP Motors - 14 listings

1223 Vermont St, Calumet Park, IL 60827

1 review
Madison Ridge Auto Sales - 4 listings

7585 S Madison St, UNIT A, Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
Skyline RV & Auto Group

4325 W. 136th Court, Crestwood, IL 60445

3 reviews
Continental Mazda of Naperville - 254 listings

2363 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

9 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda - 300 listings

6060 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

13 reviews
Wilkins Mazda Hyundai - 290 listings

750 N York Road, Elmhurst, IL 60126

20 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda of Orland Park - 266 listings

8910 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

9 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 312 listings

1015 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL 60202

16 reviews
Wilkins Mazda

750 North York Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126

1 review
Pugi Mazda - 111 listings

1850 West Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,219 Great Deals out of 124,290 listings starting at $988
Used Ford F-250
506 listings starting at $3,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,683 Great Deals out of 134,213 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
895 Great Deals out of 82,796 listings starting at $8,900
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 26,045 listings starting at $7,975
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 76,091 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 71,484 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord Coupe
166 Great Deals out of 8,787 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,584 listings starting at $20,500
Used Toyota Corolla
824 Great Deals out of 52,530 listings starting at $1,998
Used Toyota Matrix
59 Great Deals out of 1,475 listings starting at $2,890
Used Nissan Altima
931 Great Deals out of 70,511 listings starting at $700
Used Honda CR-V
631 Great Deals out of 49,926 listings starting at $1,944
Used Honda Civic
744 Great Deals out of 58,448 listings starting at $995