Credit Union Car Finders

6251 Crooked Creek Rd, Norcross, GA 30092 - Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 940-1414

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/24/12/02/2013_ford_escape-pic-1923724476628884320-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Great Deal
$3,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,072

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 62,339

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siler Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $15,888, 62,339 miles with Bluetooth
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/289653/7D0D486A-C101-475E-A2E5-B4446601EF71.jpg?dt=072320151523

2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Great Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,022

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 76,109

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $11,998, 76,109 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/25/09/45/2010_ford_taurus-pic-8453757738999227135-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,626

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 90,210

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $11,888, 90,210 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/22/36/2014_ram_1500-pic-2245236653078128197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 6.3 ft. Bed Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$2,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,959

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 34,750

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 6.3 ft. Bed for sale - $23,888, 34,750 miles with Bluetooth
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/289653/3E569D29-9E0C-4486-8CA8-FBEFD27C666C.jpg?dt=082820151836

2012 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$2,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,283

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 62,124

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $19,888, 62,124 miles
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/289653/AB9C9DE4-E580-449A-B86D-E0F2075B52C7.jpg?dt=081020151509

2012 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,319

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 19,987

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $28,888, 19,987 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/06/53/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-2213208174815933704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Sport Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,314

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 53,942

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Sport for sale - $20,888, 53,942 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/26/12/36/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1100148699371287734-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,312

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 75,323

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $20,888, 75,323 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/15/08/44/2006_ford_expedition-pic-98788284768748337-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,086

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 126,098

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $8,888, 126,098 miles
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/289653/875E7276-71CC-4DDC-BA9E-3B721F2FAA8C_1.jpg?dt=082620151339

2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,932

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 31,766

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $20,900, 31,766 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/29/21/11/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-3578572299279243715-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,095

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 60,754

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $10,998, 60,754 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,410

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 30,193

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,500, 30,193 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/30/11/05/2011_honda_accord-pic-7360243260659938346-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,931

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 39,653

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX for sale - $14,998, 39,653 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/21/11/18/2011_ford_fusion-pic-1021829672189663903-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,851

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 65,890

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,998, 65,890 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,831

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 46,484

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $13,888, 46,484 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Aug 7, 2015
Talked about purchasing the vehicle after seeing it, but went on vacation before I could get paperwork done. Vehicle was sold while I was gone, which was no problem. I was never notified about the vehicle being sold by either text message, voice message, or email. Called before I went out to check with no response. Once I got on site then I found out and then Dean tells me and wants to try to find me another. Just so unprofessional.

Response from Credit Union Car Finders:

Our company policy is not to hold vehicles without a deposit.  I tried to get Eric to sign a bill of sale and give a $500 deposit to ensure the vehicle would be here for him when he returned. Eric declined and said if it's still here when he gets back then he will buy it.  I told him before leaving that I could not hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately that vehicle sold so I offered to located Eric another one, as our name indicates, Credit Union Carfinders.  I am always available by phone, text and email so there is never a problem getting in touch with me..
Mar 4, 2015
They did call.
Jan 23, 2015
good they returned my inquiry promptly
Dec 14, 2014
Paul Nichols brought the truck I bought to a location closer to me.Gave me a good deal and resolved some problems with the truck before selling it to me.Would buy from them again Herb
Feb 12, 2014
They responded right away. We just found a better deal at another dealership
Jan 25, 2014
Good info
Dec 1, 2013
great resonse
Sep 8, 2013
I called and left a message and agent called me back to let me know car was available but in the shop and not available to view until it comes out. Agent said he would call when car is ready to view. I never got call back. I had to call back and when I did car was sold. He did ask if there was anything I was interested and said to call him back in a week to see if they received new inventory.
Aug 23, 2013
As a car buyer, i was very upset at the treatment that i received during my vitist from chattanooga,Tn. I was rushed,and the car was on E. The sales person was very rude and was rushing the whole time.
May 17, 2013
Got the car at a steal!! Thanks!
Dec 23, 2012
Poor customer service. If your credit isn't perfect they don't want to work with you. I wouldn't even buy water from them even if I was about to die
Aug 17, 2012
Although I didn't buy from them, they were responsive to my emails and provided all the information I requested.
Jul 31, 2012
seems very honest and good updates

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Motors II - 64 listings

10465 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Carstock - 29 listings

3851 Holcomb Bridge Rd., Norcross, GA 30092

2 reviews
Jays Used Cars - 21 listings

3820 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Landa Auto Sales - 19 listings

3509 Clairmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30319

1 review
G&S Autobrokers of Buckhead - 8 listings

175 W Wieuca Rd Ne, Atlanta, GA 30342

1 review
Lee Auto Broker - 7 listings

1770 Indian Trail Lilburn Road, Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Anything Automotive - 6 listings

1954 Airport Road, Chamblee, GA 30341

2 reviews
Concierge Autos - 4 listings

760 Old Roswell Road, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Atlanta Car Store - 1 listing

760 Old Roswell Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Myriad Motorsports Auto Brokers - 1 listing

1815 Hembree Rd, #210, Alpharetta, GA 30009

1 review
Ams Auto Sales LLC

4005 Wetherburn Way Suite B11, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Karlees Auto

6874 Buford Hwy, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Antep Auto Sales

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
CarMax Roswell

11450 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

5 reviews
US Auto Sales Stone Mountain

6252 Memorial Drive, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 125,102 listings starting at $988
Used Ford F-250
4 Great Deals out of 502 listings starting at $3,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 134,211 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 28,698 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
913 Great Deals out of 83,185 listings starting at $8,900
Used Ram 2500
103 Great Deals out of 26,285 listings starting at $7,975
Used Toyota Camry
1,239 Great Deals out of 77,184 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,078 Great Deals out of 72,117 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord Coupe
172 Great Deals out of 8,852 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,567 listings starting at $20,500
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 53,407 listings starting at $1,998
Used Toyota Matrix
65 Great Deals out of 1,473 listings starting at $1,850
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 70,787 listings starting at $700
Used Honda CR-V
634 Great Deals out of 50,513 listings starting at $1,944
Used Honda Civic
746 Great Deals out of 59,378 listings starting at $995