Jim Norton Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

9809 South Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74133 - Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 490-8158

Service: (888) 331-7115

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

Dealer Promotions

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/20/33/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-4969058631663383004-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,326

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 31,544

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $14,000, 31,544 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/03/06/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-2520265586025596936-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,997

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 14,264

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,000, 14,264 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/13/29/2007_bmw_x5-pic-6523890853652693250-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,255

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 79,819

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $15,500, 79,819 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/13/45/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-114789515768193900-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,904

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 11,523

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $19,000, 11,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/04/28/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6302056233482488428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,197

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 44,649

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,500, 44,649 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/03/52/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1922938485307542494-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,360

Price: $44,500

Mileage: 36,111

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $44,500, 36,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/10/04/14/2015_subaru_forester-pic-1110829724398010650-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,742

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 29,122

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $24,000, 29,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/15/42/2012_honda_civic-pic-2358440296091251799-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,166

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 135,634

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $9,000, 135,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/04/34/2015_ford_f-150-pic-267263611603587562-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$3,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,541

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 15,639

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $43,000, 15,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/05/13/48/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5916104390820023089-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,929

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 27,051

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,500, 27,051 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/13/29/2013_toyota_prius-pic-7981584156089331877-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,998

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 50,437

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $16,500, 50,437 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/15/19/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6920552280783986349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,436

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 18,230

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $20,000, 18,230 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/04/10/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3938054436563404067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,955

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 3,943

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $19,500, 3,943 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/04/11/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7176416926819761704-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,220

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 30,933

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cobalt Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab for sale - $25,500, 30,933 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/15/22/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7322975990822580967-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,035

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 3,046

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $21,000, 3,046 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 20, 2016
Responded quickly. Nice

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks so much Debera, we appreciate your feedback!  Have a wonderful evening! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 13, 2016
talked to sales person. answered my questions promptly

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks Duane!  If we can help answer any more questions, give us a call at 918-250-6888.  - Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Apr 11, 2016
Too expensive

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

We always try to price our vehicles and services very competitively to the market.  Please feel free to reach out to me if we can be of further assistance.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota  918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 9, 2016
Very good experience. Courteous sales and financial personnel.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Ronda - thank you for your business and the 5-star review! :))

Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome experience buying my 2015 MX-5. Very professional from start to finish. ALWAYS! responded to all phone calls and questions FAST! To date, the best car buying experience I had from a Dealer BAR NON! Since I was out of state and bought the car sight unseen, Richard took pics for me, looked the car for over for me giving me all the details. He did not try to BS me either, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THAT! Richard even sent me video of the car when it was driving up on the truck to come to me. I would tell everyone to buy from Jim Norton Toyota!!!!!

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you so much, we're so glad that Richard provided you with awesome service!  Let us know if there's ever anything else you need.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 28, 2016
Responded quickly and was able to work with them over the net. Didn't buy the car but will contact them on next purchase.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Mike - Sorry we weren't able to earn your business - but thank you for giving us the opportunity.  If there's anything we can do to change your mind, please do not hesitate to contact us!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 11, 2016
Did not have docs. on a vehicle that had been in a accident and repaired.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for taking the time to write in Thomas. All of our pre-owned vehicles come with a CarFax report, so would be highly unusual.  Would you mind contacting me at 918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com so I can get the details and research on our end please?  Thanks in advance - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 4, 2016
pmsummer
0
Prompt response.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Glad we were able to help! Have a great day and thanks for the review!

Laura Morse
eCommerce Manager
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 17, 2016
Helpful!

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks so much for the stars Roger! :))

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 8, 2016
Very helpful

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Max & thanks so much for your review!  I'm glad we were able to be of assistance. If we can be of service again in the future, please let us know! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Feb 4, 2016
professional, organized, courteous

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your experience James, we greatly appreciate it!
Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Have communicated, doesn't have specific vehicle (color), will consider them if another deal doesn't go through.
Dec 26, 2015
Excellent!

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your feedback John, much appreciated!  Happy New Year to you & yours!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 9, 2015
Very helpful and nice. Willing to work with me on the price.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you very much for your feedback RaLena!  I'm glad our team was able to assist you.  Please let us know if we can ever be of service again in the future!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 3, 2015
5-star!!. I traded for a 2005 Avalon which had not yet been listed. My experience with Jim Norton Toyota was excellent, thanks to sales rep. Robert Blocker and the rest of the staff.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi George - Thanks for sharing your experience!  Robert Blocker has been with us for many years and he has many loyal customers who enjoy working with him as well!  Enjoy your Avalon and let us know if you need anything.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Oct 8, 2015
TomKat68
0
Wonderful!!!
Aug 28, 2015
mway
25
Incredible staff! No pressure to purchase and even the finance department was great!
Jul 6, 2015
I saw the add for the 06 Tundra on the internet and the response from Richard in the used car sales was great. I drove the truck to my wife's employer to let her see it. We were both pleased with the truck. The sales transaction went very smooth and we closed the deal in short time. Thank you Jim Norton for a wonderful dealership.
May 25, 2015
Great experience with Jim Norton. Robert Blocker was our salesman and got us a great price on a 2014 Corolla.
May 22, 2015
I made contact and I bought the mazda miata I was looking at and now I wish I hadn't,, the salesman DID NOT tell me that it had hail damage that had been repaired ,my wife took it to our body repairman for a scrape on the bumper,I was ok with that,but later when we picked up the car the body man told me of this problem ( hail damage),if I had known this I WOULD NOT have bought the car . I called the dealer ,he told me that I bought the car AS IS so I am stuck ,SO thank you JIM NORTON TOYOTA used car sales,,YOU are a bunch of sorry people
May 6, 2015
Jim Norton Toyota has provided nothing but terrible customer service and bad business sense in managing the trade deal with me. They sell you on excellent trade values of new Toyota's, but with a '14 Tundra that has less than 10k miles on it, they are saying it has depreciated by over $10,000 dollars toward a trade. Even referred me to CarMax rather than making a mutually equitable deal. Very poor overall experience!!!

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Joe, I truly regret that we were unable to reach a mutually satisfactory agreement during your visit to Jim Norton Toyota. I assure you every member of our team wanted nothing more than to help you find the perfect vehicle and were disappointed when we were unable to do so. I invite you to reach out to me directly if you have any other questions or concerns that require our assistance. Thank you again for visiting Jim Norton Toyota.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
May 5, 2015
I did not make a purchase, my experience with Jim Norton Toyota was a good one. Great follow up, courteous and quick reply.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Jerry, although you did not make a purchase here at Jim Norton Toyota, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our dealership. Thank you so much for these wonderful comments, your kind words will surely inspire our team.

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 20, 2015
The response was quick and Tommy Leathers was very accommodating and knowledgeable. We purchased the vehicle in question on April 12th and traveled more than an hour, each way, to do it. We were happy to be greeted by someone who seemed to care about us as much as the sale. Thanks Tommy!

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks for your amazing review, Laurel. We're thrilled to have Tommy on our team and that he and the rest of our team could provide you with a memorable experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 10, 2015
I've only shown interest in a car and I've been contacted by both a sales manager and the GM through e-mail to ensure my car buying experience goes well. So far, I enjoy the commitment to their customers

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Adam, we appreciate you being so kind as to write this review and share it with everyone here. We constantly strive to stand out from other dealers in terms of providing nothing but the highest level of service. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back and see us here at Jim Norton Toyota!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Mar 25, 2015
Salesman was so upfront about all cosmetic damage inside and outside the car. I didn't buy the car but, I was so impressed with how honest the car was represented.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Donna, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're glad that our team was able to provide you with such a great experience and we truly appreciate all of your kind words. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks for visiting Jim Norton Toyota and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Norton Chevrolet - 573 listings

2301 N Aspen Ave, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
David Stanley's Riverside Chevrolet - 422 listings

707 W 51st Street, Tulsa, OK 74107

2 reviews
Doenges Toyota - 194 listings

1911 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

3 reviews
Chris Nikel FIAT - 125 listings

3737 South Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74145

2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 45 listings

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
IRide Broken Arrow - 31 listings

320 East Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Green Country Autoplex - 30 listings

9901 E 51st St, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 27 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 19 listings

7215 E 46, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Get Right Auto - 18 listings

14824 S. Memorial, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
South Pointe Chevrolet

9146 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

2 reviews
Foster Auto Supercenter

4050 S Sheridan Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Friendship Auto Sales

227 E Kenosha st, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

3 reviews
James Hodge Toyota - 153 listings

2314 W Shawnee, Muskogee, OK 74401

7 reviews
Fowler Toyota of Tulsa - 366 listings

6868 East Broken Arrow Frontage Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,215 Great Deals out of 205,784 listings starting at $991
Used Ford F-250
514 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,539 Great Deals out of 117,392 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,667 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
811 Great Deals out of 98,677 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 30,922 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,130 Great Deals out of 78,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
999 Great Deals out of 72,494 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
666 Great Deals out of 75,883 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
92 Great Deals out of 9,938 listings starting at $3,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 188 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
686 Great Deals out of 77,540 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
499 Great Deals out of 61,460 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
194 Great Deals out of 8,700 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
768 Great Deals out of 80,605 listings starting at $1,200