Murdock Hyundai of Murray

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4646 South State Street, Murray, UT 84107 - Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 608-5247

Service: (866) 615-4559

Closed Today (Mon)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/27/b5/d7/62-b2dc-468f-a181-c38ea2947493/image-1.jpg

2008 Saturn Aura XR Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$3,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,706

Price: $3,462

Mileage: 138,899

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cream White Description: Used 2008 Saturn Aura XR for sale - $3,462, 138,899 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/1d/85/b4/85-ca35-478a-9dd6-e1eed26f5330/image-1.jpg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$3,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,275

Price: $3,794

Mileage: 138,118

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan for sale - $3,794, 138,118 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/89/b2/11/7e-2f7c-4b76-b915-1f84f3e52257/image-1.jpg

2009 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,143

Price: $4,461

Mileage: 142,292

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Scion xD Base for sale - $4,461, 142,292 miles with Steel Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/97/7e/04/e7-3511-413b-9c6b-5d4d29377569/image-1.jpg

2004 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$3,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,221

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 192,068

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Description: Used 2004 Nissan Armada SE 4WD for sale - $3,998, 192,068 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/85/22/4f/11-3390-4fd5-b458-877b4df55fbb/image-1.jpg

2002 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE 4WD King Cab SB Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,472

Price: $2,991

Mileage: 216,981

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Super Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2002 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE 4WD King Cab SB for sale - $2,991, 216,981 miles with Steel Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/c3/75/de/50-862c-4c86-87ba-ad1b97fcf3c1/image-1.jpg

2004 Volkswagen Passat GLX 4Motion Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$1,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,649

Price: $3,654

Mileage: 126,118

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stonehenge Gray Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Passat GLX 4Motion for sale - $3,654, 126,118 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/33/bd/14/88-ef12-421d-8812-dddec106331f/image-1.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,174

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 16,550

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,997, 16,550 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/27/10/45/2014_mini_countryman-pic-2610006957733392582-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,262

Price: $23,605

Mileage: 31,094

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $23,605, 31,094 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/09/d2/85/85-5e94-41ad-94db-3ca8e6c46423/image-1.jpg

2001 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Classic 4WD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,888

Price: $3,972

Mileage: 148,009

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2001 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Classic 4WD for sale - $3,972, 148,009 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/8b/17/ae/36-c234-4c4e-aae2-a6c15b138f5b/image-1.jpg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,592

Price: $12,854

Mileage: 37,190

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 26.2 Yellow Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $12,854, 37,190 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/1e/81/e1/48-9c6a-4a95-9939-46a601a381d4/image-1.jpg

2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,336

Price: $16,836

Mileage: 79,401

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,836, 79,401 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/4e/19/0d/03-a9e5-4905-9da1-5992fe146f0b/image-1.jpg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,528

Price: $22,942

Mileage: 31,654

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $22,942, 31,654 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/6f/a2/cf/4d-6beb-4df9-8578-315b7bacba68/image-1.jpg

2006 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500 ST 2dr Regular Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$4,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,430

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 166,012

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500 ST 2dr Regular Cab 4WD LB for sale - $6,994, 166,012 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/13/09/07/2014_hyundai_azera-pic-2937776811303465510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$3,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,769

Price: $25,562

Mileage: 3,802

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $25,562, 3,802 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/b6/6b/e6/b5-341a-4f38-b8d0-33c0de2f4ba7/image-1.jpg

2006 Infiniti M35 x AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,164

Price: $8,791

Mileage: 135,686

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Umbria Grey Metallic Description: Used 2006 Infiniti M35 x AWD for sale - $8,791, 135,686 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Aug 30, 2015
I walked right in did a test drive and then put $100 down and got a small payment plan set up and was back at home in an hour
Jul 21, 2015
An above average buying experience. Only issue I had was how long it took. Four hours to complete a cash deal. Dylan made it very pleasant.
Jul 2, 2015
Excelente
Feb 25, 2015
We were pretty much sold on the car we wanted...just wanted to look at it, ask a few questions. First off, a sales guy calls us and we let him know we will be up there some time that day. He lets us know at the last minute that they are having a meeting and are closing early that day. So we book it from North Ogden to Murray, about a 45 minute drive, with my cranky kids. We get there, and NOT ONE sales person acknowledges us. We are parked in front of the car we are interested in, already had been looking at it inside, was out there for about 15 mins. My husband called as soon as we got there to let the sales guy know we were there. After we do all of the typical "I am interested, please come help me" actions, and wait for 15 mins for the guy to come out, my husband texts him. He asks him if we are there yet. My husband, irritated, tells him we have been there for 20 mins now and wating on him. No response for about 10 mins, and then the guy tells us to just come get the keys. My husband tells him we have our 2 little kids with us, and we had questions to ask (we were not interested in taking for a test drive just yet). He never answered us, so after about 40 mins of standing there like idiots, we left. We went to Gus Paulos in West Valley, got EXCELLENT customer service and an excellent sales guy. and we drove off in a beautiful SUV that night. Sucks for Murdock of Murray. Must not need the sales that bad. We would have been a pretty easy sale. I would never recommend anyone go there and waste your time. Rude rude rude.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Although it sounds like we completely failed to offer you the level of service you deserve, your feedback will be shared with the team to help us improve. I would like to let you know that this is definitely counter to the culture of customer service we are known for and commit to deliver. If there is anything I can do you help you feel better about Murdock Hyundai, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I'd love to have another chance to show you a No Regrets experience with a complimentary oil change and car wash.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
C
 More ...
Nov 5, 2014
nickeast
35
They did what I ask but I think all cats should come with two keys provided by dealer. I had to purchase one and they are expensive over 300 dollars. They did split it with me which was good but it should have been all on them! Overall fair experience.
Sep 26, 2014
Finally an honest car dealer! Upfront, respectful, honest, overnight use if the vehicle. Best dealership I have ever worked with. The car I had my heart set on had some mechanical issues. The salesman Brandon was upfront and honest about all he knew about the vehicle. He spent the day with me going over every vehicle that fit my needs on the lot. The sales manager was fantastic as well. Thank you for being a great place to buy a car. No pressure! I highly recommend them.
Aug 7, 2014
I am very upset with the way my purchase was handled. The actual car buying was not bad. The fact that exactly 1 week after I bought my 2004 Endeavor the transmission broke down. This dealership is unwilling to work with me at all. This is my first car buying expierience and first loan to build credit. They do not back their products up. I am very dissapointed with the way they handled my complaint and the disrespectful way in which they spoke to me. Never agin will I purchase anything from this dealer.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Haylee,

We appreciate the feedback. The vehicle you purchased was an older trade-in. Those are vehicles which, under some conditions, would go to wholesale. However, we try to make them available to the public because of the demand for less expensive cars. We make sure to let prospective buyers of such vehicles know that those particular cars have not been through our extensive reconditioning process and do not qualify for our No-Regrets warranty. They are, therefore, as-is. This should have been clearly communicated to you at the time of sale. We apologize if any of our representatives wer
 More ...
Jun 30, 2014
Great Price .No Problems.
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
Apr 12, 2014
Great people to work with.
Mar 25, 2014
Great over all
Nov 2, 2013
I highly recommend Brian Freeze. He was brutally honest about some of the negative effects of the car I was looking at. He was extremely helpful.
May 18, 2013
johnmicc
0
I asked for assurance that Murdock would sell for the listed price, which the salesman gave me. I worked with them for a week because I was going to pay $100 for a complete inspection. Because of my schedule this had to be on Saturday.One half hour before my inspection appointment they raised the price! I couldn't risk a $100 on a dealer that changes prices. VERY STRESSFUL!
Dec 29, 2012
The sales associate who contacted me was able to provide the information I needed before I came in for a test drive.

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Auto - 185 listings

4545 S Main St, Murray, UT 84107

2 reviews
Larry H Miller Used Car Supermarket Murray - 97 listings

5701 S State St, Murray, UT 84107

1 review
Secured Car Brokers - 75 listings

4339 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

4 reviews
Porsche Salt Lake City - 70 listings

1045 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

1 review
Jerry Seiner Cadillac - 68 listings

1530 S 500 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
All Trade Auto Xchange

130 E 3900 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

2 reviews
West Valley Auto Plaza

3899 Redwood Road, Ssl, UT 84123

1 review
Pinnacle Auto Group

76 W 2100 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
N G Auto Inc

1450 S. Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

1 review
THG Auto Brokers

8430 S. State Street, Midvale, UT 84047

1 review
Gus Paulos Chevrolet

4050 W 3500, West Valley City, UT 84120

3 reviews
Harrison Imports - Sandy

361 West 9000 South, Sandy, UT 84070

1 review
Salt Lake Auto Connection

3696 W 900 S Suite F, Salt Lake City, UT 84104

1 review
America's Auto Group

9619 Carriagehouse Ln, Sandy, UT 84092

1 review
Ken Garff Hyundai - 523 listings

717 SW Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Hyundai Sonata
772 Great Deals out of 54,501 listings starting at $1,500
Used Hyundai Tucson
202 Great Deals out of 15,396 listings starting at $2,700
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
42 Great Deals out of 5,504 listings starting at $8,995
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
19 Great Deals out of 1,953 listings starting at $11,783
Used Hyundai Equus
13 Great Deals out of 1,261 listings starting at $21,980
Used Hyundai Elantra GT
36 Great Deals out of 5,756 listings starting at $10,995
Used Hyundai Genesis Coupe
49 Great Deals out of 2,991 listings starting at $7,950
Used Hyundai Azera
35 Great Deals out of 2,272 listings starting at $3,900
Used Hyundai Elantra
560 Great Deals out of 44,490 listings starting at $1,480
Used Hyundai Accent
195 Great Deals out of 11,740 listings starting at $2,250
Used Hyundai Veloster
104 Great Deals out of 4,005 listings starting at $8,995
Used Hyundai Santa Fe
342 Great Deals out of 23,735 listings starting at $1,500
Used Hyundai Genesis
102 Great Deals out of 8,719 listings starting at $7,991
Used Ford F-150
2,103 Great Deals out of 121,851 listings starting at $988