Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 292-3748

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/20/00/21/2010_ford_mustang-pic-9002536080865000478-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,389

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 44,783

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $18,998, 44,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/03/15/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6491872923996132776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,607

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 14,768

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $35,998, 14,768 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/04/10/2015_lincoln_navigator-pic-6000291076196552743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,059

Price: $54,998

Mileage: 2,351

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $54,998, 2,351 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/03/16/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5940851973054145693-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,076

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 93,935

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,998, 93,935 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/03/00/2014_ford_mustang-pic-2778627032470136168-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,453

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 63,256

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $20,998, 63,256 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/01/55/2008_ford_ranger-pic-1673414549985393843-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger XL LB Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,408

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 81,631

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger XL LB for sale - $6,998, 81,631 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/01/50/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4733157014927309055-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,603

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 38,977

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $16,998, 38,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/26/10/33/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8033606839211727057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,763

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 23,549

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,998, 23,549 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/06/04/48/2016_ford_c-max-pic-2400498957554242410-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,491

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 4,174

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $23,998, 4,174 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/20/04/33/2015_ford_expedition-pic-5958532368060118134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition XL 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,013

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 32,830

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition XL 4WD for sale - $30,998, 32,830 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/04/42/2013_ford_taurus-pic-1223914556737105819-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,258

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 5,134

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $27,998, 5,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/06/02/46/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3465796961584862247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,268

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 39,339

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $31,998, 39,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/20/04/33/2014_ford_transit_connect-pic-8630948036914965636-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,284

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 10,478

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/Rear Liftgate for sale - $20,998, 10,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/14/39/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6060995249672439192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,172

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 8,112

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible for sale - $26,998, 8,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/20/00/21/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6109242412092053534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$98 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,096

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 6,652

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $24,998, 6,652 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2011 Volvo great salesman and financer
Sep 22, 2015
Awesome Greg is the best I'm injured so they delivered a used car to my house ! Super impressed!!
Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 396 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

1 review
Erhard BMW of Bloomfield Hills - 305 listings

4065 W Maple Rd, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

7 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 266 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

1 review
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 103 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave, Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated

1200 S Carney Dr, Saint Clair, MI 48079

1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 1054 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 704 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

5 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 233 listings

7070 Michigan Avenue, Saline, MI 48176

4 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 80 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

4 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 853 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Brighton Ford - 628 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Szott Ford - 346 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

6 reviews
Huntington Ford - 644 listings

2890 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

10 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 547 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 415 listings

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,202 Great Deals out of 208,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Ford F-250
537 listings starting at $3,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,644 Great Deals out of 118,760 listings starting at $1,991
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 31,000 listings starting at $2,300
Used Ram 1500
834 Great Deals out of 103,388 listings starting at $7,999
Used Ram 2500
181 Great Deals out of 31,852 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,292 Great Deals out of 82,011 listings starting at $985
Used Toyota Corolla
1,077 Great Deals out of 72,630 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda Accord
714 Great Deals out of 77,451 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
121 Great Deals out of 10,756 listings starting at $3,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 189 listings starting at $19,600
Used Honda CR-V
741 Great Deals out of 84,027 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
551 Great Deals out of 62,171 listings starting at $888
Used Honda Civic Coupe
154 Great Deals out of 9,164 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
877 Great Deals out of 81,915 listings starting at $1,888