Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram

620 North Black Horse Pike, Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 474-1098

Service: (856) 931-2780

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

Dealer Promotions

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/16/48/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-7145106070058234889-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,844

Price: $7,887

Mileage: 85,864

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,887, 85,864 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/11/54/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1935177381757414661-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,868

Price: $11,678

Mileage: 51,783

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $11,678, 51,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/05/43/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-8161141966992041827-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,969

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 45,461

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Frost Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $18,987, 45,461 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/27/05/01/2014_ford_edge-pic-402203393781317680-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,669

Price: $27,989

Mileage: 20,455

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $27,989, 20,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/06/30/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1356285974429132615-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,314

Price: $13,878

Mileage: 81,133

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $13,878, 81,133 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/12/07/02/2015_dodge_journey-pic-8126199006580856634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,864

Price: $16,787

Mileage: 2,052

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,787, 2,052 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/04/52/2014_ram_1500-pic-642844746072256294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,024

Price: $25,787

Mileage: 19,686

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,787, 19,686 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/15/04/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7008833176875342371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,651

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 20,968

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,987, 20,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/11/24/2013_ram_1500-pic-8479292373063679681-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,872

Price: $23,987

Mileage: 60,797

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,987, 60,797 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/19/22/2013_kia_optima-pic-4713065799867681516-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,121

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 51,580

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $16,994, 51,580 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6431944004831279473-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,146

Price: $14,687

Mileage: 41,144

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $14,687, 41,144 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/30/13/52/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-8506671027857833466-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy SLE-1 Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,043

Price: $7,489

Mileage: 114,253

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy SLE-1 for sale - $7,489, 114,253 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/05/43/2014_subaru_forester-pic-836351005582727945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,526

Price: $18,989

Mileage: 44,294

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,989, 44,294 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/20/14/41/2009_dodge_ram_pickup_1500-pic-8224151834523134077-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,786

Price: $18,487

Mileage: 93,127

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,487, 93,127 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/04/21/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-758613952170781499-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,363

Price: $10,878

Mileage: 23,822

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $10,878, 23,822 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 14, 2016
Could not get pictures of vehicle. Tried to explain I lived far away and needed to see what the car looked like. Never accepted or declined numerous offers.

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Gerald. We were unable to accept your offer that was thousands of dollars less than the price for which we could sell the vehicle. We sold the vehicle shortly after you submitted your inquiry from Kansas. Best Wishes in your vehicle search. Pete Clark, Customer relations mgr.
Feb 16, 2016
Frank was very good he was trying do hard to meet my needs thank you frank bc husband got to turnersville and was disappointed
Feb 5, 2016
Typical,one price on line, when you get there price is thousands of dollars different then your told the price included all these incentives you don't qualify for,waste of time!
Jan 9, 2016
Told me the vehicle was available and when I got there the vehicle was sold two days ago

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Tyler,
We are quite sorry that we did not have the exact vehicle you were searching for on cargurus when you visited. When you initially inquired about the vehicle on 1/2/16, the vehicle was available and you scheduled an appointment to come in that day at 4:45 pm. Unfortunately you were unable to keep that appointment, however you did come in to the dealership on 1/7/16 at 11:15 am and by then that unique vehicle was already sold. I understand the salesperson was looking to show you some other vehicles but your requirements were very specific regarding a silver exterior and black wheel
 More ...
Jan 1, 2016
Left me waiting five hours for a callback, then blew me off when I called a second time. Someone else called and he still wasn't familiar with the car. Then when I finally got him to go outside to to the car to give me further information the conversation went downhill.

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Ed,
According to the file in our CRM (customer relationship management) system there was a non working number you provided through cargurus. There are no notes that anyone here spoke with you on the telephone. Here is the entry from the Internet Rep. to you on 12/28/15: "Dear Ed, I tried to reach you by phone. Unfortunately the 2012  Chrysler 200 convertible was sold, is there any thing else that you might be interested in?" To which you responded on 1/2/16 (5 days later): "No I already got a car." It sounds like you may have been shopping multiple vehicles and have us con
 More ...
Dec 13, 2015
0
Got back to me a few days too late and never answered question i inquired about.

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Doug here is the comment from our Internet Sales Mgr. in your file from Dec. 7th which is the first business day we received your inquiry: "I'm waiting to hear back from him he has been looking online at quite a few Mustangs and convertibles." We spoke with you shortly after you submitted your information on Sunday Dec 6th. When you finally "got back" to us on Dec. 11th, here is your email response: "Thanks but i went with another car. Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone." I'm sorry you were unable to come in to see the vehicle. It sounds like you were
 More ...
Oct 25, 2015
Car didn't match condition it was advertised as.Glove box had been broken into and water damage in trunk.Time waiter
Apr 10, 2015
Great prices! Great communication!

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the excellent review Carlos. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your vehicle and please keep us in mind for future vehicle service. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr.
Apr 9, 2015
Never called me about the truck's warranty. They act like they were hiding something. I brought a truck somewhere else.

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the information you were seeking Mr. Ninja. We strive to provide full details and 100% satisfaction for each and every customer. Please contact me if I can be of further assistance. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350
Mar 24, 2015
Kelley was very helpful and tried to do everything that he could possible do for me to get this vehicle, but even though I wasn't able to get the vehicle at that time, I will be back to get the vehicle that I want. Thank you Kelley. See you soon. :)

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram and Kelly. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you will be back and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Respectfully,

Pete Clark
Customer Relations Mgr.
Mar 9, 2015
Didn't have car that was advertised
Aug 24, 2014
John was awesome to deal with!
May 31, 2014
the car was dirty and the price was higher than showed on cargurus. they called constantly but when i left a message for the specific person i dealt with i did not receive a call back. only from the manager of sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Auto Group - 414 listings

6820 Tilton Rd, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

2 reviews
Brandywine Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 330 listings

3807 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington, DE 19808

2 reviews
City Auto Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4395 Route 130 S, Burlington, NJ 08016

1 review
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 411 listings

196 S. Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

5 reviews
David Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram - 442 listings

1801 Route 202, Glen Mills, PA 19342

4 reviews
Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton - 311 listings

1147 E Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, MD 21921

6 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 225 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

14 reviews
Novick Auto Mall - 305 listings

808 N Pearl St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302

17 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 624 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

7 reviews
Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1379 listings

101 Rt 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08743

9 reviews
Newark Chrysler Jeep - 316 listings

244 East Cleveland Ave, Newark, DE 19711

5 reviews
Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 258 listings

565 Rte 100 North, Boyertown, PA 19512

8 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World - 1378 listings

1700 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

38 reviews
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 324 listings

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,154 Great Deals out of 208,186 listings starting at $991
Used Ford F-250
521 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,588 Great Deals out of 117,069 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 29,364 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
810 Great Deals out of 99,335 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,092 Great Deals out of 77,848 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
991 Great Deals out of 72,617 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
666 Great Deals out of 75,883 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
92 Great Deals out of 9,938 listings starting at $3,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 188 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
686 Great Deals out of 77,540 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
499 Great Deals out of 61,460 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
194 Great Deals out of 8,700 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
752 Great Deals out of 80,727 listings starting at $1,200