Lindsay Ford of Wheaton

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

11250 Veirs Mill Rd, Wheaton, MD 20902 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 706-4699

Service: (888) 905-7449

Today 12:00pm - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/01/33/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7483825703319725284-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$6,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,874

Price: $38,200

Mileage: 42,977

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $38,200, 42,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/01/27/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-8243578847567915642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$4,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,242

Price: $26,300

Mileage: 45,804

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $26,300, 45,804 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/01/43/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5353642083051716173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$4,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,420

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 31,511

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,900, 31,511 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/13/24/2014_ram_1500-pic-8548509056572266557-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$4,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,312

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 56,461

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,500, 56,461 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/01/33/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3975343984375356238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,345

Price: $20,300

Mileage: 43,313

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,300, 43,313 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/15/02/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1640490856210766708-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,762

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 63,444

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,000, 63,444 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/24/03/36/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-6225314561626854651-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,977

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 75,871

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $11,000, 75,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/01/33/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6894977288432085871-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$4,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,076

Price: $33,800

Mileage: 19,216

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $33,800, 19,216 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/22/12/2015_buick_regal-pic-4552006492995896566-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 AWD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$7,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,830

Price: $22,300

Mileage: 3,995

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Emerald Green Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 AWD for sale - $22,300, 3,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/01/37/2014_ford_escape-pic-8450616722047988530-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,782

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 37,930

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,500, 37,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/01/27/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-418274062705528001-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,559

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 52,592

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $15,700, 52,592 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/01/43/2013_ford_expedition-pic-2045023322477167208-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,012

Price: $29,300

Mileage: 65,841

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $29,300, 65,841 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/13/29/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-8108478948177347248-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,075

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 32,278

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $10,600, 32,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/01/52/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8881170118163661939-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,945

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 73,774

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White, Pale Adobe Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,000, 73,774 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/13/29/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2358990331156053778-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,355

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 54,983

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,500, 54,983 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 29, 2016
0
It was a very pleasant experience they answered all the questions before I had to ask. They were not very pushy and they were just very helpful and friendly people. I will buy another car from them one time comes
Apr 28, 2016
Insulting. Sales manager called me and things started out ok, but I complained about the practice of removing the freight and then comparing the MSRP to the "discounted" price as being deceptive, which it clearly is. (I have complained to every dealer n this area about that and will continue to do that.) He wanted to argue with me that everyone did this. I said that did not matter it was still deceptive. Anyone with any sales skills would have steered the conversation away from that and back to trying to sell me a vehicle. Instead he said he took personal offense that I was calling him a liar. I don't know him. I was asserting that Lindsay Ford use deceptive practices. He said he would not grovel for my money. I ended the conversation by telling him I expected integrity in my business dealings, that I was planning to buy a vehicle in the next week to 10 days, and if he wanted to negotiate with me to try to sell a vehicle, he was welcome to do that. If instead he preferred to hang onto his inventory and not try to sell it, that was up to him.
Apr 27, 2016
mjbreeze
0
Great consistent contact with Avan Harris.
Apr 19, 2016
Would not transfer to closer Lindsay ford.
Apr 9, 2016
0
Stay in tounch, veryy helpful.
Apr 6, 2016
Overall experience was so so. They weren't very ambitious to sell the car.
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Apr 5, 2016
Advertised price was NOT what I was given as a final sales price. They added $1000 for "certification" that was not indicated on any of their web advertisements
Apr 4, 2016
The dealer would not listen to what I was asking for which added to frustration when he said if im upsetting you i can get another dealer. Not good customer service
Mar 29, 2016
Great
Mar 16, 2016
jlcyrus7970
0
They not only emailed they called & left a message letting me know that they were there to help. And the Gen. Manager emailed to follow up & make sure his salesman had been helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
The information we asked for, she would not give us over email. When we responded and requested the information again over email, our preferred means of communication, she did not respond at all.
Mar 7, 2016
Go to Luis and Sarah! Will sell you a car. Will make sure you leave happy
Feb 23, 2016
immediate follow up
Feb 17, 2016
sold the car before I got there
Feb 13, 2016
RMSealover
0
Dealer responded very rapidly by email and phone. Salesman texted a few more times with important details concerning my request for test drive . I liked their courteous and professional manner even when I told them the vehicle was just not the right one.
Feb 11, 2016
The dealer is very courteous and responded in a timely manner.
Feb 9, 2016
Tried to buy an explorer with them. They advertise one price online but when they are contacted about the car they bump the price up 5-6k and tell you that the price includes every single incentive that you won't qualify for, typical bait and switch dealership, the reviews speak for themselves.
Feb 8, 2016
1. Went to the address under my salesmen email signature; it was the wrong address to where he was located. He should have advised that he'd be at a different location. 2. Once I arrived, he told me the car was sold a couple days before. Then tried to sell me another car. He should have emailed me before hand to tell me that the car was sold. If you value your time, be very cautious about dealing with this place. Salesmen: Francisco
Feb 4, 2016
This Dealer would not put a no-haggle itemized price out of the door on paper. They would only Deal in person. The previous reviews for this Ford Dealership in Wheaton, Md. are not all that great. I can see why.....
Feb 4, 2016
Bait and switch! Could not get salesman to just get me the info I needed in a timely manner and then I get several more emails from different sales people with one quoting me a five grand more than advertised price. We bought from another dealer. Would not recommend Lindsay.
Jan 30, 2016
answered all questions well,response was prompt,pleasant,professional,
Jan 26, 2016
Called me back and answered a few questions. Said he would get back me with more info. Never called back.
Jan 19, 2016
Sberry817
0
Excellent purchased car here
Jan 17, 2016
When I visit the dealer for a test drive the Acura TSX $1,300 more. The sales price was $12,400 on Cargurus. But I was told that the price in Cargurus was only for Military & Students.
Jan 15, 2016
Great Response time! Wonderful follow-up!
Jan 15, 2016
Have vehicles online that they no longer have.
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer responded to my initial inquiry, but clearly didn't read my email. Car was already sold (big surprise, still showing active online 2 days after I was told it was no longer available). I was told they could help me find another car. Obviously using the lower prices vehicle to bait contacts.
Jan 10, 2016
nice car, nice staff, but not able to negotiate for lower price
Jan 8, 2016
Sold the vehicle without notification. Waited until I got there to try to sell me something I didn't want.
Jan 2, 2016
terrible dealership. Call & ask about a car salesman told me they had it, the same day he called asked when I was coming and I told him in about a hour when I reached Maryland. I got to the dealership and the guy called me and told me the car wasn't there and been sold. Tried to sell me a horrible beat up car after I told them exactly what I wanted. HORRIBLE
Jan 1, 2016
I was treated great! Communications with my salesman(Daniel Harvey) was great! He went the extra mile to make sure all my questions were answered before we had actually met. Set up appt. and delivery was made as discussed. Finance dept. was a pleasure to work. Very satisfied with the whole experience. Thank you Lindsay
Dec 24, 2015
Love that dealer
Dec 16, 2015
winebobbler
0
Very Good
Dec 15, 2015
Lied to me as vehicle I went to see was not on the lot. They tried to see me a new car, then pushed leasing a vehicle, and finally we went to see the used cars. It took them a half an hour to get a list of two vehicles. The worse part was that the price advertised on the Internet. That price had rebates, incentives, and deals built into the price. The salesman said it is in the details section of the listing. The details tab did not have any such information. I will never go there again and I suggest that others really investigate the vehicle you want prior to going there and to make sure you are aware of their sales tactics.
Dec 13, 2015
Great experience! My sales person (Dan Harvey) made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in but did not pressure me into a purchase.
Dec 9, 2015
Very pleasant to deal with
Dec 8, 2015
We drove almost two hours to look at those vehicle. We test drove it and set to talk price. The salesman wanted is to sign that we would buy the vehicle before we talked price or anything else. I amended the statement and initialed then he took the paper to the sales manager... when he came back the price he quoted was over $1000 more than the price we expected, and that was before he started to add taxes and tags to the price. I showed him the internet listing and he said that they post prices that have discounts included and that it clearly states that on the website. I felt like I was part of a bait and switch play and that they tricked me to get me to come look at this car... we have to buy a car and they wasted a whole day with this nonsense. To top it off the salesman acted like I was an idiot for not realizing that the internet price was not the price I should expect to pay.
Dec 5, 2015
the service was good. they only had one key to the vehicle, they didn't have the combination to the keyless entry I had to pay 32.00 at my local dealership. my sales rep. told me I had 3 months of serious radio but that went off air in two days. over all the truck is great but when you pay that much for a vehicle you would expect the little things to be taken care of.
Nov 26, 2015
Great
Nov 25, 2015
I had a very unprofessional experience. I was contacted by Sarah who kept giving me the go around and saying she had a better price than every other dealer. I specifically asked her for a quote based on what I actually qualify for and she still didn't give me a straight answer. I asked her AGAIN for a quote and that's when she stopped responding to me.
Oct 31, 2015
Great dealer. I found the Truck of my dreams! The Salesperson Barbara was very professional and the finance department when through all process with me clear and honest. Thanks Lindsay Ford!!
Oct 18, 2015
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Had too wait way too long but overall was satisfied.
Oct 16, 2015
Very professional
Oct 14, 2015
Different people from the dealership called/emailed me about 4 times a day until my scheduled appointment. Test drive was nice, there was a variety of road types. In listing, it said the vehicle would go to auction if not sold soon. In the couple days from me saying I was interested till my appointment, the listing price went up $400. When we sat down at the dealership, we were informed that the online price was after 2 $500 discounts even though it said nothing about that online. They offered $5000 less for my trade in than owed even though it still values very close to what is owed and said they couldn't even offer $1000 more. After leaving the dealership Saturday, they said I would hear from them Monday, which was a holiday so I'd give them Tuesday, but still never heard anything which was strange after how often I was contacted prior to our 1 1/2 drive there. The dealership was clean and presentable and everyone seemed nice enough.
Sep 9, 2015
Lousy communications, slow to respond, unaware of inventory on hand. Would not recommend to anyone unless you are not interested in decent customer service.
Aug 30, 2015
Good!
Aug 26, 2015
mollster
0
Responded to my inquiry, but when we visited the dealership, the detailed description posted on CarGurus did not match the actual car. The car was not equipped with a sun/moonroof as advertised. The salesman (who was new to the business) was very apologetic and nice to work with.
Aug 12, 2015
Good
Aug 10, 2015
Helpful and responsive
Aug 3, 2015
They followed up on my initial request. But follow questions went unanswered
Aug 1, 2015
Vehicle was not even in show condition for a customer
Jul 11, 2015
Nice people
Jun 16, 2015
Let me check on that for you, can I call you back? Later " we just sold that vehicle"!
Apr 18, 2015
My experience with Lindsay Ford was wonderful I was looking for a particular car they check their inventory and found exactly what I wanted my sales rep was Maribel she was so kind and patient with me and my husband and the team that worked with her was amazing I would and will recommend Lindsay Ford to any one looking to buy a vehicle Thank You guys for all your help.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for the kind words about our store and Maribel.  We certainly appreciate your business. Have a great day!
Mike Engle
General Manager
Apr 8, 2015
Dealership took forever to show vehicle. The guy that showed the vehicle tried to drive it for the test drive. Manager was unavailable to talk to. Lowest trade in value for vehicle.
Feb 25, 2015
overall experience was typical.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for taking the time to write, if you have feedback on how we can make the experience amazing, please let us know.
Jan 19, 2015
Sales guy was straight forward and price was reasonable.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Jim. We appreciate your business and the 5 star review.
Mike Engle
General Manager
Jan 15, 2015
Very good dealer no complaints

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Wayne!  We appreciate the 5 star review.
Mike Engle
General Manager
Dec 6, 2014
GarthRock
0
Decided to go another direction.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity.  Hopefully Lindsay Ford will remain in  your consideration next time you are looking for a vehicle.

Take Care,
Mike Engle
General Manager
Nov 26, 2014
responded back imediately but wont stop calling
Sep 30, 2014
Great customer service

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Christine!
Sep 24, 2014
Great experience. Got a great vehicle.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for sharing!
Sep 7, 2014
Price mentioned seems to include undisclosed rebates. The actual price is over $2500 more than the listed price
Aug 5, 2014
The best ever!

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience!
Aug 2, 2014
Responded and salesman was helpful at the dealership, however the vehicle was not described properly. It had a 5.5' bed not a 6.5'.

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We'll be sure to provide our management team with your feedback in an effort to provide our customers with a better overall experience.
Jul 31, 2014
Felt like it was a bait and switch. Would never go back there.
Jul 29, 2014
Extremely annoying--5 phone calls and 8 emails in the space of 24 hours. When I asked to have my name removed from their list, he wondered "was it something we said?" No, you didn't give me a chance to respond before you flooded my voicemail and email!! When I told him that, he said he was making sure that it didn't go into spam. Uh...that's a way to make sure that it WILL go to spam. At least give me a couple of hours to respond!! Will never deal with.
Jul 14, 2014
Dealer started bait and switching from the get go, never got calls back. tried selling me cars that were out of my interests/price range. would not recommend dealing with this buisness
Jul 12, 2014
Responded same evening and follow thru the second day
Jun 9, 2014
Returned calls
May 25, 2014
The salesperson was very nice; however, there were too many hidden fees for a less than adequate vehicle.
May 23, 2014
Lied to me so that I took a 2 hour trip there and the "representative" who enticed me to come there didn't speak one word to me. They are shady do not take your business there.

Other Nearby Dealers

Waldorf Ford - 556 listings

2440 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, MD 20601

6 reviews
Century Ford of Mt Airy, Inc - 416 listings

302 Century Drive, Mount Airy, MD 21771

2 reviews
Century Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 229 listings

302 Century Drive, Mount Airy, MD 21771

1 review
Buchanan Kia - 171 listings

119 Railroad Ave, Westminster, MD 21157

2 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 140 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Kia of Bowie - 114 listings

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

3 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 109 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Ourisman Chantilly Kia - 14 listings

4105 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

3 reviews
Bill Baisey Kia

5826 Urbana Pike, Frederick, MD 21704

1 review
Sheehy Ford of Warrenton - 375 listings

6443 Lee Highway, Warrenton, VA 20187

5 reviews
Plaza Ford Incorporated - 311 listings

1701 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014

9 reviews
Ourisman World Of Ford

6129 Richmond Hwy., Alexandria, VA 22303

8 reviews
DARCARS Kia Temple Hills - 323 listings

4700 Branch Ave, Temple Hills, MD 20748

5 reviews
Academy Ford Sales - 260 listings

13401 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707

19 reviews
Don Beyer Kia of Alexandria - 154 listings

7416 Richmond Highway, Alexandria, VA 22306

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
335 listings starting at $18,484
Used Kia Sportage
211 Great Deals out of 15,267 listings starting at $1,994
Used Kia Sorento
507 Great Deals out of 30,279 listings starting at $2,900
Used Kia Sedona
136 Great Deals out of 8,823 listings starting at $1,900
Used Kia Cadenza
32 Great Deals out of 1,956 listings starting at $16,066
Used Kia Soul
476 Great Deals out of 28,250 listings starting at $2,995
Used Kia Rio5
27 Great Deals out of 1,228 listings starting at $5,500
Used Kia Forte5
12 Great Deals out of 1,940 listings starting at $5,888
Used Kia Forte
215 Great Deals out of 18,371 listings starting at $4,000
Used Kia Forte Koup
44 Great Deals out of 1,555 listings starting at $4,811
Used Kia K900
5 Great Deals out of 363 listings starting at $28,499
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
38 Great Deals out of 2,354 listings starting at $10,000
Used Kia Optima
537 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $2,299
Used Kia Rio
157 Great Deals out of 6,863 listings starting at $2,300