Murdock Hyundai of Murray

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4646 South State Street, Murray, UT 84107 - Map & Directions

Sales: 866-608-5247

Service: 866-615-4559

Today (Tue) 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/18/13/34/2006_volvo_s40-pic-3297774986768174118-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,834

Price: $5,397

Mileage: 98,918

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $5,397, 98,918 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/18/13/34/2012_acura_tsx-pic-2006916054400951329-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Special Edition Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,059

Price: $18,351

Mileage: 46,722

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Special Edition for sale - $18,351, 46,722 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/24/00/10/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-1245224410299395734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,685

Price: $21,698

Mileage: 17,301

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $21,698, 17,301 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/18/14/46/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1041532198666628415-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,547

Price: $13,196

Mileage: 44,790

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $13,196, 44,790 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/09/19/09/2007_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3829399210896198018-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,807

Price: $4,651

Mileage: 99,109

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $4,651, 99,109 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/19/07/30/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8199899457920184947-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$3,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,195

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 171,091

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Toreador Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,998, 171,091 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/21/11/21/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-934551612566824382-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,811

Price: $8,698

Mileage: 108,960

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $8,698, 108,960 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/12/00/21/2005_saturn_ion-pic-8935215955011897574-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saturn ION 3 Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,381

Price: $2,822

Mileage: 175,290

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2005 Saturn ION 3 for sale - $2,822, 175,290 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/09/09/40/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-7590561593094927103-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,770

Price: $8,952

Mileage: 91,266

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $8,952, 91,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/09/15/03/2003_acura_mdx-pic-2722841500547738077-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,191

Price: $5,493

Mileage: 199,053

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starlight Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $5,493, 199,053 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/22/09/27/2001_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7902135223700949297-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Land Cruiser 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$3,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,410

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 192,580

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Thunder Cloud Description: Used 2001 Toyota Land Cruiser 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $8,997, 192,580 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/12/00/21/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-5770165131093790962-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,908

Price: $5,462

Mileage: 152,759

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SL for sale - $5,462, 152,759 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/27/13/58/2000_mazda_protege-pic-989995530181103185-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mazda Protege LX Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,894

Price: $3,164

Mileage: 105,985

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2000 Mazda Protege LX for sale - $3,164, 105,985 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/24/12/00/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-1880557730064590657-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,114

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 24,622

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $25,997, 24,622 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/19/07/31/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-6305260071604174418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,372

Price: $12,193

Mileage: 18,511

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Century White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $12,193, 18,511 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Feb 25, 2015
We were pretty much sold on the car we wanted...just wanted to look at it, ask a few questions. First off, a sales guy calls us and we let him know we will be up there some time that day. He lets us know at the last minute that they are having a meeting and are closing early that day. So we book it from North Ogden to Murray, about a 45 minute drive, with my cranky kids. We get there, and NOT ONE sales person acknowledges us. We are parked in front of the car we are interested in, already had been looking at it inside, was out there for about 15 mins. My husband called as soon as we got there to let the sales guy know we were there. After we do all of the typical "I am interested, please come help me" actions, and wait for 15 mins for the guy to come out, my husband texts him. He asks him if we are there yet. My husband, irritated, tells him we have been there for 20 mins now and wating on him. No response for about 10 mins, and then the guy tells us to just come get the keys. My husband tells him we have our 2 little kids with us, and we had questions to ask (we were not interested in taking for a test drive just yet). He never answered us, so after about 40 mins of standing there like idiots, we left. We went to Gus Paulos in West Valley, got EXCELLENT customer service and an excellent sales guy. and we drove off in a beautiful SUV that night. Sucks for Murdock of Murray. Must not need the sales that bad. We would have been a pretty easy sale. I would never recommend anyone go there and waste your time. Rude rude rude.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Although it sounds like we completely failed to offer you the level of service you deserve, your feedback will be shared with the team to help us improve. I would like to let you know that this is definitely counter to the culture of customer service we are known for and commit to deliver. If there is anything I can do you help you feel better about Murdock Hyundai, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I'd love to have another chance to show you a No Regrets experience with a complimentary oil change and car wash.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
C
 More ...
Nov 5, 2014
nickeast
35
They did what I ask but I think all cats should come with two keys provided by dealer. I had to purchase one and they are expensive over 300 dollars. They did split it with me which was good but it should have been all on them! Overall fair experience.
Sep 26, 2014
Finally an honest car dealer! Upfront, respectful, honest, overnight use if the vehicle. Best dealership I have ever worked with. The car I had my heart set on had some mechanical issues. The salesman Brandon was upfront and honest about all he knew about the vehicle. He spent the day with me going over every vehicle that fit my needs on the lot. The sales manager was fantastic as well. Thank you for being a great place to buy a car. No pressure! I highly recommend them.
Aug 7, 2014
I am very upset with the way my purchase was handled. The actual car buying was not bad. The fact that exactly 1 week after I bought my 2004 Endeavor the transmission broke down. This dealership is unwilling to work with me at all. This is my first car buying expierience and first loan to build credit. They do not back their products up. I am very dissapointed with the way they handled my complaint and the disrespectful way in which they spoke to me. Never agin will I purchase anything from this dealer.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Haylee,

We appreciate the feedback. The vehicle you purchased was an older trade-in. Those are vehicles which, under some conditions, would go to wholesale. However, we try to make them available to the public because of the demand for less expensive cars. We make sure to let prospective buyers of such vehicles know that those particular cars have not been through our extensive reconditioning process and do not qualify for our No-Regrets warranty. They are, therefore, as-is. This should have been clearly communicated to you at the time of sale. We apologize if any of our representatives wer
 More ...
Jun 30, 2014
Great Price .No Problems.
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
Apr 12, 2014
Great people to work with.
Mar 25, 2014
Great over all
Nov 2, 2013
I highly recommend Brian Freeze. He was brutally honest about some of the negative effects of the car I was looking at. He was extremely helpful.
May 18, 2013
johnmicc
0
I asked for assurance that Murdock would sell for the listed price, which the salesman gave me. I worked with them for a week because I was going to pay $100 for a complete inspection. Because of my schedule this had to be on Saturday.One half hour before my inspection appointment they raised the price! I couldn't risk a $100 on a dealer that changes prices. VERY STRESSFUL!
Dec 29, 2012
The sales associate who contacted me was able to provide the information I needed before I came in for a test drive.

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Auto - 141 listings

4100 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

2 reviews
Secured Car Brokers - 66 listings

4339 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

4 reviews
Jerry Seiner Cadillac - 66 listings

1530 S 500 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
Echelon Motors - 6 listings

239 N 1250 West, Ste 3, Centerville, UT 84014

1 review
All Trade Auto Xchange

130 E 3900 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

2 reviews
West Valley Auto Plaza

3899 Redwood Road, Ssl, UT 84123

1 review
N G Auto Inc

1450 S. Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

1 review
THG Auto Brokers

8430 S. State Street, Midvale, UT 84047

1 review
Strong Dave Porsche

1045 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

1 review
Anderson Motor Co.

1035 South Main, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

2 reviews
Gus Paulos Chevrolet

4050 W 3500, West Valley City, UT 84120

3 reviews
Harrison Imports - Sandy

361 West 9000 South, Sandy, UT 84070

1 review
America's Auto Group

9619 Carriagehouse Ln, Sandy, UT 84092

1 review
K & J Auto Inc.

310 S Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010

1 review
Ken Garff Hyundai - 520 listings

717 SW Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Hyundai Sonata
625 Great Deals out of 63,643 listings starting at $1,800
Used Hyundai Tucson
114 Great Deals out of 9,651 listings starting at $1,800
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
54 Great Deals out of 6,709 listings starting at $11,995
Used Hyundai Equus
14 Great Deals out of 1,348 listings starting at $22,999
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
24 Great Deals out of 3,831 listings starting at $12,800
Used Hyundai Elantra Coupe
19 Great Deals out of 717 listings starting at $9,990
Used Hyundai Genesis Coupe
37 Great Deals out of 3,077 listings starting at $8,976
Used Hyundai Elantra GT
16 Great Deals out of 3,876 listings starting at $10,500
Used Hyundai Elantra
521 Great Deals out of 41,920 listings starting at $1,850
Used Hyundai Azera
55 Great Deals out of 2,480 listings starting at $3,950
Used Hyundai Veloster
56 Great Deals out of 5,113 listings starting at $8,950
Used Hyundai Accent
172 Great Deals out of 10,777 listings starting at $1,991
Used Hyundai Santa Fe
273 Great Deals out of 21,817 listings starting at $2,488
Used Hyundai Genesis
94 Great Deals out of 10,289 listings starting at $9,995
Used Ford F-150
1,643 Great Deals out of 99,607 listings starting at $1,700