Lindsay Ford of Wheaton

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

11250 Veirs Mill Rd, Wheaton, MD 20902 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 706-4699

Service: (888) 905-7449

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/18/04/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-8144601372068078498-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$4,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,806

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 30,005

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $20,500, 30,005 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/12/17/08/2015_ford_escape-pic-7356865770199656471-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$4,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,169

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 11,510

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,500, 11,510 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/13/01/03/2015_chrysler_300-pic-2856116785692313256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$5,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,090

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 20,286

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $25,000, 20,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/26/18/35/2014_ram_3500-pic-7835270229682561645-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$5,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,476

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 33,888

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $27,900, 33,888 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/18/22/14/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4939331451468887171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$5,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,871

Price: $32,300

Mileage: 46,000

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $32,300, 46,000 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/03/38/2010_toyota_camry-pic-9059203175414905891-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,242

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 74,602

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $9,500, 74,602 miles with Steel Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/l/lindsayford/1773/7342273890690aeae0d139f3cc7a095fx.jpg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,392

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 67,706

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $13,000, 67,706 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/16/28/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-326071634753622669-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$4,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,381

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 36,991

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger for sale - $17,400, 36,991 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/13/21/02/2010_bmw_m6-pic-3560625111015014298-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M6 Coupe Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,107

Price: $32,700

Mileage: 62,323

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2010 BMW M6 Coupe for sale - $32,700, 62,323 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/l/lindsayford/1070/44ad7b43ceebe8d0f1befc33879ca1e5x.jpg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,072

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 75,000

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $12,000, 75,000 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/10/13/31/2012_ford_edge-pic-793797318540631727-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,224

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 40,464

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,500, 40,464 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/18/04/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-6981314645732423907-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum AWD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,496

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 44,422

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum AWD for sale - $29,000, 44,422 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/l/lindsayford/1047/0058c77d37568e25d6ef31e93a8b6f3fx.jpg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,834

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 35,530

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $9,800, 35,530 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/18/41/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-8439185998626856272-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,323

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 14,713

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Blaze Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale - $10,600, 14,713 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/04/23/42/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-752363435867558494-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,376

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 40,709

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,900, 40,709 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Feb 8, 2016
Great
Feb 8, 2016
1. Went to the address under my salesmen email signature; it was the wrong address to where he was located. He should have advised that he'd be at a different location. 2. Once I arrived, he told me the car was sold a couple days before. Then tried to sell me another car. He should have emailed me before hand to tell me that the car was sold. If you value your time, be very cautious about dealing with this place. Salesmen: Francisco Ramos
Feb 4, 2016
This Dealer would not put a no-haggle itemized price out of the door on paper. They would only Deal in person. The previous reviews for this Ford Dealership in Wheaton, Md. are not all that great. I can see why.....
Jan 30, 2016
answered all questions well,response was prompt,pleasant,professional,
Jan 26, 2016
Called me back and answered a few questions. Said he would get back me with more info. Never called back.
Jan 19, 2016
Sberry817
0
Excellent purchased car here
Jan 17, 2016
When I visit the dealer for a test drive the Acura TSX $1,300 more. The sales price was $12,400 on Cargurus. But I was told that the price in Cargurus was only for Military & Students.
Jan 15, 2016
Great Response time! Wonderful follow-up!
Jan 15, 2016
Have vehicles online that they no longer have.
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer responded to my initial inquiry, but clearly didn't read my email. Car was already sold (big surprise, still showing active online 2 days after I was told it was no longer available). I was told they could help me find another car. Obviously using the lower prices vehicle to bait contacts.
Jan 10, 2016
nice car, nice staff, but not able to negotiate for lower price
Jan 8, 2016
Sold the vehicle without notification. Waited until I got there to try to sell me something I didn't want.
Jan 2, 2016
terrible dealership. Call & ask about a car salesman told me they had it, the same day he called asked when I was coming and I told him in about a hour when I reached Maryland. I got to the dealership and the guy called me and told me the car wasn't there and been sold. Tried to sell me a horrible beat up car after I told them exactly what I wanted. HORRIBLE
Jan 1, 2016
I was treated great! Communications with my salesman(Daniel Harvey) was great! He went the extra mile to make sure all my questions were answered before we had actually met. Set up appt. and delivery was made as discussed. Finance dept. was a pleasure to work. Very satisfied with the whole experience. Thank you Lindsay
Dec 24, 2015
Love that dealer
Dec 16, 2015
winebobbler
0
Very Good
Dec 15, 2015
Lied to me as vehicle I went to see was not on the lot. They tried to see me a new car, then pushed leasing a vehicle, and finally we went to see the used cars. It took them a half an hour to get a list of two vehicles. The worse part was that the price advertised on the Internet. That price had rebates, incentives, and deals built into the price. The salesman said it is in the details section of the listing. The details tab did not have any such information. I will never go there again and I suggest that others really investigate the vehicle you want prior to going there and to make sure you are aware of their sales tactics.
Dec 13, 2015
Great experience! My sales person (Dan Harvey) made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in but did not pressure me into a purchase.
Dec 9, 2015
Very pleasant to deal with
Dec 8, 2015
We drove almost two hours to look at those vehicle. We test drove it and set to talk price. The salesman wanted is to sign that we would buy the vehicle before we talked price or anything else. I amended the statement and initialed then he took the paper to the sales manager... when he came back the price he quoted was over $1000 more than the price we expected, and that was before he started to add taxes and tags to the price. I showed him the internet listing and he said that they post prices that have discounts included and that it clearly states that on the website. I felt like I was part of a bait and switch play and that they tricked me to get me to come look at this car... we have to buy a car and they wasted a whole day with this nonsense. To top it off the salesman acted like I was an idiot for not realizing that the internet price was not the price I should expect to pay.
Dec 5, 2015
the service was good. they only had one key to the vehicle, they didn't have the combination to the keyless entry I had to pay 32.00 at my local dealership. my sales rep. told me I had 3 months of serious radio but that went off air in two days. over all the truck is great but when you pay that much for a vehicle you would expect the little things to be taken care of.
Nov 26, 2015
Great
Nov 25, 2015
I had a very unprofessional experience. I was contacted by Sarah who kept giving me the go around and saying she had a better price than every other dealer. I specifically asked her for a quote based on what I actually qualify for and she still didn't give me a straight answer. I asked her AGAIN for a quote and that's when she stopped responding to me.
Oct 31, 2015
Great dealer. I found the Truck of my dreams! The Salesperson Barbara was very professional and the finance department when through all process with me clear and honest. Thanks Lindsay Ford!!
Oct 18, 2015
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Had too wait way too long but overall was satisfied.
Oct 16, 2015
Very professional
Oct 14, 2015
Different people from the dealership called/emailed me about 4 times a day until my scheduled appointment. Test drive was nice, there was a variety of road types. In listing, it said the vehicle would go to auction if not sold soon. In the couple days from me saying I was interested till my appointment, the listing price went up $400. When we sat down at the dealership, we were informed that the online price was after 2 $500 discounts even though it said nothing about that online. They offered $5000 less for my trade in than owed even though it still values very close to what is owed and said they couldn't even offer $1000 more. After leaving the dealership Saturday, they said I would hear from them Monday, which was a holiday so I'd give them Tuesday, but still never heard anything which was strange after how often I was contacted prior to our 1 1/2 drive there. The dealership was clean and presentable and everyone seemed nice enough.
Sep 9, 2015
Lousy communications, slow to respond, unaware of inventory on hand. Would not recommend to anyone unless you are not interested in decent customer service.
Aug 30, 2015
Good!
Aug 26, 2015
mollster
0
Responded to my inquiry, but when we visited the dealership, the detailed description posted on CarGurus did not match the actual car. The car was not equipped with a sun/moonroof as advertised. The salesman (who was new to the business) was very apologetic and nice to work with.
Aug 12, 2015
Good
Aug 10, 2015
Helpful and responsive
Aug 3, 2015
They followed up on my initial request. But follow questions went unanswered
Aug 1, 2015
Vehicle was not even in show condition for a customer
Jul 11, 2015
Nice people
Jun 16, 2015
Let me check on that for you, can I call you back? Later " we just sold that vehicle"!
Apr 18, 2015
My experience with Lindsay Ford was wonderful I was looking for a particular car they check their inventory and found exactly what I wanted my sales rep was Maribel she was so kind and patient with me and my husband and the team that worked with her was amazing I would and will recommend Lindsay Ford to any one looking to buy a vehicle Thank You guys for all your help.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for the kind words about our store and Maribel.  We certainly appreciate your business. Have a great day!
Mike Engle
General Manager
Apr 8, 2015
Dealership took forever to show vehicle. The guy that showed the vehicle tried to drive it for the test drive. Manager was unavailable to talk to. Lowest trade in value for vehicle.
Feb 25, 2015
overall experience was typical.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for taking the time to write, if you have feedback on how we can make the experience amazing, please let us know.
Jan 19, 2015
Sales guy was straight forward and price was reasonable.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Jim. We appreciate your business and the 5 star review.
Mike Engle
General Manager
Jan 15, 2015
Very good dealer no complaints

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Wayne!  We appreciate the 5 star review.
Mike Engle
General Manager
Dec 6, 2014
GarthRock
0
Decided to go another direction.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity.  Hopefully Lindsay Ford will remain in  your consideration next time you are looking for a vehicle.

Take Care,
Mike Engle
General Manager
Nov 26, 2014
responded back imediately but wont stop calling
Sep 30, 2014
Great customer service

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Christine!
Sep 24, 2014
Great experience. Got a great vehicle.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for sharing!
Sep 7, 2014
Price mentioned seems to include undisclosed rebates. The actual price is over $2500 more than the listed price
Aug 5, 2014
The best ever!

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience!
Aug 2, 2014
Responded and salesman was helpful at the dealership, however the vehicle was not described properly. It had a 5.5' bed not a 6.5'.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We'll be sure to provide our management team with your feedback in an effort to provide our customers with a better overall experience.
Jul 31, 2014
Felt like it was a bait and switch. Would never go back there.
Jul 29, 2014
Extremely annoying--5 phone calls and 8 emails in the space of 24 hours. When I asked to have my name removed from their list, he wondered "was it something we said?" No, you didn't give me a chance to respond before you flooded my voicemail and email!! When I told him that, he said he was making sure that it didn't go into spam. Uh...that's a way to make sure that it WILL go to spam. At least give me a couple of hours to respond!! Will never deal with.
Jul 14, 2014
Dealer started bait and switching from the get go, never got calls back. tried selling me cars that were out of my interests/price range. would not recommend dealing with this buisness
Jul 12, 2014
Responded same evening and follow thru the second day
Jun 9, 2014
Returned calls
May 25, 2014
The salesperson was very nice; however, there were too many hidden fees for a less than adequate vehicle.
May 23, 2014
Lied to me so that I took a 2 hour trip there and the "representative" who enticed me to come there didn't speak one word to me. They are shady do not take your business there.
Apr 14, 2014
Great place for a deal.
Mar 10, 2014
poor didn't even know cars on their lot
Feb 12, 2014
Professional, very prompt response.

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Waldorf Ford - 502 listings

2440 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, MD 20601

6 reviews
Century Ford of Mt Airy, Inc - 399 listings

302 Century Drive, Mount Airy, MD 21771

2 reviews
Jerry's Ford of Leesburg - 216 listings

847 E Market St, Leesburg, VA 20176

5 reviews
Plaza Ford Incorporated - 290 listings

1701 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014

7 reviews
Sheehy Ford of Warrenton - 307 listings

6443 Lee Highway, Warrenton, VA 20187

6 reviews
Prince Frederick Ford - 39 listings

10 Solomons Island Rd S, Prince Frederick, MD 20678

2 reviews
Ourisman World Of Ford - 5 listings

6129 Richmond Hwy., Alexandria, VA 22303

6 reviews
Ted Britt Ford Lincoln Chantilly - 697 listings

4175 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

13 reviews
Academy Ford Sales - 215 listings

13401 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707

13 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 410 listings

1 Waverley Dr, Frederick, MD 21702

13 reviews
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 88 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, MD 21237

3 reviews
Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights - 328 listings

5000 Auth Rd, Marlow Heights, MD 20746

4 reviews
Norris Ford - 615 listings

901 Merritt Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21222

24 reviews
Koons Sterling Ford - 532 listings

46869 Harry Byrd Highway, Sterling, VA 20164

31 reviews
Jerry's Ford of Alexandria - 475 listings

6510 Little River Tpke, Alexandria, VA 22312

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,873 Great Deals out of 196,337 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $4,075
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,811 Great Deals out of 127,675 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
345 Great Deals out of 28,825 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
976 Great Deals out of 100,248 listings starting at $9,950
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 30,269 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
938 Great Deals out of 75,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
600 Great Deals out of 71,755 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
110 Great Deals out of 9,465 listings starting at $3,980
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 274 listings starting at $19,173
Used Toyota Corolla
741 Great Deals out of 74,618 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
49 Great Deals out of 1,682 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
798 Great Deals out of 84,457 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
583 Great Deals out of 61,503 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
492 Great Deals out of 59,307 listings starting at $1,500