Killer Carz II

897 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060 - Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 386-5028

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

Dealer Promotions

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/16/16/07/2013_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-3672420418009032027-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK250 Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$4,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,295

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 22,557

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK250 for sale - $27,900, 22,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/21/07/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-2025259031103754163-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,607

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 79,904

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,900, 79,904 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/03/06/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2989261991683856755-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,203

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 63,538

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,900, 63,538 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/14/22/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-988367024656133711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$4,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,810

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 14,657

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $31,900, 14,657 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/06/04/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-453866940960217035-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,597

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 104,347

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jade Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $14,900, 104,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/01/10/2007_cadillac_sts-pic-854265364830535168-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,846

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 104,467

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Platinum Description: Used 2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 for sale - $6,900, 104,467 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/05/40/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-8568457234961113696-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,458

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 87,190

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,900, 87,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/21/15/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-418830934171964582-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,704

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 5,536

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV for sale - $16,900, 5,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/03/06/2012_lincoln_mkt-pic-7546552914940068222-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKT 3.7L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,741

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 96,800

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKT 3.7L for sale - $15,900, 96,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/09/26/2012_porsche_911-pic-103131816045930059-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$4,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,464

Price: $62,900

Mileage: 12,339

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gt Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet for sale - $62,900, 12,339 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/15/05/38/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8457236786915435667-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,768

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 22,228

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $21,900, 22,228 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/23/36/2006_jeep_commander-pic-2722408575694446869-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,463

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 156,789

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $6,900, 156,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/09/26/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2472783306764077844-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,011

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 97,421

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Buckingham Blue Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $17,900, 97,421 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,765

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 45,802

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $14,900, 45,802 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/23/36/2013_honda_accord-pic-6055883445463145734-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,071

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 26,546

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,900, 26,546 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 16, 2016
Was very good with follow-up phone calls and providing information
Apr 12, 2016
They don't have this car that they advertise.

Response from Killer Carz II:

We are sorry for any inconvenience. The vehicle you were inquiring about was recently Sold. We do have many vehicles to choose from. We hope we can earn your business and exceed your expectations.
Apr 6, 2016
I asked a question in an email because the interior color was listed as one color and photographs showed a completely different color. I received 2 form letter emails from 2 different people that never answered the question. Communications is very poor and worse, it is automated.

Response from Killer Carz II:

Hello Joe, Unfortunately there was an error in that listing that we have worked to get the matter resolved. We are sorry for any inconvenience for the miscommunications. If you may have any questions or need any further assistance, Please don't hesitate to Contact Us here at Killer Carz!

Our Direct Phone Number is (908)754-2279
Thank You for your Valued Feedback Joe.
Apr 5, 2016
Hidden fees kept me away.

Response from Killer Carz II:

Hello Andrew, We try to please everyone that comes to us here at Killer Carz. We Do have a Dealer Fee that we collect for providing a service to our buyers. Our customers that do buy express a large amount of gratitude to Our Staff Here At Killer Carz, as you might see from the other reviews. We make their buying process very fun and easy knowing it's hard making a big purchase in life. Saving Money is party of our service! We Try but cannot please everyone.
Apr 4, 2016
Price listed was not real price. Car had numerous issues unspoken on over the telephone. DO NOT RECOMMEND

Response from Killer Carz II:

Hello Nicholas, Our Prices Listed are subject to change for a few major reasons. Please be mindful to Taxes,Title, Plates, Financing Etc.. Also Keep in Mind you are looking at a used vehicle. Some very minor issues like a small scuff for example can be worked out in person. Our management may consider working on the price for a serious buyer! We are here to Help. If you may have questions, Please Contact us Here at Killer Carz (908)754-2279. One of our advisors will provide any additional help along the way!

Thank You for your valued feedback Nicholas,
   -Killer Carz
Mar 22, 2016
Good

Response from Killer Carz II:

Hello Patrick, Thank You for your Business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle in good Health. Keep Killer Carz in mind when you want another!

-Killer Carz
Feb 22, 2016
AL contacted me several times, but I didn't have a chance to stop and look at the truck. so I felt bad for keep making appointments that I couldn't keep.

Response from Killer Carz II:

Hello Kairy, We Understand Life can get very busy and we appreciate the time you took to inquire about one of our vehicles. We hope to Earn your business. Please keep Killer Carz in mind.
-Killer Carz
Feb 5, 2016
Horrible. Lied about how much they paid for the vehicle. Tried to add exhorbinant fees amounting to almost a $4,000 profit and then when I called them out on this unscrupulous practice the salesman Ameer tried to lower the price and thought I would bite. They only paid a little over $16k and are trying to get over $20k for the vehicle. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR BUSINESS!
Jan 11, 2016
Contacted me right away

Response from Killer Carz II:

Hello Raymond,
Thank you for you valued feedback.
-Killer Carz
Dec 31, 2015
All though I did not talk to them directly. They at killer carz II did return and a tempted all forms of trying to contact me. After I got the info on the vehicle I was looking for on my own. I have friends in the business! I was no longer interested in vehicle and there was no need to talk to anyone. i formed my own opinion of the vehicle and what it is. I did not want my time waisted any further or theirs on this vehicle. I did not reply back to them or answer their calls or emails. It was all good they did their part as they should have. I am Just not interested in that vehicle anymore. If I was interested I would own it and be driving it by now.

Response from Killer Carz II:

Hello Mark, We Thank you for your Inquire for one of our vehicles. We Hope That you keep us in Mind when shopping for a vehicle. We would love to become one of your friends in the business and invite you to stop by and check us out!

Thank You for your Valued feedback Mark,
-Killer Carz
Nov 22, 2015
Truly a pleasure to deal with! Find very informative!

Response from Killer Carz II:

Hello Avi, We would like to Thank You for your time and business. It was a pleasure giving some help. We hope all is well!

Thank You for your Valued Feedback
-Killer Carz
Nov 6, 2015
DarrarJay
0
i liked the choice of vehicals

Response from Killer Carz II:

Hello DarrarJay, Thank You for your feedback! We like to have a little bit of everything for everyone!

-Killer Carz
Nov 3, 2015
Fair to good. At the least, they contacted me - even tho I haven't found a car suitable for my household as yet... But at least they bothered to call (twice too!) & sent e-mail replies back & forth until I decided I was no longer interested in the year cars I had originally started my search years for. AND... They even e- mailed to say they'll keep an eye out for the new search years & price range I'm now searching for. THANKS KILLER CARZ II!!!

Response from Killer Carz II:

Hello Lisa, Thank You for choosing Killer Carz. We Hope you Keep us in Mind We Constantly update our inventory. Please Check out CarGurus they are extremely helpful! And our Direct website is www.killercarz2.com

-Killer Carz
Oct 11, 2015
Car was unavailable to be seen because you owner was driving it all weekend.... I really don't understand that one!

Response from Killer Carz II:

I'm sorry for any inconvenience however we work strictly on appointments. Some of the vehicle's are demos. Would you like to schedule an appointment for a test drive?
Aug 3, 2015
Car had scratches/dings that were not mentioned in ad. Rear antenna was held together with duct tape.

Response from Killer Carz II:

Please understand we sell " Pre-owned " vehicle's at a discounted rate. The price is based on the condition of the vehicle.
Jul 19, 2015
The sales guy was really helpful but when he asked the appraiser to look at my car for a possible trade in he just acted like he didnt have time to do it. Mind you he had just come back from DD with a coffee. So I left and they didnt receive a sale..
Jul 11, 2015
prompt reply, courteous.
Jun 30, 2015
Omar is the guy to go see!!! The guys are all down to earth and knowledgeable when it comes to cars.. Told Omar what I wanted and he took care of the rest...
May 26, 2015
super fast response
May 24, 2015
Great people I couldn't be happier, they really do go over and beyond. I would definitely recommend to others.
May 19, 2015
Great
May 11, 2015
good exelent . A+
Apr 28, 2015
Bait and switch!!! Don't believe the advertised price, they will jack it up by $1500.00 in fees. Not a reputable place

Response from Killer Carz II:

All advertised prices do not include taxes, tags, or fees. Each and every deal is different but still sold under the fair market value. I'm Sorry the deal didn't work out.
Apr 27, 2015
We are happy.
Mar 24, 2015
Car wasn't in great shape, took too much of our time trying to sell us on something else.

Response from Killer Carz II:

The cosmetic condition of the vehicle factored the price. We ensure the Engine Transmission and all electrical components fully operate. Your time is valued and greatly appreciated. I'm sorry the deal did not work out.
Mar 18, 2015
Poor customer service. Always avoiding true condition of car . Lack just very basic knowledge of the automobile business.

Response from Killer Carz II:

Unfortunately not everyone can be pleased however we do strive for customer satisfaction. If there is anything that we can do to make it up to you please let us know.
Feb 25, 2015
Very nice clean dealership with awesome people working there. Would have given 5 stars but they advertise low prices on line then when you get there they tell you there are 2500$ in additional "fees". Its a really shady way to generate showroom traffic. We traveled a long way to buy a car advertised for $13,000. Really disapointed to be quoted a price with "fees of over 16,000

Response from Killer Carz II:

We appreciate the fact that you traveled a long way and I apologize that the deal did not work out. All advertised prices do not include taxes, tags, and fees. However it's still sold under the fair market value. Please understand each and every deal is different.
Feb 16, 2015
Although it was my choice not to buy the car, Their customer service was truly awesome! No pressure or pushiness, That was definitely a plus in my books.
Feb 12, 2015
Omar was awesome! Great Dealer! Car was great! Took the car home same day!
Feb 9, 2015
Good job.
Feb 5, 2015
good experience although I am trying to find something more in my area, Grand Rapids Michigan, The price on this NJ car is in my range although the car isn't.
Jan 26, 2015
email dealer with price for car they never answer question..only invited to see.

Response from Killer Carz II:

After several attempts we could not reach you due to the fact you only provided us with an email and not a contact number. Keep in mind our best price is finalized here in person. I'm sorry we could not make a deal over email.
Jan 24, 2015
Excellent!!!
Jan 23, 2015
The 2005 Cadillac STS that I was interested in was sold before I went to the dealership. I was only looking at Cadillacs in that price range at the time.
Nov 19, 2014
ok, slow but ok
Jun 12, 2014
Spoke to Omar he told me the car would be ready. I went the next day and the car was filthy with mud all under it. The bumper was cracked and there were noticeable scratches all over the vehicle which he failed to mention before I took that long ride that only was a waste of my time because the car wasn't worth it with how poorly maintained it was. I wouldn't waste my time going to this dealer again.

Response from Killer Carz II:

Due to the rain we could not wash the vehicle. Most Pre-owned vehicles will have minor scratches and cosmetic imperfections. As appreciation of you coming from so far we offered to give you even more of a discount to make up for your unhappiness. I'm sorry we could not make a deal
Jun 11, 2014
I asked for carfax twice. Both times declined so wasn't interested

Response from Killer Carz II:

We provide a CarFax for each and every vehicle. Sometimes it ends up in your spam mail Please check it out. Thanks again
May 31, 2014
Late response

Response from Killer Carz II:

After several phone calls and emails sent out we had no luck getting in contact with you. I'm sorry we could not reach you. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience our contact number is (908) 754-2279 Thanks again.
May 28, 2014
After contacting the dealer and started negotiation, they wanted an aditional 2k for dealer fees and destination fees! Really!! This truck does not have a clean Tile.

Response from Killer Carz II:

All advertised prices do not include Taxes,Tag's or Fee's. Our vehicle's are sold under the fair market value. With a salvage title the vehicle was priced the cheapest in the country. Please be honest about the deal we offered you.
May 16, 2014
tow2gunner
0
Rec'd call from dealer very quickly.
May 12, 2014
Fair and not pushy

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union - 461 listings

2585 Rt 22 West, Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 337 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

7 reviews
Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison - 329 listings

900 Route 1, Edison, NJ 08817

2 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen - 214 listings

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
FBN Auto Sales - 61 listings

157 Woodbridge Avenue, Highland Park, NJ 08904

2 reviews
Brookside Motors - 45 listings

1030 Springfield Road, Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Advantage Motors - 44 listings

1835 Woodbridge Ave, Edison, NJ 08817

2 reviews
Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater - 43 listings

1350 Us Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

1 review
Super Group Auto - 39 listings

109 E Main St, Somerville, NJ 08876

1 review
Edison Auto Sales North - 32 listings

72 Edmund Street, Edison, NJ 08817

2 reviews
Theodore Auto - 25 listings

555 St Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

2 reviews
Endeavor Auto Sales - 21 listings

510 South Main Street, Manville, NJ 08835

1 review
Sal Frasco Auto

191 South Ave, Fanwood, NJ 07023

1 review
Bentley Of Edison

808 Us Highway 1, Edison, NJ 08817

1 review
Richard Lucas Chevrolet

1077 Hwy 1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,172 Great Deals out of 207,266 listings starting at $1,299
Used Ford F-250
527 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,577 Great Deals out of 117,223 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
334 Great Deals out of 29,245 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
799 Great Deals out of 99,528 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 31,165 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 77,977 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
953 Great Deals out of 72,461 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
634 Great Deals out of 75,726 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
87 Great Deals out of 9,847 listings starting at $3,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 190 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
674 Great Deals out of 77,152 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 61,616 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
169 Great Deals out of 8,619 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
721 Great Deals out of 80,661 listings starting at $1,200