Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

15711 Gulf Fwy, Webster, TX 77598 - Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 742-6299

Service: (800) 510-7986

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/7c/04/3d/c4-561e-415e-9e71-4adac3b5e9f9/image-1.jpg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $12,976

Mileage: 51,570

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $12,976, 51,570 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/21/22/42/2008_bmw_m3-pic-861020340793441479-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 50,222

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $26,000, 50,222 miles with Alloy Wheels, Power Package
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/fd/b5/05/6c-52bf-4880-b4a3-862d7108fd8f/image-1.jpg

2013 Kia Optima SXL Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $14,519

Mileage: 93,595

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SXL for sale - $14,519, 93,595 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/09/52/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5517496024814604756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $13,917

Mileage: 27,428

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,917, 27,428 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $20,615

Mileage: 10,563

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $20,615, 10,563 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/09/52/2015_dodge_charger-pic-1444129813089216742-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 22,692

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $19,495, 22,692 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/bc/9d/81/1a-c4e0-4437-9684-de748ec59bc8/image-1.jpg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $19,341

Mileage: 66,846

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $19,341, 66,846 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/08/14/54/2013_dodge_journey-pic-38494723892301744-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $13,875

Mileage: 70,670

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Gray Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $13,875, 70,670 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/a3/3e/78/2d-3a59-4851-8270-fb8111164265/image-1.jpg

2014 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $26,491

Mileage: 31,449

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $26,491, 31,449 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/9e/42/be/0e-18cf-4fa9-b6c2-cf526e413f5b/image-1.jpg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $16,898

Mileage: 16,899

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $16,898, 16,899 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/10/11/03/2014_audi_tt-pic-1568885690967370546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi TT 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $28,241

Mileage: 41,153

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Audi TT 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,241, 41,153 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/30/08/41/2009_ford_edge-pic-267324412145223968-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $11,325

Mileage: 81,208

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,325, 81,208 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/95/7e/4e/8a-1357-42ba-adc4-122b546b3e29/image-1.jpg

2011 Kia Soul Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 76,041

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul for sale - $8,999, 76,041 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/06/08/35/2015_dodge_charger-pic-8916207855521723315-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 25,207

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $19,495, 25,207 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/31/01/14/2014_ram_3500-pic-2855971444826295878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $47,994

Mileage: 11,500

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $47,994, 11,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Feb 9, 2016
cobiker
0
Never got the information requested. Exchanged a few text msgs but that was it.
Jan 23, 2016
Very unprofessional, not organized, don't know what there doing. Just seem interested in selling a car

Response from Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Lathea, We’re very sorry you had a frustrating experience at our dealership. We’d hate to leave you feeling that you received substandard customer service, and we’d like to speak with you about this to see what we can do to resolve it. Please contact our Customer Service Representative, Sophia at 281-310-8305.
Dec 27, 2015
You have the price for $38;981 when l went there they ask for over $45;000 horrible dealer
Dec 23, 2015
Contacted once and was told a manager would call back in an hour. Never recieved another call and not expecting too. No matter if you can't make a deal at least have the courtesy to call the consumer back.
Dec 9, 2015
Clear Lake Dodge called me right away. However, the car was not what I was looking for.
Dec 8, 2015
Poor. Pretend that they are giving you a good deal. Push warranty insurance hard and different vehicle
Nov 7, 2015
Awful! Standard used car dealer attitudes. Full of lies. Also, offered me what I didn't want, and then offered a gross smoke filled car. Twice wouldn't honor web listed prices. Adds unwanted extras on top of the listed prices as well.
Oct 16, 2015
My overall experience was ok they did have another price from the actual price. But was willing to agree on a price I wanted to pay for the vechicle. I'm happy with my purchase.
Sep 18, 2015
Had a horrible experience... Very unprofessional and felt that the used cars manager try to bully us into a lemon. Please... Worst experience ever!!!
Jul 31, 2015
Responsive to buyer needs. Fair pricing. Staff courteous and customer friendly.
Jul 22, 2015
Dealership played a bait and switch game with us. After keeping us waiting over a half hour to speak to a dealer we were told the vehicle was gone after confirming we were coming a half hour before our scheduled appointment.
Jun 26, 2015
They worked really hard on getting me the car I wanted. Very great dealership and everyone there is really nice. My car salesmen name was Danny and he worked really hard on getting me what I wanted. Really recommend him!
Jun 24, 2015
We bought the fiat here!
May 12, 2015
Great experience
May 9, 2015
Fast response.
May 4, 2015
Sucks. Would not recommend to anyone. Tried to sell me the car for $3,000 over the price quoted over the phone and 20.63% interest rate for a used car. If I could have given 0 stars, I would have.
Apr 2, 2015
Dealer listed a great price online. So I contacted the dealership. Initially I was given a different price than what was listed online, but later the salesman called back and said that his manager said the could sell it for the listed price if it could be done by the end of the month (four days away). With this in mind, I made arrangements and test drove the van. Test drive went great and my wife and I spent two days discussing it then decided to move forward with the purchase. I called the day before the end of the month and asked for a drive out the door price including all TT&L so I could arrange my own financing, which I did. When I reviewed the worksheet that was submitted to me, I noted that the tax was figured improperly by about 200.00 dollars. I noted this with the salesman, who agreed it was wrong and said he would correct it and resubmit. A couple of hours went by where I did not hear from the dealer, until I got a call from the sales manager (James) who said that he had reviewed the deal and that he could no longer honor the price they gave me, but that it would be about 2,000.00 dollars more. I have bought numerous cars from dealerships in my lifetime and this killed the deal for me. I do not do business with people that lie/change their story. It amazes me how many dealerships still think this is a good business model. The last six cars I have bought at dealerships went great. They gave me a price, I agreed to it and then we signed a contract. Dealerships that lie to you to get you in the door then change the deal after a bunch of time has been wasted deserve the bad reputation that they will invariably get. I believe that the Manager (James) is unethical and a poor representative for his company.
Apr 2, 2015
I bought this car For much less than listed. I'm happy with the car.
Apr 1, 2015
I'm very disappointed in your dealership and doubt will ever shop there again. I brought my nephew to buy a new truck. We had called before hand and was told the one we wanted was in stock. when we got there, the truck was not in stock and they tried to sell us a different one. WASTED OUR TIME!!!! Then the salesman offered to see if he could locate truck we wanted. He did and the finance guy came out and we came to a deal. Then he came back and said it would cost $10 more a month, again not keeping his word. My nephew wanted the truck and even though it was above his budget, came to a deal and we were told they would transfer the truck to close deal within two days. I had to leave and even talked with the salesman and asked him to make sure my nephew was taken care of and that the deal was not "changed" after I left. My nephew called me about a half hour later saying that they were now trying to upsell him on another truck which he couldn't afford, and telling him they couldn't guarantee the deal we had, that was in writing. Almost four hours of wasted time with your company to play a damn game!
Mar 10, 2015
Bait & switch!! I drove all the way from Louisiana, just to get there and be told the cost of the vehicle went from $23,000 to 31,000. Never again!! I do not recommend this company to anyone...
Feb 21, 2015
This dealer told me they could sell me the vehicle for an agreed upon price which they then changed after I drove for an hour to their lot and they walked me around for at least another hour showing me vehicles I repeatedly told them would not work for me. Bait and switch for sure.
Jan 28, 2015
Always getting new deals on cars in their inventory
Jan 19, 2015
Arrived at dealership and was told truck was just sold after calling before I left my house and was told it was still available. These people are a joke they made me waste my time and my gas!!!!
Nov 22, 2014
Quick response
Sep 12, 2014
Great
Aug 12, 2014
good.
Jul 1, 2014
Assigned me a person with less than 3 weeks on the job. It took him over 2 hours to get a second key made at time of pickup. Poor training by dealer and lack of team support.
Jun 26, 2014
dealer responsive
Jun 16, 2014
I was in contact with a sales rep for a few days to come look at a used car they had on the lot. I called her literally 10 minutes before I got there and she said just to ask for her when I got there. When I got there another sales rep came to assist me, it was then I realized my original sales rep was selling the car to someone else. Waste of time and gas.
May 29, 2014
Best knowledgeable person was the general factotum Benny. The rest of the sales team were either incompetent, lazy or indifferent. I purchased a Dodge Ram after it had been reduced in price. Apparently the "corporate" office dictates negotiating terms with this dealership. I was pleased with the vehicle, but I had hours of my time wasted in the purchase process.
May 20, 2014
Overall good experience. After arguing about price.
May 13, 2014
Via the CarGurus website, I expressed interest in a vehicle at Clear Lake Dodge on a Monday. I received a phone call the same day. I went to see the vehicle the next day and it was already sold. I was very disappointed. Then, several days later, I received a phone call asking when I planned to come see the vehicle. Communication is apparently poor between not only the Clear Lake Dodge staff but also with customers.
Apr 27, 2014
I just didnt offer enough money for them to trade but was very nice and proffessional
Apr 3, 2014
Good response - no deal to be made
Feb 17, 2014
Treated me real nice

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Samuels Dodge Houston - 292 listings

1515 South Loop West, Houston, TX 77054

1 review
Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 264 listings

1212 S Velasco St, Angleton, TX 77515

2 reviews
Select Jeeps - 83 listings

615 Highway 3 S, League City, TX 77573

6 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 30 listings

3005 Fm 528 Rd, Alvin, TX 77511

1 review
Liberty Dayton Chrysler - 154 listings

320 Highway 146 Byp, Liberty, TX 77575

3 reviews
Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 633 listings

26433 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

10 reviews
AutoNation Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Katy - 1192 listings

21777 Katy Freeway, Katy, TX 77450

26 reviews
Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 607 listings

7720 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024

20 reviews
River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 786 listings

4807 Kirby Drive, Houston, TX 77098

17 reviews
Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 936 listings

18555 Highway 59 North, Humble, TX 77338

6 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Spring - 1384 listings

21027 North IH 45, Spring, TX 77388

41 reviews
Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 692 listings

5225 I-10 East, Baytown, TX 77521

8 reviews
Don Davis Lake Jackson - 220 listings

216 Highway 332, Lake Jackson, TX 77566

3 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

11000 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77037

3 reviews
Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 1194 listings

19616 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77065

40 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
226 Great Deals out of 20,607 listings starting at $988
Used Dodge Challenger
201 Great Deals out of 20,565 listings starting at $9,995
Used Jeep Wrangler
618 Great Deals out of 55,061 listings starting at $1,500
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
779 Great Deals out of 67,606 listings starting at $900
Used Ram ProMaster
3 Great Deals out of 5,228 listings starting at $14,999
Used Jeep Compass
239 Great Deals out of 15,632 listings starting at $987
Used Jeep Patriot
327 Great Deals out of 32,687 listings starting at $3,250
Used Ram 1500
953 Great Deals out of 100,590 listings starting at $9,950
Used Ram C/V
4 Great Deals out of 214 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
174 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $9,999
Used Dodge Charger
435 Great Deals out of 33,774 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Renegade
6 Great Deals out of 24,256 listings starting at $17,000
Used Jeep Cherokee
191 Great Deals out of 51,500 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram ProMaster City
3 Great Deals out of 4,516 listings starting at $14,985
Used Ram 3500
130 Great Deals out of 16,977 listings starting at $16,995