CarZone USA

5928 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215 - Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 698-1301

Service: (410) 358-9663

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/03/13/2013_acura_mdx-pic-3864534260559312540-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$2,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,931

Price: $33,975

Mileage: 17,089

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $33,975, 17,089 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/27/16/24/2013_volvo_s60-pic-1770959552455127000-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$2,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,255

Price: $16,465

Mileage: 57,641

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD for sale - $16,465, 57,641 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/18/38/2012_ford_expedition-pic-6512201921921080748-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,389

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 98,801

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic With Tan Trim Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch 4WD for sale - $25,998, 98,801 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/15/27/2013_toyota_camry-pic-3445188336113899798-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,735

Price: $15,905

Mileage: 32,233

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,905, 32,233 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/06/03/27/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-5648317985974782665-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,144

Price: $24,960

Mileage: 14,294

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $24,960, 14,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/02/17/34/2008_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-8419187854610521619-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G500 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$6,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,121

Price: $42,975

Mileage: 99,521

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G500 for sale - $42,975, 99,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/02/35/2011_volvo_xc60-pic-5213804344828015730-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC60 T6 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,164

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 94,145

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC60 T6 for sale - $16,998, 94,145 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/07/42/2015_porsche_panamera-pic-3787211559439142761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$6,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $75,081

Price: $68,998

Mileage: 13,216

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $68,998, 13,216 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Audi A8 Base Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,708

Price: $29,760

Mileage: 68,249

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A8 Base for sale - $29,760, 68,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/03/13/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-8808409863933389109-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,086

Price: $23,915

Mileage: 90,687

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $23,915, 90,687 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/14/02/12/2013_volvo_s60-pic-3311476491457402950-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,833

Price: $17,985

Mileage: 52,426

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD for sale - $17,985, 52,426 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/03/01/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3245499915196262702-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,549

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 94,282

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Almond Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $14,975, 94,282 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/16/02/20/2009_infiniti_qx56-pic-6361180681124298874-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti QX56 AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,626

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 95,020

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeshore Slate Description: Used 2009 Infiniti QX56 AWD for sale - $20,980, 95,020 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/10/01/59/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7384048795916517658-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,331

Price: $23,855

Mileage: 57,205

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $23,855, 57,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/27/07/48/2012_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-2450096114751731104-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,617

Price: $9,502

Mileage: 70,090

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring SE for sale - $9,502, 70,090 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 2, 2016
Good
Apr 1, 2016
0
Someone did contact me promptly, they did not have what I wanted but the young lady was very helpful.
Mar 30, 2016
kburnett21
0
only email. no substantive contact.
Mar 30, 2016
Yes vehicle was under contract with other buyer
Mar 12, 2016
Business Hours didn't work out for us.
Mar 2, 2016
good
Mar 1, 2016
Great response time.
Feb 18, 2016
The team at car zone was very professional and did everything they could to get the deal done for me. I did not get the first vehicle I looked at but I did find a 2009 Avalanche that swept me off my feet. Thank you for all your help and especially your info which made me a better consumer.
Dec 16, 2015
Their customer relation was perfect and I love to do business with them.
Dec 14, 2015
gspinnato
0
No listed price..a come on..then alot of back n forth...excuses for a high price...etc..a sense of take it or leave it..
Dec 1, 2015
Very helpful
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Oct 25, 2015
CALL BEFORE. Contacted this dealer twice regarding vehicles they had listed on several sites to find out they were sold and unavailable. Ten days later, the vehicles are still listed. Seems they use ghost vehicles to generate more traffic.
Oct 21, 2015
We got off on the wrong foot when I got there and was told the vehicle I wanted was sold a couple of days prior. One of the managers or owners Jay Atta however, took the time to call and explain what happened, which I thought was very nice. He even offered to compensate me any loses I incurred by coming all the way over and also help me get a similar vehicle but I had already purchased one. Though I initially gave the dealership a couple of bad reviews I changed my mind after speaking with the manager/owner. This is one dealership I wouldn't mind doing business with in the future.
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent customer service.Every time I email, I receive a response quickly.When I've called, salespeople have been extremely helpful and NOT pushy. Could not have e wished for a nicer salesperson when we visited. Selection of vehicles is great and condition as well.Priced very fairly. Keep up the good work.

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed your experience. If there's anything we can help with anytime, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Aug 24, 2015
Dealer called made appointment said she was holding the truck until I got there on Sunday, long story short she didn't

Response from CarZone USA:

I'm very sorry about your experience. There must have been a miscommunication. Unless we are absolutely sure a customer is coming in or coming from far away, we usually do not hold vehicles without a deposit. We would never tell a customer we will hold a car for them and then sell it. Our word to our customers means a lot to us. We don't have any notes in our system that indicate the vehicle will be held for you. After the vehicle sold, we contacted you to let you know so you didn't come in for a sold vehicle. Again, i'm very sorry for the misunderstanding. If there's anything I, the manager J
 More ...
Aug 19, 2015
Very curtious service with no pressure!!

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you. Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.
Aug 18, 2015
RealRouge
0
Got email about car. Then a call that it was sold. Then asked if I wanted to buy a newer model. I told them no.

Response from CarZone USA:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We try to keep our website updated regularly. We informed you it was sold to make sure you do not drive all the way out for a vehicle that's not available. We will never tell a customer a vehicle is available when its not. If you're interested in any other vehicle, please call us anytime. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2015
CarZone was very good, I enjoyed talking with the salesperson, and they had some really nice vehicles on the lot. However, no deal could be made.
May 24, 2015
Junderw5
0
Very helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory.
May 18, 2015
Requested information was emailed within 24 hours after talking to sales associate
Apr 24, 2015
Everyone there was very helpful and not pushy. They answered all of my questions and took care of any concerns I had. I would highly recommend Car Zone USA
Apr 24, 2015
kmateo
0
they should have told me they car as sold I secured aride to test drive and it was sold,bad business to waste time and gas
Apr 23, 2015
They leave cars on their website and CarGurus long after they have already been sold. Dealership building looks like a trailer they plopped down the night before
Apr 18, 2015
Purchased from someone else
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication! The sales team was very helpful!
Mar 3, 2015
Sold the car I was approved for without telling me. I had to maintain communication with them, they said they would call back and never did.
Feb 27, 2015
CACahoskie
5
Answer all question quickly.
Dec 12, 2014
great service and staff.would always recommend
Nov 30, 2014
Things didn't turn out the way . I was told initially, but Jay and Ben maid it all ok. I would recommend this dealer to someone.
Sep 3, 2014
Started off on the wrong foot not getting my vehicle as scheduled. But management worked the situation out and I come out with better incentives. The dealership is customer friendly and they will make a wrong a right. Would buy there again.
Aug 9, 2014
bought this car, dealership was very friendly and easy to work with
Jun 29, 2014
Perfect
May 21, 2014
They got right back to me to let me know the car I expressed interest in was sold. However, they provided me with what inventory they did have.
May 8, 2014
Good selection. Attentive but not pushy service. Willingness to let your mechanic check out a car you like.

Other Nearby Dealers

Thompson Hyundai Mazda - 416 listings

1000 Merritt Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21222

1 review
Norris Honda - 220 listings

925 Merritt Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21222

3 reviews
DARCARS Toyota Scion of Baltimore - 179 listings

6007 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224

7 reviews
Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore - 112 listings

7916 Pulaski Hwy, Rosedale, MD 21237

1 review
Nationwide Infiniti of Timonium - 89 listings

22 W Timonium Rd, Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

1 review
Auto Point - 60 listings

8312 Pulaski Hwy, Rosedale, MD 21237

3 reviews
Parsons Automotive Inc. - 44 listings

6101 Reistertown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

2 reviews
Skyline Auto - 39 listings

4533 Falls Rd, Baltimore, MD 21209

2 reviews
EuroStar Auto Gallery - 34 listings

100 Cockeysville Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

5 reviews
A&A International - 22 listings

5 Carlvon Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117

1 review
Major Motor Sales - 19 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229

1 review
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave, Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review
Car City

533 E 25th, Baltimore, MD 21218

1 review
Russel Subaru

6624 Baltimore National Pike, Catonsville, MD 21228

1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Hunt Valley

10260 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 207,901 listings starting at $991
Used Ford F-250
525 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,585 Great Deals out of 117,338 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,737 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
841 Great Deals out of 100,365 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
157 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,176 Great Deals out of 79,002 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,053 Great Deals out of 73,128 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 77,148 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
103 Great Deals out of 10,129 listings starting at $3,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 189 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
683 Great Deals out of 79,671 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
518 Great Deals out of 62,408 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
193 Great Deals out of 8,850 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
821 Great Deals out of 81,650 listings starting at $1,200