Grand Subaru

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

125 W Grand Ave, Bensenville, IL 60106 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 595-0250

Service: (866) 455-7549

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Apr 19, 2016
Great, Joe and Damien were super helpful, no pressure, personable, and responsive.

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you so much for providing this feedback about your time with our team, Ben! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Mar 27, 2016
No follow ups but contact me promptly

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for providing our team with this feedback about your experience with us, Allen! We're always looking for areas to improve and your feedback helps us out. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Mar 3, 2016
Good response time to my emails

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with the communication you experienced during your time with us! Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future! Thank you!
Mar 3, 2016
Great Byy

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for leaving us this feedback, Joselyn! We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Feb 10, 2016
Worst car shopping experience ever! I drove three hours upon thier invitation , and upon arrival the salesman was not prepared , the vehicles I asked to have ready for viewing were terribly dirty , inside and out , and I was never even invited inside the establishment and offer a bottle of water after my lengthy journey!! I was so disaappointed . I bought the exact same car from a quality dealer a few hundred miles in the other direction just a few days later . Don't go to grand Subaru ! Unless you like dirt!

Response from Grand Subaru:

Tracy, we are saddened to know you feel this way about our team. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we never want you to feel like we didn’t do everything in our power to make your visit comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. If you would like to speak with us further, please call Ryan Drouin, our general manager, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Feb 4, 2016
Very informative and friendly. I cant wait until Im ready to do business with them.

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are happy to know you feel this way about our team, Lisa! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and for choosing Grand Subaru. See you soon!
Dec 26, 2015
Messaged back right away

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are glad you are satisfied with our team's communication, Alec! We hope to work with you more in the future! Thank you!
Nov 22, 2015
Very good, the best experience, especially me shopping on line from New Jersey

Response from Grand Subaru:

We are so happy you had a great experience with our team, Henry! Thank you for choosing Grand Subaru and for leaving us this feedback. Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Nov 10, 2015
Vehicle had too many mechanical problems to include a major transmission leak. Pictures did not portraited what I test drove

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you sharing your thoughts with us, Raymond. Transparency and complete honesty with customers is very important to us and we never want to do anything that would compromise your trust in our team. Please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250 to discuss this with us further. Thank you.
Nov 6, 2015
thomaspjacobs
0
Joe was great, very experienced and had lots of info. No pressure to buy. Thanks

Response from Grand Subaru:

Thank you for sharing these kind words with us, Thomas! We are glad to know you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Sep 12, 2015
Treated me like a less important customer because i am younger. (21) My test drive appointment was basically ignored and anoter customer was put in front of me.

Response from Grand Subaru:

Kamil, we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us. Our entire team strives to maintain a relationship of absolute respect with each of our customers and we never want you to feel like an exception. We would like to learn more about your experience. If you would, please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Drouin, at (630) 595-0250. Thank you.
Aug 30, 2015
Inquired about a truck and got real good help!!
Aug 18, 2015
Salesman was warm and wasn't pushy or pressuring me.
Aug 1, 2015
Car had a destroyed engine. Other STIs (2011 and older) looked rough. However newer STIs looked clean. Prices were ok.
Jul 23, 2015
had a great conversation with salesman. Unfortunately the car sold before I could put money on it. I've since bought another car.
Jul 15, 2015
I did not pursue this car, but the dealership was attentive and responsive.
Jul 10, 2015
0
Just don't want to deal on cars at all.
Jun 2, 2015
very satisfied with sales and their rapid reply
May 31, 2015
Takes forever to respond, Car eventually sold to another buyer at the last minute
Dec 2, 2014
They have a big wrx or sti inventory compared to others, but their service is just horrible... it takes them soooo long to get the car ready on time. Sales reps are rude in a way and sometimes they get your car mixed up with other customers... so far very poor service and follow ups are not as good as other dealers ive been through
Oct 22, 2014
I have gone in 3 times over 5 weeks they do not show any flexibility or follow up. They do not take down any information and they don't recall there customers.
Sep 12, 2014
everyone was very friendly and it was a no pressure sale

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda On Grand - 455 listings

300 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

3 reviews
Muller Subaru

1350 Park Ave W, Highland Park, IL 60035

2 reviews
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Muller Auto Group - 405 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

8 reviews
Gerald Subaru of Naperville - 159 listings

1210 E Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563

2 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 114 listings

6191 Joliet Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

14 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 430 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

12 reviews
Liberty Auto City - 39 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

5 reviews
Brilliance Subaru - 212 listings

1500 N. Randall Rd, Elgin, IL 60123

13 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 311 listings

3340 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60076

34 reviews
Hawk Subaru

2200 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Roto Subaru Mazda - 58 listings

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

18 reviews
Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru - 231 listings

911 W Higgins Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60195

7 reviews
Mid City Subaru - 185 listings

4330 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

15 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 543 listings

2001 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,181 Great Deals out of 207,802 listings starting at $1,299
Used Ford F-250
522 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,577 Great Deals out of 117,223 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
334 Great Deals out of 29,245 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
815 Great Deals out of 99,850 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,241 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 78,823 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 73,242 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
643 Great Deals out of 76,004 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
97 Great Deals out of 9,832 listings starting at $3,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
191 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
692 Great Deals out of 77,235 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 62,128 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
186 Great Deals out of 8,664 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
732 Great Deals out of 81,006 listings starting at $1,200