Murdock Hyundai of Murray

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4646 South State Street, Murray, UT 84107 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 711-1547

Service: (866) 615-4559

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/04/19/2008_hyundai_elantra-pic-2436469139863681069-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,029

Price: $2,103

Mileage: 146,977

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $2,103, 146,977 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/01/03/2014_subaru_outback-pic-1661311476675341080-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$3,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,958

Price: $19,697

Mileage: 31,186

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $19,697, 31,186 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/07/51/2002_nissan_xterra-pic-8590307466844363882-152x114.jpeg

2002 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,755

Price: $3,597

Mileage: 163,874

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2002 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD for sale - $3,597, 163,874 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/18/21/2015_kia_optima-pic-6711589508695695753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$2,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,793

Price: $15,621

Mileage: 7,321

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $15,621, 7,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/06/08/07/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6497354974749978481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,673

Price: $25,916

Mileage: 10,431

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $25,916, 10,431 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/18/53/2005_chevrolet_malibu_maxx-pic-8652032064657233597-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx 4 Dr LT Hatchback Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,904

Price: $2,361

Mileage: 178,998

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galaxy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx 4 Dr LT Hatchback for sale - $2,361, 178,998 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/29/13/20/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-6004156568801129558-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,050

Price: $18,045

Mileage: 3,036

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,045, 3,036 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/20/04/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-506440057718882413-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,047

Price: $18,050

Mileage: 3,148

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,050, 3,148 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/20/08/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4476732391644411585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,041

Price: $18,050

Mileage: 3,417

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,050, 3,417 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/17/21/51/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-6629979253208305943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,036

Price: $18,090

Mileage: 3,623

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,090, 3,623 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/02/20/02/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3149564876619318243-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$3,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,503

Price: $16,331

Mileage: 118,439

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arizona Beige Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $16,331, 118,439 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/17/21/51/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-107254434796029628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,028

Price: $18,105

Mileage: 3,951

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,105, 3,951 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/15/27/2014_buick_encore-pic-70156986867258738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,885

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 8,702

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $23,998, 8,702 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/13/19/2011_cadillac_dts-pic-2740250773950372752-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac DTS Premium Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,298

Price: $19,710

Mileage: 38,454

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Flannel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac DTS Premium for sale - $19,710, 38,454 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/19/21/35/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4232816556165948102-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,268

Price: $24,061

Mileage: 67,859

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,061, 67,859 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 29, 2016
excellent follow up
Mar 22, 2016
I was more then satisfied with Murdock hyundai ...... I got exact car I was looking for thanks guys
Mar 22, 2016
The car was listed wrong on here & Autotrader. Listed as an Ultimate when it was only a signature. Bait & switch. Everything else about the dealership and transaction has been excellent.
Mar 19, 2016
When I got there all I got was attitude. They did not want to help me at all. When I finally got to even see the car, the transmission was blown. I wasted my time and money. Probably won't ever go there again worst experience ever.
Feb 17, 2016
Trent was good to work with, very responsive, which was particularly helpful considering we were 4 1/2 hrs away. Doc fees of $299 though? That's the highest I've ever seen or heard of. We did end up buying the car we were looking at and the process was pretty quick and easy. Everyone was nice and friendly, as well as making sure we were being helped, without coming off as pushy. Engine light came on as we were leaving town which leads me to believe the battery was disconnected to cover an existing issue, however, We decided to let it go and take care of the issue ourselves since researching the code revealed a pretty cheap fix. Overall it was a pleasant experience with the dealership. They worked with us on the price enough to negate the doc fees but wouldn't replace the front tires, which have barely enough rubber to cover the vinyl underneath. The 4 1/2 hr drive home was a little longer so we could stop and check on them now and again. The low purchase price made up for it...mostly. Gave them a 4 because I would buy from them again, but there is a little room for improvement in the "Going the Extra Mile" department.
Jan 25, 2016
Great
Jan 6, 2016
Good
Jan 5, 2016
Took over 6 hrs for a response. The van was smashed on the passenger side. Wouldn't start. Waisted my time going down there to see it. None of the cars would start. Not friendly at all. Made me feel like his time was more important than mine.
Dec 8, 2015
Slow, rude, and did not describe ANY of the vehicles problems.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Mike,

I'm sorry to hear of your negative experience at Murdock Hyundai of Murray. That certainly doesn't sound like us :( What can we do to help you feel better about our dealership? If you have any additional feedback including who you worked with that would be helpful. You can email me at skeeler@murdockhyundai.com.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
Customer Care Specialist
Murdock Auto Group
Nov 6, 2015
Relatively good experience, main issue was that no-one was in the office to answer questions the first few times I called. The details missing from the ad led to not buying the car.
Oct 22, 2015
He was very honest and sweet I would recommend him.to others. I think his name was Steve.
Oct 1, 2015
I purchased my Tucson from Murdock Hyundai. The purchasing experience was great; however I had a rear view camera placed on the car and it was mounted backwards - which was frustrating. It is getting resolved though.
Aug 30, 2015
I walked right in did a test drive and then put $100 down and got a small payment plan set up and was back at home in an hour
Jul 21, 2015
An above average buying experience. Only issue I had was how long it took. Four hours to complete a cash deal. Dylan made it very pleasant.
Jul 2, 2015
Excelente
Feb 25, 2015
We were pretty much sold on the car we wanted...just wanted to look at it, ask a few questions. First off, a sales guy calls us and we let him know we will be up there some time that day. He lets us know at the last minute that they are having a meeting and are closing early that day. So we book it from North Ogden to Murray, about a 45 minute drive, with my cranky kids. We get there, and NOT ONE sales person acknowledges us. We are parked in front of the car we are interested in, already had been looking at it inside, was out there for about 15 mins. My husband called as soon as we got there to let the sales guy know we were there. After we do all of the typical "I am interested, please come help me" actions, and wait for 15 mins for the guy to come out, my husband texts him. He asks him if we are there yet. My husband, irritated, tells him we have been there for 20 mins now and wating on him. No response for about 10 mins, and then the guy tells us to just come get the keys. My husband tells him we have our 2 little kids with us, and we had questions to ask (we were not interested in taking for a test drive just yet). He never answered us, so after about 40 mins of standing there like idiots, we left. We went to Gus Paulos in West Valley, got EXCELLENT customer service and an excellent sales guy. and we drove off in a beautiful SUV that night. Sucks for Murdock of Murray. Must not need the sales that bad. We would have been a pretty easy sale. I would never recommend anyone go there and waste your time. Rude rude rude.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Although it sounds like we completely failed to offer you the level of service you deserve, your feedback will be shared with the team to help us improve. I would like to let you know that this is definitely counter to the culture of customer service we are known for and commit to deliver. If there is anything I can do you help you feel better about Murdock Hyundai, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I'd love to have another chance to show you a No Regrets experience with a complimentary oil change and car wash.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
C
 More ...
Nov 5, 2014
nickeast
45
They did what I ask but I think all cats should come with two keys provided by dealer. I had to purchase one and they are expensive over 300 dollars. They did split it with me which was good but it should have been all on them! Overall fair experience.
Sep 26, 2014
Finally an honest car dealer! Upfront, respectful, honest, overnight use if the vehicle. Best dealership I have ever worked with. The car I had my heart set on had some mechanical issues. The salesman Brandon was upfront and honest about all he knew about the vehicle. He spent the day with me going over every vehicle that fit my needs on the lot. The sales manager was fantastic as well. Thank you for being a great place to buy a car. No pressure! I highly recommend them.
Aug 7, 2014
I am very upset with the way my purchase was handled. The actual car buying was not bad. The fact that exactly 1 week after I bought my 2004 Endeavor the transmission broke down. This dealership is unwilling to work with me at all. This is my first car buying expierience and first loan to build credit. They do not back their products up. I am very dissapointed with the way they handled my complaint and the disrespectful way in which they spoke to me. Never agin will I purchase anything from this dealer.

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Haylee,

We appreciate the feedback. The vehicle you purchased was an older trade-in. Those are vehicles which, under some conditions, would go to wholesale. However, we try to make them available to the public because of the demand for less expensive cars. We make sure to let prospective buyers of such vehicles know that those particular cars have not been through our extensive reconditioning process and do not qualify for our No-Regrets warranty. They are, therefore, as-is. This should have been clearly communicated to you at the time of sale. We apologize if any of our representatives wer
 More ...
Jun 30, 2014
Great Price .No Problems.
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
Jun 1, 2014
Very good

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Hale Acura - 217 listings

5601 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

3 reviews
Secured Car Brokers - 80 listings

4339 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
CU Auto Sales - 79 listings

4144 South State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
West Auto Sales - 57 listings

5773 S State St, Murray, UT 84107

1 review
Atlas Motors - 49 listings

4220 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
Sunburst Auto Sales West Valley - 31 listings

3803 Redwood Rd, Salt Lake City, UT 84119

1 review
Salt City Auto Brokers - 8 listings

666 W 7250 S, Midvale, UT 84047

1 review
Falcon Auto Sports, LLC - 6 listings

7127 S. 400 W. #9, Midvale, UT 84047

1 review
Larry H Miller Used Car Supermarket Murray - 1 listing

5701 S State St, Murray, UT 84107

1 review
All Trade Auto Xchange

130 E 3900 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
West Valley Auto Plaza

3899 Redwood Road, Ssl, UT 84123

1 review
Pinnacle Auto Group

76 W 2100 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
Murdock Hyundai of Lindon - 676 listings

452 Lindon Pkwy, Lindon, UT 84042

5 reviews
Ken Garff Hyundai - 644 listings

717 SW Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

5 reviews
Riverton Hyundai - 473 listings

10835 Auto Mall Dr, Sandy, UT 84070

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Hyundai Sonata
938 Great Deals out of 57,707 listings starting at $1,250
Used Hyundai Tucson
222 Great Deals out of 20,584 listings starting at $2,495
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
62 Great Deals out of 5,787 listings starting at $8,988
Used Hyundai Equus
12 Great Deals out of 951 listings starting at $15,990
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
21 Great Deals out of 3,117 listings starting at $8,995
Used Hyundai Genesis Coupe
64 Great Deals out of 2,917 listings starting at $7,990
Used Hyundai Elantra GT
63 Great Deals out of 5,798 listings starting at $5,995
Used Hyundai Azera
64 Great Deals out of 2,676 listings starting at $2,995
Used Hyundai Elantra
583 Great Deals out of 58,009 listings starting at $1,450
Used Hyundai Accent
222 Great Deals out of 14,763 listings starting at $1,695
Used Hyundai Veloster
118 Great Deals out of 5,415 listings starting at $7,999
Used Hyundai Santa Fe
475 Great Deals out of 32,662 listings starting at $1,495
Used Hyundai Genesis
132 Great Deals out of 6,873 listings starting at $8,600