Murdock Hyundai of Murray

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4646 South State Street, Murray, UT 84107 - Map & Directions

Sales: 866-608-5247

Service: 866-615-4559

Today (Wed) 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/12/00/21/1993_lexus_ls_400-pic-7113857409696162202-152x114.jpeg

1993 Lexus LS 400 Base Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,601

Price: $1,556

Mileage: 150,591

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1993 Lexus LS 400 Base for sale - $1,556, 150,591 miles with option.display_name.alloy_wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/22/16/58/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2197804348171357848-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$5,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,461

Price: $25,374

Mileage: 3,741

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $25,374, 3,741 miles with option.display_name.alloy_wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/14/09/29/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5686416127578315149-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,563

Price: $7,608

Mileage: 121,907

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,608, 121,907 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/23/00/24/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-4586389063628015221-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,749

Price: $40,459

Mileage: 6,025

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $40,459, 6,025 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/28/14/20/1997_nissan_altima-pic-3137056930547496301-152x114.jpeg

1997 Nissan Altima XE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Price: $798

Mileage: 211,526

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1997 Nissan Altima XE for sale - $798, 211,526 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/20/00/14/1999_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-9030482639467663233-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Price: $1,055

Mileage: 131,892

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $1,055, 131,892 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/28/09/46/1995_saturn_s-series-pic-5894669291755676382-152x114.jpeg

1995 Saturn S-Series 2 Dr SC2 Coupe Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Price: $1,057

Mileage: 223,001

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 1995 Saturn S-Series 2 Dr SC2 Coupe for sale - $1,057, 223,001 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/26/10/44/1993_isuzu_trooper-pic-6694000702192655306-152x114.jpeg

1993 Isuzu Trooper 4 Dr S 4WD SUV Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Price: $1,698

Mileage: 151,718

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1993 Isuzu Trooper 4 Dr S 4WD SUV for sale - $1,698, 151,718 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/07/04/02/1993_nissan_sentra-pic-5616989195962798465-152x114.jpeg

1993 Nissan Sentra XE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Price: $1,854

Mileage: 262,102

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1993 Nissan Sentra XE for sale - $1,854, 262,102 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/19/00/14/1998_honda_civic-pic-3247204585226738642-152x114.jpeg

1998 Honda Civic EX Coupe Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Price: $1,875

Mileage: 197,813

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Honda Civic EX Coupe for sale - $1,875, 197,813 miles with option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/19/00/14/1994_lexus_es_300-pic-2889380250524805714-152x114.jpeg

1994 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Price: $2,498

Mileage: 209,641

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1994 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $2,498, 209,641 miles with option.display_name.alloy_wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/03/00/02/1996_buick_regal-pic-7674026872236874537-152x114.jpeg

1996 Buick Regal 4 Dr Gran Sport Sedan Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Price: $3,222

Mileage: 96,390

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1996 Buick Regal 4 Dr Gran Sport Sedan for sale - $3,222, 96,390 miles with option.display_name.alloy_wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/18/00/27/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-5039884320526721234-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Price: $15,514

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $15,514, 2 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/23/06/40/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-4432339938651587678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Price: $15,640

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $15,640, 1,800 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/25/09/37/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-1466018247299455156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Price: $15,811

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $15,811, 2 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Feb 25, 2015
We were pretty much sold on the car we wanted...just wanted to look at it, ask a few questions. First off, a sales guy calls us and we let him know we will be up there some time that day. He lets us know at the last minute that they are having a meeting and are closing early that day. So we book it from North Ogden to Murray, about a 45 minute drive, with my cranky kids. We get there, and NOT ONE sales person acknowledges us. We are parked in front of the car we are interested in, already had been looking at it inside, was out there for about 15 mins. My husband called as soon as we got there to let the sales guy know we were there. After we do all of the typical "I am interested, please come help me" actions, and wait for 15 mins for the guy to come out, my husband texts him. He asks him if we are there yet. My husband, irritated, tells him we have been there for 20 mins now and wating on him. No response for about 10 mins, and then the guy tells us to just come get the keys. My husband tells him we have our 2 little kids with us, and we had questions to ask (we were not interested in taking for a test drive just yet). He never answered us, so after about 40 mins of standing there like idiots, we left. We went to Gus Paulos in West Valley, got EXCELLENT customer service and an excellent sales guy. and we drove off in a beautiful SUV that night. Sucks for Murdock of Murray. Must not need the sales that bad. We would have been a pretty easy sale. I would never recommend anyone go there and waste your time. Rude rude rude.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Although it sounds like we completely failed to offer you the level of service you deserve, your feedback will be shared with the team to help us improve. I would like to let you know that this is definitely counter to the culture of customer service we are known for and commit to deliver. If there is anything I can do you help you feel better about Murdock Hyundai, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I'd love to have another chance to show you a No Regrets experience with a complimentary oil change and car wash.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
C
 More ...
Nov 5, 2014
nickeast
35
They did what I ask but I think all cats should come with two keys provided by dealer. I had to purchase one and they are expensive over 300 dollars. They did split it with me which was good but it should have been all on them! Overall fair experience.
Sep 26, 2014
Finally an honest car dealer! Upfront, respectful, honest, overnight use if the vehicle. Best dealership I have ever worked with. The car I had my heart set on had some mechanical issues. The salesman Brandon was upfront and honest about all he knew about the vehicle. He spent the day with me going over every vehicle that fit my needs on the lot. The sales manager was fantastic as well. Thank you for being a great place to buy a car. No pressure! I highly recommend them.
Aug 7, 2014
I am very upset with the way my purchase was handled. The actual car buying was not bad. The fact that exactly 1 week after I bought my 2004 Endeavor the transmission broke down. This dealership is unwilling to work with me at all. This is my first car buying expierience and first loan to build credit. They do not back their products up. I am very dissapointed with the way they handled my complaint and the disrespectful way in which they spoke to me. Never agin will I purchase anything from this dealer.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Haylee,

We appreciate the feedback. The vehicle you purchased was an older trade-in. Those are vehicles which, under some conditions, would go to wholesale. However, we try to make them available to the public because of the demand for less expensive cars. We make sure to let prospective buyers of such vehicles know that those particular cars have not been through our extensive reconditioning process and do not qualify for our No-Regrets warranty. They are, therefore, as-is. This should have been clearly communicated to you at the time of sale. We apologize if any of our representatives wer
 More ...
Jun 30, 2014
Great Price .No Problems.
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
Apr 12, 2014
Great people to work with.
Mar 25, 2014
Great over all
Nov 2, 2013
I highly recommend Brian Freeze. He was brutally honest about some of the negative effects of the car I was looking at. He was extremely helpful.
May 18, 2013
johnmicc
0
I asked for assurance that Murdock would sell for the listed price, which the salesman gave me. I worked with them for a week because I was going to pay $100 for a complete inspection. Because of my schedule this had to be on Saturday.One half hour before my inspection appointment they raised the price! I couldn't risk a $100 on a dealer that changes prices. VERY STRESSFUL!
Dec 29, 2012
The sales associate who contacted me was able to provide the information I needed before I came in for a test drive.

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Auto - 162 listings

4100 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

2 reviews
Jerry Seiner Cadillac - 72 listings

1530 S 500 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
Secured Car Brokers - 67 listings

4339 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

4 reviews
Strong Dave Porsche - 45 listings

1045 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

1 review
Echelon Motors - 1 listing

239 N 1250 West, Ste 3, Centerville, UT 84014

1 review
All Trade Auto Xchange

130 E 3900 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

2 reviews
West Valley Auto Plaza

3899 Redwood Road, Ssl, UT 84123

1 review
N G Auto Inc

1450 S. Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

1 review
THG Auto Brokers

8430 S. State Street, Midvale, UT 84047

1 review
Anderson Motor Co.

1035 South Main, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

2 reviews
Gus Paulos Chevrolet

4050 W 3500, West Valley City, UT 84120

3 reviews
Harrison Imports - Sandy

361 West 9000 South, Sandy, UT 84070

1 review
America's Auto Group

9619 Carriagehouse Ln, Sandy, UT 84092

1 review
K & J Auto Inc.

310 S Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010

1 review
Ken Garff Hyundai - 573 listings

717 SW Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Hyundai Sonata
895 Great Deals out of 64,055 listings starting at $1,999
Used Hyundai Tucson
168 Great Deals out of 11,215 listings starting at $2,995
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
50 Great Deals out of 5,535 listings starting at $10,000
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
24 Great Deals out of 3,489 listings starting at $14,118
Used Hyundai Equus
14 Great Deals out of 1,233 listings starting at $25,000
Used Hyundai Elantra Coupe
25 Great Deals out of 704 listings starting at $10,900
Used Hyundai Elantra GT
32 Great Deals out of 4,051 listings starting at $10,500
Used Hyundai Genesis Coupe
58 Great Deals out of 2,976 listings starting at $9,598
Used Hyundai Azera
54 Great Deals out of 2,293 listings starting at $2,995
Used Hyundai Elantra
708 Great Deals out of 43,582 listings starting at $1,499
Used Hyundai Accent
197 Great Deals out of 10,894 listings starting at $1,250
Used Hyundai Veloster
79 Great Deals out of 5,065 listings starting at $9,900
Used Hyundai Santa Fe
348 Great Deals out of 21,844 listings starting at $1,995
Used Hyundai Genesis
118 Great Deals out of 9,927 listings starting at $10,000