Bob Hook Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4144 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40218 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 443-8604

Service: (502) 499-0800

Today (Tue) 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$7,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,757

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 230,462

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD for sale - $10,000, 230,462 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Kia Rondo Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,989

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 101,844

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Kia Rondo for sale - $5,000, 101,844 miles
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/291070000/291074488/r640c4385

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$2,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,633

Price: $26,899

Mileage: 39,141

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD for sale - $26,899, 39,141 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/28/03/32/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7950526517270189899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$2,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,477

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 26,350

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $27,000, 26,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/304700000/304705154/r640c4385

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,524

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 121,291

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $17,994, 121,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/28/03/32/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-44849152230611149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,493

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 6,496

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $17,000, 6,496 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/28/03/32/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6188644104862311682-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,419

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 7,659

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $17,000, 7,659 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/314760000/314768267/r640c4385

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,622

Price: $28,676

Mileage: 12,896

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $28,676, 12,896 miles with Chrome Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Express LT 2500 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,072

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 28,041

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Express LT 2500 for sale - $26,500, 28,041 miles
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/326840000/326846265/r640c4385

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,581

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 58,205

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab SB for sale - $27,000, 58,205 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/27/22/01/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5307231829336106523-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,264

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 66,197

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $11,000, 66,197 miles with Leather Seats
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$2,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,471

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 7,612

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 6.6 ft 4WD for sale - $40,000, 7,612 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/28/03/32/2015_buick_verano-pic-3711402714375617247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,418

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 20,793

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $17,995, 20,793 miles with Bluetooth
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/319090000/319095124/r640c4385

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,178

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 82,890

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $12,987, 82,890 miles
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/304340000/304349126/r640c4385

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,259

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 16,808

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,989, 16,808 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jul 20, 2015
When I came in to look at the car, no one knew where the car was, what was going on with it or anything. I had an appointment, with two different salesman and neither was their to greet me. I went in knowing my situation, no one tried to sell me the car only a test drive. My trade was a well kept car just wasn't what I wanted,that's why I WANTED TO TRADE.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi Faye, I'm disappointed to hear about your experience.  It sounds like we did a poor job of meeting your needs.  I would like to help any way I can.  Bob Hook III
Jun 8, 2015
Max at Bob Hook's responded quickly and was very pleasant to work with.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Venea!  We appreciate your business!
Jun 6, 2015
Quick and informative in their response.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your feedback, Derek, we strive to make the car shopping process as easy as possible.
Apr 24, 2015
It was pretty fast and they were helpful and friendly, they even we're open to negotiate the price down for me.
Jan 5, 2015
Cars Overpriced until they get to 120days on the lot - then all of sudden, you can receive fair market pricing - even below.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi LeeRoy, we use computer software to make sure our vehicles are priced competively in the market, within 10% of the lowest price for similar vehicles.   I'm not sure which vehicle you had inquired on because we rarely have anything over 120 days old.  Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.  Thanks!   Bob Hook III
Nov 19, 2014
Perfect.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Susan!
Aug 12, 2014
Five days I attempted to facilitate the sale. Contacts include GM, Sales Mgr., Internet Mgr..

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi RB, I'm the General Manager but I don't recall you reaching out to me.  I'm available at 502.499.0800

Thanks again,  Bob Hook III
Jul 14, 2014
Just found out second key was not programmed. It cost $100.00 to have the key programmed and our salesperson said his manager stated they would not pay to have it programmed. You would think that if a car came with a set of keys that both would be in working condition. For this reason I have amended my previous rating from excellent to good.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Bruce, we appreciate your feedback.  Please call me at 502.499.0800 and I will get you reimbursed for the key programming.   We appreciate your business.
Bob Hook III
Jun 6, 2014
zmel10
25
Very friendly, car sold before i got there

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Sorry that the car was not still available but we appreciate your kind words!
Apr 16, 2014
very quick and professional. Courteous

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Bud!
Jan 17, 2014
Tony was great!!!

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi Misty, we'll give Tony a pat on the back!
Jan 13, 2014
Vehicle already had a deposit from another buyer by the time I inquired but the gentleman I worked with from the dealership was excellent.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your feedback, Kristen.
Nov 24, 2013
great expierence not pushy just selling cars, will do business with again.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Kyle, we're very happy you enjoyed the experience here at Bob Hook Chevrolet.
Sep 6, 2013
Horrible customer service
Aug 30, 2013
Dealer responded
Jul 29, 2013
Pros: 1) Staff are courteous and friendly. 2) The remotes were fixed, although it took more than one trip to get this done. 3) The Internet mgr from this dealer quickly responded to questions. 4) Business mgr gave me a good deal on an extended warranty. 5) I appreciated the full tank of gas upon purchase that the salesman provided. Cons: 1) I sent the Internet Mgr a list of options from the same model car at another dealer, and highlighted the 1-yr OnStar free trial, asking if the car from Bob Hook Chevrolet had this. She responded yes, but when I came to Bob Hook, it was only 3 months. 2) Document fees are way too high, based on what Consumer Reports recommends. Consumer Reports recommends $50 or less, and that anything above $100 should be questioned. This dealer's fees were $289.40. 2) Appraisal of trade-in was too low, in my opinion. 3) I don't believe the 120 pt inspection was thorough, because the battery went dead within a month, and the battery won't allow the car to remote start. The salesman said he would see what they could do and would call me, but I never heard from him. It's been one week. 4) Left brake light and turn signal light also went out within a month. Tire pressure on a tire was low at purchase, and the dealer did add air. But two tires are now low, making me wonder if there is a small leak. Hopefully, it is nothing. Of course, these things aren't covered by the extended warranty. I am not happy about spending money on repairs so soon after the purchase. I've learned that it is still best to have an independent mechanic check out a used car, rather than blindly believe that a used car has been thoroughly checked out. Buyer should also ask if the battery in a used car is the original battery. If the dealer won't negotiate on price or dealer's fees, then they should do something else to make it worth your while, such as install a new battery.
May 31, 2013
very prompt followup. friendly.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your kind review!
Jul 23, 2012
Very nice and quick to get back with there lowest price will shop with them again
Apr 14, 2011
Took care of missing items. Picked me up @ a hotel when I flew in to drive the car & drove me back to my hotel. Very well organized and plesant to deal with. Negotiated a competive price. Agreed to store the truck till I can get it shiped to my home.I'm well satisfied.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your business, Rick!

Other Nearby Dealers

Collins Nissan - 179 listings

4220 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40218

2 reviews
Hays Automotive Discount Center - 139 listings

6312 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40219

1 review
Approved Auto of America - 131 listings

2105 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40210

1 review
Team Automotive - 46 listings

4209 Bardstown Rd., Louisville, KY 40218

5 reviews
Gordon Motor Sports - 45 listings

5801 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40291

1 review
Tom Leis Auto Sales - 21 listings

2511 Grinstead Drive, Louisville, KY 40206

3 reviews
Alpha Leasing

215 S Hurstbourne Pkwy Ste 103, Louisville, KY 40222

6 reviews
Enterprise Car Sales - Louisville

815 Blankenbaker Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40243

2 reviews
Nation Auto Sales

8014 National Turnpike, Louisville, KY 40214

1 review
Manslick Motors

6700 Manslick Road, Louisville, KY 40214

1 review
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

5340 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40216

5 reviews
Jeff Wyler Chevrolet Buick GMC - 322 listings

700 Taylorsville Rd, Shelbyville, KY 40065

2 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 492 listings

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299

13 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 292 listings

502 S 1st St, La Grange, KY 40031

14 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 492 listings

1801 Broadway St, Clarksville, IN 47129

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
118 Great Deals out of 5,842 listings starting at $2,990
Used GMC Yukon
195 Great Deals out of 8,166 listings starting at $2,550
Used GMC Yukon Denali
77 Great Deals out of 8,329 listings starting at $7,990
Used GMC Acadia
363 Great Deals out of 26,086 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet Express
33 Great Deals out of 3,760 listings starting at $3,995
Used GMC Terrain
325 Great Deals out of 27,232 listings starting at $9,000
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
124 Great Deals out of 11,832 listings starting at $4,495
Used GMC Sierra 1500
683 Great Deals out of 59,742 listings starting at $2,000
Used GMC Savana
1,083 listings starting at $3,995
Used GMC Canyon
85 Great Deals out of 6,274 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Yukon XL Denali
23 Great Deals out of 4,320 listings starting at $22,633
Used GMC Savana Cargo
86 Great Deals out of 2,782 listings starting at $1,995
Used GMC Terrain Denali
22 Great Deals out of 1,967 listings starting at $21,899
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
58 Great Deals out of 4,057 listings starting at $10,988