Bernardi Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, MA 01702 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 811-2692

Service: (888) 315-5081

Today (Tue) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/20/11/42/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2852686933906185119-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,396

Price: $11,291

Mileage: 36,932

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,291, 36,932 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/06/18/24/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-8831776823042242640-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,971

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 20,969

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,991, 20,969 miles
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/7D/Pj/sP/1S/tz/Z4/q3/kM/O1/OO/mQ_640.jpg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,965

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 29,784

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,991, 29,784 miles
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/nD/Nf/yX/u7/ku/gG/6M/SX/YL/nh/Qg_640.jpg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,807

Price: $11,691

Mileage: 33,083

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $11,691, 33,083 miles
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/fE/qr/qN/t3/91/1J/xA/cT/zi/K1/Mw_640.jpg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,776

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 22,858

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,991, 22,858 miles
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/L7/Zz/Z1/85/md/Cr/DL/2l/Yj/lb/AQ_640.jpg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,850

Price: $12,691

Mileage: 37,331

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,691, 37,331 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/03/04/57/2015_acura_mdx-pic-8393692528746786880-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Advance + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$4,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,493

Price: $47,991

Mileage: 5,000

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD Advance + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $47,991, 5,000 miles with Navigation System
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Scion tC Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,946

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 51,270

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cement Description: Used 2012 Scion tC for sale - $11,991, 51,270 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/FJ/s0/Io/OZ/ad/7H/Ak/TZ/7g/Hn/MA_640.jpg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,844

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 32,298

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Air Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $11,991, 32,298 miles
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/ok/2h/2b/5D/GM/Wi/1U/2m/5p/2X/Zw_640.jpg

2013 Kia Soul Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,878

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 58,041

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul for sale - $10,991, 58,041 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/W8/s8/7D/SI/vS/je/h8/P0/Gb/yb/Sg_640.jpg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,824

Price: $14,691

Mileage: 10,627

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $14,691, 10,627 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/27/22/20/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6616675108828489310-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,385

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 23,176

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,991, 23,176 miles
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/LB/Hr/wf/8h/3s/qw/Mf/BQ/Dq/Mn/xQ_640.jpg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,993

Price: $8,791

Mileage: 116,170

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $8,791, 116,170 miles
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/1Z/lY/Pd/46/LM/H9/AY/se/Wx/Dg/Cg_640.jpg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,735

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 29,378

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Malbec Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $21,991, 29,378 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/Ys/12/tU/Aj/uu/mt/gA/5O/q3/9t/kA_640.jpg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,143

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 32,743

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $16,991, 32,743 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jul 8, 2015
The price they had advertised was not the price given in person. The price given on web is only available if you finance through them. Very poor customer service before a sale, I can only image how poor they become after a sale.

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Patrick,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not what you had hoped it would be.
We hope that you will consider us in the future and give us another chance -- if you have any questions regarding other vehicles and assistance, please contact me directly at erica.korff@bernardiautogroup.com

Thank you

-Erica Korff
Social Media & Marketing Director
Bernardi Toyota
Jun 4, 2015
Salesman too pushy not willing to negotiate had to wait 2 months for them to lower price to the asked price , on that note the finance guy was great
Apr 3, 2015
Really nice and laid back. Not in your face at all.
Mar 8, 2015
We felt the experience lacked the Personal Touch being moved between 3 or 4 people before we actually had time to discuss what we were looking for. The salesman we eventually test drove a vehicle with did not impress us with overall features of the car and he didn't try to show us another option.
Jan 23, 2015
0
Responded immediately to my query, and i visited the car that day. It was a bit awkward when I arrived, not knowing where to park to enter the building, and then from there it took a while to get a salesperson to help me. But this was because it was a busy saturday as well as the fact their building was undergoing huge renovations and they didn't have receptionist. But once someone was notified to help me, he was very nice and knew a lot about the vehicle. We took it for a long test drive and I felt it was very worthwhile.
Jan 18, 2015
LynnCC01
5
The dealership was nice, the salesperson was knowledgable, but the cars that I test drove, while they were nice, where both missing their shift knobs. Obviously, I was able to drive both cars without knobs, but ut seemed very unprofessional that they were missing in the first place... that detail, while small, made a huge impression. I ended up purchasing a Mazda CX-9 from the Mazda dealership (Mazda Gallery) across the street. Their professionalism and non-pushy manner in all things was unbeatable.
Jan 12, 2015
Got a great deal on the car and I liked the salesman but when it came to the financing they were deceitful and dishonest. Once you say you don't want a service plan it seems like they year you like a second class citizen. Many employees were friendly to my face but never followed through on what they said they would do.
Dec 20, 2014
Really pushy salespeople, unknowledgeable staff, sales room is a mess, and they didn't even have the car I had an appointment to see. I wouldn't visit this dealer again.
Dec 6, 2014
Called me to inform me that the car I asked about was sold almost right away did not leave me hanging. Also did not pester me with call after after call.
Dec 5, 2014
This is a terrific dealership. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Once I began my search I was in touch with many dealers. I went to look and test drive several cars. I learned a lot about dealers and their dealerships in and around this area. Bernardi was where I purchased my new car. They were fair, respectful, professional and kind. I didn't feel rushed, pushed, or taken advantage of. They all work together as a team so if I were to speak with another member of the dealership there was no issue. I would highly recommend Bernardi Toyota!
Aug 31, 2014
AAIndigo
0
Dealer was honest and not pushy at all.
Jul 9, 2014
Great to work with!
Apr 4, 2014
Was told the price was not correct on cargurus and I stopped my search there
Feb 26, 2014
Bruce02780
0
Car I wanted to consider was sold, but treated with respect.
Oct 11, 2013
not too good
Sep 25, 2013
not too bad, doesn't negotiate
Aug 9, 2013
Thanks for the help
May 14, 2013
reggie890
5
dealer told me I have to pay the sticker price.....you should go out of business with salesmen like that--------
Apr 28, 2013
I had a really good experience with the Sales Person. He really took the time to answer all my questions and show me a variety of cars. The financing and final purchasing process was a bit challenging with all the finance manager's "hard sell" from of add on's and extended warranties. If possible, research what they are gong to try to sell you before you get there so you can properly assess the benefits.
Apr 14, 2013
They over and beyond to satisfy us. Sale rep and finance guys were excellent.
Mar 31, 2013
Great team
Jun 1, 2012
Never got back to me!!
Oct 3, 2011
horrible experience. They told me to be there at 10:00 am to see a car, so I got up at 6:00 am and headed out. I drove 240 miles and got there on time. When I got there the car wasn't there. Long story short, it took until 3:00 pm for the car to get there and I waited a full 5 hours. Once the car was there I liked it and wanted to purchase it, but the dealer manager was extremely rude. I don't think he knew I could hear his comments. I finally called him out on it and he apologized and tried to make it up to me, but I was so disgusted with the customer service. I felt like I was on the tv show punked, it was that bad.

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 466 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

20 reviews
Toyota of Watertown - 106 listings

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, MA 02472

10 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 89 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

7 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 470 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

29 reviews
Prime Toyota - 309 listings

1575 Vfw Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132

14 reviews
Woburn Toyota Scion

394 Washington Street, Woburn, MA 01801

13 reviews
Boch Toyota South - 665 listings

620 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

32 reviews
Boch Toyota - 631 listings

277 Providence Highway, Norwood, MA 02062

42 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 287 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

15 reviews
Expressway Toyota - 407 listings

700 Morrissey Blvd, Boston, MA 02125

11 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 202 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

18 reviews
Harr Toyota - 313 listings

112 Gold Star Boulevard, Worcester, MA 01606

11 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 248 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

13 reviews
Woburn Foreign Motors - 625 listings

394 Washington St.,Rte.128 Exit 36, Woburn, MA 01801

2 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn - 318 listings

809 Washington St, Auburn, MA 01501

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
20 Great Deals out of 805 listings starting at $3,250
Used Toyota Tacoma
475 Great Deals out of 25,355 listings starting at $2,499
Used Toyota Prius Plug-in
11 Great Deals out of 899 listings starting at $12,295
Used Toyota Highlander
441 Great Deals out of 14,498 listings starting at $2,990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,073 Great Deals out of 52,873 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Prius v
41 Great Deals out of 6,600 listings starting at $11,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,381 Great Deals out of 75,197 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Prius
216 Great Deals out of 24,192 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota 4Runner
195 Great Deals out of 10,709 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Prius c
42 Great Deals out of 8,008 listings starting at $7,997
Used Toyota Venza
142 Great Deals out of 8,599 listings starting at $11,386
Used Toyota Sienna
185 Great Deals out of 18,166 listings starting at $2,300
Used Toyota RAV4
624 Great Deals out of 35,042 listings starting at $2,450
Used Toyota Highlander Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 791 listings starting at $4,900
Used Toyota Tundra
375 Great Deals out of 17,728 listings starting at $2,988