Biondi Motor Company

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146 - Map & Directions

Sales: 877-761-0733

Service: (412) 856-7912

Today (Sat) 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/06/21/39/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7947701549323066725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,435

Price: $11,487

Mileage: 35,144

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $11,487, 35,144 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/28/21/59/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-5341898722516700052-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,035

Price: $15,377

Mileage: 79,186

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $15,377, 79,186 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/03/22/24/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2695805294175841223-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,253

Price: $11,487

Mileage: 36,067

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $11,487, 36,067 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/10/21/42/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-4010467771936245070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,346

Price: $18,197

Mileage: 38,608

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,197, 38,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/10/21/42/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-8584353201897975365-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,138

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 40,252

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,997, 40,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/10/21/42/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-7976358698620015398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,004

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 41,315

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,997, 41,315 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/18/21/57/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-3865794647750329306-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,239

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 53,035

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $16,997, 53,035 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/09/21/50/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3183517512939424462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$1,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,274

Price: $17,377

Mileage: 47,104

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,377, 47,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/30/22/31/2009_toyota_camry-pic-113605037665274815-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,696

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 61,173

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $12,477, 61,173 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/20/21/56/2011_chevrolet_aveo-pic-6466683268221825439-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,772

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 46,181

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS for sale - $7,997, 46,181 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/15/21/40/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4787688177932392502-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,887

Price: $19,897

Mileage: 31,436

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $19,897, 31,436 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/10/21/42/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-4847459298233491400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,041

Price: $12,387

Mileage: 38,443

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $12,387, 38,443 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/25/21/41/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7228638166758002442-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,059

Price: $10,677

Mileage: 39,522

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $10,677, 39,522 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/13/21/38/2013_chrysler_200-pic-145058133175110975-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,437

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 36,318

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $11,997, 36,318 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/25/21/41/2013_kia_optima-pic-7951685413023417525-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,330

Price: $13,877

Mileage: 35,966

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,877, 35,966 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jan 6, 2015
I spoke with Lori , who was very helpful and made an appointment for my son to test drive . He is very happy with his purchase.
Dec 19, 2014
Courteous and friendly.
Dec 10, 2014
I purchased hyundai Sonata 2013 model from this dealer. the service is excellent and they will never give you chance to complain. Excellent ppl.
Nov 9, 2014
SDF2014
0
Emailed for info on a car they had listed here. The response didn't answer my question, but I get an email a day from them pushing me to set up a time to tet drive.
Oct 18, 2014
Quick response & helpful but car was sold
Sep 16, 2014
we found the price of the car online, but while went to them to ask about that price, we got another price, extra price, they were unwilling to negotiate. especially, the sales manager was impolite at dealing.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Mohammed! I want to personally apologize for your experience, Although I have no record of your visit to the dealership. Our no haggle pricing policy is clearly stated on our website. All of our vehicles are priced according to the market value and there would be no changing of the price in this store.
Aug 31, 2014
If you were able to go into negative stars, this company would have 5 stars! The sales person I had was the best part of this experience. She was very helpful, and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers though, she stepped out and Tony stepped in. Very much a strongarm tactical person, with an attitude brash to rude. I decided to continue onward with this purchase effort however, just via email. The salesperson sent me an email that I needed to contact Laurie. She was as bad as Tony, if not worse, stating I could not, no, we will not allow you to drive a car off the lot without paying "us" a fee for registration, plates, insurance, and such. I told her I am not going to pay a fee for something I can easily do myself with the DMV being close to my home. Again a very stern "we won't allow that". Deal canceled. Some people there need a major attitude adjustment, and a course in customer service. This was my experience from the Monroeville, PA site. Afterwards I researched Biondi, and it appears it is a standard way of business. NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Brian! We are sorry that you feel that way about us. It is our policy to use a online registration called REG USA. All we do is collect your fees for registration in your state. The reason we collect your out of state registration fees and your state tax is to make sure the vehicle gets registered immediately. Our dealership is responsible for said vehicles registration and titling regardless of how consumers purchase vehicle (i.e Cash, Finance, or Lease).
Aug 26, 2014
No negotiation on price of vehicle but prices are good. Don't expect much for trade in.
Aug 14, 2014
Mike D was such a wondeful person he made my experience at you care dealership wonderful. He made me feel no pressure at all to purchase that car. He actually made me feel just like i was part of the Biondi family. It nice to see that you have people like him working for you. Unfortunately i didn't purchase the car but when i am looking to buy another one i will bring my services to your dealership. Have a great day!
Aug 5, 2014
I bought a Ford Escape from Biondi and I can't say enough good about them!! They went above and beyond and were very friendly! Would highly recommend this dealer!!!
Jul 1, 2014
I wnet to the dealership, but then discovered they were unwilling to negotiate on the price at all. The listed prie was decent, but was a couple hudred over y budget. They never even asked to find out how close we were to being able to agree on the price, but instead, flatly stated that they never negotiate on the price. that was a deal breaker and would have been useful information to share in the initial response..
Jun 25, 2014
Only talk through email
May 29, 2014
Nice Expedition. Talked with salesman about spots on seat wanted them cleaned,after I bought the Expedition never followed through with the appointment to get them cleaned.
Mar 26, 2014
Biondi motor in monroeville was had very nice staff they were very upfront & honest exspecially the particular woman who sold me the car. I bought a very expensive car, for a very low price what more could you ask for (ha ha).
Jan 24, 2014
accomodating and cooperative. Hope to love this car in years to come as much as I love it now!
Oct 4, 2013
The dealership responded to my request for a particular vehicle immediately. I was really surprised.
Jul 11, 2013
Biondi followed up immediately, and while I didnt buy anything from them, I would look to them in the future for anything that I needed.
Jun 16, 2013
They have a good rating but I went out there without calling and saleman just looked around lot and couldn't find the car. Never went to check. I kept seeing it online and finally wrote an email to see if it was there or not. Got a response that it was indeed there, maybe it was getting serviced when I stopped. It would have been nice if the guy checked when I was there.
Jun 10, 2013
Poor customer focus.Could not confirm the right car or timing. I got the feeling that the sales people were trained to bait and switch. Never made appointment.
May 26, 2013
Pleasant experience. Was only looking! Will definitely be back when ready to buy. Good prices and no pressure.
Apr 1, 2013
I did my car search online and already knew the car I wanted was the best price at Biondi by at least a couple $k. When I got there, the whole process was just very easy and painless. They offered me even a little more than I had in mind for my trade-in as well. I got a great car for the best deal and would definately recommend Biondi as well as our friendly salesman John Ross.
Jan 19, 2013
fast experience
Jan 18, 2013
exceptionally nice staff. my family and i were treated well. It was a very good experience. Would highly recommend them.
Jan 9, 2013
the dealer called the next day she had a nice friendly voice
Dec 17, 2012
The sales person who took us on our test drive knew nothing about the car. In fact, I knew more about it. She asked us the same question over and over again. The sales manager made us feel very taken advantage of. Were using a capital one blank check which he insisted upon seeing. they were acting as if they didn't know what we were talking about but later I said that they were quite aware of what we were talking about because they were 1 of the top dealers to use the program. of course the blank check had our cop number on it. after I looking at our trade in for literally 1 second they came back with a price that was 500 dollars about our top number. how convenient! even told us that he wasn't going to lose the deal over a couple 100 dollars so he then decided he would lower the price to right below our top number. What a hero!! unless you're buying a new car and paying cash I wouldn't suggest going here.
Dec 12, 2012
great service
Nov 4, 2012
Quick reply. Really good offers and I finally found my car here! Got a Chrysler 200. Very happy with it. Only down side is that this car dealer does accept any haggling.
Oct 2, 2012
I bought a 2009 Forester XT limited from them and it was the most stress free auto transaction I have ever done. They are very professional and I highly recommend them
Sep 17, 2012
Sales guy was awesome, nice & friendly. But had to get my windshield fixed because of a chip that was cracking it(didn't see it until the sun hit it). Had to get new blades on the car because they were in bad condition. Have to get a key made because they only had one set for the car & will need a new tire sometime soon because its almost to the marking. They put 2 new tires on to sale it...why couldn't they have made it a 3rd?
Sep 4, 2012
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
Aug 9, 2012
Responded promptly
Jun 29, 2012
They called me in about 5 minutes after the email was sent. I brought the vehicle and had a great experience with this dealership!
Jun 15, 2012
I would not recommend them I was dealing on a car and they sold it to people who came in after i did while we were trying to make a deal.
May 16, 2012
Got in touch with me answered all my questions!
Mar 30, 2012
All staff were friendly and helpful. I bought an amazing vehicle at a fair prioce.
Dec 21, 2011
this is one of those "one price no negotiation" dealers. they didn't seem very interested in following up with prospective buyers.
Dec 15, 2011
fantastic service, polite

Other Nearby Dealers

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep - 265 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 174 listings

5110 Route 30 E, Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
GT Auto Sales - 34 listings

4 Sandy Creek Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

1 review
Enterprise Car Sales North Versailles

1115 Lincoln Hwy, North Versailles, PA 15137

1 review
South Park Mitsubishi - 215 listings

5172 Library Rd, Bethel Park, PA 15102

14 reviews
Benson Lincoln - 71 listings

4800 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

2 reviews
Biondi Lincoln

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

4 reviews
Shults Ford - 223 listings

2871 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

4 reviews
South Hills Lincoln - 1 listing

2760 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

4 reviews
Sendell Motors

5079 State Route 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

6 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 617 listings

10401 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090

1 review
Sendell Mitsubishi

5079 State Route 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
Demor's Lincoln, Inc.

7675 Mc Knight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

South Hills Lincoln

2760 Washington Road, Canonsburg, PA 15317

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
123 Great Deals out of 4,370 listings starting at $599
Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
30 Great Deals out of 8,071 listings starting at $9,588
Used Lincoln MKC
6 Great Deals out of 7,178 listings starting at $30,987
Used Lincoln MKX
118 Great Deals out of 9,419 listings starting at $7,477
Used Lincoln MKS
90 Great Deals out of 3,914 listings starting at $8,000
Used Lincoln MKT
20 Great Deals out of 1,474 listings starting at $13,950
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
47 Great Deals out of 6,337 listings starting at $2,999
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
7 Great Deals out of 5,561 listings starting at $1,465
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
98 listings starting at $9,950
Used Lincoln MKZ
137 Great Deals out of 11,636 listings starting at $3,995
Used Mitsubishi Lancer Sportback
8 Great Deals out of 242 listings starting at $2,995
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
85 Great Deals out of 5,800 listings starting at $1,784
Used Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution
20 Great Deals out of 1,371 listings starting at $8,900
Used Ford F-150
1,894 Great Deals out of 129,437 listings starting at $325
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
588 Great Deals out of 35,131 listings starting at $1,400