Biondi Motor Company

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146 - Map & Directions

Sales: (412) 387-6078

Service: (412) 856-1200

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/11/37/2012_lincoln_mkx-pic-6076618040393613874-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKX Base Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,437

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 48,157

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cinnamon Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKX Base for sale - $20,997, 48,157 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/b/biondimotorlincolnfd/1967/8a8fb007e8cc91551d529b37b44ab9e1x_-1014608575.jpg

2010 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,875

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 44,682

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $12,997, 44,682 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/b/biondimotorlincolnfd/1965/bfff3b7c7560491e220c4436ac17d549x_-1014608575.jpg

2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SR Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,937

Price: $15,387

Mileage: 43,501

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SR for sale - $15,387, 43,501 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/b/biondimotorlincolnfd/0236/36210760a5c6e2af9e30dfff2bf0582fx_-1014608575.jpg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,716

Price: $15,367

Mileage: 56,369

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale - $15,367, 56,369 miles with Convenience Package
https://pictures.dealer.com/b/biondimotorlincolnfd/1682/0fabc3b81a01c9bcd50e84d98722b9e2x_-1014608575.jpg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Black Label Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,173

Price: $39,697

Mileage: 6,052

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chroma Flame Prm Met. Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Black Label for sale - $39,697, 6,052 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/11/48/2008_ford_f-150-pic-3183624855629498838-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,315

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 78,285

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $14,997, 78,285 miles with Sport Package, Steel Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/b/biondimotorlincolnfd/1842/0fd04de2788d85b6a20ad4c8c58034ccx_-1014608575.jpg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,769

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 29,542

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,997, 29,542 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/08/15/06/2013_chrysler_200-pic-1541771533812406147-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,299

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 40,812

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Red Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $10,997, 40,812 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/b/biondimotorlincolnfd/1043/38c00f549ac0a4d17ec631d3446bef1cx_-1014608575.jpg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,268

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 41,543

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Lt Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $10,997, 41,543 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/b/biondimotorlincolnfd/1417/187195327c010b36af72ba25a6b0c9bcx_-1014608575.jpg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,393

Price: $11,387

Mileage: 39,101

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,387, 39,101 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/b/biondimotorlincolnfd/1824/63f6bfef77fb4fdd9ffd488a6b8adedex_-1014608575.jpg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,375

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 17,530

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $22,997, 17,530 miles with Premium Package, Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/b/biondimotorlincolnfd/1672/f459fe2b47f8a6ce9f691205abd23310x_-1014608575.jpg

2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,432

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 22,609

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $19,997, 22,609 miles with Navigation System, Ultimate Package, Technology Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/06/07/43/2009_ford_ranger-pic-1674589656076519140-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,277

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 49,950

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road SuperCab 4WD for sale - $14,997, 49,950 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/07/21/29/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-6129327637848622341-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,644

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 38,671

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,497, 38,671 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/11/37/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-706369451739889482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,684

Price: $12,597

Mileage: 39,158

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Green Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla for sale - $12,597, 39,158 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jan 13, 2016
pea21
0
Response good, but too far from home

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

We are pleased that you are happy with the response that you received to your on-line request. We are sorry that we didn't get an opportunity to meet you as you felt our location was to far for you to travel. We try to accommodate our customers the best that we can and in fact we have customers who travel from all over the United States to buy vehicles from us because of our low transparent, no haggle pricing.
Thanks again for the opportunity!
Biondi Motor Company
Nov 20, 2015
Great experience, Good people
Oct 26, 2015
quick to return call, but sold car though they knew I was coming to see it.
Oct 2, 2015
I have had other Lincoln vehicles repaired in the past at Biondi and their service department is top notch. The customer service they provide is excellent. I would trust Biondi for purchasing a vehicle or having a vehicle service. Also, the sales staff is knowledgeable and first rate. Overall an excellent dealer.
Aug 24, 2015
Right off the bat, it was wonderful experience for buying my current vehicle. I would recommend Biondi Motor Company to anyone without a doubt due to the friendly staff members but also for making it the most comfortable and overall greatest car buying experience as previously stated above. Great price with great people who are ready to help just as they did with myself, what else could you ask for?
Aug 10, 2015
Email correspondence with Lori is fast and pleasant.
Aug 3, 2015
This is the dealership I dealt with, and with whom I ultimately decided to purchase my vehicle.
Jul 2, 2015
Vehicle was already sold.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Joyce I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in was not available for you. Our pricing policy creates extremely fast turnover with our inventory. Please call me to discuss the vehicle of interest and I will try to find you another one.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
May 13, 2015
Steve was great!

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi May! We are proud that your experience here at Biondi was a positive one. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank You once again for your business.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
Biondi Motor Company
May 3, 2015
My experience at Biondi was very good. I knew all the details about the vehicle going in from researching the online information. The salesman and staff were very efficient making the process go timely and quite smoothly. Out of all of the dealer experiences I have had over the years, this was by far the best and least stressful.
Mar 11, 2015
Really friendly car dealership.
Feb 23, 2015
Steve was great to work with. Pleasant and helhelpful. The financing person went the extra mile and found us the lowest rate. We will buy our next car from them.
Jan 6, 2015
I spoke with Lori , who was very helpful and made an appointment for my son to test drive . He is very happy with his purchase.
Dec 19, 2014
Courteous and friendly.
Dec 10, 2014
I purchased hyundai Sonata 2013 model from this dealer. the service is excellent and they will never give you chance to complain. Excellent ppl.
Nov 9, 2014
SDF2014
0
Emailed for info on a car they had listed here. The response didn't answer my question, but I get an email a day from them pushing me to set up a time to tet drive.
Oct 18, 2014
Quick response & helpful but car was sold
Sep 16, 2014
we found the price of the car online, but while went to them to ask about that price, we got another price, extra price, they were unwilling to negotiate. especially, the sales manager was impolite at dealing.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Mohammed! I want to personally apologize for your experience, Although I have no record of your visit to the dealership. Our no haggle pricing policy is clearly stated on our website. All of our vehicles are priced according to the market value and there would be no changing of the price in this store.
Aug 31, 2014
If you were able to go into negative stars, this company would have 5 stars! The sales person I had was the best part of this experience. She was very helpful, and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers though, she stepped out and Tony stepped in. Very much a strongarm tactical person, with an attitude brash to rude. I decided to continue onward with this purchase effort however, just via email. The salesperson sent me an email that I needed to contact Laurie. She was as bad as Tony, if not worse, stating I could not, no, we will not allow you to drive a car off the lot without paying "us" a fee for registration, plates, insurance, and such. I told her I am not going to pay a fee for something I can easily do myself with the DMV being close to my home. Again a very stern "we won't allow that". Deal canceled. Some people there need a major attitude adjustment, and a course in customer service. This was my experience from the Monroeville, PA site. Afterwards I researched Biondi, and it appears it is a standard way of business. NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Brian! We are sorry that you feel that way about us. It is our policy to use a online registration called REG USA. All we do is collect your fees for registration in your state. The reason we collect your out of state registration fees and your state tax is to make sure the vehicle gets registered immediately. Our dealership is responsible for said vehicles registration and titling regardless of how consumers purchase vehicle (i.e Cash, Finance, or Lease).
Aug 26, 2014
No negotiation on price of vehicle but prices are good. Don't expect much for trade in.
Aug 14, 2014
Mike D was such a wondeful person he made my experience at you care dealership wonderful. He made me feel no pressure at all to purchase that car. He actually made me feel just like i was part of the Biondi family. It nice to see that you have people like him working for you. Unfortunately i didn't purchase the car but when i am looking to buy another one i will bring my services to your dealership. Have a great day!
Aug 5, 2014
I bought a Ford Escape from Biondi and I can't say enough good about them!! They went above and beyond and were very friendly! Would highly recommend this dealer!!!
Jul 1, 2014
I wnet to the dealership, but then discovered they were unwilling to negotiate on the price at all. The listed prie was decent, but was a couple hudred over y budget. They never even asked to find out how close we were to being able to agree on the price, but instead, flatly stated that they never negotiate on the price. that was a deal breaker and would have been useful information to share in the initial response..
Jun 25, 2014
Only talk through email
May 29, 2014
Nice Expedition. Talked with salesman about spots on seat wanted them cleaned,after I bought the Expedition never followed through with the appointment to get them cleaned.
Mar 26, 2014
Biondi motor in monroeville was had very nice staff they were very upfront & honest exspecially the particular woman who sold me the car. I bought a very expensive car, for a very low price what more could you ask for (ha ha).

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron Lewis Ford Beaver Falls - 251 listings

201 7th Ave, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

2 reviews
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 203 listings

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln - 153 listings

95 Robinson Drive, Triadelphia, WV 26059

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc. - 28 listings

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Big Mike's Autorama LLC - 18 listings

3840 Crooked Run Rd, North Versailles, PA 15137

1 review
Liberty Car Sales - 8 listings

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

2 reviews
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

2 reviews
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Verona Motors

524 Wildwood Ave, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Benson Lincoln - 183 listings

4800 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

4 reviews
Ranker Motor Sales - 84 listings

1100 University Dr, Dunbar, PA 15431

17 reviews
Shults Ford - 334 listings

2871 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

6 reviews
Team Ford Lincoln - 250 listings

905 Brady Avenue, Steubenville, OH 43952

5 reviews
Luther Ford-Lincoln - 167 listings

3629 Route 119 Highway S, Homer City, PA 15748

4 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 600 listings

10401 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
92 Great Deals out of 6,308 listings starting at $3,500
Used Lincoln MKC
19 Great Deals out of 6,740 listings starting at $22,860
Used Lincoln MKX
147 Great Deals out of 12,560 listings starting at $6,995
Used Lincoln MKT
32 Great Deals out of 1,618 listings starting at $9,750
Used Lincoln MKS
66 Great Deals out of 4,472 listings starting at $6,995
Used Lincoln MKZ
121 Great Deals out of 13,279 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford F-150
2,873 Great Deals out of 196,337 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $4,075
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,811 Great Deals out of 127,675 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
345 Great Deals out of 28,825 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
976 Great Deals out of 100,248 listings starting at $9,950
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 30,269 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
938 Great Deals out of 75,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
600 Great Deals out of 71,755 listings starting at $999