Ferguson Superstore

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 897-7689

Service: (888) 686-9959

Today (Wed) 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/12/23/25/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-1272289087957338928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$7,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,681

Price: $32,969

Mileage: 12,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $32,969, 12,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/26/23/47/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-8097566991463183729-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,347

Price: $28,560

Mileage: 3,143

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 195 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Base for sale - $28,560, 3,143 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fergusonsuperstore/1792/50fc5acf3b64f73303e61421573e27bax.jpg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,098

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 46,544

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $24,500, 46,544 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
http://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/3872/3872_cc0640_001_BK.jpg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,752

Price: $8,893

Mileage: 110,996

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,893, 110,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/22/06/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1436833111827959977-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$5,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,213

Price: $26,251

Mileage: 13,618

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $26,251, 13,618 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/03/01/30/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-181139884241306925-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,869

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 52,784

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $30,990, 52,784 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/31/11/52/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-7746065708944627929-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,986

Price: $29,996

Mileage: 44,286

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $29,996, 44,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fergusonsuperstore/1449/eb4e741bf4bd3b9e0df89327b9e2de28x.jpg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$3,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,506

Price: $39,280

Mileage: 4,256

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,280, 4,256 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/03/17/55/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5884306077145233131-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,413

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 38,359

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $21,000, 38,359 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/29/03/30/2012_toyota_prius-pic-2305565908635524326-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,418

Price: $14,877

Mileage: 32,023

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius for sale - $14,877, 32,023 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fergusonsuperstore/1578/4f897bc23610eeb0ffb87aff0b177de1x.jpg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,849

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 4,031

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $25,900, 4,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/15/17/46/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6937981906514036024-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,683

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 6,201

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $21,500, 6,201 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fergusonsuperstore/1692/27d25b75c087fce91483e5efe6e83b91x.jpg

2010 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,142

Price: $12,828

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $12,828, 99,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/07/01/11/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-5493543422424642109-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,314

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 51,603

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring for sale - $20,999, 51,603 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/21/02/48/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-1701627031584009542-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,706

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 50,694

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Grey Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $18,500, 50,694 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Aug 14, 2015
Salesperson was totally unprepared although they did respond to my request. He had the car I inquired about ready to look at but when I spoke to him, he said he'd have others ready to show me but was disorganized. The manager was totally 100% unwilling to negotiate price and would not take a dime less than the advertised price. This dealerships advertised slogan is "Nobody beats a Ferguson Deal". Well that may be true if they actually tried to make a deal. I walked away and did not make a purchase. By the way, they lost a sale that could have been over $20K over $500!!!!!! Will NOT go back
Aug 11, 2015
They're internet representative was quick and very efficient . I made an appointment at my convenience closed the trade at a satisfactory price that pleased me. I rate them with 5 stars

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

George, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore.
Jun 21, 2015
Great experience. Good customer service

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your recent experience at Ferguson Superstore!
Jun 19, 2015
they did respond to my phone call and have since sent me an email but they do not have what I am searching for at this time or @ a price I feel I can afford. I have certain things I want on a car but so many dealers will not allow what the Blue Book says or what other dealers allow you with a decent mark down on theirs. I do a lot of research on autos pro's, con's what others say about them and prices.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eva, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Our team is always available to answer any of your questions. We're sorry we didn't have exactly what you're looking for. We have over 550 new vehicles and over 200 used cars, plus we get new cars in every day. We hope you'll come back and search our inventory. We may be getting what you're searching for in soon. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2015
They were awesome!

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eric, you're awesome! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, we really do appreciate your business.
May 23, 2015
Quick internet response upon inquiry

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you Susan. We're always here to help!
Mar 30, 2015
They got back to me quickly. They have me on a watch list for what I want.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Suzy, thank you for trusting us with your business. Our team will let you know as soon as we get what you're searching for on our lot!
Dec 3, 2014
Goo communication and best of all, there was no high pressure salesman. Answered my questions quickly. Ended up finding a 3500 HD instead but if I buy another in the future, I would deal with them again.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Greg, thank you for the 5-star review! We would be honored to have you return to our dealership. We appreciate your business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer was very cordial and easy to negotiate with.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Johnson, we have been serving Broken Arrow and the Tulsa metro for over 40 years. We are family owned and operated. We want to provide a hassle-free, stress-free buying atmosphere. Our sales associates will not pressure anyone into making a purchase they are not comfortable making. Thank you for the review, and thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Sep 5, 2014
We dealt with Woody and he did everything he promised.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Norma, Kevin "Woody" is one of our highly valued Buick GMC Sales Consultants. Glad to hear he was able to assist you in your new car buying experience. He'll be happy to hear his customer service warranted 5-stars! We appreciate business. Thank you Norma!
Jul 14, 2014
Great experience.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joni, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you're pleased with your new car buying experience at Ferguson Superstore. Please stop by anytime! Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership!
Jun 25, 2014
only one used car available

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Randy, thank you for your feedback. We have hundreds of used cars to choose from. We are also Green Country's #1 GM Certified Dealer with the largest selection of Certified Pre-Owned Chevy, Buick, GMC, Kia and Subaru! Were you not able to find the used car you're looking for? We'd love to help you find any used car you're searching for. Please give us a call at 918-258-1800.
Jun 2, 2014
Very helpful!

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review Leslie! We appreciate your business very much!
Sep 1, 2012
I can't say enough about these guys. If you are a person that has lost trust in a car dealership give this dealership a try. The service, what can I say....wow. When you have your salesman pick you up from your job drive you to your insurance helps you get that taken care of so that I could drive my car back to work and have it for the holiday weekend. Warren your the best! I think I have found a new dealership and $19.95 oil changes for life doesn't hurt either. Good service, good deal, Love my car!! Thanks Guys you are simply....THE BEST!

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joy, thank you so much for choosing Ferguson! We do our best to treat the customer right! We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction. We'll take care of you before and after the sale. We appreciate your business Joy. Welcome to the Ferguson family! Happy to hear you love your new car! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Hurley Buick GMC - 224 listings

6300 New Sapulpa Rd, Tulsa, OK 74131

1 review
Siegfried Motor - 25 listings

417 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 21 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Switzer & Son Select Auto Sales - 15 listings

5123 S 103rd East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74146

2 reviews
Friendship Auto Sales

227 E Kenosha st, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

2 reviews
Green Country Autoplex

9901 E 51st St, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Supreme Auto Sales

4630 S. Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74145

3 reviews
House of Cars and Cycles

4620 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

2 reviews
Trader Jacks Indoor Auto Showroom

7682 East 46th Place, Tulsa, OK 74145

2 reviews
Iluvcheapcars.Com

1101 S 193rd E Ave, Tulsa, OK 74108

1 review
Ferguson Buick GMC - 306 listings

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

6 reviews
Kevin Grover GMC - 146 listings

1440 S Dewey Ave, Wagoner, OK 74467

7 reviews
Marc Miller Buick GMC - 495 listings

4700 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

12 reviews
Midtown Kia - 345 listings

4747 South Yale Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74135

2 reviews
Ferguson Subaru - 106 listings

1501 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,112 Great Deals out of 121,851 listings starting at $988
Used Ford F-250
500 listings starting at $3,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,636 Great Deals out of 133,605 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 28,909 listings starting at $350
Used Ram 1500
819 Great Deals out of 83,406 listings starting at $8,999
Used Ram 2500
117 Great Deals out of 26,340 listings starting at $9,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,261 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
1,142 Great Deals out of 73,373 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda Accord Coupe
177 Great Deals out of 8,997 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 1,777 listings starting at $20,500
Used Toyota Corolla
843 Great Deals out of 52,882 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Matrix
61 Great Deals out of 1,445 listings starting at $1,488
Used Nissan Altima
971 Great Deals out of 71,261 listings starting at $700
Used Honda CR-V
660 Great Deals out of 51,028 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Civic
776 Great Deals out of 57,943 listings starting at $950