Bob Hook Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4144 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40218 - Map & Directions

Sales: (502) 309-2005

Service: (502) 499-0800

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/06/11/45/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7251231478407464053-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$8,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,261

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 54,138

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $30,988, 54,138 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/08/01/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-1479898367684204203-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$2,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,698

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 5,622

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier for sale - $22,998, 5,622 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/10/52/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2015301735228323374-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$4,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,294

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 58,718

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $16,988, 58,718 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/11/40/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2382112710967692044-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,645

Price: $32,948

Mileage: 23,415

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $32,948, 23,415 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/07/53/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-5211809971227036664-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,232

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 42,416

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $17,987, 42,416 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/15/09/12/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2070767160414291752-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$3,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,831

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 87,195

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $14,988, 87,195 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/10/29/2004_honda_accord-pic-110788830611047260-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,139

Price: $4,994

Mileage: 150,735

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Green Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,994, 150,735 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/16/54/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-463916982808678470-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$2,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,756

Price: $24,536

Mileage: 19,692

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $24,536, 19,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/15/51/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5987220558132577192-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$3,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,425

Price: $61,985

Mileage: 5,499

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 102 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $61,985, 5,499 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/19/10/20/2006_lexus_gs_430-pic-7644774164679246765-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$2,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,777

Price: $24,876

Mileage: 42,152

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $24,876, 42,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/09/25/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-250841076918287220-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,089

Price: $7,986

Mileage: 109,243

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sharkskin Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $7,986, 109,243 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/09/09/2004_ford_expedition-pic-1048638033899349463-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,407

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 214,730

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Fire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $4,999, 214,730 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/09/24/2008_saturn_vue-pic-3838768531897903555-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,032

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 91,400

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 for sale - $7,950, 91,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/11/48/2013_buick_enclave-pic-1743481892574515629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,407

Price: $29,272

Mileage: 33,934

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $29,272, 33,934 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/09/45/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-2937605058657907126-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,388

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 86,905

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna for sale - $20,000, 86,905 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 23, 2016
Ask me to come in and they did not have the car when I got there. Said it was on loan but did not know who had loaned it. Contact them several times with no response. Stop by to check if the car was there still no answers.
May 19, 2016
nice salesman
May 3, 2016
Loved working with the used car salesman Willie, sold me a great truck. There was a complication and he took care of it almost immediately. Most dealers wouldn't of done anything. Friendly, fast responding, even filled my gas tank up before I left.
Apr 24, 2016
Vehicle had been wrecked and had scratches and that was not noted online, we drove over an hour to get there to find that info out. The windshield was damaged, not very friendly staff at all! Was not willing to negotiate they loss a sale over $500 difference with me!
Apr 10, 2016
They did respond quickly.
Apr 8, 2016
karenmmccurley1
0
Responded immediately, but had already sold car I was wanting.
Apr 2, 2016
Great service
Mar 26, 2016
Scheduled test drive, got to dealership, employee driving car and dirty. Scheduled another appointment, got to dealership and car damaged. Car had 4,000 and change more miles than ad and asked for discount for that difference, received prompt "no". Offered far less on trade than any other dealership. Owner did contact me and was courteous and kind, but far less negotiating room found at this dealer.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback, Beth.   We apologize that one of our "demo" vehicles was not standing tall and ready for test drive.  That was definitely an oversight on our part.  We appreciate the opportunity even though we were unable to come to an agreement on price.  While our pre-owned vehicles are priced using internet data every day, we know the right vehicle, with the right price, has to match up with the right customer.   Thanks again.
Mar 18, 2016
They were prompt and curtious.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thank you Laura! And thanks for shopping at Bob Hook Chevrolet.
Mar 9, 2016
She was very helpful and when ready I will go over and test drive

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your feedback, Joan.  Our Cargurus specialists at Bob Hook Chevrolet are here to answer your questions in a timely and courteous manner.
Mar 9, 2016
New 3500HD. Good Deal

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Enjoy your new truck, Chris!  Thanks again
Mar 3, 2016
Rightshoe72
0
Received voicemail, responded quickly, distance from dealership presENTS issues

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your feedback and sorry we're so far away!  We do offer a $ 200 fly-in credit for our customers, and a shuttle ride from the Louisville airport.
Jan 13, 2016
they contacted me right away, i would of like to get a better deal

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi Louie, thanks for your feedback and we will consider any reasonable offer!
Dec 28, 2015
Same as above regarding Fields. I would definitely deal with them again in the future.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thank you, George.  We'd love to serve you again in the future too!
Dec 10, 2015
Very responsive but did not have what I needed

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Sorry we didn't have the right vehicle this time, Walter.  We appreciate the opportunity.
Dec 3, 2015
Peter is awesome go see him

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

We'll give Peter a pat on the back from you, Terence.
Nov 4, 2015
Excellent!

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Angel!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Oct 20, 2015
Bob hook is a great dealership. If you do go for visit I highly suggest Speaking with Bill Dabney. He made it a very smooth process for me purchase my newer vehicle. Hopefully this helps someone else out.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks again for your business, Christopher.  We'll tell Bill about the nice things you shared about him.
Oct 8, 2015
Extremely buyer friendly. They make the process very smooth and quick.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Tyler!   We want to be very transparent and easy for every customer.
Sep 10, 2015
Our salesman Mike Harris was very easy to with.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

We'll give Mike a pat on the back....thanks!
Sep 3, 2015
Great Experience. Got the truck I wanted for a great price... Thank you

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Enjoy your truck, Craig!
Jul 20, 2015
When I came in to look at the car, no one knew where the car was, what was going on with it or anything. I had an appointment, with two different salesman and neither was their to greet me. I went in knowing my situation, no one tried to sell me the car only a test drive. My trade was a well kept car just wasn't what I wanted,that's why I WANTED TO TRADE.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi Faye, I'm disappointed to hear about your experience.  It sounds like we did a poor job of meeting your needs.  I would like to help any way I can.  Bob Hook III
Jun 8, 2015
Max at Bob Hook's responded quickly and was very pleasant to work with.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Venea!  We appreciate your business!
Jun 6, 2015
Quick and informative in their response.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your feedback, Derek, we strive to make the car shopping process as easy as possible.
Apr 24, 2015
It was pretty fast and they were helpful and friendly, they even we're open to negotiate the price down for me.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks for your positive feedback, Andre.
Jan 5, 2015
Cars Overpriced until they get to 120days on the lot - then all of sudden, you can receive fair market pricing - even below.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi LeeRoy, we use computer software to make sure our vehicles are priced competively in the market, within 10% of the lowest price for similar vehicles.   I'm not sure which vehicle you had inquired on because we rarely have anything over 120 days old.  Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.  Thanks!   Bob Hook III
Nov 19, 2014
Perfect.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Susan!
Aug 12, 2014
Five days I attempted to facilitate the sale. Contacts include GM, Sales Mgr., Internet Mgr..

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Hi RB, I'm the General Manager but I don't recall you reaching out to me.  I'm available at 502.499.0800

Thanks again,  Bob Hook III
Jul 14, 2014
Just found out second key was not programmed. It cost $100.00 to have the key programmed and our salesperson said his manager stated they would not pay to have it programmed. You would think that if a car came with a set of keys that both would be in working condition. For this reason I have amended my previous rating from excellent to good.

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Thanks Bruce, we appreciate your feedback.  Please call me at 502.499.0800 and I will get you reimbursed for the key programming.   We appreciate your business.
Bob Hook III
Jun 6, 2014
zmel10
25
Very friendly, car sold before i got there

Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet:

Sorry that the car was not still available but we appreciate your kind words!

Other Nearby Dealers

Premium Motor Sales - 27 listings

6203 Shepherdsville Road, Louisville, KY 40228

2 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 167 listings

600 Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

6 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 143 listings

2935 Brandenburg Rd, Brandenburg, KY 40108

12 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 165 listings

1351 W State Rd 56, Scottsburg, IN 47170

5 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 269 listings

502 S 1st St, La Grange, KY 40031

14 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 596 listings

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299

16 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet

1934 Us Highway 227, Carrollton, KY 41008

2 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 305 listings

1450 S State Road 60, Salem, IN 47167

18 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 539 listings

1735 Gardner Ln, Corydon, IN 47112

11 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

1601 N Dixie, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

1 review
Big M Chevrolet - 272 listings

704 N Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160

15 reviews
O'Brien Gates Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan - 368 listings

1220 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, KY 40601

7 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 590 listings

1801 Broadway St, Clarksville, IN 47129

22 reviews
Montgomery Chevrolet - 217 listings

5325 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40213

4 reviews
Browning Chevrolet - 179 listings

114 S Penn Ave, Eminence, KY 40019

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,644 Great Deals out of 118,760 listings starting at $1,991
Used GMC Yukon XL
128 Great Deals out of 6,861 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Yukon
211 Great Deals out of 9,434 listings starting at $1,195
Used GMC Yukon Denali
150 Great Deals out of 8,349 listings starting at $3,950
Used Chevrolet Impala Limited
218 Great Deals out of 6,236 listings starting at $8,995
Used GMC Acadia
511 Great Deals out of 23,915 listings starting at $4,999
Used GMC Terrain
445 Great Deals out of 24,254 listings starting at $8,432
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
122 Great Deals out of 14,044 listings starting at $2,992
Used GMC Sierra 1500
711 Great Deals out of 48,316 listings starting at $2,300
Used GMC Savana
8 Great Deals out of 1,132 listings starting at $4,990
Used GMC Canyon
93 Great Deals out of 7,528 listings starting at $2,950
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
58 Great Deals out of 4,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
35 Great Deals out of 2,964 listings starting at $3,499
Used GMC Yukon XL Denali
111 Great Deals out of 5,894 listings starting at $2,997
Used GMC Terrain Denali
41 Great Deals out of 2,113 listings starting at $16,500