George Matick Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

14001 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239 - Map & Directions

Sales: (313) 228-3395

Service: (313) 531-7100

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

Dealer Promotions

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/11/52/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8830289802291955962-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,339

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 171,820

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $9,000, 171,820 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/08/01/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-4873957982816915144-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,763

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 37,893

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $12,777, 37,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/10/19/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5196213311080228382-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$2,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,970

Price: $16,683

Mileage: 86,556

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,683, 86,556 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/11/48/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3829926554963888662-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$3,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,531

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 52,857

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $31,500, 52,857 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/31/19/55/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2621563956199315435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$3,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $68,663

Price: $64,823

Mileage: 4,074

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $64,823, 4,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/04/58/2012_ford_flex-pic-5654148380946174933-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,360

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 78,225

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $15,500, 78,225 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/10/28/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1622603655718767776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,199

Price: $23,223

Mileage: 51,699

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $23,223, 51,699 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/02/34/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2026381487915887921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,105

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 21,098

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $11,800, 21,098 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/05/10/01/2013_ford_escape-pic-7946907130711630809-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,528

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 50,740

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $17,000, 50,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/25/13/41/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5218662187022217135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$3,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,669

Price: $54,417

Mileage: 3,628

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $54,417, 3,628 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/02/34/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8317512220328858749-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,214

Price: $15,102

Mileage: 31,320

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $15,102, 31,320 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/09/57/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6905228449030249558-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,766

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 34,277

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $20,500, 34,277 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/18/28/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4918415891210602931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,971

Price: $29,650

Mileage: 3,542

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $29,650, 3,542 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/10/42/2010_cadillac_dts-pic-8558673083439347336-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac DTS V8 Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,921

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 92,411

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac DTS V8 for sale - $10,000, 92,411 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/16/28/2014_gmc_terrain_denali-pic-4749760761623053398-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,456

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 27,660

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $28,000, 27,660 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 5, 2016
Very helpful

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Our entire Matick team thanks you for your review and feedback about your experience.  Every one of our 175 team members tries to be as helpful and friendly as possible, and provide a great experience and care to each of our guests.  We always strive for '5 Star' service, and hope in the future we can give that to you too.  Thanks again for your review and feedback.
Mar 29, 2016
Afordteacher
0
Great follow up

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks for the positive review!  We try, with every since guest, to follow up quickly and by the means our guests desire.  There's a fine line between pestering and keeping to a good follow up schedule, we're glad you felt we were towards the latter.  Please know how much we appreciate your review and the consideration!
Mar 12, 2016
Good, contacted me promptly and offered to help me find the car and price I was searching for.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Bryan, thanks for sharing your positive review with us, and others.  Every day our 175 team members are focused on providing the best value and customer experience to be found.  We know buying a vehicle is a large decision and you have a lot of choices.  We take that seriously.  Thanks for giving us the feedback we need, and for giving us the opportunity to work with you.
Mar 7, 2016
Very responsive and helpful

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Tom, thank you for your review and feedback.  Every day we try to give 5 star level service, we are thankful that you felt your experience with our team was a positive one.  If there is anything you feel we could do to make it even better in the future, we'd love to know that too.  Feel free to reach out to Ryan Esler at (313) 532-2570 if you'd like to share more of your feedback.  Thanks again for the opportunity to work with you.
Mar 4, 2016
good

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review and feedback, Artis.  While we always try to give '5 Star' level service, we are thankful that you felt your experience with our team was a positive one.  If there is anything you feel we could do to make it even better in the future, we'd love to know that too.  Feel free to reach out to Ryan Esler at (313) 532-2570 if you'd like to share more of your feedback.  Thanks again for the opportunity to work with you.
Feb 13, 2016
I sat inside 45mins and no one approached to assist me. I l[ked the car but it was sold.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

James, we sincerely apologize for your experience.  This past weekend we had an overwhelmingly high number of guests, and a few team members that were out ill.  We, unfortunately, we were not able to accommodate quick guest service and help everyone in the timely manner that you deserve, and that we are accustomed to.  We are far from perfect, but please know as a direct result of this experience, and your feedback, we are changing the schedules of some team members to assure greater Saturday coverage, as well as increased efforts to hire new, educated and quality Sales Consultants.  Thanks fo
 More ...
Feb 13, 2016
Very great service and friendly! They will make sure you will drive off the lot happy. My first purchase and they were so companionate to make sure I got what I wanted.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks, Keith, for your review about your recent experience.  We always focus on listening to our guests' needs before our own and providing the best customer service environment with a hassle-free team.  We are so honored that you put your trust in us, please know how seriously we take that.  If you, or your vehicle needs anything at all, please know our entire 175 person team is here to assist and help you.  Thanks again for your business.
Jan 22, 2016
Car was already sold, showed us more expensive cars, offered $2000 less than trade in value on our 06 Lucerne with 97000 on it. Salesman lit a cigarette 2 feet away from my face. We drove over an hour away for our 5 o'clock appointment when they closed at 6 and Gary was rushing us out saying we had to come back next day. Refused the gas reimbursement we were told we would get if didn't buy a car. Gave my wife and I a hard time about a blank check from our local bank, said there were too many hoops to go through. All they had to do was fill in car info and email it to the bank. Wasted about 4 and a half hours checking them out. And almost 3/4 tank of gas. Bad expierience

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Mark, thank you for your feedback.  Please accept our sincerest apology about the experience you had, and the service you received.  Your feedback has been essential in us helping to coach our team members and improve the service and experience for future guests.  We try, every day, to assure that when guests come from far distances to look at particular vehicles that we have them in-stock and that they hadn't been sold prior to making the trip, or setting expectations and giving alternatives if that's the case prior to you committing to coming.  That clearly didn't take place.  Likewise, your
 More ...
Dec 11, 2015
Great response......Purchased vehicle....Riley was an excellent sales rep.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

We so appreciate your positive feedback, Norman.  Every day, Reilly and our entire team, work very hard to provide the best experience, nicest atmosphere and lowest prices in Michigan.  We're thrilled to know you felt the same, and thank you so very much for sharing your opinion with others.
Nov 21, 2015
I went to George Matick and test drove a 2012 Cadillac SRX. The vehicle was filthy inside and out. The dealer would not come down in price at all. I would not go back there for any reason.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback, David.  We're sorry the SRX you looked at wasn't as clean as it should have been.  We pride our dealership on having extremely clean and reliable pre-owned vehicles for our guests to test drive, and in the case we failed.  We appreciate you bring that particular vehicle to our attention so we can take corrective measures immediately.  I'd like to say we're perfect, but no-one is.  In regards to your pricing concern, as was hopefully explained during your visit, we price our vehicles to the market price by using a technical tool that analyzes all the like-vehicles a
 More ...
Nov 20, 2015
They didn't mention anything about the car being keyed all around or how dirty the inside looks.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback, Gilberto.  We'd like to know which vehicle you looked at so we can make sure to take corrective measure to make sure the vehicle is repaired.  We try very hard, every day, to make sure we offer the largest, cleanest and most reliable pre-owned vehicle inventory in Michigan.  Clearly the vehicle you were interested in slipped through the cracks, and for that, we sincerely apologize.  We never want to sell a vehicle we wouldn't be proud to put on our lot.  We do plan to find the vehicle and repair it quickly to assure future guests don't experience the same issue.  T
 More ...
Oct 24, 2015
Excellent CS

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks, Cheslea, for your positive 5 star review!  The goal of every member of our 175 person team is to provide excellent guest service, each and every day.  We sincerely thank you for sharing your opinion of us with others!
Oct 19, 2015
Told me the car I was interested in was $16k not 15,500, then insulted me by offering $750 trade-in for my 2005 Equinox. I walked when they kept asking what they needed to do to earn my business then didn't do it! I received calls from the salesman afterward, but they never provided the deal I asked for.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Patricia, thank you for reaching out.  We would stand behind our price if it was listed online for $15,500 and never play any bait and switch games.  We'd like to learn more about what happened or what occurred.  In regards to your Equinox, we also have no records in the last 2 months of any 2005 Equinoxs in our appraisal tool.  In fact, we run our own appraisal against our third party tool, Trade In Marketplace, which gives you two guaranteed values to compare, trying to be 100% transparent.  We'd like to learn more about your experience so we can understand what occurred and invite you to ca
 More ...
Sep 28, 2015
good follow up from dealer: didn't buy from them

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Appreciate your feedback, Jeff, thank you.  We always want to follow up appropriately, but not aggressively, respecting your time and interest.  Sorry to hear we didn't win your business, but please know we'd love to try again in the future, when you're in the market.  Thanks again for giving us your thoughts.
Sep 21, 2015
Great Sales people, Great follow up.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks John, for your positive review and feedback.  Every day our entire Sales Team is focused on providing great value, giving the best customer experience, and offering unmatched selection.  We respect the time of our guests, so we're thrilled to know that you were followed up with appropriately and that you had a good experience.  Thanks again for sharing that with others.
Aug 20, 2015
My experience with Matick Chevrolet was real smooth ordeal.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for your positive review and the feedback about your experience.  All of our 170 team members work very hard, every day, to assure we provide our guests with the best customer service and lowest prices.  Thanks for confirming our efforts are working.
Jul 26, 2015
nice and clean

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks for your review and feedback, Rachel.  We sincerely appreciate knowing what our guests think of our service and our facility.  Please know we're here for anything you or your vehicle need, well into the future.
Jul 14, 2015
I was very interested in this Impala. I had a hard time getting a hold of anyone but set up an appointment, they knew I was travel ok by from a few hours away. When I got about halfway, one of the sales people decided to call to let me know they sold it from beneath me. I asked to speak to a manager but never heard back.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Katie, thank you for your feedback about your experience.  We hate when an experience like this occurs and understand how frustrating it can be to drive a great distance to find out the vehicle you inquired about the day before had since been sold.  Ideally we ask our Customer Care Advocates to confirm the previous day's sales and cross-check the appointments incoming for that day to assure that any customer that was interested in a vehicle that was sold be contacted to alert them.  This process did not occur the way it should have.  Our company policy is against any 'bait and switch' processe
 More ...
Jul 10, 2015
Hello: I responded to this dealership via your web-form (My name is ....., etc.). The website manage (David?) e-mailed me very shortly and requested my visit the following morning (Friday, July 3) at 8:30 AM. After arriving at that time (32-minute drive), the salesman (Gary) went to retrieve the vehicle and learned it had been sold. Gary simply told me "it happens sometime," tried to sell me other vehicles and then lost interest in me. My subsequent complaint e-mail message to David did not elicit any response.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Curt, thank you for your feedback about your experience.  We understand how frustrating it can be to drive over a half hour to find out the vehicle you inquired about the day before had since been sold.  Ideally we ask our Customer Care Advocates (David) to confirm the previous day's sales and cross-check the appointments incoming for that day to assure that any customer that was interested in a vehicle that was sold be contacted to alert them.  David was off the following day and that process did not occur, the day you arrived at the dealership.  Our company policy is against any 'bait and sw
 More ...
Jun 1, 2015
Responded promptly to my needs, follow through was excellent even though I never ended up visiting the location.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

We sincerely appreciate your review Anita, thank you for sharing your experience with others.  We feel it is important to follow up appropriately and consistently (with respect to your time of course) and to get our guests all the information they need without too much hassle.  We're so glad to know you found our process to work well, even without visit.  Best in your vehicle search from all of our team.
May 7, 2015
Took to long to call you

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Cyrus, thank you for your feedback.  We'd really like to learn more about what occurred or what took so long when you contacted us, if it was a technical glitch or if someone didn't get you the information you need quickly enough.  We have phone processes in place internally to assure that calls don't get missed and are picked up in a timely fashion, if something wasn't working it is critical that we understand that.  Thank you for voicing your opinion, please feel free to contact me directly if you can shed light on your experience at a deeper level:  Ryan Esler (313) 532-2570 or resler@matic
 More ...
Mar 26, 2015
Dealer responded very promptly. Never had a chance to view the vehicle before it was sold.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Gary, thank you for your feedback.  We're sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was sold prior to your being able to view it.  Often times cars come and go so quickly based on the special specifications of it or limited availability and/or pricing.  We try our very best to update our customers quickly as to the availability of our vehicles and reply to your inquiry just as fast.  Thanks for your consideration, and best wishes in your search if we aren't able to assist you further.
Mar 15, 2015
trying to sell me the car and its already sold

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Kent, thank you for your feedback.  We're sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold prior to you being able to look at it or purchase it.  Our team is instructed to never misrepresent our vehicle inventory or current availability, because we truly honor our customers' time.  On rare occasions, even with the greatest effort, one of our Client Care Representatives might not know when a vehicle a customer is interested is sold prior to that customer showing up.  We try our very best to assure these instances are few and far between, but they do happen, and in this case it sounds like
 More ...
Feb 28, 2015
i talked to mike ,and his service was great

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Stan, we so appreciate your positive review and learning your experience with Mike was a positive one.  We try very hard, every day, to make sure our guests' experience at our dealership is the highlight of their day.  We're thrilled to know you had great service, and can't wait to see you again soon.
Feb 24, 2015
Great customer service.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks so very much for your kind words and the review about your recent experience with us.  All of our over 150 team members try to provide the best level of service, respecting your time and money.  We hope to see you again soon.
Feb 20, 2015
received personal contacts and was pleased they contacted me so quickly

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks very much for your feedback about your recent experience.  We truly value the time of our customers, and strive to give quick, thoughtful and thorough responses.  Glad to hear in your case we did just that.  Thanks again for your patronage Boyd.
Nov 14, 2014
Everyone at the dealership is extremely courteous and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thank you so much Jeff for your feedback.  All of our team, over 140 strong, work every day to provide our guests with the best, most friendliest experience.  We're so glad to hear your experience was just that.  Thanks for the recommendations, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 1, 2014
Fast and excellent service! !

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks Bernard for your positive feedback!  We're so glad to here our people and processes helped give you a great, fast experience.  Look forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again for your comments!
Sep 27, 2014
Did not get back to me in a timely manner by the time I heard from them I had bought a car elsewhere !

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Charles, thank you for letting us know about your experience.  We recently changed the main software tool that allows us to better manage quick responses to internet requests and communicate with customers.  It is possible that during that switchover that your request got misrouted.  We sincerely apologize for the lack of response, it is embarrassing and not the way we normally treat relationships with customers.  Since your inquiry we've done testing to assure all inquires, not just those from CarGurus are being properly handled and quickly responded to in our new system.  Again, thank you fo
 More ...
Sep 25, 2014
Anna was fast with a response.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Andy, thanks for your response!  Knowing that our team is getting back quickly, with a good quality response and answers to your questions is critical.  Thanks for your feedback!
Aug 4, 2014
she was very nice to talk to about the car and what i had to do to purchase the car i want that helped alot i thank you wendy mosley

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Shirley, thank you for your kind words!  Wendy is a great team member and is always focused on our guests' experience.  So glad to hear from your own perspective that she treated you well.  Thanks for your business and your insight!
Jul 17, 2014
Great service they was nice and handle business I love it and I will be back.

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Sean, we can't thank you enough for your kind words and review.  We work every day to assure we give the best service, with the friendliest staff in Michigan.  We definitely look forward to seeing you again soon!

Other Nearby Dealers

St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Rd, China, MI 48054

5 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 581 listings

64200 Van Dyke Rd, Washington, MI 48095

12 reviews
Grass Lake Chevrolet - 219 listings

11851 E Michigan, Grass Lake, MI 49240

4 reviews
Tennyson Chevrolet - 318 listings

32570 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

6 reviews
Vic Canever Chevrolet - 322 listings

3000 Owen Rd, Fenton, MI 48430

10 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 410 listings

725 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI 48307

6 reviews
Rodgers Chevrolet - 293 listings

23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

6 reviews
Wally Edgar Chevrolet - 43 listings

3805 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48361

13 reviews
Bowman Chevrolet

6750 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI 48346

13 reviews
Buff Whelan Chevrolet - 945 listings

40445 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

13 reviews
Les Stanford Chevrolet - 808 listings

21730 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

14 reviews
Marty Feldman Chevrolet - 630 listings

42355 Grand River Ave, Novi, MI 48375

9 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 524 listings

31850 Ford Rd, Garden City, MI 48135

6 reviews
Jay Chevrolet, Inc. - 398 listings

3372 W Highland Rd, Highland, MI 48357

4 reviews
Liberty Chevrolet, Inc. - 357 listings

30400 Lyon Center Drive East, New Hudson, MI 48165

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,577 Great Deals out of 117,223 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Corvette
141 Great Deals out of 16,736 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Impala Limited
226 Great Deals out of 6,122 listings starting at $8,985
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
106 Great Deals out of 8,962 listings starting at $7,995
Used Chevrolet Spark EV
548 listings starting at $12,688
Used Chevrolet SS
5 Great Deals out of 825 listings starting at $29,500
Used Chevrolet Express
64 Great Deals out of 4,271 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Camaro
195 Great Deals out of 25,396 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
579 Great Deals out of 29,951 listings starting at $2,445
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
58 Great Deals out of 6,367 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Cruze
620 Great Deals out of 48,739 listings starting at $5,800
Used Chevrolet Suburban
386 Great Deals out of 20,875 listings starting at $1,991
Used Chevrolet Colorado
241 Great Deals out of 14,939 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Sonic
184 Great Deals out of 16,967 listings starting at $4,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
334 Great Deals out of 29,245 listings starting at $3,450