Bob Hook Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4144 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40218 - Map & Directions

Sales: (502) 309-2005

Service: (502) 499-0800

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/16/07/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5558193046680057938-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$6,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,348

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 163,106

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,988, 163,106 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/15/31/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5193222578355017975-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$7,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,631

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 53,725

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $31,988, 53,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/09/13/56/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2170415812061253059-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$4,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,482

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 58,718

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $16,988, 58,718 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/08/05/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-1736525598201006065-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,260

Price: $26,849

Mileage: 44,780

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $26,849, 44,780 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/03/49/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1711580122454888270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$4,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,839

Price: $43,950

Mileage: 3,054

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,950, 3,054 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/03/39/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4973676022126946987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$4,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,717

Price: $60,985

Mileage: 5,412

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 118 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $60,985, 5,412 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/11/17/2005_toyota_camry-pic-4233418959253844835-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,478

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 194,762

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry for sale - $4,000, 194,762 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/09/35/2013_buick_regal-pic-5083484457295503594-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,444

Price: $13,986

Mileage: 48,112

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal Base for sale - $13,986, 48,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/13/40/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7109023783454444504-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,263

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 20,811

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $21,988, 20,811 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/19/10/20/2006_lexus_gs_430-pic-7644774164679246765-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$3,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,912

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 87,195

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $14,988, 87,195 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/09/28/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7960439019721032637-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,902

Price: $11,741

Mileage: 45,410

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,741, 45,410 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/11/17/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1828902956106173165-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,563

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 93,622

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD for sale - $12,989, 93,622 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/15/51/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5987220558132577192-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$3,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,685

Price: $61,985

Mileage: 5,499

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 118 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $61,985, 5,499 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/13/53/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-934532349388744391-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,759

Price: $22,588

Mileage: 13,176

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $22,588, 13,176 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/16/54/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-463916982808678470-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,372

Price: $25,315

Mileage: 18,530

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $25,315, 18,530 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 24, 2016
Vehicle had been wrecked and had scratches and that was not noted online, we drove over an hour to get there to find that info out. The windshield was damaged, not very friendly staff at all! Was not willing to negotiate they loss a sale over $500 difference with me!
Apr 10, 2016
They did respond quickly.
Apr 8, 2016
karenmmccurley1
0
Responded immediately, but had already sold car I was wanting.
Apr 2, 2016
Great service
Mar 26, 2016
Scheduled test drive, got to dealership, employee driving car and dirty. Scheduled another appointment, got to dealership and car damaged. Car had 4,000 and change more miles than ad and asked for discount for that difference, received prompt "no". Offered far less on trade than any other dealership. Owner did contact me and was courteous and kind, but far less negotiating room found at this dealer.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback, Beth.   We apologize that one of our "demo" vehicles was not standing tall and ready for test drive.  That was definitely an oversight on our part.  We appreciate the opportunity even though we were unable to come to an agreement on price.  While our pre-owned vehicles are priced using internet data every day, we know the right vehicle, with the right price, has to match up with the right customer.   Thanks again.
Mar 18, 2016
They were prompt and curtious.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thank you Laura! And thanks for shopping at Bob Hook Chevrolet.
Mar 9, 2016
She was very helpful and when ready I will go over and test drive

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your feedback, Joan.  Our Cargurus specialists at Bob Hook Chevrolet are here to answer your questions in a timely and courteous manner.
Mar 9, 2016
New 3500HD. Good Deal

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Enjoy your new truck, Chris!  Thanks again
Mar 3, 2016
Rightshoe72
0
Received voicemail, responded quickly, distance from dealership presENTS issues

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your feedback and sorry we're so far away!  We do offer a $ 200 fly-in credit for our customers, and a shuttle ride from the Louisville airport.
Jan 13, 2016
they contacted me right away, i would of like to get a better deal

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi Louie, thanks for your feedback and we will consider any reasonable offer!
Dec 28, 2015
Same as above regarding Fields. I would definitely deal with them again in the future.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thank you, George.  We'd love to serve you again in the future too!
Dec 10, 2015
Very responsive but did not have what I needed

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Sorry we didn't have the right vehicle this time, Walter.  We appreciate the opportunity.
Dec 3, 2015
Peter is awesome go see him

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

We'll give Peter a pat on the back from you, Terence.
Nov 4, 2015
Excellent!

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Angel!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Oct 20, 2015
Bob hook is a great dealership. If you do go for visit I highly suggest Speaking with Bill Dabney. He made it a very smooth process for me purchase my newer vehicle. Hopefully this helps someone else out.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks again for your business, Christopher.  We'll tell Bill about the nice things you shared about him.
Oct 8, 2015
Extremely buyer friendly. They make the process very smooth and quick.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Tyler!   We want to be very transparent and easy for every customer.
Sep 10, 2015
Our salesman Mike Harris was very easy to with.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

We'll give Mike a pat on the back....thanks!
Sep 3, 2015
Great Experience. Got the truck I wanted for a great price... Thank you

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Enjoy your truck, Craig!
Jul 20, 2015
When I came in to look at the car, no one knew where the car was, what was going on with it or anything. I had an appointment, with two different salesman and neither was their to greet me. I went in knowing my situation, no one tried to sell me the car only a test drive. My trade was a well kept car just wasn't what I wanted,that's why I WANTED TO TRADE.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi Faye, I'm disappointed to hear about your experience.  It sounds like we did a poor job of meeting your needs.  I would like to help any way I can.  Bob Hook III
Jun 8, 2015
Max at Bob Hook's responded quickly and was very pleasant to work with.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Venea!  We appreciate your business!
Jun 6, 2015
Quick and informative in their response.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your feedback, Derek, we strive to make the car shopping process as easy as possible.
Apr 24, 2015
It was pretty fast and they were helpful and friendly, they even we're open to negotiate the price down for me.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your positive feedback, Andre.
Jan 5, 2015
Cars Overpriced until they get to 120days on the lot - then all of sudden, you can receive fair market pricing - even below.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi LeeRoy, we use computer software to make sure our vehicles are priced competively in the market, within 10% of the lowest price for similar vehicles.   I'm not sure which vehicle you had inquired on because we rarely have anything over 120 days old.  Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.  Thanks!   Bob Hook III
Nov 19, 2014
Perfect.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Susan!
Aug 12, 2014
Five days I attempted to facilitate the sale. Contacts include GM, Sales Mgr., Internet Mgr..

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi RB, I'm the General Manager but I don't recall you reaching out to me.  I'm available at 502.499.0800

Thanks again,  Bob Hook III
Jul 14, 2014
Just found out second key was not programmed. It cost $100.00 to have the key programmed and our salesperson said his manager stated they would not pay to have it programmed. You would think that if a car came with a set of keys that both would be in working condition. For this reason I have amended my previous rating from excellent to good.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Bruce, we appreciate your feedback.  Please call me at 502.499.0800 and I will get you reimbursed for the key programming.   We appreciate your business.
Bob Hook III
Jun 6, 2014
zmel10
25
Very friendly, car sold before i got there

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Sorry that the car was not still available but we appreciate your kind words!

Other Nearby Dealers

Premium Motor Sales - 29 listings

6203 Shepherdsville Road, Louisville, KY 40228

2 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 154 listings

600 Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

6 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 140 listings

2935 Brandenburg Rd, Brandenburg, KY 40108

10 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 275 listings

502 S 1st St, La Grange, KY 40031

14 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 185 listings

1351 W State Rd 56, Scottsburg, IN 47170

4 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 648 listings

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299

15 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet

1934 Us Highway 227, Carrollton, KY 41008

2 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 327 listings

1450 S State Road 60, Salem, IN 47167

16 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 556 listings

1735 Gardner Ln, Corydon, IN 47112

11 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

1601 N Dixie, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

1 review
Big M Chevrolet - 280 listings

704 N Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160

15 reviews
O'Brien Gates Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan - 355 listings

1220 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, KY 40601

8 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 587 listings

1801 Broadway St, Clarksville, IN 47129

22 reviews
Montgomery Chevrolet - 231 listings

5325 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40213

3 reviews
Browning Chevrolet - 170 listings

114 S Penn Ave, Eminence, KY 40019

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,577 Great Deals out of 117,223 listings starting at $1,995
Used GMC Yukon XL
128 Great Deals out of 6,741 listings starting at $2,800
Used GMC Yukon
222 Great Deals out of 9,253 listings starting at $2,850
Used GMC Yukon Denali
111 Great Deals out of 7,954 listings starting at $3,995
Used Chevrolet Impala Limited
253 Great Deals out of 6,184 listings starting at $8,985
Used GMC Acadia
390 Great Deals out of 24,489 listings starting at $5,575
Used GMC Terrain
348 Great Deals out of 21,856 listings starting at $8,495
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
129 Great Deals out of 13,684 listings starting at $2,992
Used GMC Sierra 1500
654 Great Deals out of 47,468 listings starting at $2,300
Used GMC Savana
8 Great Deals out of 1,105 listings starting at $5,495
Used GMC Canyon
91 Great Deals out of 7,205 listings starting at $2,950
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
56 Great Deals out of 4,196 listings starting at $8,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
25 Great Deals out of 2,679 listings starting at $3,499
Used GMC Yukon XL Denali
102 Great Deals out of 5,669 listings starting at $3,977
Used GMC Terrain Denali
31 Great Deals out of 1,907 listings starting at $16,500