Biondi Motor Company

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146 - Map & Directions

Sales: 877-761-0733

Service: (412) 856-7912

Today (Mon) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/07/22/01/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-5967402439199344258-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,629

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 10,700

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $25,987, 10,700 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/09/21/58/2009_toyota_camry-pic-8412267556246009148-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,531

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 61,173

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $11,997, 61,173 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/06/21/57/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-4711787447475938178-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Turbo Premium AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$4,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,223

Price: $28,787

Mileage: 27,181

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Turbo Premium AWD for sale - $28,787, 27,181 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/27/21/58/2015_chrysler_200-pic-4994610820583390734-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,609

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 25,560

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $18,997, 25,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/02/22/00/2014_ford_expedition-pic-7036554743975343649-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,499

Price: $31,997

Mileage: 35,571

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $31,997, 35,571 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/07/22/01/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-5747717057116239509-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,710

Price: $25,487

Mileage: 15,570

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $25,487, 15,570 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/03/21/41/2015_buick_enclave-pic-2584000990178066576-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,016

Price: $36,577

Mileage: 12,504

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $36,577, 12,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/09/21/58/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-5510531636563697104-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,843

Price: $18,887

Mileage: 47,974

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI for sale - $18,887, 47,974 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/09/21/58/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1193333617013870366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,677

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 32,981

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $10,997, 32,981 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/11/21/39/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-1499054836066168822-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,983

Price: $16,877

Mileage: 53,035

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $16,877, 53,035 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/07/22/01/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-4814725450182494784-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,435

Price: $25,397

Mileage: 17,025

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $25,397, 17,025 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/29/21/43/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2711073020087768343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,134

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 10,708

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,997, 10,708 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/03/21/41/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1339515142208084675-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,721

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 10,525

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $18,997, 10,525 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/24/00/18/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3298996355024753306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,986

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 41,319

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,997, 41,319 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/25/21/41/2013_kia_optima-pic-8361732634988713790-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,265

Price: $13,697

Mileage: 36,978

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,697, 36,978 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Feb 23, 2015
Steve was great to work with. Pleasant and helhelpful. The financing person went the extra mile and found us the lowest rate. We will buy our next car from them.
Jan 6, 2015
I spoke with Lori , who was very helpful and made an appointment for my son to test drive . He is very happy with his purchase.
Dec 19, 2014
Courteous and friendly.
Dec 10, 2014
I purchased hyundai Sonata 2013 model from this dealer. the service is excellent and they will never give you chance to complain. Excellent ppl.
Nov 9, 2014
SDF2014
0
Emailed for info on a car they had listed here. The response didn't answer my question, but I get an email a day from them pushing me to set up a time to tet drive.
Oct 18, 2014
Quick response & helpful but car was sold
Sep 16, 2014
we found the price of the car online, but while went to them to ask about that price, we got another price, extra price, they were unwilling to negotiate. especially, the sales manager was impolite at dealing.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Mohammed! I want to personally apologize for your experience, Although I have no record of your visit to the dealership. Our no haggle pricing policy is clearly stated on our website. All of our vehicles are priced according to the market value and there would be no changing of the price in this store.
Aug 31, 2014
If you were able to go into negative stars, this company would have 5 stars! The sales person I had was the best part of this experience. She was very helpful, and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers though, she stepped out and Tony stepped in. Very much a strongarm tactical person, with an attitude brash to rude. I decided to continue onward with this purchase effort however, just via email. The salesperson sent me an email that I needed to contact Laurie. She was as bad as Tony, if not worse, stating I could not, no, we will not allow you to drive a car off the lot without paying "us" a fee for registration, plates, insurance, and such. I told her I am not going to pay a fee for something I can easily do myself with the DMV being close to my home. Again a very stern "we won't allow that". Deal canceled. Some people there need a major attitude adjustment, and a course in customer service. This was my experience from the Monroeville, PA site. Afterwards I researched Biondi, and it appears it is a standard way of business. NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Brian! We are sorry that you feel that way about us. It is our policy to use a online registration called REG USA. All we do is collect your fees for registration in your state. The reason we collect your out of state registration fees and your state tax is to make sure the vehicle gets registered immediately. Our dealership is responsible for said vehicles registration and titling regardless of how consumers purchase vehicle (i.e Cash, Finance, or Lease).
Aug 26, 2014
No negotiation on price of vehicle but prices are good. Don't expect much for trade in.
Aug 14, 2014
Mike D was such a wondeful person he made my experience at you care dealership wonderful. He made me feel no pressure at all to purchase that car. He actually made me feel just like i was part of the Biondi family. It nice to see that you have people like him working for you. Unfortunately i didn't purchase the car but when i am looking to buy another one i will bring my services to your dealership. Have a great day!
Aug 5, 2014
I bought a Ford Escape from Biondi and I can't say enough good about them!! They went above and beyond and were very friendly! Would highly recommend this dealer!!!
Jul 1, 2014
I wnet to the dealership, but then discovered they were unwilling to negotiate on the price at all. The listed prie was decent, but was a couple hudred over y budget. They never even asked to find out how close we were to being able to agree on the price, but instead, flatly stated that they never negotiate on the price. that was a deal breaker and would have been useful information to share in the initial response..
Jun 25, 2014
Only talk through email
May 29, 2014
Nice Expedition. Talked with salesman about spots on seat wanted them cleaned,after I bought the Expedition never followed through with the appointment to get them cleaned.
Mar 26, 2014
Biondi motor in monroeville was had very nice staff they were very upfront & honest exspecially the particular woman who sold me the car. I bought a very expensive car, for a very low price what more could you ask for (ha ha).
Jan 24, 2014
accomodating and cooperative. Hope to love this car in years to come as much as I love it now!
Oct 4, 2013
The dealership responded to my request for a particular vehicle immediately. I was really surprised.
Jul 11, 2013
Biondi followed up immediately, and while I didnt buy anything from them, I would look to them in the future for anything that I needed.
Jun 16, 2013
They have a good rating but I went out there without calling and saleman just looked around lot and couldn't find the car. Never went to check. I kept seeing it online and finally wrote an email to see if it was there or not. Got a response that it was indeed there, maybe it was getting serviced when I stopped. It would have been nice if the guy checked when I was there.
Jun 10, 2013
Poor customer focus.Could not confirm the right car or timing. I got the feeling that the sales people were trained to bait and switch. Never made appointment.
May 26, 2013
Pleasant experience. Was only looking! Will definitely be back when ready to buy. Good prices and no pressure.
Apr 1, 2013
I did my car search online and already knew the car I wanted was the best price at Biondi by at least a couple $k. When I got there, the whole process was just very easy and painless. They offered me even a little more than I had in mind for my trade-in as well. I got a great car for the best deal and would definately recommend Biondi as well as our friendly salesman John Ross.
Jan 19, 2013
fast experience
Jan 18, 2013
exceptionally nice staff. my family and i were treated well. It was a very good experience. Would highly recommend them.
Jan 9, 2013
the dealer called the next day she had a nice friendly voice
Dec 17, 2012
The sales person who took us on our test drive knew nothing about the car. In fact, I knew more about it. She asked us the same question over and over again. The sales manager made us feel very taken advantage of. Were using a capital one blank check which he insisted upon seeing. they were acting as if they didn't know what we were talking about but later I said that they were quite aware of what we were talking about because they were 1 of the top dealers to use the program. of course the blank check had our cop number on it. after I looking at our trade in for literally 1 second they came back with a price that was 500 dollars about our top number. how convenient! even told us that he wasn't going to lose the deal over a couple 100 dollars so he then decided he would lower the price to right below our top number. What a hero!! unless you're buying a new car and paying cash I wouldn't suggest going here.
Dec 12, 2012
great service
Nov 4, 2012
Quick reply. Really good offers and I finally found my car here! Got a Chrysler 200. Very happy with it. Only down side is that this car dealer does accept any haggling.
Oct 2, 2012
I bought a 2009 Forester XT limited from them and it was the most stress free auto transaction I have ever done. They are very professional and I highly recommend them
Sep 17, 2012
Sales guy was awesome, nice & friendly. But had to get my windshield fixed because of a chip that was cracking it(didn't see it until the sun hit it). Had to get new blades on the car because they were in bad condition. Have to get a key made because they only had one set for the car & will need a new tire sometime soon because its almost to the marking. They put 2 new tires on to sale it...why couldn't they have made it a 3rd?
Sep 4, 2012
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
Aug 9, 2012
Responded promptly
Jun 29, 2012
They called me in about 5 minutes after the email was sent. I brought the vehicle and had a great experience with this dealership!
Jun 15, 2012
I would not recommend them I was dealing on a car and they sold it to people who came in after i did while we were trying to make a deal.
May 16, 2012
Got in touch with me answered all my questions!
Mar 30, 2012
All staff were friendly and helpful. I bought an amazing vehicle at a fair prioce.
Dec 21, 2011
this is one of those "one price no negotiation" dealers. they didn't seem very interested in following up with prospective buyers.
Dec 15, 2011
fantastic service, polite

Other Nearby Dealers

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep - 270 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 169 listings

5110 Route 30 E, Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
GT Auto Sales - 20 listings

4 Sandy Creek Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
GoodFellas Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings

4425 William Penn Highway, Murrysville, PA 15668

1 review
Verona Motors - 3 listings

524 Wildwood Ave, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

2 reviews
Enterprise Car Sales North Versailles

1115 Lincoln Hwy, North Versailles, PA 15137

1 review
South Park Mitsubishi - 223 listings

5172 Library Rd, Bethel Park, PA 15102

14 reviews
Benson Lincoln - 72 listings

4800 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

2 reviews
Biondi Lincoln

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

4 reviews
Shults Ford - 219 listings

2871 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

4 reviews
South Hills Lincoln - 177 listings

2760 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

4 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 628 listings

10401 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090

1 review
Sendell Motors

5079 State Route 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

5 reviews
Sendell Mitsubishi - 63 listings

5079 State Route 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
98 Great Deals out of 3,940 listings starting at $2,350
Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
18 Great Deals out of 8,083 listings starting at $6,995
Used Lincoln MKC
8 Great Deals out of 6,595 listings starting at $29,995
Used Lincoln MKX
107 Great Deals out of 8,319 listings starting at $7,477
Used Lincoln MKS
87 Great Deals out of 3,438 listings starting at $6,490
Used Lincoln MKT
21 Great Deals out of 1,309 listings starting at $7,995
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
33 Great Deals out of 5,997 listings starting at $2,855
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
10 Great Deals out of 6,044 listings starting at $9,505
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
4 Great Deals out of 125 listings starting at $7,900
Used Lincoln MKZ
122 Great Deals out of 11,573 listings starting at $2,988
Used Mitsubishi Lancer Sportback
7 Great Deals out of 213 listings starting at $2,995
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
81 Great Deals out of 5,676 listings starting at $1,680
Used Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution
16 Great Deals out of 1,379 listings starting at $14,700
Used Ford F-150
1,596 Great Deals out of 113,682 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
564 Great Deals out of 34,666 listings starting at $2,495