Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

15711 Gulf Fwy, Webster, TX 77598 - Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 742-6299

Service: (800) 510-7986

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/10/41/2013_dodge_charger-pic-9032809780176446006-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $14,749

Mileage: 41,003

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,749, 41,003 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/01/34/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3441227209359108310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 12,752

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,499, 12,752 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/20/36/2015_chrysler_200-pic-9167855487488364351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 18,503

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,993, 18,503 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/10/57/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-9155980817076023154-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $8,431

Mileage: 74,164

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $8,431, 74,164 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/11/24/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2892978487784408513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $12,836

Mileage: 35,558

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,836, 35,558 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/09/36/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-7880427326499652353-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $24,689

Mileage: 17,781

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $24,689, 17,781 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/07/40/2007_honda_civic-pic-3101356342757114807-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $6,494

Mileage: 103,215

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,494, 103,215 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/26/20/11/2013_honda_pilot-pic-5508696553388966053-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $26,794

Mileage: 49,335

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $26,794, 49,335 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/10/39/2014_toyota_venza-pic-1190169727317542849-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 31,514

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 for sale - $22,999, 31,514 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/31/22/09/2010_dodge_charger-pic-5460264496837511514-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $9,948

Mileage: 84,056

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $9,948, 84,056 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/11/13/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5399689541689511295-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $20,032

Mileage: 74,361

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $20,032, 74,361 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/10/02/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5630528880519747913-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $13,344

Mileage: 20,642

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,344, 20,642 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/11/56/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-4092518701031242289-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 68,111

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $12,994, 68,111 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/18/53/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3021973268133088438-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $23,123

Mileage: 77,735

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $23,123, 77,735 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/10/27/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-2991626183614238732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 16,921

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $20,994, 16,921 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 16, 2016
Polite pleasant. Didnt have my requested car
Mar 28, 2016
The salesperson was courteous and helpful.
Mar 21, 2016
Dealer responded quickly with accurate information.
Feb 18, 2016
Dealer contacted me.. Good response. However, logistically not an option for me..
Feb 9, 2016
cobiker
0
Never got the information requested. Exchanged a few text msgs but that was it.
Jan 23, 2016
Very unprofessional, not organized, don't know what there doing. Just seem interested in selling a car

Response from Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Lathea, We’re very sorry you had a frustrating experience at our dealership. We’d hate to leave you feeling that you received substandard customer service, and we’d like to speak with you about this to see what we can do to resolve it. Please contact our Customer Service Representative, Sophia at 281-310-8305.
Dec 27, 2015
You have the price for $38;981 when l went there they ask for over $45;000 horrible dealer
Dec 23, 2015
Contacted once and was told a manager would call back in an hour. Never recieved another call and not expecting too. No matter if you can't make a deal at least have the courtesy to call the consumer back.
Dec 9, 2015
Clear Lake Dodge called me right away. However, the car was not what I was looking for.
Dec 8, 2015
Poor. Pretend that they are giving you a good deal. Push warranty insurance hard and different vehicle
Nov 7, 2015
Awful! Standard used car dealer attitudes. Full of lies. Also, offered me what I didn't want, and then offered a gross smoke filled car. Twice wouldn't honor web listed prices. Adds unwanted extras on top of the listed prices as well.
Oct 16, 2015
My overall experience was ok they did have another price from the actual price. But was willing to agree on a price I wanted to pay for the vechicle. I'm happy with my purchase.
Sep 18, 2015
Had a horrible experience... Very unprofessional and felt that the used cars manager try to bully us into a lemon. Please... Worst experience ever!!!
Jul 31, 2015
Responsive to buyer needs. Fair pricing. Staff courteous and customer friendly.
Jul 22, 2015
Dealership played a bait and switch game with us. After keeping us waiting over a half hour to speak to a dealer we were told the vehicle was gone after confirming we were coming a half hour before our scheduled appointment.
Jun 26, 2015
They worked really hard on getting me the car I wanted. Very great dealership and everyone there is really nice. My car salesmen name was Danny and he worked really hard on getting me what I wanted. Really recommend him!
Jun 24, 2015
We bought the fiat here!
May 12, 2015
Great experience
May 9, 2015
Fast response.
May 4, 2015
Sucks. Would not recommend to anyone. Tried to sell me the car for $3,000 over the price quoted over the phone and 20.63% interest rate for a used car. If I could have given 0 stars, I would have.
Apr 2, 2015
Dealer listed a great price online. So I contacted the dealership. Initially I was given a different price than what was listed online, but later the salesman called back and said that his manager said the could sell it for the listed price if it could be done by the end of the month (four days away). With this in mind, I made arrangements and test drove the van. Test drive went great and my wife and I spent two days discussing it then decided to move forward with the purchase. I called the day before the end of the month and asked for a drive out the door price including all TT&L so I could arrange my own financing, which I did. When I reviewed the worksheet that was submitted to me, I noted that the tax was figured improperly by about 200.00 dollars. I noted this with the salesman, who agreed it was wrong and said he would correct it and resubmit. A couple of hours went by where I did not hear from the dealer, until I got a call from the sales manager (James) who said that he had reviewed the deal and that he could no longer honor the price they gave me, but that it would be about 2,000.00 dollars more. I have bought numerous cars from dealerships in my lifetime and this killed the deal for me. I do not do business with people that lie/change their story. It amazes me how many dealerships still think this is a good business model. The last six cars I have bought at dealerships went great. They gave me a price, I agreed to it and then we signed a contract. Dealerships that lie to you to get you in the door then change the deal after a bunch of time has been wasted deserve the bad reputation that they will invariably get. I believe that the Manager (James) is unethical and a poor representative for his company.
Apr 2, 2015
I bought this car For much less than listed. I'm happy with the car.
Apr 1, 2015
I'm very disappointed in your dealership and doubt will ever shop there again. I brought my nephew to buy a new truck. We had called before hand and was told the one we wanted was in stock. when we got there, the truck was not in stock and they tried to sell us a different one. WASTED OUR TIME!!!! Then the salesman offered to see if he could locate truck we wanted. He did and the finance guy came out and we came to a deal. Then he came back and said it would cost $10 more a month, again not keeping his word. My nephew wanted the truck and even though it was above his budget, came to a deal and we were told they would transfer the truck to close deal within two days. I had to leave and even talked with the salesman and asked him to make sure my nephew was taken care of and that the deal was not "changed" after I left. My nephew called me about a half hour later saying that they were now trying to upsell him on another truck which he couldn't afford, and telling him they couldn't guarantee the deal we had, that was in writing. Almost four hours of wasted time with your company to play a damn game!
Mar 10, 2015
Bait & switch!! I drove all the way from Louisiana, just to get there and be told the cost of the vehicle went from $23,000 to 31,000. Never again!! I do not recommend this company to anyone...
Feb 21, 2015
This dealer told me they could sell me the vehicle for an agreed upon price which they then changed after I drove for an hour to their lot and they walked me around for at least another hour showing me vehicles I repeatedly told them would not work for me. Bait and switch for sure.
Jan 28, 2015
Always getting new deals on cars in their inventory
Jan 19, 2015
Arrived at dealership and was told truck was just sold after calling before I left my house and was told it was still available. These people are a joke they made me waste my time and my gas!!!!
Nov 22, 2014
Quick response
Sep 12, 2014
Great
Aug 12, 2014
good.
Jul 1, 2014
Assigned me a person with less than 3 weeks on the job. It took him over 2 hours to get a second key made at time of pickup. Poor training by dealer and lack of team support.
Jun 26, 2014
dealer responsive
Jun 16, 2014
I was in contact with a sales rep for a few days to come look at a used car they had on the lot. I called her literally 10 minutes before I got there and she said just to ask for her when I got there. When I got there another sales rep came to assist me, it was then I realized my original sales rep was selling the car to someone else. Waste of time and gas.
May 29, 2014
Best knowledgeable person was the general factotum Benny. The rest of the sales team were either incompetent, lazy or indifferent. I purchased a Dodge Ram after it had been reduced in price. Apparently the "corporate" office dictates negotiating terms with this dealership. I was pleased with the vehicle, but I had hours of my time wasted in the purchase process.
May 20, 2014
Overall good experience. After arguing about price.
May 13, 2014
Via the CarGurus website, I expressed interest in a vehicle at Clear Lake Dodge on a Monday. I received a phone call the same day. I went to see the vehicle the next day and it was already sold. I was very disappointed. Then, several days later, I received a phone call asking when I planned to come see the vehicle. Communication is apparently poor between not only the Clear Lake Dodge staff but also with customers.

Other Nearby Dealers

Select Jeeps

615 Highway 3 S, League City, TX 77573

7 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3005 Fm 528 Rd, Alvin, TX 77511

1 review
Liberty Dayton Chrysler - 173 listings

320 Highway 146 Byp, Liberty, TX 77575

3 reviews
Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 253 listings

1212 S Velasco St, Angleton, TX 77515

6 reviews
AutoNation Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Katy - 901 listings

21777 Katy Freeway, Katy, TX 77450

31 reviews
Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 999 listings

18555 Highway 59 North, Humble, TX 77338

6 reviews
Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 721 listings

26433 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

13 reviews
Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 556 listings

7720 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024

18 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Spring - 1470 listings

21027 North IH 45, Spring, TX 77388

41 reviews
River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 820 listings

4807 Kirby Drive, Houston, TX 77098

17 reviews
Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 722 listings

7250 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77017

6 reviews
Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 727 listings

5225 I-10 East, Baytown, TX 77521

9 reviews
Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 1171 listings

19616 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77065

44 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City - 649 listings

3535 Gulf Freeway South, Dickinson, TX 77539

6 reviews
Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 812 listings

23777 Highway 249, Tomball, TX 77375

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
321 Great Deals out of 17,111 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Wrangler
352 Great Deals out of 17,696 listings starting at $2,950
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,362 Great Deals out of 69,395 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram ProMaster
22 Great Deals out of 5,169 listings starting at $13,995
Used Jeep Compass
303 Great Deals out of 15,536 listings starting at $2,950
Used Jeep Patriot
424 Great Deals out of 34,076 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
991 Great Deals out of 99,805 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram C/V
10 Great Deals out of 260 listings starting at $3,995
Used Ram 2500
169 Great Deals out of 31,279 listings starting at $8,100
Used Jeep Renegade
39 Great Deals out of 27,315 listings starting at $15,600
Used Jeep Cherokee
345 Great Deals out of 53,387 listings starting at $2,416
Used Ram ProMaster City
15 Great Deals out of 4,320 listings starting at $12,991
Used Ram 3500
176 Great Deals out of 16,460 listings starting at $14,900
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
214 Great Deals out of 34,351 listings starting at $8,000