Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: 888-695-0143

Service: 888-695-0143

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/24/02/35/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-4660822664301923637-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,721

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 12,085

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $27,998, 12,085 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/24/02/35/2013_ford_explorer-pic-2320479962704189045-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,714

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 55,527

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,998, 55,527 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/24/02/01/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4995061433576073781-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,589

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 45,733

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer for sale - $21,998, 45,733 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/20/01/35/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-7050393412966428913-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear glass Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,176

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 70,031

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear glass for sale - $13,998, 70,031 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/17/09/18/2015_ford_transit_cargo-pic-3663888787590193342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 350 3dr LWB High Roof Extended w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,867

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 3,030

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 350 3dr LWB High Roof Extended w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $33,998, 3,030 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/21/08/05/2012_ford_taurus-pic-5437009859929375689-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,981

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 28,512

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $24,998, 28,512 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/13/04/07/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-6195261269907465649-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,782

Price: $23,798

Mileage: 33,386

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Diamond Premium Coat Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD for sale - $23,798, 33,386 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Trim Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/24/15/27/2014_ford_e-series_passenger-pic-3568947027121117798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford E-Series Passenger E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,763

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 11,327

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford E-Series Passenger E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $25,998, 11,327 miles with Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/26/07/33/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7261990647199100625-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,714

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 46,328

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,998, 46,328 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/26/07/33/2010_ford_mustang-pic-6495252002689081453-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,634

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 41,033

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang for sale - $14,998, 41,033 miles with Comfort Package, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/29/04/59/2014_ford_transit_connect-pic-6433051530288423234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,573

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 9,019

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Panther Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/Rear Liftgate for sale - $25,998, 9,019 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/29/02/58/2014_ford_mustang-pic-2239873185792082736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,742

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 11,928

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $26,998, 11,928 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/20/02/25/2013_ford_fusion_energi-pic-8195008466160551434-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,473

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 17,018

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $26,998, 17,018 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/20/01/35/2014_ford_escape-pic-5264355954042401974-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,309

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 12,862

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $20,998, 12,862 miles with Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/20/01/35/2013_dodge_charger-pic-3275561827279414213-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Plus AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,380

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 22,420

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T Plus AWD for sale - $25,998, 22,420 miles with Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

Other Nearby Dealers

Meade Lexus of Southfield - 500 listings

28300 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 378 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 152 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

2 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 733 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

5 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 336 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

5 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 856 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Gorno Ford - 162 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Southgate Ford - 71 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

4 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 521 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

7 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Elder Ford - 491 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

10 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 911 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

7 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 82 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

5 reviews
Szott Ford - 295 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

4 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 264 listings

941 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48362

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
1,651 Great Deals out of 100,589 listings starting at $1,700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
607 Great Deals out of 34,288 listings starting at $1,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,455 Great Deals out of 150,750 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
491 Great Deals out of 32,580 listings starting at $3,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,073 Great Deals out of 73,632 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord
760 Great Deals out of 60,141 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Accord Coupe
133 Great Deals out of 9,068 listings starting at $5,900
Used Honda Accord Plug-In Hybrid
20 listings starting at $27,995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
196 Great Deals out of 12,426 listings starting at $4,594
Used Honda Civic
897 Great Deals out of 65,900 listings starting at $1,400
Used Nissan Altima
914 Great Deals out of 79,645 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
83 Great Deals out of 2,293 listings starting at $5,900
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
580 Great Deals out of 11,360 listings starting at $1,950
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
239 Great Deals out of 4,820 listings starting at $4,500
Used Toyota Corolla
774 Great Deals out of 51,280 listings starting at $1,999