Murdock Hyundai of Murray

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4646 South State Street, Murray, UT 84107 - Map & Directions

Sales: 866-608-5247

Service: 866-615-4559

Today (Fri) 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/19/07/30/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8199899457920184947-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$5,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,495

Price: $10,472

Mileage: 171,091

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,472, 171,091 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/19/06/13/2004_gmc_envoy_xuv-pic-6747328338638836658-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy XUV Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,375

Price: $4,996

Mileage: 85,901

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Red Metallic Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy XUV for sale - $4,996, 85,901 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Ride Suspension Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/27/14/05/1999_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-5717618375869168683-152x114.jpeg

1999 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Coupe Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,514

Price: $1,209

Mileage: 200,103

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santa Fe Beige Metallic Description: Used 1999 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Coupe for sale - $1,209, 200,103 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/12/00/21/2004_nissan_armada-pic-2454008399652670386-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$3,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,468

Price: $5,264

Mileage: 192,068

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Description: Used 2004 Nissan Armada SE 4WD for sale - $5,264, 192,068 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/22/15/56/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-7040470987827347524-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,823

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 36,511

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,998, 36,511 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/29/10/02/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-624422796242309947-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,174

Price: $5,381

Mileage: 117,501

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $5,381, 117,501 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/24/12/00/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-1880557730064590657-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$3,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,185

Price: $24,194

Mileage: 24,622

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $24,194, 24,622 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/65/7e/fb/22-10d9-4747-847a-51b5e2b80015/image-1.jpg

2003 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,720

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 149,076

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $8,994, 149,076 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/19/06/13/2003_suzuki_aerio-pic-9069265571810352843-152x114.jpeg

2003 Suzuki Aerio 4 Dr GS AWD Sedan Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,792

Price: $1,397

Mileage: 194,943

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2003 Suzuki Aerio 4 Dr GS AWD Sedan for sale - $1,397, 194,943 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/28/09/52/2003_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-2867483189451556104-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,522

Price: $2,997

Mileage: 135,715

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Saronno Red Description: Used 2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT for sale - $2,997, 135,715 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/21/23/15/2014_chrysler_200-pic-8423157137645430175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,865

Price: $14,798

Mileage: 13,569

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $14,798, 13,569 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/18/13/30/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-7760440637441214679-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,049

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 23,320

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Marathon Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $13,998, 23,320 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/23/14/14/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-7634568445910705873-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$1,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,892

Price: $10,220

Mileage: 49,973

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $10,220, 49,973 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/28/09/52/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4180725482272276855-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,909

Price: $13,187

Mileage: 21,503

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Autumn Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $13,187, 21,503 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/19/01/37/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-8724451950324846111-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,465

Price: $21,196

Mileage: 8,611

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,196, 8,611 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Feb 25, 2015
We were pretty much sold on the car we wanted...just wanted to look at it, ask a few questions. First off, a sales guy calls us and we let him know we will be up there some time that day. He lets us know at the last minute that they are having a meeting and are closing early that day. So we book it from North Ogden to Murray, about a 45 minute drive, with my cranky kids. We get there, and NOT ONE sales person acknowledges us. We are parked in front of the car we are interested in, already had been looking at it inside, was out there for about 15 mins. My husband called as soon as we got there to let the sales guy know we were there. After we do all of the typical "I am interested, please come help me" actions, and wait for 15 mins for the guy to come out, my husband texts him. He asks him if we are there yet. My husband, irritated, tells him we have been there for 20 mins now and wating on him. No response for about 10 mins, and then the guy tells us to just come get the keys. My husband tells him we have our 2 little kids with us, and we had questions to ask (we were not interested in taking for a test drive just yet). He never answered us, so after about 40 mins of standing there like idiots, we left. We went to Gus Paulos in West Valley, got EXCELLENT customer service and an excellent sales guy. and we drove off in a beautiful SUV that night. Sucks for Murdock of Murray. Must not need the sales that bad. We would have been a pretty easy sale. I would never recommend anyone go there and waste your time. Rude rude rude.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Although it sounds like we completely failed to offer you the level of service you deserve, your feedback will be shared with the team to help us improve. I would like to let you know that this is definitely counter to the culture of customer service we are known for and commit to deliver. If there is anything I can do you help you feel better about Murdock Hyundai, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I'd love to have another chance to show you a No Regrets experience with a complimentary oil change and car wash.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
C
 More ...
Nov 5, 2014
nickeast
35
They did what I ask but I think all cats should come with two keys provided by dealer. I had to purchase one and they are expensive over 300 dollars. They did split it with me which was good but it should have been all on them! Overall fair experience.
Sep 26, 2014
Finally an honest car dealer! Upfront, respectful, honest, overnight use if the vehicle. Best dealership I have ever worked with. The car I had my heart set on had some mechanical issues. The salesman Brandon was upfront and honest about all he knew about the vehicle. He spent the day with me going over every vehicle that fit my needs on the lot. The sales manager was fantastic as well. Thank you for being a great place to buy a car. No pressure! I highly recommend them.
Aug 7, 2014
I am very upset with the way my purchase was handled. The actual car buying was not bad. The fact that exactly 1 week after I bought my 2004 Endeavor the transmission broke down. This dealership is unwilling to work with me at all. This is my first car buying expierience and first loan to build credit. They do not back their products up. I am very dissapointed with the way they handled my complaint and the disrespectful way in which they spoke to me. Never agin will I purchase anything from this dealer.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Haylee,

We appreciate the feedback. The vehicle you purchased was an older trade-in. Those are vehicles which, under some conditions, would go to wholesale. However, we try to make them available to the public because of the demand for less expensive cars. We make sure to let prospective buyers of such vehicles know that those particular cars have not been through our extensive reconditioning process and do not qualify for our No-Regrets warranty. They are, therefore, as-is. This should have been clearly communicated to you at the time of sale. We apologize if any of our representatives wer
 More ...
Jun 30, 2014
Great Price .No Problems.
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
Apr 12, 2014
Great people to work with.
Mar 25, 2014
Great over all
Nov 2, 2013
I highly recommend Brian Freeze. He was brutally honest about some of the negative effects of the car I was looking at. He was extremely helpful.
May 18, 2013
johnmicc
0
I asked for assurance that Murdock would sell for the listed price, which the salesman gave me. I worked with them for a week because I was going to pay $100 for a complete inspection. Because of my schedule this had to be on Saturday.One half hour before my inspection appointment they raised the price! I couldn't risk a $100 on a dealer that changes prices. VERY STRESSFUL!
Dec 29, 2012
The sales associate who contacted me was able to provide the information I needed before I came in for a test drive.

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Auto - 163 listings

4100 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

2 reviews
Secured Car Brokers - 78 listings

4339 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

4 reviews
Jerry Seiner Cadillac - 66 listings

1530 S 500 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
Salt Lake Auto Connection - 17 listings

3696 W 900 S Suite F, Salt Lake City, UT 84104

1 review
All Trade Auto Xchange

130 E 3900 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

2 reviews
West Valley Auto Plaza

3899 Redwood Road, Ssl, UT 84123

1 review
N G Auto Inc

1450 S. Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

1 review
THG Auto Brokers

8430 S. State Street, Midvale, UT 84047

1 review
Porsche Salt Lake City

1045 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

1 review
Anderson Motor Co.

1035 South Main, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

2 reviews
Gus Paulos Chevrolet

4050 W 3500, West Valley City, UT 84120

3 reviews
Harrison Imports - Sandy

361 West 9000 South, Sandy, UT 84070

1 review
America's Auto Group

9619 Carriagehouse Ln, Sandy, UT 84092

1 review
K & J Auto Inc.

310 S Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010

1 review
Ken Garff Hyundai - 598 listings

717 SW Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Hyundai Sonata
1,043 Great Deals out of 65,761 listings starting at $1,595
Used Hyundai Tucson
191 Great Deals out of 12,268 listings starting at $3,500
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
55 Great Deals out of 5,776 listings starting at $11,687
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
25 Great Deals out of 3,297 listings starting at $12,000
Used Hyundai Equus
13 Great Deals out of 1,208 listings starting at $23,999
Used Hyundai Elantra Coupe
20 Great Deals out of 711 listings starting at $10,999
Used Hyundai Elantra GT
30 Great Deals out of 4,567 listings starting at $10,500
Used Hyundai Genesis Coupe
41 Great Deals out of 3,112 listings starting at $9,888
Used Hyundai Azera
79 Great Deals out of 2,393 listings starting at $3,799
Used Hyundai Elantra
779 Great Deals out of 49,361 listings starting at $1,900
Used Hyundai Accent
217 Great Deals out of 11,912 listings starting at $2,150
Used Hyundai Veloster
121 Great Deals out of 5,028 listings starting at $8,999
Used Hyundai Santa Fe
357 Great Deals out of 22,470 listings starting at $1,995
Used Hyundai Genesis
109 Great Deals out of 10,251 listings starting at $9,900