Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5255 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, TX 78626 - Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 702-5614

Service: (888) 456-0459

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/e899d013cf8d4c09b9fe71ceed8e4dd4.jpg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 58,229

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,400, 58,229 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/4e40a72b33214b1dab4ee4996d106492.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $35,847

Mileage: 26,864

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $35,847, 26,864 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/a497463b54bd4d168334caa1a568f0d1.jpg

2011 Dodge Caliber Uptown Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 35,521

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Uptown for sale - $10,599, 35,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/02/18/39/2013_ford_escape-pic-580167617185710560-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $17,955

Mileage: 45,870

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,955, 45,870 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/04/00/53/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-7170838966968024891-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $12,955

Mileage: 93,886

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $12,955, 93,886 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/20/14/41/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-5812697105285339029-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $4,580

Mileage: 123,731

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,580, 123,731 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/17/20/27/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3229662930706214414-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $16,321

Mileage: 21,185

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,321, 21,185 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/cd8f5779c19c4f5a816daab266f8a72a.jpg

2006 Pontiac G6 GT Coupe Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $4,986

Mileage: 106,384

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Pontiac G6 GT Coupe for sale - $4,986, 106,384 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/ab063d222bd645fbb53e19279083df52.jpg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $14,293

Mileage: 126,161

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $14,293, 126,161 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/bcafe4c008fb45efa86ac512f0d636e7.jpg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $36,101

Mileage: 11,399

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab for sale - $36,101, 11,399 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/4fbd3666aaf14e999c6458ea37b5ec2e.jpg

2013 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $21,221

Mileage: 32,786

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $21,221, 32,786 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/1f4a8982af3442da91b8a1746ec235b6.jpg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $23,710

Mileage: 6,498

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $23,710, 6,498 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/04/07/42/2014_ram_2500-pic-8848385506462369837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $30,954

Mileage: 83,473

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $30,954, 83,473 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/5e9f4337e37e4a9d8eff45d3a12fdefa.jpg

2011 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $19,607

Mileage: 37,904

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $19,607, 37,904 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/c800c9c36f1f46729fd413bffb2df4e0.jpg

2009 Pontiac G6 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $5,568

Mileage: 104,912

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 for sale - $5,568, 104,912 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Feb 1, 2016
empress0
0
The salesman was wonderful; however the manager was not. We agreed to purchase the vehicle at the asking price because we felt it was a good deal and my husband loved it. We filled out all of the finance paperwork and were waiting to see what rate we were being offered to determine whether we would finance through our Credit Union or the dealership when the manager changed the advertised price of the vehicle and demanded that we pay an additional $990. I have NEVER heard of this happening before. We were told that while performing recall work on the vehicle a problem was discovered with the radio (it was an electrical issue) and that we would be required to pay for all of the work. The other option we were given was to pay the advertised price without the necessary repairs being done. I pointed out that the advertisement listed all of the radio features with the implication that they were in working order and that we would pay the advertised price and no more than that. He then CHANGED the price listing while we were in the office to $2000 more than it had been originally. I was appalled that he would consider this ethical and I could tell that our salesman was horrified. I still had the original advertisement on my iPad and the salesman refreshed his, which is how we found out that the change had been made while we were there. Not only were 3 hours of my time wasted, but the salesmans's time was wasted as well. Be very aware that the manager in the pre-owned office has no problem using bait-and-switch tactics. I wish that I had gotten his name, but was just too stunned to consider it while we were there. Buyer beware.

Response from Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience. When we initially advertised the vehicle the radio was fully functional. Unfortunately all vehicles are machines and things will quit working inexplicably. We tried to give you the fairest deal possible and you still had the opportunity to buy significantly less than the trade in value. We wish you the best of the luck in your search but unfortunately we cannot predict if a radio module will suddenly start working. However, in those situations we do have the equipment fixed immediately. In fact, I recall the vehicle was in the service department
 More ...
Jan 7, 2016
I came all the way from Amarillo, so I was nervous if they'd still have the Jeep I wanted. They did, and I got a great deal. They were very easy to work with and weren't pushy at all. It was my first car buying experience and they were very helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
Jordan was awesome! Great dealership to work with.
Nov 21, 2015
Cory and Jordan helped me with my purchase. No run around. Treated me like I would treat one of my friends. I'd shop there again.
Nov 13, 2015
Vehicle was listed incorrectly as a long bed.
Nov 10, 2015
good info, not what we needed however
Nov 4, 2015
I purchased a new Laramie from Mac Haik Dodge. They had me sign some of the blank paperwork ahead of the finance papers and that included a third party warranty I had not asked for. The warranty company says they cannot cancel because, a month later, the dealer hasn't yet submitted it and the dealer says to take it up with the warranty company. The rate they gave me was 5% but this is my 4th vehicle this year and the high rate I've paid so far was 2.5% so I'd recommend get pre-approved elsewhere. It should take the dealer 5 minutes to resolve the warranty issue but nobody there will take the initiative or ownership of the problem and I've gotten nowhere with them (yet). I accidently left a $150 set of Oakley sunglasses in the truck I traded in but next morning I called and was told no glasses found.
Oct 30, 2015
0
Talked a good talk but at the end the result was just that... All talk. I was told i would be contacted regarding a car with more miles and that is a older model..smh.. That's nice
Sep 13, 2015
They responded immediately and we went that day to look and test drive. Overall good experience. The car we ultimately chose came from here.
Aug 9, 2015
Dealer returned call ina timely manner. Car was recently sold.
Aug 6, 2015
They were great with getting back with me . However the Jeep was sold.
Jun 24, 2015
Bet other dealer price by a huge amount. I drove over an hour and a half to buy my car
Jun 12, 2015
I stopped by the dealer and they did not have the truck on the lot that was advertised, said they would call when it was available later in the week and never heard back from them. I emailed them and still no responce. The sticker price they had on the trucks on the lot where marked up higher than the prices advertised online and when asked about the price there responce was what I thought a fair price would be and wouldn't come down from the sticker price - typical used car salesman will not be doing business with them.
Jun 1, 2015
Deontae was very helpful and quickly responded to a question the day after sale. We got a great car.
May 20, 2015
I was very pleased with my salesman, Deante. My experience was good overall.
May 18, 2015
A classic bait-and-switch coupled with insulting service.
May 7, 2015
The people at Mac Haik were friendly, professional and courteous. I am very pleased.
Apr 27, 2015
The mileage was listed wrong on the car. That prevented me from being able to acquire it, because of qualifications from my bank. Other than that, they responded to me via email and text. I thought a phone call would have been nice. I'm only rating this so stringently because I used to work in a BDC department for a GMC dealership!
Apr 18, 2015
Definitely worth the 150 mile drive!! Top notch service and selection.
Apr 8, 2015
The truck was in rough condition and I thought asking too much.
Mar 13, 2015
Not pleased, was scheduled for an appointment to see the vehicle. When I showed up I was told the vehicle had been sold. This wouldn't have been so bad however I had someone drive my trade in almost 3 hours to show. A call would have been nice but an apology call/text/ email would have been nicer. Neither were given to me and I have yet to hear from the dealership about the issue. Very disappointed in the customer service.
Feb 26, 2015
rraines5
5
Didn't get the jeep but they did get back to me quickly
Feb 23, 2015
Professional and honest dealer. Would work with again.
Feb 21, 2015
good
Feb 18, 2015
Prompt communications and service. Purchased a vehicle from them.
Feb 15, 2015
Received information. Have not purchased yet.
Jan 24, 2015
I got a great deal on the truck.
Jan 11, 2015
the car was sold.............
Dec 27, 2014
I had an appointment to view a vehicle and when I got there, the vehicle I was scheduled to see was sold and I didn't get an email or call saying it was sold, but they did try to get me into another vehicle like the one I wanted and they even notified me when they had another vehicle in their lot that was similar to the vehicle I was looking to purchase.
Dec 15, 2014
Great
Oct 27, 2014
Very helpful guys
Oct 24, 2014
I was contacted via email once and nothing more. I called the dealership to make a test drive appointment, when I got there they couldn't find the vehicle that I wanted to test drive. I was pawned off to a new car salesman to try and sell me a new vehicle.
Oct 13, 2014
Absolutely love my jeep but I was not satisfied with my sales representative or the customer service at the dealership.
Sep 30, 2014
Jordan Boren was a great help, honestly he was the one that made me get the car there and then. i would recommend Jordan Boren to anyone wanting to buy a car there
Jul 26, 2014
A pleasure to deal with. They earn your business.
Jul 15, 2014
twodollarnassau
5
I received a voice message from a rep, but when I returned the call and left message, I did not receive a call back.
Jul 8, 2014
The car was already sold
May 19, 2014
I felt pressured by the sales staff.
May 17, 2014
Got ahold of me in a timely fashion and had great customer service
Apr 24, 2014
Tim got back and responded quickly to all questions. Did not make me feel like a pain.
Mar 12, 2014
Best dealership very helpful, trusting and professional
Mar 12, 2014
The sales rep did everything to help me but couldn't make the payments fit my buget. He gave me top dollar for my trade and as many special offers but just couldn't get to where I need they where very patient and kind. I would recomend them to any one.
Mar 3, 2014
Called and left message on truck I was looking at. Great people
Feb 17, 2014
Intended on purchasing vehicle but was told I would get a courtesy call if vehicle sold. When I called to check on status they informed me that it had been sold. Polite but almost made a trip for nothing
Feb 12, 2014
Corey Maxson was very helpful and vey pleasant to work with. He was on top of his game and honest the whole time. I would definitely buy from them again. Thanks so much.

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Roger Beasley Mazda of Georgetown - 352 listings

7551 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, TX 78626

3 reviews
Round Rock Hyundai

2301 N Interstate 35, Round Rock, TX 78664

1 review
Cecil Atkission Motors

2601 South Water, Burnet, TX 78611

1 review
Dodge Country

1902 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, TX 76541

2 reviews
Benny Boyd of Lampasas

601 North Key Avenue, Lampasas, TX 76550

1 review
Sames Bastrop Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1586 Hwy 71 West, Cedar Creek, TX 78612

14 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 679 listings

3207 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, TX 76504

5 reviews
Cameron Autoplex - 295 listings

2102 Thornton, Cameron, TX 76520

9 reviews
Freedom Jeep Chrysler - 441 listings

3602 East Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, TX 76543

12 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler - 367 listings

14150 State Highway 79, Taylor, TX 76574

8 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 757 listings

13401 Ranch Road 620 N, Austin, TX 78717

19 reviews
South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 638 listings

5210 IH-35 South, Austin, TX 78745

7 reviews
Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8107 Research Blvd, Austin, TX 78758

3 reviews
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 152 listings

2601 S Water St, Burnet, TX 78611

1 review
Benny Boyd

1586 Tx Highway 71, Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
234 Great Deals out of 20,491 listings starting at $988
Used Dodge Challenger
195 Great Deals out of 20,584 listings starting at $10,250
Used Jeep Wrangler
611 Great Deals out of 55,108 listings starting at $1,500
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
760 Great Deals out of 67,486 listings starting at $900
Used Ram ProMaster
5 Great Deals out of 5,196 listings starting at $14,999
Used Jeep Compass
240 Great Deals out of 15,526 listings starting at $987
Used Jeep Patriot
316 Great Deals out of 32,673 listings starting at $3,250
Used Ram 1500
953 Great Deals out of 100,856 listings starting at $9,888
Used Ram C/V
3 Great Deals out of 213 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
159 Great Deals out of 30,512 listings starting at $9,999
Used Dodge Charger
440 Great Deals out of 33,614 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Renegade
6 Great Deals out of 24,321 listings starting at $17,000
Used Jeep Cherokee
201 Great Deals out of 51,657 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram ProMaster City
4,528 listings starting at $14,985
Used Ram 3500
125 Great Deals out of 17,014 listings starting at $16,995