Brick City Motors

346 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 988-4552

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/24/03/22/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6267678016744344880-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,023

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,155

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $8,995, 100,155 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/31/22/44/2007_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4743440749213091982-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Express Cargo G1500 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,486

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 176,389

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Express Cargo G1500 for sale - $5,995, 176,389 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/08/16/42/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-2697868340572939999-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,256

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 100,467

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $6,995, 100,467 miles
http://photos2.automanager.com/011868/0a6f44b2873bbc49bed053db22088bca/e2b85d5516_640.jpg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,267

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 82,103

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $8,995, 82,103 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/19/15/24/2006_mitsubishi_raider-pic-6318717791774321871-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Raider Duro Cross V6 4dr Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,312

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,444

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Raider Duro Cross V6 4dr Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 122,444 miles
http://photos2.automanager.com/011868/546f8de00020cc4b8238d8a73e4b5d6f/3b31109eee_640.jpg

2006 Toyota Camry Solara SLE V6 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,322

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 79,524

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry Solara SLE V6 for sale - $7,995, 79,524 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/27/23/58/2008_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1086946760732602897-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,617

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 93,856

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD for sale - $7,500, 93,856 miles
http://photos2.automanager.com/011868/76ed35b0afd3834ba1f00b4f583a6750/640e94d5d8_640.jpg

2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,849

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 164,198

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $7,500, 164,198 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/11/20/52/2009_mini_cooper-pic-5250840982332420363-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,881

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 100,132

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $7,995, 100,132 miles
http://photos2.automanager.com/011868/6ec38dfa1f59eb488f91d87348719439/a7239eca7c_640.jpg

2005 Volkswagen Beetle GL 2.0L Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,620

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 102,221

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Beetle GL 2.0L for sale - $3,995, 102,221 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/12/14/13/2012_kia_rio-pic-5834293120482363033-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Rio Rio5 LX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,938

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 144,921

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Rio Rio5 LX for sale - $5,995, 144,921 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/02/06/35/2003_dodge_ram_pickup_1500-pic-3933595890512537716-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,107

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 80,581

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,995, 80,581 miles
http://photos2.automanager.com/011868/2b23c5293d80424eb6cf610bdb95ad07/401f67e348_640.jpg

2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,825

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 176,929

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $5,995, 176,929 miles
http://photos2.automanager.com/011868/ce9a3a93e2214d478cac8418bf17e734/8bd655b40a_640.jpg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,760

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 68,489

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $6,995, 68,489 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/06/26/23/35/2006_hyundai_elantra-pic-8853501653062503902-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,522

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 150,839

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $2,995, 150,839 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jan 16, 2016
Dealer knew nothing about the vehicle they were trying to sell me. Lied and gave me the answers they thought I wanted to here. Told me the frame wasn't bent when in fact it was so bad that it was visible. would not recommend to anyone. If their prices draw you in, get the car checked out by someone reputable before purchasing it. Glad I did.

Response from Brick City Motors:

Justin, it was explained to you on the phone, prior to you coming in, that the truck has a salvage history.It was also disclosed on the website.  The truck passed inspection as having been rebuilt.  The state does an inspection before issuing a rebuilt title.  We also took the truck to the body shop so that they could evaluate condition which you requested.. It has always been our policy to disclose information on any vehicle that does not have a clean title.  We also post that information on our website.  We even explained on our website why the price was so low.  Very sorry for the negative
 More ...
Jan 15, 2016
Fast response and good deals

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!
Dec 1, 2015
Ok. I bought the car. I paid outright but for some reason they never signed the title. Now they wasn't me to go back to n.j. They should send someone to my house to sign the title. They also charged me a DC FEE for paperwork of 195,00

Response from Brick City Motors:

Mario, thank you and very sorry for the inconvenience.  No excuses but as you saw we get very busy and I am in the process of hiring more staff.  Please let me pay for your gas and tolls.
Dec 30, 2014
Very Good
Oct 1, 2014
cliffy12
0
nice , but they were was going to look for another car as the miles on the car I called about had a discrepancy about the miles. they never called.

Response from Brick City Motors:

Very sorry no one got back to you.  Please contact me at brickcitymotors350@gmail.com or call me at 973-483-8481.  Thank you, Carron

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Goble Used Auto Sales - 60 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Putting Things Together Auto - 58 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Avenue, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Simon Auto Group, LLC - 43 listings

148 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07108

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 41 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

3 reviews
Ash Auto Sales - 31 listings

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 27 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Eston Auto - 27 listings

169 Us Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

1 review
Silver Star Auto Group - 16 listings

154 Bloomfield Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

2 reviews
Koeppel Auto Exchange - 15 listings

399 Hoover Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

3 reviews
Mulligan Motors - 12 listings

71 Dodd St, Nutley, NJ 07110

1 review
Towne Auto Sales

320 Kearny Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

1 review
Great Deals Auto Group

260 Central Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

1 review
Stockton Auto Sales

137 Stockton Street, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Garden State Honda Clifton

584 Route 3, Clifton, NJ 07014

1 review
Magnum Auto Sales

1001 Chancellor Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,303 Great Deals out of 198,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $4,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,743 Great Deals out of 127,622 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,211 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 1500
915 Great Deals out of 101,570 listings starting at $8,999
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 30,744 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
967 Great Deals out of 76,346 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
593 Great Deals out of 73,642 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord Coupe
96 Great Deals out of 9,536 listings starting at $4,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 267 listings starting at $16,905
Used Toyota Corolla
746 Great Deals out of 75,513 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
52 Great Deals out of 1,634 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
760 Great Deals out of 83,894 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
595 Great Deals out of 63,564 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
468 Great Deals out of 59,674 listings starting at $1,500