Lou Fusz Mazda

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63132 - Map & Directions

Sales: (314) 833-8839

Service: (314) 994-1500

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/12/04/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-8073254555636706233-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,307

Price: $19,480

Mileage: 31,350

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,480, 31,350 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/12/40/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-6290393993946087776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,419

Price: $17,830

Mileage: 10,163

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $17,830, 10,163 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/09/43/2012_kia_optima-pic-345177354534403888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,579

Price: $14,862

Mileage: 73,424

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima SX for sale - $14,862, 73,424 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/10/09/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1654930062445742987-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,898

Price: $15,452

Mileage: 30,096

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $15,452, 30,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/10/23/2011_subaru_outback-pic-8656577107692411105-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,179

Price: $17,647

Mileage: 71,497

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,647, 71,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/14/16/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4556353195340345132-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,583

Price: $24,762

Mileage: 69,792

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,762, 69,792 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/18/30/2014_subaru_outback-pic-6514985386649199088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,316

Price: $25,772

Mileage: 25,133

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $25,772, 25,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/10/53/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-4995825202103181204-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,411

Price: $17,353

Mileage: 31,014

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,353, 31,014 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/10/03/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-5763940222703950482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,932

Price: $14,873

Mileage: 19,714

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $14,873, 19,714 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/10/24/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-3248540624779195938-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,668

Price: $20,343

Mileage: 39,664

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $20,343, 39,664 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/18/31/2015_fiat_500l-pic-5747424209497721583-152x114.jpeg

2015 Fiat 500L Lounge Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$3,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,276

Price: $17,214

Mileage: 208

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Fiat 500L Lounge for sale - $17,214, 208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/09/50/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-8761465486693346836-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,656

Price: $14,621

Mileage: 25,337

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $14,621, 25,337 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/10/03/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2441038475408042263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,754

Price: $14,574

Mileage: 68,672

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,574, 68,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/28/15/50/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-4721013478855769162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,108

Price: $23,926

Mileage: 16,808

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $23,926, 16,808 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/10/04/2012_nissan_juke-pic-1333428798000873283-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,677

Price: $11,813

Mileage: 113,547

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $11,813, 113,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 28, 2016
Extremely organized and excellent. Easy to purchase car. Comfortable while waiting. I walked in and out with a new vehicle within just a few hours.

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Pat,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your compliments and hope you are loving your new car. Thank you again!
Apr 7, 2016
Was very unhappy because the deal changed when we wanted to pay cash for our vehicle. Nothing was said about this upfront on the website or by the sales person. Did not purchase the vehicle.

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Hi Naomi,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We strive to provide excellent customer service for all of our customers and it's disappointing when this doesn't happen. Could you please contact me so we can see if there's anything more we can do.
Mar 16, 2016
I bought the Xterra with a Great experience...all was good except the vehicle when I picked it up only came with one key. The sale was pre- qualified and Lou Fusz Fiat had time to locate and or order a second set. Paid good money for the SUV and Love it but am thinking that a second set ok keys wouldn't have been to much trouble

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Thanks for taking time to write this review, Clark. Your feedback is important to us. We're glad you had a great experience with us. Please contact us if you have any more issues with your keys or if you have any more questions.

Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Feb 29, 2016
Great salesman and place. Texting was nice. Difficult to haggle to lower prices. They messed up my financing somewhat though. It is being fixed.

Response from Lou Fusz Mazda:

Jacob, thank you for your review! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We appreciate your feedback.
Best, Lou Fusz Mazda Team
Jan 25, 2016
mfritz01
0
After doing a lot of researching and contacting this dealership about the car I wanted, I began working with Joe, the floor manager. He was emailing me about when I could come in to look at the car. I told him I was not sure at all the time/day - I just knew it would be some time on one of the two days. He kept putting me down for appointments and really pressuring me to come in at certain times ( I understand that's a salesman's nature). I told him I didn't know yet because I would have to see when my parents were free to take me, and he got really snotty with me over the email. So, I went into the dealer that weekend knowing that I was not about to have a pleasant experience, but they had the car I wanted! I ended up working with Zach, thankfully. ASK FOR ZACH!!!! He is awesome and actually makes the buying experience not so horrible. We test drove the car, and left to thing about it for a while. When we came back, Zach was busy with another customer so we got stuck with Joe... We started the process and he worked on his computer. My Facebook picture was up (creepy) and when my mom asked him about it, he brushed it off and began talking about something else. After that, everything he said was negative. He was not a friendly person at all! We ended up working with Zach again who led us to the financing process. I ended up leaving with the car I wanted. Bottom line: seems like a great dealer, but Joe really ruined the experience for me. Thankfully, I can go to any LF location for any car maintenance and avoid Joe.
Jan 23, 2016
Arranged my evening to make the trip out to drive a few cars. Two specific that I inquired about that I wanted to seriously buy. Once I got there, one had sold 3 hours before my arrival, that of which I spoke to the sales person 1 hour before getting there, nothing was said. I felt it was a total bait and switch. They tried toe put two vehicles way out of my budget in front of me to drive. Needless to say, I left very frustrated and wasted 3 hours of my evening. Going to buy a car from another dealership tomorrow though.
Jan 20, 2016
Their response to my inquiry was excellent
Jan 3, 2016
Great
Jan 2, 2016
The salesman were ready to help me, I didn't buy the car but I can say they were helpful
Dec 28, 2015
Fast and friendly customer service
Oct 21, 2015
dannlh
0
Didn't make the deal, found a deal I couldn't pass up closer to home, but Chuck did a great job, and I would gladly work with him again.
Oct 16, 2015
I have bought many cars and have worked in the service industry for many years. This was nothing but perfection. Zack Ziaja did an amazing job doing everything he could so that my need were met. I didn't think think this deal was going to happen but the whole team came together to put me in the car I wanted. It is rare to find a business that still have ethics, values and is not just focussed on making a profit at any cost. This company has set a standard that no other can follow and for that it will forever be the only choice in my future purchases and can count on me to refer everyone I know.
Apr 23, 2015
Good warrenty deals but beatable prices on some models.
Nov 26, 2014
Response was great. Couldn't find a vehicle in my price range.
Sep 10, 2014
Chavlierb
20
Friendly and responsive
Aug 31, 2014
Follow up was good. Once I decided to wait till granddaughter could figure out her choice of vehicles, they did not pester me. Good customer relations. Will not hesitate to contact them again.
Aug 6, 2014
Very nice and fast to respond the car just wasn't what I was looking for
Jul 16, 2014
sisomzz
45
Buying a smart car at a Mazda dealer is not a good idea, clutch adjustment was maxed out, front wheel bearing were shot only one key fob when claimed there was two at the time of sale
May 23, 2014
cywhm
5
courteous and right to the point
May 21, 2014
Got back quickly. Truck sold fast

Other Nearby Dealers

CarSpotSTL.com - 38 listings

8523 Watson Rd, Webster Groves, MO 63119

2 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc - 29 listings

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

5 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 21 listings

9070 Watson Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63126

6 reviews
Auto Evaluators Incorporated - 18 listings

7721 Watson Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63119

2 reviews
Autoport - 12 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

3 reviews
Plaza Land Rover

11654 Olive Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

1 review
Plaza Jaguar

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Plaza Mercedes-Benz

11910 Olive Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63141

1 review
Chris Auffenberg Mitsubishi

1000 North Kirkwood Road, Saint Louis, MO 63122

1 review
Autos of Europe

14315 Manchester Rd, Manchester, MO 63011

1 review
Bommarito Mazda

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 1244 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

32 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 389 listings

6127 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

6 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 659 listings

4190 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

31 reviews
Auffenberg Mazda - 114 listings

105 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,505 Great Deals out of 210,153 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250
517 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,888 Great Deals out of 118,073 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
377 Great Deals out of 29,429 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
991 Great Deals out of 99,805 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
169 Great Deals out of 31,279 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,549 Great Deals out of 79,109 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,321 Great Deals out of 73,358 listings starting at $1,799
Used Honda Accord
939 Great Deals out of 76,997 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
139 Great Deals out of 9,854 listings starting at $3,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 193 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
892 Great Deals out of 77,831 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
715 Great Deals out of 63,272 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
253 Great Deals out of 8,672 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
1,015 Great Deals out of 81,142 listings starting at $1,000