Colonial Toyota Scion

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917 - Map & Directions

Sales: (401) 234-1353

Service: (866) 414-9275

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/11/01/30/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8943448203209286097-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$1,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,938

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 32,386

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tropical Sea Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,988, 32,386 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/04/05/41/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1505720760543059709-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,815

Price: $19,788

Mileage: 24,326

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,788, 24,326 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/11/01/30/2013_toyota_venza-pic-7158090987446679614-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,590

Price: $17,588

Mileage: 38,537

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $17,588, 38,537 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/11/01/30/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8631141856007847011-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,557

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 40,917

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,988, 40,917 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/29/03/15/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-7018447582119524581-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,972

Price: $10,588

Mileage: 54,031

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,588, 54,031 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/25/06/58/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4959362223023322041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,048

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 36,864

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,588, 36,864 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/25/06/58/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1937668702644171382-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,025

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 37,236

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,588, 37,236 miles with Bluetooth
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/6/18436/1c/4T1BK3DB4BU409755-1c.jpg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,127

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 64,998

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $16,488, 64,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/6/18436/1c/3FA6P0H90FR137737-1c.jpg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,597

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 38,074

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,988, 38,074 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/6/18436/1c/4S4BRBAC3D3226553-1c.jpg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,989

Price: $19,788

Mileage: 24,660

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Indigo Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $19,788, 24,660 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/15/48/2013_nissan_altima-pic-7154279875570554999-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SV Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,362

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 66,839

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SV for sale - $12,988, 66,839 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/6/18436/1c/4T1BF1FK6CU619538-1c.jpg

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,030

Price: $14,788

Mileage: 33,318

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,788, 33,318 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/6/18436/1c/4T1BF3EK4BU662576-1c.jpg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,049

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 101,965

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,988, 101,965 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/6/18436/1c/3FA6P0H7XFR129594-1c.jpg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,079

Price: $14,788

Mileage: 35,767

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,788, 35,767 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/6/18436/1c/2T1BU4EE1DC963574-1c.jpg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,886

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 33,554

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,988, 33,554 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Dec 31, 2015
internet sales Great, General Mananager outstandng, Fianance Manager great, Justin Sales Manager very Good, Erick Sales Manager Verdic still out.
Dec 13, 2015
Purchased here was very much the best Experience I've had buying a truck and I've done this many times.
Dec 1, 2015
would not negotiate the price of the vehicle
Nov 12, 2015
I called about the used vehicle and the response was relatively quick. They followed on the request for some photos and general info on the vehicle as there as not much available. it was stated they had just taken the vehicle in trade and had not yet been able to clean it. Based on the photos and info I did receive, I scheduled an appointment for the following morning to view and drive the vehicle. The salesperson was friendly and somewhat knowledgeable about the vehicle. After my general inspection and test drive, I expressed an interest in the vehicle. The sales person put a number together for me which included the asking price ( a good price based on the year and make of the vehicle) which also included some general service and repairs they intended to make on the vehicle. I was very interested and expressed the same. I asked if this was their best price and stated I'd be very interested in agreeing on a purchase that morning subject to my mechanic inspecting the vehicle and an assurance that every button, gauge and piece of equipment in the vehicle was confirmed as working, whether that was by me sitting in the vehicle for two hours or they going through the vehicle and guaranteeing it did. The vehicle was offered with a typical 30 day used vehicle power train warranty, which may or may not have included some kind of buyer $ participation. I didn't get that far with it. The sales person went to his sales manager with my request. The sales manager came out and stated they had someone else coming in that afternoon who had expressed an interest in the vehicle and that if he did not purchase the vehicle they'd give me a call. I don't know if they had a deposit on the vehicle already, which if they did, they should have told me so as not to waste my time, or they were hoping for a quicker sale. I left and did not hear back from them.
Oct 5, 2015
Did not buy. But the salesman Dan was good w/no pressure.
Sep 1, 2015
Dealer was very professional and informative on the info I was looking to get
Aug 21, 2015
Like many dealers they leave these ads up after the car is sold and try to redirect you to others that they have at more money. What do I expect, they are after all used car dealers. I bet this ad is still up!
Jul 31, 2015
I contacted them but the car I seen on line wasn't available. I was offered to come in and see others.
Feb 13, 2015
Dealer responded saying that the truck was sold. Though, I wonder how long it had been sold for because it remained on the site for at least a week after I was told it was sold. Disappointed in the time I wasted on researching that particular vehicle.

Response from Colonial Toyota Scion:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
Oct 3, 2014
very helpful !
Jul 24, 2014
I loved the sales guy - Tommy. He was efficient, nice, and easy to work with.
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer advertised a car that they didn't have. They kept it on their web site for 6+ weeks after we went to see it. Sleezy. Bait & switch?

Response from Colonial Toyota Scion:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
May 17, 2014
Quick and courteous responses.
May 9, 2014
advertising vehicles they no longer have

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 228 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

5 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 492 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

16 reviews
Prime Toyota - 314 listings

1575 Vfw Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132

13 reviews
Toyota of Watertown - 127 listings

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, MA 02472

9 reviews
Woburn Toyota Scion - 662 listings

394 Washington Street, Woburn, MA 01801

21 reviews
Toyota of Dartmouth - 264 listings

100 Faunce Corner Rd, North Dartmouth, MA 02747

1 review
Bristol Toyota Scion - 244 listings

706 Metacom Avenue, Bristol, RI 02809

7 reviews
Premier Toyota of Newport

285 East Main Road, Middletown, RI 02842

5 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 325 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

18 reviews
McGee Toyota - 419 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

16 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 324 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

20 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 374 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

11 reviews
Charles Toyota - 126 listings

500 West Thames Street, Norwich, CT 06360

6 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 234 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 222 listings

5 Cranberry Road, Kingston, MA 02364

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,906 Great Deals out of 196,170 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
585 listings starting at $4,075
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,971 Great Deals out of 127,529 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
365 Great Deals out of 28,732 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 1500
1,059 Great Deals out of 100,153 listings starting at $8,980
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 30,266 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 76,491 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
661 Great Deals out of 72,278 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
123 Great Deals out of 9,519 listings starting at $3,352
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 279 listings starting at $19,900
Used Toyota Corolla
833 Great Deals out of 75,092 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
41 Great Deals out of 1,699 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
874 Great Deals out of 84,755 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
652 Great Deals out of 62,139 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
557 Great Deals out of 60,488 listings starting at $1,600