Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5255 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, TX 78626 - Map & Directions

Sales: (512) 943-6654

Service: (888) 456-0459

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/07/17/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-708853315550644691-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 73,925

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $6,977, 73,925 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/00/54/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1749105273283413453-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $14,454

Mileage: 127,579

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,454, 127,579 miles with Chrome Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/14/30/2010_saturn_vue-pic-3598892648961743971-152x114.jpeg

2010 Saturn VUE XR-4 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $8,949

Mileage: 67,365

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ice White Description: Used 2010 Saturn VUE XR-4 for sale - $8,949, 67,365 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/07/28/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-6448482713215922530-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $13,729

Mileage: 79,966

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $13,729, 79,966 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/08/22/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6688846086053074698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $48,437

Mileage: 22,780

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $48,437, 22,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/08/22/2011_ram_1500-pic-7642598847678222121-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $21,232

Mileage: 23,316

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,232, 23,316 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/05/45/2011_toyota_prius-pic-1595257538032480506-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $8,312

Mileage: 109,666

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,312, 109,666 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/07/05/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2952358981220122674-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $35,864

Mileage: 69,647

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,864, 69,647 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/04/40/2016_ford_escape-pic-2796078116956358689-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $19,525

Mileage: 14,440

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $19,525, 14,440 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/14/30/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3366368354550197738-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $20,790

Mileage: 111,447

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $20,790, 111,447 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/07/17/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8969448937175604173-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $16,529

Mileage: 99,986

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $16,529, 99,986 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/08/33/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-2013355603663430139-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Premium Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $24,454

Mileage: 35,420

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Premium for sale - $24,454, 35,420 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/06/43/2014_ram_1500-pic-5846481927190709400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $27,727

Mileage: 9,094

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport 4WD for sale - $27,727, 9,094 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/11/57/2010_toyota_matrix-pic-1383113681751182570-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $9,664

Mileage: 53,003

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $9,664, 53,003 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/08/22/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5922114518728571720-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $29,312

Mileage: 53,101

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,312, 53,101 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 17, 2016
Salesman responded to. Me within 1 hour Awesome. Customer sevice. Tjxs
Apr 12, 2016
I purchase the vehicle from this dealership and was treated great. The sale person and the finance person were both great.
Apr 7, 2016
Car was sent to auction... They don't keep cars over 6 weeks so ask before you go? Didn't work for me...
Apr 6, 2016
Ken was super great (salesperson) the whole team was great, very nice. We drove 3 hours away to see the truck and they stay open after closing time so we could drive the truck home. I would buy a truck from them again in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
I bought the vehicle I was looking at for a good price.
Apr 2, 2016
Salesman called right away to tell me this pickup was no longer available. He said "they had several other Silverado's available". Checked their inventory but they didn't have anything in my price range.
Mar 29, 2016
Lack of experience from seller and very shady in their mechanical practices.
Mar 28, 2016
I had a call from Haik Doge but the car did not have any Air condition and they did not plan to put any more money into it. But the salesmen did invite me to come in and look at some other cars that I might be interested.
Mar 15, 2016
very pleasant. I purchased this vehicle
Mar 2, 2016
These guys lied to us. Obviously unplugged the battery to turn off the check engine light. Thankfully it was just the spark plugs and coils. They could have told us though and not treated my husband like he's a moron.
Feb 26, 2016
Great experience.
Feb 13, 2016
They were not willing to negotiate a deal . They truck I looked at was not worth what they were asking for .
Feb 13, 2016
0
Could've have better customers service
Feb 1, 2016
empress0
0
The salesman was wonderful; however the manager was not. We agreed to purchase the vehicle at the asking price because we felt it was a good deal and my husband loved it. We filled out all of the finance paperwork and were waiting to see what rate we were being offered to determine whether we would finance through our Credit Union or the dealership when the manager changed the advertised price of the vehicle and demanded that we pay an additional $990. I have NEVER heard of this happening before. We were told that while performing recall work on the vehicle a problem was discovered with the radio (it was an electrical issue) and that we would be required to pay for all of the work. The other option we were given was to pay the advertised price without the necessary repairs being done. I pointed out that the advertisement listed all of the radio features with the implication that they were in working order and that we would pay the advertised price and no more than that. He then CHANGED the price listing while we were in the office to $2000 more than it had been originally. I was appalled that he would consider this ethical and I could tell that our salesman was horrified. I still had the original advertisement on my iPad and the salesman refreshed his, which is how we found out that the change had been made while we were there. Not only were 3 hours of my time wasted, but the salesmans's time was wasted as well. Be very aware that the manager in the pre-owned office has no problem using bait-and-switch tactics. I wish that I had gotten his name, but was just too stunned to consider it while we were there. Buyer beware.

Response from Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience. When we initially advertised the vehicle the radio was fully functional. Unfortunately all vehicles are machines and things will quit working inexplicably. We tried to give you the fairest deal possible and you still had the opportunity to buy significantly less than the trade in value. We wish you the best of the luck in your search but unfortunately we cannot predict if a radio module will suddenly start working. However, in those situations we do have the equipment fixed immediately. In fact, I recall the vehicle was in the service department
 More ...
Jan 7, 2016
I came all the way from Amarillo, so I was nervous if they'd still have the Jeep I wanted. They did, and I got a great deal. They were very easy to work with and weren't pushy at all. It was my first car buying experience and they were very helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
Jordan was awesome! Great dealership to work with.
Nov 21, 2015
Cory and Jordan helped me with my purchase. No run around. Treated me like I would treat one of my friends. I'd shop there again.
Nov 13, 2015
Vehicle was listed incorrectly as a long bed.
Nov 10, 2015
good info, not what we needed however
Nov 4, 2015
I purchased a new Laramie from Mac Haik Dodge. They had me sign some of the blank paperwork ahead of the finance papers and that included a third party warranty I had not asked for. The warranty company says they cannot cancel because, a month later, the dealer hasn't yet submitted it and the dealer says to take it up with the warranty company. The rate they gave me was 5% but this is my 4th vehicle this year and the high rate I've paid so far was 2.5% so I'd recommend get pre-approved elsewhere. It should take the dealer 5 minutes to resolve the warranty issue but nobody there will take the initiative or ownership of the problem and I've gotten nowhere with them (yet). I accidently left a $150 set of Oakley sunglasses in the truck I traded in but next morning I called and was told no glasses found.
Oct 30, 2015
0
Talked a good talk but at the end the result was just that... All talk. I was told i would be contacted regarding a car with more miles and that is a older model..smh.. That's nice
Sep 13, 2015
They responded immediately and we went that day to look and test drive. Overall good experience. The car we ultimately chose came from here.
Aug 9, 2015
Dealer returned call ina timely manner. Car was recently sold.
Aug 6, 2015
They were great with getting back with me . However the Jeep was sold.
Jun 24, 2015
Bet other dealer price by a huge amount. I drove over an hour and a half to buy my car
Jun 12, 2015
I stopped by the dealer and they did not have the truck on the lot that was advertised, said they would call when it was available later in the week and never heard back from them. I emailed them and still no responce. The sticker price they had on the trucks on the lot where marked up higher than the prices advertised online and when asked about the price there responce was what I thought a fair price would be and wouldn't come down from the sticker price - typical used car salesman will not be doing business with them.
Jun 1, 2015
Deontae was very helpful and quickly responded to a question the day after sale. We got a great car.
May 20, 2015
I was very pleased with my salesman, Deante. My experience was good overall.
May 18, 2015
A classic bait-and-switch coupled with insulting service.
May 7, 2015
The people at Mac Haik were friendly, professional and courteous. I am very pleased.
Apr 27, 2015
The mileage was listed wrong on the car. That prevented me from being able to acquire it, because of qualifications from my bank. Other than that, they responded to me via email and text. I thought a phone call would have been nice. I'm only rating this so stringently because I used to work in a BDC department for a GMC dealership!
Apr 18, 2015
Definitely worth the 150 mile drive!! Top notch service and selection.
Apr 8, 2015
The truck was in rough condition and I thought asking too much.
Mar 13, 2015
Not pleased, was scheduled for an appointment to see the vehicle. When I showed up I was told the vehicle had been sold. This wouldn't have been so bad however I had someone drive my trade in almost 3 hours to show. A call would have been nice but an apology call/text/ email would have been nicer. Neither were given to me and I have yet to hear from the dealership about the issue. Very disappointed in the customer service.
Feb 26, 2015
rraines5
5
Didn't get the jeep but they did get back to me quickly
Feb 23, 2015
Professional and honest dealer. Would work with again.
Feb 21, 2015
good
Feb 18, 2015
Prompt communications and service. Purchased a vehicle from them.
Feb 15, 2015
Received information. Have not purchased yet.
Jan 24, 2015
I got a great deal on the truck.
Jan 11, 2015
the car was sold.............
Dec 27, 2014
I had an appointment to view a vehicle and when I got there, the vehicle I was scheduled to see was sold and I didn't get an email or call saying it was sold, but they did try to get me into another vehicle like the one I wanted and they even notified me when they had another vehicle in their lot that was similar to the vehicle I was looking to purchase.
Dec 15, 2014
Great
Oct 27, 2014
Very helpful guys
Oct 24, 2014
I was contacted via email once and nothing more. I called the dealership to make a test drive appointment, when I got there they couldn't find the vehicle that I wanted to test drive. I was pawned off to a new car salesman to try and sell me a new vehicle.
Oct 13, 2014
Absolutely love my jeep but I was not satisfied with my sales representative or the customer service at the dealership.
Sep 30, 2014
Jordan Boren was a great help, honestly he was the one that made me get the car there and then. i would recommend Jordan Boren to anyone wanting to buy a car there
Jul 26, 2014
A pleasure to deal with. They earn your business.
Jul 15, 2014
twodollarnassau
5
I received a voice message from a rep, but when I returned the call and left message, I did not receive a call back.
Jul 8, 2014
The car was already sold
May 19, 2014
I felt pressured by the sales staff.
May 17, 2014
Got ahold of me in a timely fashion and had great customer service

Other Nearby Dealers

Benny Boyd of Lampasas - 25 listings

601 North Key Avenue, Lampasas, TX 76550

1 review
Hewlett Don Chevrolet & Buick Incorporated

7601 S Ih 35, Georgetown, TX 78626

1 review
Round Rock Hyundai

2301 N Interstate 35, Round Rock, TX 78664

1 review
Cecil Atkission Motors

2601 South Water, Burnet, TX 78611

1 review
Dodge Country

1902 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, TX 76541

2 reviews
Sames Bastrop CDJ - 371 listings

1586 Hwy 71 West, Cedar Creek, TX 78612

14 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 598 listings

3207 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, TX 76504

3 reviews
Cameron Autoplex - 294 listings

2102 Thornton, Cameron, TX 76520

12 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler - 395 listings

14150 State Highway 79, Taylor, TX 76574

8 reviews
Freedom Jeep Chrysler - 506 listings

3602 East Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, TX 76543

12 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 973 listings

13401 Ranch Road 620 N, Austin, TX 78717

20 reviews
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 202 listings

2601 S Water St, Burnet, TX 78611

1 review
South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 635 listings

5210 IH-35 South, Austin, TX 78745

4 reviews
Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8107 Research Blvd, Austin, TX 78758

3 reviews
Benny Boyd

1586 Tx Highway 71, Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
319 Great Deals out of 17,087 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Wrangler
364 Great Deals out of 17,650 listings starting at $2,950
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,375 Great Deals out of 69,411 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram ProMaster
22 Great Deals out of 5,193 listings starting at $13,995
Used Jeep Compass
312 Great Deals out of 15,577 listings starting at $2,950
Used Jeep Patriot
424 Great Deals out of 34,059 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
996 Great Deals out of 99,772 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram C/V
10 Great Deals out of 260 listings starting at $3,995
Used Ram 2500
172 Great Deals out of 31,226 listings starting at $8,100
Used Jeep Renegade
39 Great Deals out of 27,259 listings starting at $15,600
Used Jeep Cherokee
349 Great Deals out of 53,370 listings starting at $2,416
Used Ram ProMaster City
21 Great Deals out of 4,319 listings starting at $12,991
Used Ram 3500
172 Great Deals out of 16,377 listings starting at $14,900
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
215 Great Deals out of 34,378 listings starting at $11,999