Biondi Motor Company

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146 - Map & Directions

Sales: 877-761-0733

Service: (412) 856-1200

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/07/22/01/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-5967402439199344258-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,787

Price: $24,677

Mileage: 12,771

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $24,677, 12,771 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/02/16/08/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5477941391471755635-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,652

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 13,889

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $13,987, 13,889 miles with Technology Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/18/25/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4569613919646414667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,327

Price: $23,497

Mileage: 16,765

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $23,497, 16,765 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/03/21/58/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4990124583396587469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,608

Price: $28,577

Mileage: 2,742

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 90 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $28,577, 2,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/02/16/08/2014_ford_edge-pic-8965798880662266388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,163

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 38,212

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $23,997, 38,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/02/16/08/2014_ford_edge-pic-1247921191380309446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,923

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 40,359

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $23,777, 40,359 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/18/04/07/2012_jeep_compass-pic-7554366874330533850-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,063

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 49,558

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,987, 49,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/13/10/57/2014_ford_escape-pic-5216783467833323542-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,174

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 33,871

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,997, 33,871 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/24/18/44/2014_ford_edge-pic-3889094721630061946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,498

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 33,559

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $22,997, 33,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/07/21/55/2011_ford_taurus-pic-8686153019855322029-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,336

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 50,303

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,997, 50,303 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/01/01/58/2015_ford_taurus-pic-6275617718651975395-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,341

Price: $23,477

Mileage: 14,209

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $23,477, 14,209 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/02/16/08/2014_ford_fusion-pic-301784364562975220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,444

Price: $18,677

Mileage: 39,056

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,677, 39,056 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/02/16/08/2013_ford_fusion-pic-2514637422553105250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,800

Price: $14,587

Mileage: 38,045

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,587, 38,045 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/02/21/54/2014_ford_focus-pic-2525040616275244295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,008

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 42,163

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,997, 42,163 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/02/16/08/2014_kia_sportage-pic-477854501058128448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,144

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 34,820

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Track Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $17,997, 34,820 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

May 13, 2015
Steve was great!

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi May! We are proud that your experience here at Biondi was a positive one. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank You once again for your business.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
Biondi Motor Company
May 3, 2015
My experience at Biondi was very good. I knew all the details about the vehicle going in from researching the online information. The salesman and staff were very efficient making the process go timely and quite smoothly. Out of all of the dealer experiences I have had over the years, this was by far the best and least stressful.
Mar 11, 2015
Really friendly car dealership.
Feb 23, 2015
Steve was great to work with. Pleasant and helhelpful. The financing person went the extra mile and found us the lowest rate. We will buy our next car from them.
Jan 6, 2015
I spoke with Lori , who was very helpful and made an appointment for my son to test drive . He is very happy with his purchase.
Dec 19, 2014
Courteous and friendly.
Dec 10, 2014
I purchased hyundai Sonata 2013 model from this dealer. the service is excellent and they will never give you chance to complain. Excellent ppl.
Nov 9, 2014
SDF2014
0
Emailed for info on a car they had listed here. The response didn't answer my question, but I get an email a day from them pushing me to set up a time to tet drive.
Oct 18, 2014
Quick response & helpful but car was sold
Sep 16, 2014
we found the price of the car online, but while went to them to ask about that price, we got another price, extra price, they were unwilling to negotiate. especially, the sales manager was impolite at dealing.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Mohammed! I want to personally apologize for your experience, Although I have no record of your visit to the dealership. Our no haggle pricing policy is clearly stated on our website. All of our vehicles are priced according to the market value and there would be no changing of the price in this store.
Aug 31, 2014
If you were able to go into negative stars, this company would have 5 stars! The sales person I had was the best part of this experience. She was very helpful, and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers though, she stepped out and Tony stepped in. Very much a strongarm tactical person, with an attitude brash to rude. I decided to continue onward with this purchase effort however, just via email. The salesperson sent me an email that I needed to contact Laurie. She was as bad as Tony, if not worse, stating I could not, no, we will not allow you to drive a car off the lot without paying "us" a fee for registration, plates, insurance, and such. I told her I am not going to pay a fee for something I can easily do myself with the DMV being close to my home. Again a very stern "we won't allow that". Deal canceled. Some people there need a major attitude adjustment, and a course in customer service. This was my experience from the Monroeville, PA site. Afterwards I researched Biondi, and it appears it is a standard way of business. NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Brian! We are sorry that you feel that way about us. It is our policy to use a online registration called REG USA. All we do is collect your fees for registration in your state. The reason we collect your out of state registration fees and your state tax is to make sure the vehicle gets registered immediately. Our dealership is responsible for said vehicles registration and titling regardless of how consumers purchase vehicle (i.e Cash, Finance, or Lease).
Aug 26, 2014
No negotiation on price of vehicle but prices are good. Don't expect much for trade in.
Aug 14, 2014
Mike D was such a wondeful person he made my experience at you care dealership wonderful. He made me feel no pressure at all to purchase that car. He actually made me feel just like i was part of the Biondi family. It nice to see that you have people like him working for you. Unfortunately i didn't purchase the car but when i am looking to buy another one i will bring my services to your dealership. Have a great day!
Aug 5, 2014
I bought a Ford Escape from Biondi and I can't say enough good about them!! They went above and beyond and were very friendly! Would highly recommend this dealer!!!
Jul 1, 2014
I wnet to the dealership, but then discovered they were unwilling to negotiate on the price at all. The listed prie was decent, but was a couple hudred over y budget. They never even asked to find out how close we were to being able to agree on the price, but instead, flatly stated that they never negotiate on the price. that was a deal breaker and would have been useful information to share in the initial response..
Jun 25, 2014
Only talk through email
May 29, 2014
Nice Expedition. Talked with salesman about spots on seat wanted them cleaned,after I bought the Expedition never followed through with the appointment to get them cleaned.
Mar 26, 2014
Biondi motor in monroeville was had very nice staff they were very upfront & honest exspecially the particular woman who sold me the car. I bought a very expensive car, for a very low price what more could you ask for (ha ha).
Jan 24, 2014
accomodating and cooperative. Hope to love this car in years to come as much as I love it now!
Nov 21, 2013
Dealer responded promptly. Correct some minor problems with the vehicle. Purchase was easy and all of the staff were courteous and helpful.
Oct 4, 2013
The dealership responded to my request for a particular vehicle immediately. I was really surprised.
Aug 6, 2013
purchase several vehicles in past from dealer, the color of vehicle shown appeared to be silver grey, the actual color i didn't like, overall sales rep very professional would purchase from dealer in future.
Jul 11, 2013
Biondi followed up immediately, and while I didnt buy anything from them, I would look to them in the future for anything that I needed.
Jun 16, 2013
They have a good rating but I went out there without calling and saleman just looked around lot and couldn't find the car. Never went to check. I kept seeing it online and finally wrote an email to see if it was there or not. Got a response that it was indeed there, maybe it was getting serviced when I stopped. It would have been nice if the guy checked when I was there.
Jun 10, 2013
Poor customer focus.Could not confirm the right car or timing. I got the feeling that the sales people were trained to bait and switch. Never made appointment.
May 26, 2013
Pleasant experience. Was only looking! Will definitely be back when ready to buy. Good prices and no pressure.
Apr 1, 2013
I did my car search online and already knew the car I wanted was the best price at Biondi by at least a couple $k. When I got there, the whole process was just very easy and painless. They offered me even a little more than I had in mind for my trade-in as well. I got a great car for the best deal and would definately recommend Biondi as well as our friendly salesman John Ross.
Feb 22, 2013
Very rude sales personell
Jan 19, 2013
fast experience
Jan 18, 2013
exceptionally nice staff. my family and i were treated well. It was a very good experience. Would highly recommend them.
Jan 9, 2013
the dealer called the next day she had a nice friendly voice
Dec 17, 2012
The sales person who took us on our test drive knew nothing about the car. In fact, I knew more about it. She asked us the same question over and over again. The sales manager made us feel very taken advantage of. Were using a capital one blank check which he insisted upon seeing. they were acting as if they didn't know what we were talking about but later I said that they were quite aware of what we were talking about because they were 1 of the top dealers to use the program. of course the blank check had our cop number on it. after I looking at our trade in for literally 1 second they came back with a price that was 500 dollars about our top number. how convenient! even told us that he wasn't going to lose the deal over a couple 100 dollars so he then decided he would lower the price to right below our top number. What a hero!! unless you're buying a new car and paying cash I wouldn't suggest going here.
Dec 12, 2012
great service
Nov 4, 2012
Quick reply. Really good offers and I finally found my car here! Got a Chrysler 200. Very happy with it. Only down side is that this car dealer does accept any haggling.
Oct 2, 2012
I bought a 2009 Forester XT limited from them and it was the most stress free auto transaction I have ever done. They are very professional and I highly recommend them
Sep 17, 2012
Sales guy was awesome, nice & friendly. But had to get my windshield fixed because of a chip that was cracking it(didn't see it until the sun hit it). Had to get new blades on the car because they were in bad condition. Have to get a key made because they only had one set for the car & will need a new tire sometime soon because its almost to the marking. They put 2 new tires on to sale it...why couldn't they have made it a 3rd?
Sep 4, 2012
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
Aug 21, 2012
The dealer which I had was Josh and he was very helpful and was not pushy or pressured me into buying anything I did not want to. He was very helpful.
Aug 9, 2012
Responded promptly
Jun 29, 2012
They called me in about 5 minutes after the email was sent. I brought the vehicle and had a great experience with this dealership!
Jun 15, 2012
I would not recommend them I was dealing on a car and they sold it to people who came in after i did while we were trying to make a deal.
May 16, 2012
Got in touch with me answered all my questions!
Mar 30, 2012
All staff were friendly and helpful. I bought an amazing vehicle at a fair prioce.
Dec 21, 2011
this is one of those "one price no negotiation" dealers. they didn't seem very interested in following up with prospective buyers.
Dec 15, 2011
fantastic service, polite

Other Nearby Dealers

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep - 273 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 139 listings

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
GoodFellas Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings

4425 William Penn Highway, Murrysville, PA 15668

1 review
GT Auto Sales - 3 listings

4 Sandy Creek Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

2 reviews
Enterprise Car Sales North Versailles

1115 Lincoln Hwy, North Versailles, PA 15137

1 review
Lonadi Auto Sales

1170 Milltown Rd, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Verona Motors

524 Wildwood Ave, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Kirk Haight Auto Sales

12109 Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642

2 reviews
A.R.S. Auto Sales

1078 Long Run Rd, Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
Benson Lincoln

4800 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

3 reviews
Shults Ford

2871 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

4 reviews
South Hills Lincoln - 185 listings

2760 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

5 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 601 listings

10401 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090

3 reviews
Smail Ford Lincoln Mazda - 269 listings

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
119 Great Deals out of 4,727 listings starting at $2,995
Used Lincoln MKC
14 Great Deals out of 5,312 listings starting at $29,863
Used Lincoln MKX
185 Great Deals out of 6,314 listings starting at $8,000
Used Lincoln MKT
21 Great Deals out of 1,099 listings starting at $11,995
Used Lincoln MKS
93 Great Deals out of 3,153 listings starting at $7,995
Used Lincoln MKZ
207 Great Deals out of 10,519 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ford F-150
2,378 Great Deals out of 104,385 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
613 Great Deals out of 37,213 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,903 Great Deals out of 145,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
534 Great Deals out of 31,611 listings starting at $3,495
Used Toyota Camry
1,763 Great Deals out of 83,040 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,321 Great Deals out of 63,635 listings starting at $899
Used Honda Accord Coupe
194 Great Deals out of 9,486 listings starting at $5,499
Used Honda Accord Plug-In Hybrid
12 listings starting at $31,987
Used Honda Civic Coupe
302 Great Deals out of 12,967 listings starting at $4,600