Killer Carz II

897 Rt 22 W, North Plainfield, NJ 07060 - Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 509-1963

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/12/07/12/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-5922391280120527177-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,598

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 60,295

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $9,900, 60,295 miles
http://images.auction123.com/57ced5e4-c646-4165-9a85-c7f9ea8557cb/1G6DF577090122907/01.jpg?webimage001l

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,794

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 94,755

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI for sale - $9,900, 94,755 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/14/13/38/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1126761240721953427-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,079

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 84,361

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport for sale - $12,900, 84,361 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/14/18/45/2008_ford_fusion-pic-2539452495488748941-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,423

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 53,913

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $7,900, 53,913 miles
http://images.auction123.com/57ced5e4-c646-4165-9a85-c7f9ea8557cb/JTHCF1D20E5009304/01.jpg?webimage001l

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,993

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 18,137

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $29,900, 18,137 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/12/16/29/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-770548809570465455-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,147

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 123,802

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI for sale - $8,900, 123,802 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/15/14/45/2012_ford_fusion-pic-936548218170529014-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,509

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 59,063

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,900, 59,063 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/14/13/38/2013_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-1886029612842389895-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK250 Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,507

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 19,550

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK250 for sale - $29,900, 19,550 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/14/13/38/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-1304407486916108002-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,363

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 102,992

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $9,900, 102,992 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/14/13/38/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-233413882512548709-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,546

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 113,743

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $17,900, 113,743 miles
http://images.auction123.com/57ced5e4-c646-4165-9a85-c7f9ea8557cb/2LMHJ5AR0ABJ20830/01.jpg?webimage001l

2010 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,224

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 59,493

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD for sale - $17,900, 59,493 miles
http://images.auction123.com/57ced5e4-c646-4165-9a85-c7f9ea8557cb/WBAPK5C55AA652778/01.jpg?webimage001l

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,615

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 83,102

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $11,900, 83,102 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/14/13/38/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-192929579765552009-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,770

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 18,822

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $22,900, 18,822 miles
http://images.auction123.com/57ced5e4-c646-4165-9a85-c7f9ea8557cb/WBANV93598CZ62646/01.jpg?webimage001l

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,165

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 152,053

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi for sale - $7,900, 152,053 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/13/06/46/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-654704674290283906-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,411

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 130,505

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Chocolate Tri-coat Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $12,900, 130,505 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Feb 5, 2016
Horrible. Lied about how much they paid for the vehicle. Tried to add exhorbinant fees amounting to almost a $4,000 profit and then when I called them out on this unscrupulous practice the salesman Ameer tried to lower the price and thought I would bite. They only paid a little over $16k and are trying to get over $20k for the vehicle. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR BUSINESS!
Jan 11, 2016
Contacted me right away
Dec 31, 2015
All though I did not talk to them directly. They at killer carz II did return and a tempted all forms of trying to contact me. After I got the info on the vehicle I was looking for on my own. I have friends in the business! I was no longer interested in vehicle and there was no need to talk to anyone. i formed my own opinion of the vehicle and what it is. I did not want my time waisted any further or theirs on this vehicle. I did not reply back to them or answer their calls or emails. It was all good they did their part as they should have. I am Just not interested in that vehicle anymore. If I was interested I would own it and be driving it by now.
Nov 22, 2015
Truly a pleasure to deal with! Find very informative!
Nov 6, 2015
DarrarJay
0
i liked the choice of vehicals
Nov 3, 2015
Fair to good. At the least, they contacted me - even tho I haven't found a car suitable for my household as yet... But at least they bothered to call (twice too!) & sent e-mail replies back & forth until I decided I was no longer interested in the year cars I had originally started my search years for. AND... They even e- mailed to say they'll keep an eye out for the new search years & price range I'm now searching for. THANKS KILLER CARZ II!!!
Oct 11, 2015
Car was unavailable to be seen because you owner was driving it all weekend.... I really don't understand that one!

Response from Killer Carz II:

I'm sorry for any inconvenience however we work strictly on appointments. Some of the vehicle's are demos. Would you like to schedule an appointment for a test drive?
Aug 3, 2015
Car had scratches/dings that were not mentioned in ad. Rear antenna was held together with duct tape.

Response from Killer Carz II:

Please understand we sell " Pre-owned " vehicle's at a discounted rate. The price is based on the condition of the vehicle.
Jul 19, 2015
The sales guy was really helpful but when he asked the appraiser to look at my car for a possible trade in he just acted like he didnt have time to do it. Mind you he had just come back from DD with a coffee. So I left and they didnt receive a sale..
Jul 11, 2015
prompt reply, courteous.
Jun 30, 2015
Omar is the guy to go see!!! The guys are all down to earth and knowledgeable when it comes to cars.. Told Omar what I wanted and he took care of the rest...
May 26, 2015
super fast response
May 24, 2015
Great people I couldn't be happier, they really do go over and beyond. I would definitely recommend to others.
May 19, 2015
Great
May 11, 2015
good exelent . A+
Apr 28, 2015
Bait and switch!!! Don't believe the advertised price, they will jack it up by $1500.00 in fees. Not a reputable place

Response from Killer Carz II:

All advertised prices do not include taxes, tags, or fees. Each and every deal is different but still sold under the fair market value. I'm Sorry the deal didn't work out.
Apr 27, 2015
We are happy.
Mar 24, 2015
Car wasn't in great shape, took too much of our time trying to sell us on something else.

Response from Killer Carz II:

The cosmetic condition of the vehicle factored the price. We ensure the Engine Transmission and all electrical components fully operate. Your time is valued and greatly appreciated. I'm sorry the deal did not work out.
Mar 18, 2015
Poor customer service. Always avoiding true condition of car . Lack just very basic knowledge of the automobile business.

Response from Killer Carz II:

Unfortunately not everyone can be pleased however we do strive for customer satisfaction. If there is anything that we can do to make it up to you please let us know.
Feb 25, 2015
Very nice clean dealership with awesome people working there. Would have given 5 stars but they advertise low prices on line then when you get there they tell you there are 2500$ in additional "fees". Its a really shady way to generate showroom traffic. We traveled a long way to buy a car advertised for $13,000. Really disapointed to be quoted a price with "fees of over 16,000

Response from Killer Carz II:

We appreciate the fact that you traveled a long way and I apologize that the deal did not work out. All advertised prices do not include taxes, tags, and fees. However it's still sold under the fair market value. Please understand each and every deal is different.
Feb 16, 2015
Although it was my choice not to buy the car, Their customer service was truly awesome! No pressure or pushiness, That was definitely a plus in my books.
Feb 12, 2015
Omar was awesome! Great Dealer! Car was great! Took the car home same day!
Feb 9, 2015
Good job.
Feb 5, 2015
good experience although I am trying to find something more in my area, Grand Rapids Michigan, The price on this NJ car is in my range although the car isn't.
Jan 26, 2015
email dealer with price for car they never answer question..only invited to see.

Response from Killer Carz II:

After several attempts we could not reach you due to the fact you only provided us with an email and not a contact number. Keep in mind our best price is finalized here in person. I'm sorry we could not make a deal over email.
Jan 24, 2015
Excellent!!!
Jan 23, 2015
The 2005 Cadillac STS that I was interested in was sold before I went to the dealership. I was only looking at Cadillacs in that price range at the time.
Nov 19, 2014
ok, slow but ok
Jun 12, 2014
Spoke to Omar he told me the car would be ready. I went the next day and the car was filthy with mud all under it. The bumper was cracked and there were noticeable scratches all over the vehicle which he failed to mention before I took that long ride that only was a waste of my time because the car wasn't worth it with how poorly maintained it was. I wouldn't waste my time going to this dealer again.

Response from Killer Carz II:

Due to the rain we could not wash the vehicle. Most Pre-owned vehicles will have minor scratches and cosmetic imperfections. As appreciation of you coming from so far we offered to give you even more of a discount to make up for your unhappiness. I'm sorry we could not make a deal
Jun 11, 2014
I asked for carfax twice. Both times declined so wasn't interested

Response from Killer Carz II:

We provide a CarFax for each and every vehicle. Sometimes it ends up in your spam mail Please check it out. Thanks again
May 31, 2014
Late response

Response from Killer Carz II:

After several phone calls and emails sent out we had no luck getting in contact with you. I'm sorry we could not reach you. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience our contact number is (908) 754-2279 Thanks again.
May 28, 2014
After contacting the dealer and started negotiation, they wanted an aditional 2k for dealer fees and destination fees! Really!! This truck does not have a clean Tile.

Response from Killer Carz II:

All advertised prices do not include Taxes,Tag's or Fee's. Our vehicle's are sold under the fair market value. With a salvage title the vehicle was priced the cheapest in the country. Please be honest about the deal we offered you.
May 16, 2014
tow2gunner
0
Rec'd call from dealer very quickly.
May 12, 2014
Fair and not pushy
Apr 22, 2014
Responded! Was very firm on price.

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Goble Used Auto Sales - 60 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Putting Things Together Auto - 52 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Avenue, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Simon Auto Group, LLC - 43 listings

148 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07108

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 41 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

3 reviews
Ash Auto Sales - 31 listings

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 27 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Eston Auto - 27 listings

169 Us Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales - 23 listings

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review
Koeppel Auto Exchange - 18 listings

399 Hoover Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

3 reviews
Google Auto Sale - 18 listings

400 Danforth Ave., Jersey City, NJ 07305

1 review
Silver Star Auto Group - 16 listings

154 Bloomfield Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

2 reviews
Great Deals Auto Group

260 Central Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

1 review
Towne Auto Sales

320 Kearny Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

1 review
Stockton Auto Sales

137 Stockton Street, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Magnum Auto Sales

1001 Chancellor Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,347 Great Deals out of 197,995 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
592 listings starting at $4,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 127,495 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,248 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 101,564 listings starting at $8,999
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 30,766 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
977 Great Deals out of 76,211 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
586 Great Deals out of 73,550 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord Coupe
97 Great Deals out of 9,510 listings starting at $3,997
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 265 listings starting at $16,905
Used Toyota Corolla
750 Great Deals out of 75,278 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
54 Great Deals out of 1,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
772 Great Deals out of 83,573 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
597 Great Deals out of 63,617 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
470 Great Deals out of 59,548 listings starting at $1,500