Murdock Hyundai of Murray

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4646 South State Street, Murray, UT 84107 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 711-1547

Service: (866) 615-4559

Closed Today (Mon)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/f1/f3/5b/40-0bef-442e-8b5f-403d0a3aa058/image-1.jpg

2007 Nissan Versa S Hatchback Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,968

Price: $3,798

Mileage: 94,403

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2007 Nissan Versa S Hatchback for sale - $3,798, 94,403 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/30/22/18/2004_ford_expedition-pic-4468561070027261080-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,545

Price: $3,162

Mileage: 195,809

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $3,162, 195,809 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/01/03/2014_subaru_outback-pic-1661311476675341080-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,497

Price: $20,892

Mileage: 31,078

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $20,892, 31,078 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/30/13/17/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2665966366526452281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,384

Price: $13,861

Mileage: 15,865

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $13,861, 15,865 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/25/09/10/2003_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1086923404933933542-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C240 Sedan Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,954

Price: $4,698

Mileage: 116,255

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C240 Sedan for sale - $4,698, 116,255 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/09/47/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-8136972811185850279-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,412

Price: $36,219

Mileage: 13,115

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sublime Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $36,219, 13,115 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge Plus 4WD Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,735

Price: $8,396

Mileage: 46,741

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Bright Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2002 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge Plus 4WD Standard Cab SB for sale - $8,396, 46,741 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/08/01/20/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-45660475152002626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,309

Price: $19,879

Mileage: 23,657

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $19,879, 23,657 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/f9/73/fe/4a-242d-43bc-9676-9c6601306dd3/image-1.jpg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,285

Price: $22,698

Mileage: 47,964

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,698, 47,964 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/31/f2/b1/e0-3795-4897-8035-6dae5ad1d848/image-1.jpg

2005 Mazda MAZDA3 s Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,562

Price: $2,468

Mileage: 214,515

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 s for sale - $2,468, 214,515 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/09/47/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7809969480143220145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$3,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,560

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 8,302

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $22,998, 8,302 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/06/21/19/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-5336278106998191532-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,333

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 71,826

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $16,998, 71,826 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/4f/1f/e9/6d-80bf-4186-8923-2afa56935e24/image-1.jpg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,588

Price: $17,996

Mileage: 5,122

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,996, 5,122 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/99/53/99/fe-402c-4c87-8326-106a9f9a6edb/image-1.jpg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,872

Price: $25,138

Mileage: 2,885

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Empire State Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $25,138, 2,885 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/c7/4e/fa/91-a0ae-46b0-947c-76d39629b0aa/image-1.jpg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,046

Price: $19,652

Mileage: 5,870

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $19,652, 5,870 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jan 25, 2016
Great
Jan 6, 2016
Good
Jan 5, 2016
Took over 6 hrs for a response. The van was smashed on the passenger side. Wouldn't start. Waisted my time going down there to see it. None of the cars would start. Not friendly at all. Made me feel like his time was more important than mine.
Dec 8, 2015
Slow, rude, and did not describe ANY of the vehicles problems.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Mike,

I'm sorry to hear of your negative experience at Murdock Hyundai of Murray. That certainly doesn't sound like us :( What can we do to help you feel better about our dealership? If you have any additional feedback including who you worked with that would be helpful. You can email me at skeeler@murdockhyundai.com.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
Customer Care Specialist
Murdock Auto Group
Nov 6, 2015
Relatively good experience, main issue was that no-one was in the office to answer questions the first few times I called. The details missing from the ad led to not buying the car.
Oct 22, 2015
He was very honest and sweet I would recommend him.to others. I think his name was Steve.
Oct 1, 2015
I purchased my Tucson from Murdock Hyundai. The purchasing experience was great; however I had a rear view camera placed on the car and it was mounted backwards - which was frustrating. It is getting resolved though.
Aug 30, 2015
I walked right in did a test drive and then put $100 down and got a small payment plan set up and was back at home in an hour
Jul 21, 2015
An above average buying experience. Only issue I had was how long it took. Four hours to complete a cash deal. Dylan made it very pleasant.
Jul 2, 2015
Excelente
Feb 25, 2015
We were pretty much sold on the car we wanted...just wanted to look at it, ask a few questions. First off, a sales guy calls us and we let him know we will be up there some time that day. He lets us know at the last minute that they are having a meeting and are closing early that day. So we book it from North Ogden to Murray, about a 45 minute drive, with my cranky kids. We get there, and NOT ONE sales person acknowledges us. We are parked in front of the car we are interested in, already had been looking at it inside, was out there for about 15 mins. My husband called as soon as we got there to let the sales guy know we were there. After we do all of the typical "I am interested, please come help me" actions, and wait for 15 mins for the guy to come out, my husband texts him. He asks him if we are there yet. My husband, irritated, tells him we have been there for 20 mins now and wating on him. No response for about 10 mins, and then the guy tells us to just come get the keys. My husband tells him we have our 2 little kids with us, and we had questions to ask (we were not interested in taking for a test drive just yet). He never answered us, so after about 40 mins of standing there like idiots, we left. We went to Gus Paulos in West Valley, got EXCELLENT customer service and an excellent sales guy. and we drove off in a beautiful SUV that night. Sucks for Murdock of Murray. Must not need the sales that bad. We would have been a pretty easy sale. I would never recommend anyone go there and waste your time. Rude rude rude.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Although it sounds like we completely failed to offer you the level of service you deserve, your feedback will be shared with the team to help us improve. I would like to let you know that this is definitely counter to the culture of customer service we are known for and commit to deliver. If there is anything I can do you help you feel better about Murdock Hyundai, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I'd love to have another chance to show you a No Regrets experience with a complimentary oil change and car wash.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
C
 More ...
Nov 5, 2014
nickeast
45
They did what I ask but I think all cats should come with two keys provided by dealer. I had to purchase one and they are expensive over 300 dollars. They did split it with me which was good but it should have been all on them! Overall fair experience.
Sep 26, 2014
Finally an honest car dealer! Upfront, respectful, honest, overnight use if the vehicle. Best dealership I have ever worked with. The car I had my heart set on had some mechanical issues. The salesman Brandon was upfront and honest about all he knew about the vehicle. He spent the day with me going over every vehicle that fit my needs on the lot. The sales manager was fantastic as well. Thank you for being a great place to buy a car. No pressure! I highly recommend them.
Aug 7, 2014
I am very upset with the way my purchase was handled. The actual car buying was not bad. The fact that exactly 1 week after I bought my 2004 Endeavor the transmission broke down. This dealership is unwilling to work with me at all. This is my first car buying expierience and first loan to build credit. They do not back their products up. I am very dissapointed with the way they handled my complaint and the disrespectful way in which they spoke to me. Never agin will I purchase anything from this dealer.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Haylee,

We appreciate the feedback. The vehicle you purchased was an older trade-in. Those are vehicles which, under some conditions, would go to wholesale. However, we try to make them available to the public because of the demand for less expensive cars. We make sure to let prospective buyers of such vehicles know that those particular cars have not been through our extensive reconditioning process and do not qualify for our No-Regrets warranty. They are, therefore, as-is. This should have been clearly communicated to you at the time of sale. We apologize if any of our representatives wer
 More ...
Jun 30, 2014
Great Price .No Problems.
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
Apr 12, 2014
Great people to work with.
Mar 25, 2014
Great over all

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Hale Acura - 209 listings

5601 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

4 reviews
Salt Lake Mitsubishi - 192 listings

3734 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

2 reviews
Sunburst Auto Sales Center - 97 listings

1780 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
Secured Car Brokers - 87 listings

4339 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
GSA Sales Inc. - 66 listings

[4266 - 4314] S Commerce Dr, Murray, UT 84107

1 review
West Auto Sales - 52 listings

5773 S State St, Murray, UT 84107

1 review
Atlas Motors - 51 listings

4220 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
Larry H Miller Used Car Supermarket Murray - 1 listing

5701 S State St, Murray, UT 84107

1 review
All Trade Auto Xchange

130 E 3900 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
West Valley Auto Plaza

3899 Redwood Road, Ssl, UT 84123

1 review
Pinnacle Auto Group

76 W 2100 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
N G Auto Inc

1450 S. Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

1 review
Murdock Hyundai of Lindon - 533 listings

452 Lindon Pkwy, Lindon, UT 84042

5 reviews
Riverton Hyundai - 398 listings

10835 Auto Mall Dr, Sandy, UT 84070

5 reviews
Ken Garff Hyundai - 437 listings

717 SW Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Hyundai Sonata
682 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,399
Used Hyundai Tucson
171 Great Deals out of 19,256 listings starting at $2,900
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
53 Great Deals out of 7,480 listings starting at $9,794
Used Hyundai Equus
6 Great Deals out of 1,119 listings starting at $16,890
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
22 Great Deals out of 3,705 listings starting at $10,350
Used Hyundai Genesis Coupe
45 Great Deals out of 3,380 listings starting at $7,950
Used Hyundai Elantra GT
66 Great Deals out of 7,200 listings starting at $9,489
Used Hyundai Azera
51 Great Deals out of 2,887 listings starting at $2,995
Used Hyundai Elantra
546 Great Deals out of 44,957 listings starting at $1,000
Used Hyundai Accent
180 Great Deals out of 17,199 listings starting at $1,100
Used Hyundai Veloster
93 Great Deals out of 5,731 listings starting at $6,899
Used Hyundai Santa Fe
334 Great Deals out of 22,944 listings starting at $1,450
Used Hyundai Genesis
82 Great Deals out of 9,875 listings starting at $7,999
Used Ford F-150
2,810 Great Deals out of 196,507 listings starting at $1,600