Elder Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083 - Map & Directions

Sales: (844) 505-1181

Service: (844) 505-1181

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $21,325

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $21,325, 10 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $21,325

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $21,325, 10 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $26,210

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,210, 10 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $26,240

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,240, 209 miles with Technology Package
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $26,240

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,240, 10 miles with Technology Package
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $26,240

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,240, 10 miles with Technology Package
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $26,385

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $26,385, 48 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $26,385

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $26,385, 10 miles with LE Package
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $26,385

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $26,385, 10 miles with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/12/56/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2772439917373490709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $26,390

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,390, 5 miles with Technology Package
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $26,595

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $26,595, 10 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $26,635

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,635, 10 miles with Technology Package
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $27,035

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $27,035, 5 miles with Technology Package
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $28,215

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $28,215, 10 miles with LE Package, Convenience Package
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Price: $28,215

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $28,215, 10 miles with Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 25, 2016
Salesperson tried to find me the right vehicle. They just didn't have what I wanted in stock. No pressure, just pointed out options. Good try.
Apr 11, 2016
Although the car was already sold the dealer took the time to contact me & answer a couple questions that I had.
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer
Apr 6, 2016
jbeck16
0
found a used vehicle on their web site. contacted them, agreed over the phone on price, financing, pending test drive 2 days later. arrived to test drive, vehicle not detailed, vehicle drove fantastic and was in good working order. went to inspect tire iron, jack storage area. it was full of water, jack and tire iron rusted. they asked for time to diagnosis issue and said they'd send to service and get back to me. got online to email sales manager about progress the following evening and make sure vehicle had been removed from their web site. not only was vehicle still listed, they had increased the price. they had vehicle for 2 months prior to my inquiry, and did not realize it was leaking and retaining water, they had a day and a half to get it detailed knowing I was coming to purchase it. I found the water issue in a 30 min test drive and inspection. if they didn't know it was full of water, they couldn't have inspected it very thoroughly when they took it in originally. the fact that they took the time to get on their web site and raise the price while we still had a pending deal on the vehicle is despicable. I wouldn't buy a used vehicle here

Response from Elder Ford:

JBeck16,

I apologize for the inconvenience we caused you regarding the Pre-Owned Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4X4. The rear hatch had a leak which, after the heavy rains we had in late March, caused water to collect in the spare tire well. Typically, the drain hole in the spare tire well would have allowed the water to drain out. Unfortunately that hole was plugged causing the water to collect. It is my understanding that we corrected the hatch leak, un-plugged the drainage hole and replaced the rusted jack and tire iron. In addition, we offered you a lower price on the vehicle to hopefully make up
 More ...
Oct 13, 2015
Zaid was very helpful through the process. Very open and honest delivering everything as promised.

Response from Elder Ford:

Jeffrey,

Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jul 20, 2015
Overpriced and high interest rate

Response from Elder Ford:

Jabeous,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Our interest rates are determined by our banks and our pre-owned vehicles are "Market Priced" based on similar vehicles in a 25-mile radius to our dealership.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
May 16, 2015
Was waiting on more information about a warranties for the touareg

Response from Elder Ford:

Johnnie,

I am sorry that our Pre-Owned vehicle sales consultant did not get back to you regarding the Touareg warranty. Unfortunately, that vehicle has been sold. Please let me know if any other new or Pre-owned vehicle in our inventory is of interest.
Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Mike Stewart
Director of Digital Sales and Marketing
586-917-5825
Feb 15, 2015
Very friendly, easy to reason with. Everything was ready for me.
Sep 14, 2014
Good
Jun 28, 2014
The dealer never countered my offer.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 276 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

1 review
Northgate Ford - 240 listings

3600 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

2 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 185 listings

1200 S Carney Dr, Saint Clair, MI 48079

1 review
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 117 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave, Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 1129 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 779 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

5 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 788 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

4 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 885 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Brighton Ford - 690 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Szott Ford - 370 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

6 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 104 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034

3 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 174 listings

7070 Michigan Avenue, Saline, MI 48176

5 reviews
Huntington Ford - 725 listings

2890 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

10 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 576 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 547 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,577 Great Deals out of 210,873 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250
519 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,899 Great Deals out of 117,788 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
369 Great Deals out of 29,294 listings starting at $2,950
Used Ram 1500
1,007 Great Deals out of 99,240 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 31,194 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,504 Great Deals out of 78,744 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,310 Great Deals out of 73,043 listings starting at $1,799
Used Honda Accord
936 Great Deals out of 76,548 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
146 Great Deals out of 9,776 listings starting at $3,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 194 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
876 Great Deals out of 77,270 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 62,990 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
252 Great Deals out of 8,640 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
977 Great Deals out of 80,631 listings starting at $1,000