Biondi Motor Company

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146 - Map & Directions

Sales: 877-761-0733

Service: (412) 856-1200

Today (Wed) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/03/21/58/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4990124583396587469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,972

Price: $28,497

Mileage: 2,742

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $28,497, 2,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/02/16/08/2014_ford_edge-pic-1247921191380309446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,748

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 40,359

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $23,777, 40,359 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/02/21/54/2014_ford_focus-pic-2525040616275244295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,957

Price: $11,897

Mileage: 42,163

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,897, 42,163 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://edgecastcdn.net/003CDD/images/live/DealerImages/299625000/299625593/0_5616.jpg

2013 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,168

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 38,582

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $26,997, 38,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/01/01/58/2015_ford_taurus-pic-6275617718651975395-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,231

Price: $23,477

Mileage: 14,209

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $23,477, 14,209 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/02/16/08/2013_ford_fusion-pic-2514637422553105250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,609

Price: $14,387

Mileage: 38,045

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,387, 38,045 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/09/22/15/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1251061544332031267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,294

Price: $14,787

Mileage: 37,980

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,787, 37,980 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/24/18/44/2014_ford_edge-pic-3889094721630061946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,188

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 33,559

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $22,997, 33,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/02/16/08/2014_ford_fusion-pic-301784364562975220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,327

Price: $18,677

Mileage: 39,056

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,677, 39,056 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/09/22/15/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-7472655307044972456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,015

Price: $15,857

Mileage: 20,970

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 for sale - $15,857, 20,970 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/18/25/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4569613919646414667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,020

Price: $23,497

Mileage: 16,765

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $23,497, 16,765 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/09/22/15/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6854399551273410526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,761

Price: $16,387

Mileage: 18,429

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,387, 18,429 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
http://edgecastcdn.net/003CDD/images/live/DealerImages/299387000/299387938/0_5616.jpg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,879

Price: $22,387

Mileage: 19,120

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $22,387, 19,120 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/27/21/58/2012_ford_focus-pic-1004006708391859812-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,095

Price: $10,387

Mileage: 54,757

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,387, 54,757 miles with Convenience Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/02/16/08/2014_ford_focus-pic-1048770706857224538-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,039

Price: $12,187

Mileage: 40,188

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,187, 40,188 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

May 13, 2015
Steve was great!

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi May! We are proud that your experience here at Biondi was a positive one. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank You once again for your business.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
Biondi Motor Company
May 3, 2015
My experience at Biondi was very good. I knew all the details about the vehicle going in from researching the online information. The salesman and staff were very efficient making the process go timely and quite smoothly. Out of all of the dealer experiences I have had over the years, this was by far the best and least stressful.
Mar 11, 2015
Really friendly car dealership.
Feb 23, 2015
Steve was great to work with. Pleasant and helhelpful. The financing person went the extra mile and found us the lowest rate. We will buy our next car from them.
Jan 6, 2015
I spoke with Lori , who was very helpful and made an appointment for my son to test drive . He is very happy with his purchase.
Dec 19, 2014
Courteous and friendly.
Dec 10, 2014
I purchased hyundai Sonata 2013 model from this dealer. the service is excellent and they will never give you chance to complain. Excellent ppl.
Nov 9, 2014
SDF2014
0
Emailed for info on a car they had listed here. The response didn't answer my question, but I get an email a day from them pushing me to set up a time to tet drive.
Oct 18, 2014
Quick response & helpful but car was sold
Sep 16, 2014
we found the price of the car online, but while went to them to ask about that price, we got another price, extra price, they were unwilling to negotiate. especially, the sales manager was impolite at dealing.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Mohammed! I want to personally apologize for your experience, Although I have no record of your visit to the dealership. Our no haggle pricing policy is clearly stated on our website. All of our vehicles are priced according to the market value and there would be no changing of the price in this store.
Aug 31, 2014
If you were able to go into negative stars, this company would have 5 stars! The sales person I had was the best part of this experience. She was very helpful, and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers though, she stepped out and Tony stepped in. Very much a strongarm tactical person, with an attitude brash to rude. I decided to continue onward with this purchase effort however, just via email. The salesperson sent me an email that I needed to contact Laurie. She was as bad as Tony, if not worse, stating I could not, no, we will not allow you to drive a car off the lot without paying "us" a fee for registration, plates, insurance, and such. I told her I am not going to pay a fee for something I can easily do myself with the DMV being close to my home. Again a very stern "we won't allow that". Deal canceled. Some people there need a major attitude adjustment, and a course in customer service. This was my experience from the Monroeville, PA site. Afterwards I researched Biondi, and it appears it is a standard way of business. NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Brian! We are sorry that you feel that way about us. It is our policy to use a online registration called REG USA. All we do is collect your fees for registration in your state. The reason we collect your out of state registration fees and your state tax is to make sure the vehicle gets registered immediately. Our dealership is responsible for said vehicles registration and titling regardless of how consumers purchase vehicle (i.e Cash, Finance, or Lease).
Aug 26, 2014
No negotiation on price of vehicle but prices are good. Don't expect much for trade in.
Aug 14, 2014
Mike D was such a wondeful person he made my experience at you care dealership wonderful. He made me feel no pressure at all to purchase that car. He actually made me feel just like i was part of the Biondi family. It nice to see that you have people like him working for you. Unfortunately i didn't purchase the car but when i am looking to buy another one i will bring my services to your dealership. Have a great day!
Aug 5, 2014
I bought a Ford Escape from Biondi and I can't say enough good about them!! They went above and beyond and were very friendly! Would highly recommend this dealer!!!
Jul 1, 2014
I wnet to the dealership, but then discovered they were unwilling to negotiate on the price at all. The listed prie was decent, but was a couple hudred over y budget. They never even asked to find out how close we were to being able to agree on the price, but instead, flatly stated that they never negotiate on the price. that was a deal breaker and would have been useful information to share in the initial response..
Jun 25, 2014
Only talk through email
May 29, 2014
Nice Expedition. Talked with salesman about spots on seat wanted them cleaned,after I bought the Expedition never followed through with the appointment to get them cleaned.
Mar 26, 2014
Biondi motor in monroeville was had very nice staff they were very upfront & honest exspecially the particular woman who sold me the car. I bought a very expensive car, for a very low price what more could you ask for (ha ha).
Jan 24, 2014
accomodating and cooperative. Hope to love this car in years to come as much as I love it now!
Nov 21, 2013
Dealer responded promptly. Correct some minor problems with the vehicle. Purchase was easy and all of the staff were courteous and helpful.
Oct 4, 2013
The dealership responded to my request for a particular vehicle immediately. I was really surprised.
Aug 6, 2013
purchase several vehicles in past from dealer, the color of vehicle shown appeared to be silver grey, the actual color i didn't like, overall sales rep very professional would purchase from dealer in future.
Jul 11, 2013
Biondi followed up immediately, and while I didnt buy anything from them, I would look to them in the future for anything that I needed.
Jun 16, 2013
They have a good rating but I went out there without calling and saleman just looked around lot and couldn't find the car. Never went to check. I kept seeing it online and finally wrote an email to see if it was there or not. Got a response that it was indeed there, maybe it was getting serviced when I stopped. It would have been nice if the guy checked when I was there.
Jun 10, 2013
Poor customer focus.Could not confirm the right car or timing. I got the feeling that the sales people were trained to bait and switch. Never made appointment.
May 26, 2013
Pleasant experience. Was only looking! Will definitely be back when ready to buy. Good prices and no pressure.
Apr 1, 2013
I did my car search online and already knew the car I wanted was the best price at Biondi by at least a couple $k. When I got there, the whole process was just very easy and painless. They offered me even a little more than I had in mind for my trade-in as well. I got a great car for the best deal and would definately recommend Biondi as well as our friendly salesman John Ross.
Feb 22, 2013
Very rude sales personell
Jan 19, 2013
fast experience
Jan 18, 2013
exceptionally nice staff. my family and i were treated well. It was a very good experience. Would highly recommend them.
Jan 9, 2013
the dealer called the next day she had a nice friendly voice
Dec 17, 2012
The sales person who took us on our test drive knew nothing about the car. In fact, I knew more about it. She asked us the same question over and over again. The sales manager made us feel very taken advantage of. Were using a capital one blank check which he insisted upon seeing. they were acting as if they didn't know what we were talking about but later I said that they were quite aware of what we were talking about because they were 1 of the top dealers to use the program. of course the blank check had our cop number on it. after I looking at our trade in for literally 1 second they came back with a price that was 500 dollars about our top number. how convenient! even told us that he wasn't going to lose the deal over a couple 100 dollars so he then decided he would lower the price to right below our top number. What a hero!! unless you're buying a new car and paying cash I wouldn't suggest going here.
Dec 12, 2012
great service
Nov 4, 2012
Quick reply. Really good offers and I finally found my car here! Got a Chrysler 200. Very happy with it. Only down side is that this car dealer does accept any haggling.
Oct 2, 2012
I bought a 2009 Forester XT limited from them and it was the most stress free auto transaction I have ever done. They are very professional and I highly recommend them
Sep 17, 2012
Sales guy was awesome, nice & friendly. But had to get my windshield fixed because of a chip that was cracking it(didn't see it until the sun hit it). Had to get new blades on the car because they were in bad condition. Have to get a key made because they only had one set for the car & will need a new tire sometime soon because its almost to the marking. They put 2 new tires on to sale it...why couldn't they have made it a 3rd?
Sep 4, 2012
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
Aug 21, 2012
The dealer which I had was Josh and he was very helpful and was not pushy or pressured me into buying anything I did not want to. He was very helpful.
Aug 9, 2012
Responded promptly
Jun 29, 2012
They called me in about 5 minutes after the email was sent. I brought the vehicle and had a great experience with this dealership!
Jun 15, 2012
I would not recommend them I was dealing on a car and they sold it to people who came in after i did while we were trying to make a deal.
May 16, 2012
Got in touch with me answered all my questions!
Mar 30, 2012
All staff were friendly and helpful. I bought an amazing vehicle at a fair prioce.
Dec 21, 2011
this is one of those "one price no negotiation" dealers. they didn't seem very interested in following up with prospective buyers.
Dec 15, 2011
fantastic service, polite

Other Nearby Dealers

Shadyside Honda - 141 listings

5121 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

5 reviews
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 134 listings

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
GoodFellas Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings

4425 William Penn Highway, Murrysville, PA 15668

1 review
GT Auto Sales - 2 listings

4 Sandy Creek Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

2 reviews
Enterprise Car Sales North Versailles

1115 Lincoln Hwy, North Versailles, PA 15137

1 review
Lonadi Auto Sales

1170 Milltown Rd, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Verona Motors

524 Wildwood Ave, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Kirk Haight Auto Sales

12109 Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642

2 reviews
A.R.S. Auto Sales

1078 Long Run Rd, Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
Benson Lincoln

4800 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

3 reviews
Shults Ford

2871 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

4 reviews
South Hills Lincoln - 152 listings

2760 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

5 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 598 listings

10401 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090

3 reviews
Smail Ford Lincoln Mazda - 245 listings

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
103 Great Deals out of 4,601 listings starting at $1,550
Used Lincoln MKC
12 Great Deals out of 5,106 listings starting at $29,863
Used Lincoln MKX
157 Great Deals out of 5,781 listings starting at $8,000
Used Lincoln MKT
15 Great Deals out of 1,028 listings starting at $11,995
Used Lincoln MKS
100 Great Deals out of 3,102 listings starting at $9,995
Used Lincoln MKZ
167 Great Deals out of 10,053 listings starting at $4,950
Used Ford F-150
2,212 Great Deals out of 101,773 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 36,404 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,732 Great Deals out of 140,182 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
442 Great Deals out of 30,549 listings starting at $3,447
Used Toyota Camry
1,512 Great Deals out of 78,065 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,150 Great Deals out of 62,703 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
188 Great Deals out of 9,343 listings starting at $4,502
Used Honda Accord Plug-In Hybrid
8 listings starting at $31,900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 12,804 listings starting at $5,507