Northside Lexus

The Lexus certified cars that we sell have a (added value) anywhere from
$2500.00 to $5000.00 because they are fully serviced to Lexus specifications.
Tires and brakes have to be at 50% or better on life remaining, all services
must be completed plus paint ,body ,windshield and interior must pass
inspection. All body panels must be original to the car. All this goes with a
three year up to 100,000 miles on the unit warranty that is bumper to bumper .
This warranty alone has a value of approximately $3000.00 plus the  check out
and repairs in the service department that costs anywhere from $1000 to
$3000. On these certified cars the price my seem over market value but when
adding the certified value they are truly priceless.  Now to the point this
customer was told  right  up front about our pricing. What we tell you on the
phone/text /email is what you see and get once you arrive. honest answers
and service!

17925 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090 - Map & Directions

Sales: (713) 304-3793

Service: (281) 569-3400

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/15/14/01/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6339083016476482016-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $38,757

Mileage: 14,386

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $38,757, 14,386 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/10/18/13/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-2415327355102880108-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 50,346

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $29,998, 50,346 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/27/19/55/2011_lexus_is_c-pic-2825379638999878514-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS C Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 77,765

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS C for sale - $20,998, 77,765 miles with Navigation System
http://images.autosweet.com/57/5NPEC4AC8DH586789_21_640.jpg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 44,333

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,500, 44,333 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/10/16/16/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3522132182407182963-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $26,100

Mileage: 29,815

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $26,100, 29,815 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/23/39/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-1036934320098208850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 32,593

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,700, 32,593 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/27/09/48/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-8948868452641438427-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 75,697

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $22,998, 75,697 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/25/01/54/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-2549868917954421692-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $28,600

Mileage: 45,564

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base for sale - $28,600, 45,564 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
http://images.autosweet.com/57/1FMJU1F50AEA38345_21_640.jpg

2010 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $13,391

Mileage: 90,596

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $13,391, 90,596 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/23/43/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7111360848024279402-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $38,341

Mileage: 16,990

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $38,341, 16,990 miles
http://images.autosweet.com/57/SALVV2BG2DH747032_21_640.jpg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 28,709

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Hatchback for sale - $35,998, 28,709 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://images.autosweet.com/57/1GKFK63867J347754_21_640.jpg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $18,797

Mileage: 103,948

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $18,797, 103,948 miles with Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
http://images.autosweet.com/57/KNDJT2A23B7289117_21_640.jpg

2011 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $9,785

Mileage: 47,291

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,785, 47,291 miles
http://images.autosweet.com/57/KMHHT6KD1BU060485_21_640.jpg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 58,192

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nordschleife Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $11,900, 58,192 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://images.autosweet.com/57/4JGDA5JB3DA173857_21_640.jpg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $32,961

Mileage: 37,136

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 for sale - $32,961, 37,136 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Feb 5, 2016
Wonderful
Feb 5, 2016
5 Star Experience
Jan 12, 2016
giancarlo
0
excellent
Dec 21, 2015
Very nice
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent
Dec 12, 2015
I inquired through CarGurus about a pre-owned Honda Ridgeline and promptly received a phone call from Larry Kidd at Northside Lexus. He was very friendly, polite and honest, both over the phone and in person. He stayed after hours to show me the car, and after a test drive I purchased it. I returned a few days later, and finalized the paperwork. All members of the NSLX team were great to work with.
Nov 26, 2015
Very polite and friendly service
Nov 20, 2015
They are all there to make money, but these folks were a lot reasonable
Oct 24, 2015
0
They're great, called me back immediately
Oct 22, 2015
tuyennguyen9
0
Everything is in perfect described. Number One on everything...
Oct 6, 2015
Randy was amazing. He kept everything ready by the time we reach, and immediately went for test drive. He helped us with all the information we asked for. Impressed with the service.
Sep 27, 2015
Good dealing with them. Professional and pricing was competitive. Easy process.
Jul 30, 2015
great courtesy
Jun 29, 2015
mmohsin222
0
Dealer responded via phone and was polite and helpful. I forgot his name - older gentleman. He was honest and told me that one of the power doors on the minivan is not working. He also said the price is reduced by 500. Thank you to this dealer for such a nice phone call. It was a pleasant experience and no pressure. Thank you for that, Northside Lexus - good job !
Jun 8, 2015
Saler was a extremely rude person, Just go somewhere else if you want to be treated with respect!
Jun 1, 2015
Fantastic to work with. Having it shipped to my home and they worked to find me a transportation company. Couldn't ask for better service and customer focus
May 26, 2015
Great place to buy your first Lexus!
May 11, 2015
The financing department was one of the worst of I ever dealt with! The sales person was so nice and was very apologetic for the lack of accommodation given to me and my husband! We were able to get financing at two other places that offered great rates for someone with not the best credit. I felt like they just didn't care enough here.
May 1, 2015
Manueltruck
0
I went to see the vehicle salesman very professional
Apr 17, 2015
Dealer was agreeable to addressing problems that we found with the Mazda 3 during the test drive. Unfortunately, they were unable to locate the radio antenna which had been removed during a car wash, so we had to get a new one ourselves. We have also had multiple problems with this car in the 2 weeks since we bought it, including replacing struts, battery connections and now it is in the shop again trying to figure out why it stalls, and why the A/C does not work well. We would never buy a used car from this dealer again.
Feb 18, 2015
Excellent Vehicle Mechanically- Needed Routine 50000 Mile service- Had prominent Dings on front bumper not disclosed

Response from Northside Lexus:

Hi John. Sorry to hear that your unhappy with the car..We discussed the condition of this eight year old bmw on the phone and in person also when you ask if we do service on are none Lexus products the answer was no. that we sell the cars as is, but offer extended warrantys.Also the car that was purchased had not yet reached the 50k mark. I also spent a hour on a satuday getting the aux. mp3 port plug fished out of the console so you could listen to (The greatful dead : >) on your road trip back home.. . You also mentioned that the car was worth three thousand dollars  more than you paid fo
 More ...
Jan 18, 2015
Great experience! Larry Kidd was a awesome. He was helpful and informative. I'm from Valley Center KS. And we drove down for the weekend. The dealership was beautiful very friendly staff... There was also a slight issue with some body damage on the car on Jon got everything squared away. This car buying experience was ,for the most part, a good one.
Dec 17, 2014
I am a out of town buyer and my sales person was very helpful every question i had about the Cadillac srx was answered in a timely fashion he also supplied me with the carfax report which is very important i am still in the market and your dealership is at the top of my list thanks for all your help serious buyer.
Oct 23, 2014
Nice inside. Nice people. Slow to email responds. Gave me low trade in value

Response from Northside Lexus:

thanks for reaching out . Question how much do you want for your trade in?
Oct 22, 2014
Sent an email wanting to see if the price was negotiable. Salesman called back and asked when I could come and take a look at the car. Did not indicate whether the price was negotiable, only wanted me to come see it. Well I'm not driving 30 miles to look at a car that I'm not going to pay their asking price for, regardless how it looks.... DOESN'T WANT TO DEAL, prices are carved in stone. The set the 'negotiable' selection up as 'HOT SELLER', thus indicating that negotiating a lower price is not possible. REALLY GUYS...

Response from Northside Lexus:

thank you for the feed back. management sets all prices. We don't do (was) (now) pricing. When customers call and ask if the price is negotiable ,they are told straight up that this is the price on the car. The cool thing about CARGURU is they rate the value of the car for every one.We try to price all cars for maximum response. The Lexus certified cars that we sell have a (added value) anywhere from $2500.00 to $5000.00 because they are fully serviced to Lexus specifications. Tires and brakes have to be at 50% or better on life remaining, all services must be completed plus paint ,body ,winds
 More ...
Sep 30, 2014
Larry kidd was awsome..very knowledgeable about the cars we test drove. Did try to push me in to buying a car like most dealers do.
Sep 25, 2014
Damn good dealership!! Salesman and hospitality was great!!!
Aug 9, 2014
Vehicle was no longer available,
Apr 3, 2014
Very professional, the sales agent is very courteous. Have a pleasant buying experience.
Mar 15, 2014
Turns out, the vehicle I was looking at was FRD not AWD...so I disregarded that one
Mar 2, 2014
friendly
Feb 23, 2014
The salesman that I contacted was busy with another customer, at the time we arrived to test drive. So we were given another salesman, that was very helpful. The car was sold the next day, but not to us.
Feb 22, 2014
Raytyson
0
Very horrible sales manager!!! I wld not recommend this dealership to anyone! Period!!!

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Z Auto Place - 45N - 210 listings

20230 I-45, Spring, TX 77373

1 review
Texans Auto Group - 54 listings

4919 Fm Highway 2920, Spring, TX 77388

12 reviews
Premium Auto Sport - 41 listings

14906 Stubener Airline Rd, Houston, TX 77069

2 reviews
Corvette World Houston - 38 listings

15350 I45 North, Houston, TX 77090

6 reviews
Elite Cars Group - 36 listings

7710 Louetta Rd, Spring, TX 77379

1 review
Oasis Direct Finance - 20 listings

15803 State Highway 249, Houston, TX 77086

1 review
Texas Quality Auto - 16 listings

3102 Frick Rd, Houston, TX 77038

1 review
United Motors - 13 listings

614 Hill Rd, Houston, TX 77037

6 reviews
Drive In Auto,Inc. - 12 listings

19002 Interstate 45 N., Spring, TX 77373

1 review
DeMontrond Kia - 5 listings

14101 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

1 review
Auto Bank Of Texas

3203 Louetta Rd #A, Spring, TX 77388

1 review
I & M Auto Sales

11645 State Highway 249, Houston, TX 77088

2 reviews
International Used Auto

122 Aldine Mail Rt, Houston, TX 77037

1 review
Westside Lexus - 647 listings

12000 Old Katy Rd, Houston, TX 77079

26 reviews
Sterling McCall Lexus

10422 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,810 Great Deals out of 196,507 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
579 listings starting at $4,075
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,914 Great Deals out of 127,676 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 28,777 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,007 Great Deals out of 100,203 listings starting at $9,950
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 30,328 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
983 Great Deals out of 76,161 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
641 Great Deals out of 72,466 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
111 Great Deals out of 9,513 listings starting at $3,980
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 281 listings starting at $19,173
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 75,009 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
49 Great Deals out of 1,689 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
843 Great Deals out of 84,322 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
609 Great Deals out of 62,198 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
523 Great Deals out of 60,371 listings starting at $1,299