Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram

620 North Black Horse Pike, Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 474-1098

Service: (856) 931-2780

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/200e0c386c9645889d87fd4ea9d0c8f6.jpg

2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,270

Price: $21,477

Mileage: 52,879

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $21,477, 52,879 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/07/03/2012_ram_1500-pic-983475584281600439-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$3,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,787

Price: $21,647

Mileage: 85,795

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,647, 85,795 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/stock_images/5/2012DOD010a_640/2012DOD010a_640_01.jpg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,899

Price: $30,977

Mileage: 38,498

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,977, 38,498 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/stock_images/5/2008FRD002b_640/2008FRD002b_640_01.jpg

2008 Ford E-Series Passenger E-150 XL Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,561

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 71,034

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Toreador Red Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Passenger E-150 XL for sale - $10,997, 71,034 miles with Steel Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/9d19312ddf094209818350994d453612.jpg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$3,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,963

Price: $25,878

Mileage: 23,079

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Flame Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,878, 23,079 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/06/19/46/2015_dodge_journey-pic-8724152603591594175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,972

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 2,052

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,989, 2,052 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/02/05/18/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-4069065473556854604-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,405

Price: $16,878

Mileage: 21,669

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $16,878, 21,669 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/08/04/58/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-254130390781161062-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,567

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 48,468

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Silver Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $11,997, 48,468 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2014_ram_1500-pic-2936099660914470186-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,979

Price: $26,989

Mileage: 19,593

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,989, 19,593 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/17/25/2007_kia_optima-pic-330808720689301643-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Optima LX V6 Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,259

Price: $5,994

Mileage: 77,586

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Description: Used 2007 Kia Optima LX V6 for sale - $5,994, 77,586 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/6f6ee3799fa94dd781f0ba64ae64e8d2.jpg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,805

Price: $26,989

Mileage: 21,837

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,989, 21,837 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/19/19/50/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-8359429687604171222-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Base Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,832

Price: $15,497

Mileage: 95,523

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Base for sale - $15,497, 95,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/22/14/51/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-8074623836966049230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,715

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 36,560

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $11,477, 36,560 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/04/53/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3261822440309761960-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,285

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 108,072

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC for sale - $8,989, 108,072 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/6367952074554a838c664d41f693095f.jpg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Fair Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,751

Price: $19,897

Mileage: 72,457

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $19,897, 72,457 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Feb 5, 2016
Typical,one price on line, when you get there price is thousands of dollars different then your told the price included all these incentives you don't qualify for,waste of time!
Jan 9, 2016
Told me the vehicle was available and when I got there the vehicle was sold two days ago

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Tyler,
We are quite sorry that we did not have the exact vehicle you were searching for on cargurus when you visited. When you initially inquired about the vehicle on 1/2/16, the vehicle was available and you scheduled an appointment to come in that day at 4:45 pm. Unfortunately you were unable to keep that appointment, however you did come in to the dealership on 1/7/16 at 11:15 am and by then that unique vehicle was already sold. I understand the salesperson was looking to show you some other vehicles but your requirements were very specific regarding a silver exterior and black wheel
 More ...
Jan 1, 2016
Left me waiting five hours for a callback, then blew me off when I called a second time. Someone else called and he still wasn't familiar with the car. Then when I finally got him to go outside to to the car to give me further information the conversation went downhill.

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Ed,
According to the file in our CRM (customer relationship management) system there was a non working number you provided through cargurus. There are no notes that anyone here spoke with you on the telephone. Here is the entry from the Internet Rep. to you on 12/28/15: "Dear Ed, I tried to reach you by phone. Unfortunately the 2012  Chrysler 200 convertible was sold, is there any thing else that you might be interested in?" To which you responded on 1/2/16 (5 days later): "No I already got a car." It sounds like you may have been shopping multiple vehicles and have us con
 More ...
Dec 13, 2015
0
Got back to me a few days too late and never answered question i inquired about.

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Doug here is the comment from our Internet Sales Mgr. in your file from Dec. 7th which is the first business day we received your inquiry: "I'm waiting to hear back from him he has been looking online at quite a few Mustangs and convertibles." We spoke with you shortly after you submitted your information on Sunday Dec 6th. When you finally "got back" to us on Dec. 11th, here is your email response: "Thanks but i went with another car. Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone." I'm sorry you were unable to come in to see the vehicle. It sounds like you were
 More ...
Oct 25, 2015
Car didn't match condition it was advertised as.Glove box had been broken into and water damage in trunk.Time waiter
Apr 10, 2015
Great prices! Great communication!

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the excellent review Carlos. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your vehicle and please keep us in mind for future vehicle service. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr.
Apr 9, 2015
Never called me about the truck's warranty. They act like they were hiding something. I brought a truck somewhere else.

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the information you were seeking Mr. Ninja. We strive to provide full details and 100% satisfaction for each and every customer. Please contact me if I can be of further assistance. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350
Mar 24, 2015
Kelley was very helpful and tried to do everything that he could possible do for me to get this vehicle, but even though I wasn't able to get the vehicle at that time, I will be back to get the vehicle that I want. Thank you Kelley. See you soon. :)

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram and Kelly. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you will be back and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Respectfully,

Pete Clark
Customer Relations Mgr.
Mar 9, 2015
Didn't have car that was advertised
Aug 24, 2014
John was awesome to deal with!
May 31, 2014
the car was dirty and the price was higher than showed on cargurus. they called constantly but when i left a message for the specific person i dealt with i did not receive a call back. only from the manager of sales.

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 538 listings

1801 Route 202, Glen Mills, PA 19342

2 reviews
Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 413 listings

196 S. Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

3 reviews
Atlantic Auto Group - 365 listings

6820 Tilton Rd, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

1 review
Brandywine Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 352 listings

3807 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington, DE 19808

2 reviews
Newark Chrysler Jeep - 322 listings

244 East Cleveland Ave, Newark, DE 19711

1 review
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 38 listings

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
City Auto Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4395 Route 130 S, Burlington, NJ 08016

1 review
Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton - 357 listings

1147 E Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, MD 21921

3 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 268 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

13 reviews
Novick Auto Mall - 336 listings

808 N Pearl St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302

10 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 667 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

3 reviews
Baker Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 345 listings

1045 State Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540

11 reviews
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 471 listings

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

4 reviews
Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 331 listings

408 Harleysville Pike (Rt. 113), Souderton, PA 18964

8 reviews
Jeff D'Ambrosio Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 127 listings

1221 E Lancaster Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,906 Great Deals out of 196,170 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
585 listings starting at $4,075
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,874 Great Deals out of 127,051 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 28,609 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 1500
1,059 Great Deals out of 100,153 listings starting at $8,980
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 30,266 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 76,491 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
661 Great Deals out of 72,278 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
123 Great Deals out of 9,519 listings starting at $3,352
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 279 listings starting at $19,900
Used Toyota Corolla
833 Great Deals out of 75,092 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
41 Great Deals out of 1,699 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
874 Great Deals out of 84,755 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
652 Great Deals out of 62,139 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
557 Great Deals out of 60,488 listings starting at $1,600