Biondi Motor Company

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 761-0733

Service: (412) 856-1200

Today (Wed) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/326780000/326788417/r640c5616

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$4,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,648

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 25,665

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $16,997, 25,665 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/327220000/327225117/r640c5616

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,382

Price: $14,797

Mileage: 38,085

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,797, 38,085 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/327200000/327209791/r640c5616

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,334

Price: $14,797

Mileage: 38,890

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,797, 38,890 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/326790000/326791988/r640c5616

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,314

Price: $14,797

Mileage: 39,235

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,797, 39,235 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/327240000/327243996/r640c5616

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,285

Price: $14,797

Mileage: 39,713

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,797, 39,713 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/328150000/328159403/r640c5616

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,174

Price: $27,297

Mileage: 31,618

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $27,297, 31,618 miles with Bluetooth
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/283230000/283238248/r640c5616

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,300

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 39,266

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $21,997, 39,266 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/30/14/54/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-4245487696044738547-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Value Leader Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,727

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 33,693

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Value Leader for sale - $8,987, 33,693 miles
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/315830000/315831608/r640c5616

2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,017

Price: $9,487

Mileage: 80,825

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS for sale - $9,487, 80,825 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/328150000/328154980/r640c5616

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,129

Price: $13,567

Mileage: 36,533

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $13,567, 36,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/324940000/324942977/r640c5616

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,528

Price: $22,747

Mileage: 5,105

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $22,747, 5,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/286940000/286948228/r640c5616

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,507

Price: $33,897

Mileage: 20,079

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $33,897, 20,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/318390000/318394100/r640c5616

2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,208

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 29,171

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $18,997, 29,171 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/31/21/25/2014_ford_focus-pic-3778393559402472217-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,341

Price: $11,787

Mileage: 42,163

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,787, 42,163 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/318820000/318820672/r640c5616

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,995

Price: $14,387

Mileage: 39,479

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $14,387, 39,479 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Aug 24, 2015
Right off the bat, it was wonderful experience for buying my current vehicle. I would recommend Biondi Motor Company to anyone without a doubt due to the friendly staff members but also for making it the most comfortable and overall greatest car buying experience as previously stated above. Great price with great people who are ready to help just as they did with myself, what else could you ask for?
Aug 10, 2015
Email correspondence with Lori is fast and pleasant.
Aug 3, 2015
This is the dealership I dealt with, and with whom I ultimately decided to purchase my vehicle.
Jul 2, 2015
Vehicle was already sold.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Joyce I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in was not available for you. Our pricing policy creates extremely fast turnover with our inventory. Please call me to discuss the vehicle of interest and I will try to find you another one.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
May 13, 2015
Steve was great!

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi May! We are proud that your experience here at Biondi was a positive one. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank You once again for your business.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
Biondi Motor Company
May 3, 2015
My experience at Biondi was very good. I knew all the details about the vehicle going in from researching the online information. The salesman and staff were very efficient making the process go timely and quite smoothly. Out of all of the dealer experiences I have had over the years, this was by far the best and least stressful.
Mar 11, 2015
Really friendly car dealership.
Feb 23, 2015
Steve was great to work with. Pleasant and helhelpful. The financing person went the extra mile and found us the lowest rate. We will buy our next car from them.
Jan 6, 2015
I spoke with Lori , who was very helpful and made an appointment for my son to test drive . He is very happy with his purchase.
Dec 19, 2014
Courteous and friendly.
Dec 10, 2014
I purchased hyundai Sonata 2013 model from this dealer. the service is excellent and they will never give you chance to complain. Excellent ppl.
Nov 9, 2014
SDF2014
0
Emailed for info on a car they had listed here. The response didn't answer my question, but I get an email a day from them pushing me to set up a time to tet drive.
Oct 18, 2014
Quick response & helpful but car was sold
Sep 16, 2014
we found the price of the car online, but while went to them to ask about that price, we got another price, extra price, they were unwilling to negotiate. especially, the sales manager was impolite at dealing.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Mohammed! I want to personally apologize for your experience, Although I have no record of your visit to the dealership. Our no haggle pricing policy is clearly stated on our website. All of our vehicles are priced according to the market value and there would be no changing of the price in this store.
Aug 31, 2014
If you were able to go into negative stars, this company would have 5 stars! The sales person I had was the best part of this experience. She was very helpful, and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers though, she stepped out and Tony stepped in. Very much a strongarm tactical person, with an attitude brash to rude. I decided to continue onward with this purchase effort however, just via email. The salesperson sent me an email that I needed to contact Laurie. She was as bad as Tony, if not worse, stating I could not, no, we will not allow you to drive a car off the lot without paying "us" a fee for registration, plates, insurance, and such. I told her I am not going to pay a fee for something I can easily do myself with the DMV being close to my home. Again a very stern "we won't allow that". Deal canceled. Some people there need a major attitude adjustment, and a course in customer service. This was my experience from the Monroeville, PA site. Afterwards I researched Biondi, and it appears it is a standard way of business. NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Brian! We are sorry that you feel that way about us. It is our policy to use a online registration called REG USA. All we do is collect your fees for registration in your state. The reason we collect your out of state registration fees and your state tax is to make sure the vehicle gets registered immediately. Our dealership is responsible for said vehicles registration and titling regardless of how consumers purchase vehicle (i.e Cash, Finance, or Lease).
Aug 26, 2014
No negotiation on price of vehicle but prices are good. Don't expect much for trade in.
Aug 14, 2014
Mike D was such a wondeful person he made my experience at you care dealership wonderful. He made me feel no pressure at all to purchase that car. He actually made me feel just like i was part of the Biondi family. It nice to see that you have people like him working for you. Unfortunately i didn't purchase the car but when i am looking to buy another one i will bring my services to your dealership. Have a great day!
Aug 5, 2014
I bought a Ford Escape from Biondi and I can't say enough good about them!! They went above and beyond and were very friendly! Would highly recommend this dealer!!!
Jul 1, 2014
I wnet to the dealership, but then discovered they were unwilling to negotiate on the price at all. The listed prie was decent, but was a couple hudred over y budget. They never even asked to find out how close we were to being able to agree on the price, but instead, flatly stated that they never negotiate on the price. that was a deal breaker and would have been useful information to share in the initial response..
Jun 25, 2014
Only talk through email
May 29, 2014
Nice Expedition. Talked with salesman about spots on seat wanted them cleaned,after I bought the Expedition never followed through with the appointment to get them cleaned.
Mar 26, 2014
Biondi motor in monroeville was had very nice staff they were very upfront & honest exspecially the particular woman who sold me the car. I bought a very expensive car, for a very low price what more could you ask for (ha ha).
Jan 24, 2014
accomodating and cooperative. Hope to love this car in years to come as much as I love it now!
Nov 21, 2013
Dealer responded promptly. Correct some minor problems with the vehicle. Purchase was easy and all of the staff were courteous and helpful.
Oct 4, 2013
The dealership responded to my request for a particular vehicle immediately. I was really surprised.
Aug 6, 2013
purchase several vehicles in past from dealer, the color of vehicle shown appeared to be silver grey, the actual color i didn't like, overall sales rep very professional would purchase from dealer in future.
Jul 11, 2013
Biondi followed up immediately, and while I didnt buy anything from them, I would look to them in the future for anything that I needed.
Jun 16, 2013
They have a good rating but I went out there without calling and saleman just looked around lot and couldn't find the car. Never went to check. I kept seeing it online and finally wrote an email to see if it was there or not. Got a response that it was indeed there, maybe it was getting serviced when I stopped. It would have been nice if the guy checked when I was there.
Jun 10, 2013
Poor customer focus.Could not confirm the right car or timing. I got the feeling that the sales people were trained to bait and switch. Never made appointment.
May 26, 2013
Pleasant experience. Was only looking! Will definitely be back when ready to buy. Good prices and no pressure.
Apr 1, 2013
I did my car search online and already knew the car I wanted was the best price at Biondi by at least a couple $k. When I got there, the whole process was just very easy and painless. They offered me even a little more than I had in mind for my trade-in as well. I got a great car for the best deal and would definately recommend Biondi as well as our friendly salesman John Ross.
Feb 22, 2013
Very rude sales personell
Jan 19, 2013
fast experience
Jan 18, 2013
exceptionally nice staff. my family and i were treated well. It was a very good experience. Would highly recommend them.
Jan 9, 2013
the dealer called the next day she had a nice friendly voice
Dec 17, 2012
The sales person who took us on our test drive knew nothing about the car. In fact, I knew more about it. She asked us the same question over and over again. The sales manager made us feel very taken advantage of. Were using a capital one blank check which he insisted upon seeing. they were acting as if they didn't know what we were talking about but later I said that they were quite aware of what we were talking about because they were 1 of the top dealers to use the program. of course the blank check had our cop number on it. after I looking at our trade in for literally 1 second they came back with a price that was 500 dollars about our top number. how convenient! even told us that he wasn't going to lose the deal over a couple 100 dollars so he then decided he would lower the price to right below our top number. What a hero!! unless you're buying a new car and paying cash I wouldn't suggest going here.
Dec 12, 2012
great service
Nov 4, 2012
Quick reply. Really good offers and I finally found my car here! Got a Chrysler 200. Very happy with it. Only down side is that this car dealer does accept any haggling.
Oct 2, 2012
I bought a 2009 Forester XT limited from them and it was the most stress free auto transaction I have ever done. They are very professional and I highly recommend them
Sep 17, 2012
Sales guy was awesome, nice & friendly. But had to get my windshield fixed because of a chip that was cracking it(didn't see it until the sun hit it). Had to get new blades on the car because they were in bad condition. Have to get a key made because they only had one set for the car & will need a new tire sometime soon because its almost to the marking. They put 2 new tires on to sale it...why couldn't they have made it a 3rd?
Sep 4, 2012
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
Aug 21, 2012
The dealer which I had was Josh and he was very helpful and was not pushy or pressured me into buying anything I did not want to. He was very helpful.
Aug 9, 2012
Responded promptly
Jun 29, 2012
They called me in about 5 minutes after the email was sent. I brought the vehicle and had a great experience with this dealership!
Jun 15, 2012
I would not recommend them I was dealing on a car and they sold it to people who came in after i did while we were trying to make a deal.
May 16, 2012
Got in touch with me answered all my questions!
Mar 30, 2012
All staff were friendly and helpful. I bought an amazing vehicle at a fair prioce.
Dec 21, 2011
this is one of those "one price no negotiation" dealers. they didn't seem very interested in following up with prospective buyers.
Dec 15, 2011
fantastic service, polite

Other Nearby Dealers

Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 135 listings

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
Leader Auto Sales - 131 listings

1957 Lincoln Highway, North Versailles, PA 15137

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc. - 32 listings

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
GoodFellas Auto Sales, LLC - 6 listings

4425 William Penn Highway, Murrysville, PA 15668

1 review
GT Auto Sales - 1 listing

4 Sandy Creek Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

2 reviews
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Enterprise Car Sales North Versailles

1115 Lincoln Hwy, North Versailles, PA 15137

1 review
Verona Motors

524 Wildwood Ave, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Kirk Haight Auto Sales

12109 Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642

2 reviews
Benson Lincoln - 87 listings

4800 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

3 reviews
Shults Ford - 581 listings

2871 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

4 reviews
South Hills Lincoln - 182 listings

2760 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

5 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 526 listings

10401 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090

3 reviews
Smail Ford Lincoln Mazda - 254 listings

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
69 Great Deals out of 4,600 listings starting at $1,550
Used Lincoln MKC
23 Great Deals out of 5,214 listings starting at $28,780
Used Lincoln MKX
119 Great Deals out of 5,290 listings starting at $4,995
Used Lincoln MKT
13 Great Deals out of 897 listings starting at $11,995
Used Lincoln MKS
74 Great Deals out of 3,772 listings starting at $6,995
Used Lincoln MKZ
198 Great Deals out of 11,152 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ford F-150
2,112 Great Deals out of 121,851 listings starting at $988
Used Ford F-250
500 listings starting at $3,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,636 Great Deals out of 133,605 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 28,909 listings starting at $350
Used Ram 1500
819 Great Deals out of 83,406 listings starting at $8,999
Used Ram 2500
117 Great Deals out of 26,340 listings starting at $9,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,261 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
1,142 Great Deals out of 73,373 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda Accord Coupe
177 Great Deals out of 8,997 listings starting at $3,399