Credit Union Car Finders

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6251 Crooked Creek Rd, Norcross, GA 30092 - Map & Directions

Sales: (404) 729-3588

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Aug 7, 2015
Talked about purchasing the vehicle after seeing it, but went on vacation before I could get paperwork done. Vehicle was sold while I was gone, which was no problem. I was never notified about the vehicle being sold by either text message, voice message, or email. Called before I went out to check with no response. Once I got on site then I found out and then Dean tells me and wants to try to find me another. Just so unprofessional.

Response from Credit Union Car Finders:

Our company policy is not to hold vehicles without a deposit.  I tried to get Eric to sign a bill of sale and give a $500 deposit to ensure the vehicle would be here for him when he returned. Eric declined and said if it's still here when he gets back then he will buy it.  I told him before leaving that I could not hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately that vehicle sold so I offered to located Eric another one, as our name indicates, Credit Union Carfinders.  I am always available by phone, text and email so there is never a problem getting in touch with me..
Mar 4, 2015
They did call.
Jan 23, 2015
good they returned my inquiry promptly
Dec 14, 2014
Paul Nichols brought the truck I bought to a location closer to me.Gave me a good deal and resolved some problems with the truck before selling it to me.Would buy from them again Herb
Feb 12, 2014
They responded right away. We just found a better deal at another dealership
Jan 25, 2014
Good info
Dec 1, 2013
great resonse
Sep 8, 2013
I called and left a message and agent called me back to let me know car was available but in the shop and not available to view until it comes out. Agent said he would call when car is ready to view. I never got call back. I had to call back and when I did car was sold. He did ask if there was anything I was interested and said to call him back in a week to see if they received new inventory.
Aug 23, 2013
As a car buyer, i was very upset at the treatment that i received during my vitist from chattanooga,Tn. I was rushed,and the car was on E. The sales person was very rude and was rushing the whole time.
May 17, 2013
Got the car at a steal!! Thanks!
Dec 23, 2012
Poor customer service. If your credit isn't perfect they don't want to work with you. I wouldn't even buy water from them even if I was about to die
Aug 17, 2012
Although I didn't buy from them, they were responsive to my emails and provided all the information I requested.
Jul 31, 2012
seems very honest and good updates

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Motors II - 60 listings

10465 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Bentley Atlanta - 57 listings

10995 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009

2 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 41 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Jays Used Cars - 23 listings

3820 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Wolfgang's Auto Sales - 22 listings

4178 Abbotts Bridge Rd, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Landa Auto Sales - 20 listings

3509 Clairmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30319

1 review
G&S Autobrokers of Buckhead - 8 listings

175 W Wieuca Rd Ne, Atlanta, GA 30342

2 reviews
Concierge Autos - 4 listings

760 Old Roswell Road, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Myriad Motorsports Auto Brokers - 4 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, #210, Alpharetta, GA 30009

1 review
Atlanta Car Store - 3 listings

760 Old Roswell Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Anything Automotive - 1 listing

1954 Airport Road, Chamblee, GA 30341

2 reviews

3851 Holcomb Bridge Rd., Norcross, GA 30092

2 reviews
Ams Auto Sales LLC

4005 Wetherburn Way Suite B11, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Karlees Auto

6874 Buford Hwy, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Lee Auto Broker

1770 Indian Trail Lilburn Road, Norcross, GA 30093

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,931 Great Deals out of 178,420 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250
495 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,100 Great Deals out of 138,016 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 29,251 listings starting at $175
Used Ram 1500
1,209 Great Deals out of 92,938 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,974 listings starting at $10,994
Used Toyota Camry
1,167 Great Deals out of 84,565 listings starting at $1,517
Used Honda Accord
916 Great Deals out of 74,149 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord Coupe
173 Great Deals out of 9,262 listings starting at $4,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 497 listings starting at $16,995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,102 Great Deals out of 71,636 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Matrix
69 Great Deals out of 1,588 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 82,136 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 56,369 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
786 Great Deals out of 57,631 listings starting at $999