CarZone USA

5928 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215 - Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 698-1301

Service: (410) 358-9663

Closed Today (Sat)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$3,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,318

Price: $18,925

Mileage: 31,917

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $18,925, 31,917 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3001/6932628/635900164181169556.jpg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,796

Price: $10,876

Mileage: 71,014

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $10,876, 71,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/27/16/24/2013_volvo_s60-pic-1770959552455127000-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,156

Price: $17,465

Mileage: 57,641

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD for sale - $17,465, 57,641 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/27/16/24/2011_toyota_sequoia-pic-2283018404148144855-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,862

Price: $29,996

Mileage: 91,633

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $29,996, 91,633 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3001/6937315/635881177986580594.jpg

2015 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$6,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,640

Price: $69,995

Mileage: 12,288

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $69,995, 12,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3001/6939659/635882163473198694.jpg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,420

Price: $24,940

Mileage: 102,680

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD for sale - $24,940, 102,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/03/26/2012_lincoln_navigator-pic-5326799036441474799-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,762

Price: $25,975

Mileage: 95,677

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $25,975, 95,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3001/6958197/635900165981025284.jpg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x4 Sport Edition Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,651

Price: $14,530

Mileage: 111,782

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x4 Sport Edition for sale - $14,530, 111,782 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,380

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 46,011

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $28,950, 46,011 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/30/18/05/2010_ford_expedition-pic-7309471873554683914-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,664

Price: $20,996

Mileage: 99,927

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $20,996, 99,927 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/20/45/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-8476436406809213965-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,569

Price: $25,870

Mileage: 55,419

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $25,870, 55,419 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/11/11/50/2010_ford_expedition-pic-477116050287025258-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,941

Price: $21,955

Mileage: 90,662

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $21,955, 90,662 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/05/01/02/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2281662560622723211-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,510

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 99,264

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD for sale - $30,998, 99,264 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Fair Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,720

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 52,426

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD for sale - $18,985, 52,426 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/3001/6969838/635887083109738594.jpg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Fair Deal
$1,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,081

Price: $30,960

Mileage: 19,159

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $30,960, 19,159 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Dec 16, 2015
Their customer relation was perfect and I love to do business with them.
Dec 14, 2015
gspinnato
0
No listed price..a come on..then alot of back n forth...excuses for a high price...etc..a sense of take it or leave it..
Dec 1, 2015
Very helpful
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Oct 25, 2015
CALL BEFORE. Contacted this dealer twice regarding vehicles they had listed on several sites to find out they were sold and unavailable. Ten days later, the vehicles are still listed. Seems they use ghost vehicles to generate more traffic.
Oct 21, 2015
We got off on the wrong foot when I got there and was told the vehicle I wanted was sold a couple of days prior. One of the managers or owners Jay Atta however, took the time to call and explain what happened, which I thought was very nice. He even offered to compensate me any loses I incurred by coming all the way over and also help me get a similar vehicle but I had already purchased one. Though I initially gave the dealership a couple of bad reviews I changed my mind after speaking with the manager/owner. This is one dealership I wouldn't mind doing business with in the future.
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent customer service.Every time I email, I receive a response quickly.When I've called, salespeople have been extremely helpful and NOT pushy. Could not have e wished for a nicer salesperson when we visited. Selection of vehicles is great and condition as well.Priced very fairly. Keep up the good work.

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed your experience. If there's anything we can help with anytime, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Aug 24, 2015
Dealer called made appointment said she was holding the truck until I got there on Sunday, long story short she didn't

Response from CarZone USA:

I'm very sorry about your experience. There must have been a miscommunication. Unless we are absolutely sure a customer is coming in or coming from far away, we usually do not hold vehicles without a deposit. We would never tell a customer we will hold a car for them and then sell it. Our word to our customers means a lot to us. We don't have any notes in our system that indicate the vehicle will be held for you. After the vehicle sold, we contacted you to let you know so you didn't come in for a sold vehicle. Again, i'm very sorry for the misunderstanding. If there's anything I, the manager J
 More ...
Aug 19, 2015
Very curtious service with no pressure!!

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you. Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.
Aug 18, 2015
RealRouge
0
Got email about car. Then a call that it was sold. Then asked if I wanted to buy a newer model. I told them no.

Response from CarZone USA:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We try to keep our website updated regularly. We informed you it was sold to make sure you do not drive all the way out for a vehicle that's not available. We will never tell a customer a vehicle is available when its not. If you're interested in any other vehicle, please call us anytime. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2015
CarZone was very good, I enjoyed talking with the salesperson, and they had some really nice vehicles on the lot. However, no deal could be made.
May 24, 2015
Junderw5
0
Very helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory.
May 18, 2015
Requested information was emailed within 24 hours after talking to sales associate
Apr 24, 2015
Everyone there was very helpful and not pushy. They answered all of my questions and took care of any concerns I had. I would highly recommend Car Zone USA
Apr 24, 2015
kmateo
0
they should have told me they car as sold I secured aride to test drive and it was sold,bad business to waste time and gas
Apr 23, 2015
They leave cars on their website and CarGurus long after they have already been sold. Dealership building looks like a trailer they plopped down the night before
Apr 18, 2015
Purchased from someone else
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication! The sales team was very helpful!
Mar 3, 2015
Sold the car I was approved for without telling me. I had to maintain communication with them, they said they would call back and never did.
Feb 27, 2015
CACahoskie
5
Answer all question quickly.
Dec 12, 2014
great service and staff.would always recommend
Nov 30, 2014
Things didn't turn out the way . I was told initially, but Jay and Ben maid it all ok. I would recommend this dealer to someone.
Sep 3, 2014
Started off on the wrong foot not getting my vehicle as scheduled. But management worked the situation out and I come out with better incentives. The dealership is customer friendly and they will make a wrong a right. Would buy there again.
Aug 9, 2014
bought this car, dealership was very friendly and easy to work with
Jun 29, 2014
Perfect
May 21, 2014
They got right back to me to let me know the car I expressed interest in was sold. However, they provided me with what inventory they did have.
May 8, 2014
Good selection. Attentive but not pushy service. Willingness to let your mechanic check out a car you like.
May 2, 2014
very nice.
Apr 4, 2014
Vehicle has been sold, but they continue to advertise it. Called at 8:30pm trying to sell me a "similar" vehicle. Very sketchy. Avoid this dealer.
Apr 3, 2014
Viewed the car, not quite what we were looking for.
Mar 30, 2014
rote
0
Instant response, even on a Sunday.
Mar 14, 2014
Car was raggedy!!!
Feb 27, 2014
I found the staff, from management to the lot person, to be knowledgeable, professional and most important friendly and not pushy. The dealership had a good selection just nothing for me.

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Heritage Hyundai Towson - 432 listings

801 York Road, Towson, MD 21204

2 reviews
DARCARS Toyota Scion of Baltimore - 161 listings

6007 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224

4 reviews
Nationwide Infiniti of Timonium - 125 listings

22 W Timonium Rd, Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

1 review
Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore - 120 listings

7916 Pulaski Hwy, Rosedale, MD 21237

1 review
Hertz Car Sales Baltimore - 106 listings

1777 E Joppa Rd, Parkville, MD 21234

2 reviews
US Auto Sales - 57 listings

4024 W Belvedere Ave, Baltimore, MD 21215

3 reviews
Chars Cars, LLC - 44 listings

10026 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

2 reviews
EuroStar Auto Gallery - 32 listings

100 Cockeysville Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

5 reviews
Uptown Diplomat Motor Cars - 29 listings

5070 Wabash Ave, Baltimore, MD 21215

1 review
Eastside Motors - 20 listings

401 N Bouldin St, Baltimore, MD 21224

2 reviews
Major Motor Sales - 19 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229

1 review
Len Stoler Audi - 13 listings

11309 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117

1 review
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave, Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review
Russel Subaru

6624 Baltimore National Pike, Catonsville, MD 21228

1 review
Len Stoler Lexus

11275 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, MD 21117

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,303 Great Deals out of 198,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $4,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,743 Great Deals out of 127,622 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,211 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 1500
915 Great Deals out of 101,570 listings starting at $8,999
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 30,744 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
967 Great Deals out of 76,346 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
593 Great Deals out of 73,642 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord Coupe
96 Great Deals out of 9,536 listings starting at $4,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 267 listings starting at $16,905
Used Toyota Corolla
746 Great Deals out of 75,513 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
52 Great Deals out of 1,634 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
760 Great Deals out of 83,894 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
595 Great Deals out of 63,564 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
468 Great Deals out of 59,674 listings starting at $1,500