Biondi Motor Company

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146 - Map & Directions

Sales: 877-761-0733

Service: (412) 856-7912

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/07/22/01/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-5967402439199344258-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,300

Price: $25,497

Mileage: 10,700

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $25,497, 10,700 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/18/25/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2177150040727473473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,773

Price: $31,297

Mileage: 21,638

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $31,297, 21,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/24/21/30/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1058656623928987750-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,650

Price: $26,887

Mileage: 44,639

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,887, 44,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/07/22/01/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-5747717057116239509-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,343

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 16,810

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $24,997, 16,810 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/07/22/01/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-4814725450182494784-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,309

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 17,025

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $24,997, 17,025 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/28/21/32/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-2848693483349389889-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$1,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,147

Price: $12,387

Mileage: 38,269

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,387, 38,269 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/27/21/58/2014_ford_focus-pic-4740985075264004500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,608

Price: $12,687

Mileage: 37,788

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,687, 37,788 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/18/25/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5558415602958320944-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$3,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,819

Price: $33,267

Mileage: 17,236

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $33,267, 17,236 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/18/25/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3315012497213351251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,566

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 42,678

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,497, 42,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/27/21/58/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5610396633313339265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,961

Price: $20,667

Mileage: 31,247

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $20,667, 31,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/24/21/30/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-770157253459367721-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,083

Price: $22,887

Mileage: 29,118

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $22,887, 29,118 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/27/21/58/2014_ford_focus-pic-2597419392774952380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,772

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 32,371

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,997, 32,371 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/18/25/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7109488025441335332-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,901

Price: $20,677

Mileage: 24,596

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $20,677, 24,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/27/21/58/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-4660700546202939536-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,214

Price: $11,667

Mileage: 36,459

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $11,667, 36,459 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/17/22/11/2010_buick_enclave-pic-549776772846641037-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave 1XL AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,687

Price: $18,577

Mileage: 77,204

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave 1XL AWD for sale - $18,577, 77,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Mar 11, 2015
Really friendly car dealership.
Feb 23, 2015
Steve was great to work with. Pleasant and helhelpful. The financing person went the extra mile and found us the lowest rate. We will buy our next car from them.
Jan 6, 2015
I spoke with Lori , who was very helpful and made an appointment for my son to test drive . He is very happy with his purchase.
Dec 19, 2014
Courteous and friendly.
Dec 10, 2014
I purchased hyundai Sonata 2013 model from this dealer. the service is excellent and they will never give you chance to complain. Excellent ppl.
Nov 9, 2014
SDF2014
0
Emailed for info on a car they had listed here. The response didn't answer my question, but I get an email a day from them pushing me to set up a time to tet drive.
Oct 18, 2014
Quick response & helpful but car was sold
Sep 16, 2014
we found the price of the car online, but while went to them to ask about that price, we got another price, extra price, they were unwilling to negotiate. especially, the sales manager was impolite at dealing.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Mohammed! I want to personally apologize for your experience, Although I have no record of your visit to the dealership. Our no haggle pricing policy is clearly stated on our website. All of our vehicles are priced according to the market value and there would be no changing of the price in this store.
Aug 31, 2014
If you were able to go into negative stars, this company would have 5 stars! The sales person I had was the best part of this experience. She was very helpful, and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers though, she stepped out and Tony stepped in. Very much a strongarm tactical person, with an attitude brash to rude. I decided to continue onward with this purchase effort however, just via email. The salesperson sent me an email that I needed to contact Laurie. She was as bad as Tony, if not worse, stating I could not, no, we will not allow you to drive a car off the lot without paying "us" a fee for registration, plates, insurance, and such. I told her I am not going to pay a fee for something I can easily do myself with the DMV being close to my home. Again a very stern "we won't allow that". Deal canceled. Some people there need a major attitude adjustment, and a course in customer service. This was my experience from the Monroeville, PA site. Afterwards I researched Biondi, and it appears it is a standard way of business. NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Brian! We are sorry that you feel that way about us. It is our policy to use a online registration called REG USA. All we do is collect your fees for registration in your state. The reason we collect your out of state registration fees and your state tax is to make sure the vehicle gets registered immediately. Our dealership is responsible for said vehicles registration and titling regardless of how consumers purchase vehicle (i.e Cash, Finance, or Lease).
Aug 26, 2014
No negotiation on price of vehicle but prices are good. Don't expect much for trade in.
Aug 14, 2014
Mike D was such a wondeful person he made my experience at you care dealership wonderful. He made me feel no pressure at all to purchase that car. He actually made me feel just like i was part of the Biondi family. It nice to see that you have people like him working for you. Unfortunately i didn't purchase the car but when i am looking to buy another one i will bring my services to your dealership. Have a great day!
Aug 5, 2014
I bought a Ford Escape from Biondi and I can't say enough good about them!! They went above and beyond and were very friendly! Would highly recommend this dealer!!!
Jul 1, 2014
I wnet to the dealership, but then discovered they were unwilling to negotiate on the price at all. The listed prie was decent, but was a couple hudred over y budget. They never even asked to find out how close we were to being able to agree on the price, but instead, flatly stated that they never negotiate on the price. that was a deal breaker and would have been useful information to share in the initial response..
Jun 25, 2014
Only talk through email
May 29, 2014
Nice Expedition. Talked with salesman about spots on seat wanted them cleaned,after I bought the Expedition never followed through with the appointment to get them cleaned.
Mar 26, 2014
Biondi motor in monroeville was had very nice staff they were very upfront & honest exspecially the particular woman who sold me the car. I bought a very expensive car, for a very low price what more could you ask for (ha ha).
Jan 24, 2014
accomodating and cooperative. Hope to love this car in years to come as much as I love it now!
Oct 4, 2013
The dealership responded to my request for a particular vehicle immediately. I was really surprised.
Jul 11, 2013
Biondi followed up immediately, and while I didnt buy anything from them, I would look to them in the future for anything that I needed.
Jun 16, 2013
They have a good rating but I went out there without calling and saleman just looked around lot and couldn't find the car. Never went to check. I kept seeing it online and finally wrote an email to see if it was there or not. Got a response that it was indeed there, maybe it was getting serviced when I stopped. It would have been nice if the guy checked when I was there.
Jun 10, 2013
Poor customer focus.Could not confirm the right car or timing. I got the feeling that the sales people were trained to bait and switch. Never made appointment.
May 26, 2013
Pleasant experience. Was only looking! Will definitely be back when ready to buy. Good prices and no pressure.
Apr 1, 2013
I did my car search online and already knew the car I wanted was the best price at Biondi by at least a couple $k. When I got there, the whole process was just very easy and painless. They offered me even a little more than I had in mind for my trade-in as well. I got a great car for the best deal and would definately recommend Biondi as well as our friendly salesman John Ross.
Jan 19, 2013
fast experience
Jan 18, 2013
exceptionally nice staff. my family and i were treated well. It was a very good experience. Would highly recommend them.
Jan 9, 2013
the dealer called the next day she had a nice friendly voice
Dec 17, 2012
The sales person who took us on our test drive knew nothing about the car. In fact, I knew more about it. She asked us the same question over and over again. The sales manager made us feel very taken advantage of. Were using a capital one blank check which he insisted upon seeing. they were acting as if they didn't know what we were talking about but later I said that they were quite aware of what we were talking about because they were 1 of the top dealers to use the program. of course the blank check had our cop number on it. after I looking at our trade in for literally 1 second they came back with a price that was 500 dollars about our top number. how convenient! even told us that he wasn't going to lose the deal over a couple 100 dollars so he then decided he would lower the price to right below our top number. What a hero!! unless you're buying a new car and paying cash I wouldn't suggest going here.
Dec 12, 2012
great service
Nov 4, 2012
Quick reply. Really good offers and I finally found my car here! Got a Chrysler 200. Very happy with it. Only down side is that this car dealer does accept any haggling.
Oct 2, 2012
I bought a 2009 Forester XT limited from them and it was the most stress free auto transaction I have ever done. They are very professional and I highly recommend them
Sep 17, 2012
Sales guy was awesome, nice & friendly. But had to get my windshield fixed because of a chip that was cracking it(didn't see it until the sun hit it). Had to get new blades on the car because they were in bad condition. Have to get a key made because they only had one set for the car & will need a new tire sometime soon because its almost to the marking. They put 2 new tires on to sale it...why couldn't they have made it a 3rd?
Sep 4, 2012
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
Aug 9, 2012
Responded promptly
Jun 29, 2012
They called me in about 5 minutes after the email was sent. I brought the vehicle and had a great experience with this dealership!
Jun 15, 2012
I would not recommend them I was dealing on a car and they sold it to people who came in after i did while we were trying to make a deal.
May 16, 2012
Got in touch with me answered all my questions!
Mar 30, 2012
All staff were friendly and helpful. I bought an amazing vehicle at a fair prioce.
Dec 21, 2011
this is one of those "one price no negotiation" dealers. they didn't seem very interested in following up with prospective buyers.
Dec 15, 2011
fantastic service, polite

Other Nearby Dealers

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep - 278 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 169 listings

5110 Route 30 E, Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
GT Auto Sales - 6 listings

4 Sandy Creek Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Verona Motors - 3 listings

524 Wildwood Ave, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

2 reviews
Enterprise Car Sales North Versailles

1115 Lincoln Hwy, North Versailles, PA 15137

1 review
Lonadi Auto Sales

1170 Milltown Rd, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Benson Lincoln - 76 listings

4800 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

3 reviews
South Park Mitsubishi - 235 listings

5172 Library Rd, Bethel Park, PA 15102

14 reviews
Biondi Lincoln

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

4 reviews
Shults Ford - 220 listings

2871 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

4 reviews
South Hills Lincoln - 172 listings

2760 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

4 reviews
Sendell Motors

5079 State Route 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

6 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 654 listings

10401 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090

1 review
Sendell Mitsubishi - 80 listings

5079 State Route 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
106 Great Deals out of 3,876 listings starting at $599
Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
33 Great Deals out of 8,565 listings starting at $9,990
Used Lincoln MKC
12 Great Deals out of 5,826 listings starting at $28,995
Used Lincoln MKX
140 Great Deals out of 7,534 listings starting at $7,000
Used Lincoln MKS
85 Great Deals out of 3,081 listings starting at $7,899
Used Lincoln MKT
24 Great Deals out of 1,189 listings starting at $7,995
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
48 Great Deals out of 5,678 listings starting at $2,988
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
16 Great Deals out of 7,675 listings starting at $1,657
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
12 Great Deals out of 231 listings starting at $7,900
Used Lincoln MKZ
159 Great Deals out of 10,474 listings starting at $4,599
Used Mitsubishi Lancer Sportback
6 Great Deals out of 207 listings starting at $2,995
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
79 Great Deals out of 5,907 listings starting at $1,495
Used Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution
16 Great Deals out of 1,373 listings starting at $12,999
Used Ford F-150
1,881 Great Deals out of 100,609 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
674 Great Deals out of 34,121 listings starting at $2,842