Biondi Motor Company

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146 - Map & Directions

Sales: (412) 387-6078

Service: (412) 856-1200

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/00/44/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-4891444690773360626-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,805

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 17,325

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $22,997, 17,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/00/28/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3675552663764829705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,769

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 42,358

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,497, 42,358 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/15/45/2013_kia_optima-pic-2675856987414823905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,208

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 26,256

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,997, 26,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/17/15/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4640638461424613909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,866

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 26,445

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,997, 26,445 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/00/28/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7472895154840351854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,118

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 37,141

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,997, 37,141 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/03/56/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-3456995432563258539-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Black Label Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$3,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,450

Price: $36,997

Mileage: 6,052

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chroma Flame Premium Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Black Label for sale - $36,997, 6,052 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/05/00/34/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6780312358870294459-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$3,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,321

Price: $34,997

Mileage: 14,049

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $34,997, 14,049 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/02/09/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-791629339625426528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,775

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 39,849

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,997, 39,849 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/16/30/2015_ford_escape-pic-9137446597172311066-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,294

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 10,726

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $23,997, 10,726 miles with Leather Seats, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/23/09/2013_ford_escape-pic-3725158660310910292-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,329

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 41,709

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,997, 41,709 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/00/54/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-523134845798458516-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,921

Price: $15,367

Mileage: 56,369

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale - $15,367, 56,369 miles with Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/16/11/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4451240099806847810-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,448

Price: $17,687

Mileage: 13,172

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $17,687, 13,172 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/23/32/2012_kia_optima-pic-1890836818855378101-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,654

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 31,421

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,997, 31,421 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/15/19/2014_kia_sorento-pic-3559286615179476010-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,897

Price: $17,057

Mileage: 23,195

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $17,057, 23,195 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/06/57/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7691470897510095004-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,527

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 72,308

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,997, 72,308 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 9, 2016
Terrible. When I contacted the salesman he said we are a one price shop. I said he was not competitive as some all the 2015 new cars were less money that his used car. He snapped back that they kept a watch on sales and has it priced properly. I said how can you say that when I'm telling you I can but a new vehicle for less. He then quickly told me to call back if I wanted to drive or look at his car.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

The pricing you will find at Biondi is part of our pricing philosophy and it applies to every vehicle; every day! It's a price that most dealerships fight to avoid. Our price is a volume based low price available to everyone from a young person getting their first vehicle to a retired couple on a fixed income. It's not a sale price, it's available every day of the year and it's our absolute best price, no games or gimmicks.

Pricing is a based on delivering a tremendous overall Value to the consumer using a Market based pricing algorithm balancing variables like: Year, Make, Model, Miles, E
 More ...
Mar 29, 2016
They were wonderful, friendly very helpful people. Bought my car there.....was all good
Mar 26, 2016
courteous and kind
Mar 10, 2016
Good response, car had been sold.
Feb 17, 2016
excellent
Jan 13, 2016
pea21
0
Response good, but too far from home

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

We are pleased that you are happy with the response that you received to your on-line request. We are sorry that we didn't get an opportunity to meet you as you felt our location was to far for you to travel. We try to accommodate our customers the best that we can and in fact we have customers who travel from all over the United States to buy vehicles from us because of our low transparent, no haggle pricing.
Thanks again for the opportunity!
Biondi Motor Company
Nov 20, 2015
Great experience, Good people
Oct 26, 2015
quick to return call, but sold car though they knew I was coming to see it.
Oct 2, 2015
I have had other Lincoln vehicles repaired in the past at Biondi and their service department is top notch. The customer service they provide is excellent. I would trust Biondi for purchasing a vehicle or having a vehicle service. Also, the sales staff is knowledgeable and first rate. Overall an excellent dealer.
Aug 24, 2015
Right off the bat, it was wonderful experience for buying my current vehicle. I would recommend Biondi Motor Company to anyone without a doubt due to the friendly staff members but also for making it the most comfortable and overall greatest car buying experience as previously stated above. Great price with great people who are ready to help just as they did with myself, what else could you ask for?
Aug 10, 2015
Email correspondence with Lori is fast and pleasant.
Aug 3, 2015
This is the dealership I dealt with, and with whom I ultimately decided to purchase my vehicle.
Jul 2, 2015
Vehicle was already sold.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Joyce I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in was not available for you. Our pricing policy creates extremely fast turnover with our inventory. Please call me to discuss the vehicle of interest and I will try to find you another one.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
May 13, 2015
Steve was great!

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi May! We are proud that your experience here at Biondi was a positive one. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank You once again for your business.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
Biondi Motor Company
May 3, 2015
My experience at Biondi was very good. I knew all the details about the vehicle going in from researching the online information. The salesman and staff were very efficient making the process go timely and quite smoothly. Out of all of the dealer experiences I have had over the years, this was by far the best and least stressful.
Mar 11, 2015
Really friendly car dealership.
Feb 23, 2015
Steve was great to work with. Pleasant and helhelpful. The financing person went the extra mile and found us the lowest rate. We will buy our next car from them.
Jan 6, 2015
I spoke with Lori , who was very helpful and made an appointment for my son to test drive . He is very happy with his purchase.
Dec 19, 2014
Courteous and friendly.
Dec 10, 2014
I purchased hyundai Sonata 2013 model from this dealer. the service is excellent and they will never give you chance to complain. Excellent ppl.
Nov 9, 2014
SDF2014
0
Emailed for info on a car they had listed here. The response didn't answer my question, but I get an email a day from them pushing me to set up a time to tet drive.
Oct 18, 2014
Quick response & helpful but car was sold
Sep 16, 2014
we found the price of the car online, but while went to them to ask about that price, we got another price, extra price, they were unwilling to negotiate. especially, the sales manager was impolite at dealing.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Mohammed! I want to personally apologize for your experience, Although I have no record of your visit to the dealership. Our no haggle pricing policy is clearly stated on our website. All of our vehicles are priced according to the market value and there would be no changing of the price in this store.
Aug 31, 2014
If you were able to go into negative stars, this company would have 5 stars! The sales person I had was the best part of this experience. She was very helpful, and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers though, she stepped out and Tony stepped in. Very much a strongarm tactical person, with an attitude brash to rude. I decided to continue onward with this purchase effort however, just via email. The salesperson sent me an email that I needed to contact Laurie. She was as bad as Tony, if not worse, stating I could not, no, we will not allow you to drive a car off the lot without paying "us" a fee for registration, plates, insurance, and such. I told her I am not going to pay a fee for something I can easily do myself with the DMV being close to my home. Again a very stern "we won't allow that". Deal canceled. Some people there need a major attitude adjustment, and a course in customer service. This was my experience from the Monroeville, PA site. Afterwards I researched Biondi, and it appears it is a standard way of business. NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Brian! We are sorry that you feel that way about us. It is our policy to use a online registration called REG USA. All we do is collect your fees for registration in your state. The reason we collect your out of state registration fees and your state tax is to make sure the vehicle gets registered immediately. Our dealership is responsible for said vehicles registration and titling regardless of how consumers purchase vehicle (i.e Cash, Finance, or Lease).
Aug 26, 2014
No negotiation on price of vehicle but prices are good. Don't expect much for trade in.
Aug 14, 2014
Mike D was such a wondeful person he made my experience at you care dealership wonderful. He made me feel no pressure at all to purchase that car. He actually made me feel just like i was part of the Biondi family. It nice to see that you have people like him working for you. Unfortunately i didn't purchase the car but when i am looking to buy another one i will bring my services to your dealership. Have a great day!
Aug 5, 2014
I bought a Ford Escape from Biondi and I can't say enough good about them!! They went above and beyond and were very friendly! Would highly recommend this dealer!!!
Jul 1, 2014
I wnet to the dealership, but then discovered they were unwilling to negotiate on the price at all. The listed prie was decent, but was a couple hudred over y budget. They never even asked to find out how close we were to being able to agree on the price, but instead, flatly stated that they never negotiate on the price. that was a deal breaker and would have been useful information to share in the initial response..
Jun 25, 2014
Only talk through email
May 29, 2014
Nice Expedition. Talked with salesman about spots on seat wanted them cleaned,after I bought the Expedition never followed through with the appointment to get them cleaned.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 182 listings

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc. - 28 listings

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Big Mike's Autorama LLC - 15 listings

3840 Crooked Run Rd, North Versailles, PA 15137

2 reviews
Liberty Car Sales - 6 listings

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

2 reviews
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Verona Motors

524 Wildwood Ave, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Benson Lincoln - 170 listings

4800 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

6 reviews
Shults Ford - 369 listings

2871 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

5 reviews
Ranker Motor Sales - 94 listings

1100 University Dr, Dunbar, PA 15431

20 reviews
Ron Lewis Ford Beaver Falls - 209 listings

201 7th Ave, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

5 reviews
Luther Ford-Lincoln - 177 listings

3629 Route 119 Highway S, Homer City, PA 15748

5 reviews
Team Ford Lincoln - 223 listings

905 Brady Avenue, Steubenville, OH 43952

5 reviews
Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln - 146 listings

95 Robinson Drive, Triadelphia, WV 26059

2 reviews
South Hills Lincoln - 197 listings

2760 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
138 Great Deals out of 6,125 listings starting at $2,999
Used Lincoln MKC
36 Great Deals out of 6,618 listings starting at $21,988
Used Lincoln MKX
205 Great Deals out of 14,019 listings starting at $4,995
Used Lincoln MKT
43 Great Deals out of 1,686 listings starting at $8,995
Used Lincoln MKS
79 Great Deals out of 3,699 listings starting at $6,999
Used Lincoln Continental
371 listings starting at $1,950
Used Lincoln MKZ
178 Great Deals out of 10,974 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford F-150
2,505 Great Deals out of 210,153 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250
517 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,888 Great Deals out of 118,073 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
377 Great Deals out of 29,429 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
991 Great Deals out of 99,805 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
169 Great Deals out of 31,279 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,549 Great Deals out of 79,109 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,321 Great Deals out of 73,358 listings starting at $1,799