Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: 888-695-0143

Service: 888-695-0143

Today (Thu) 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/3/188303/1c/3FA6P0RU2DR289065-1c.jpg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,182

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 9,709

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $24,998, 9,709 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/21/01/34/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7823121338569390647-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,785

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 55,527

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,998, 55,527 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/27/02/32/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-5024596436000092695-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,841

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 34,688

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,998, 34,688 miles with Backup Camera, Ambient Light Package, Light Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/17/02/37/2012_ford_taurus-pic-3178248709023996765-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,834

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 24,960

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $17,998, 24,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/23/03/25/2013_ford_mustang-pic-631050059394152157-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,048

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 17,350

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $27,998, 17,350 miles with Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/01/06/00/2012_nissan_versa-pic-3576581776882905497-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,544

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 57,471

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,998, 57,471 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/27/02/43/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-8272001982965741139-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,888

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 12,085

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $27,998, 12,085 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/12/03/00/2012_ford_focus-pic-4689122920141122567-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,416

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 22,062

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $13,998, 22,062 miles with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/21/08/05/2012_ford_taurus-pic-5437009859929375689-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,559

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 28,512

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $24,998, 28,512 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/12/02/08/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-486394202202100897-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,523

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 45,412

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Diamond Premium Coat Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD for sale - $20,998, 45,412 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/24/01/58/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-8618120562687651227-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,444

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 73,531

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $21,998, 73,531 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/04/04/55/2014_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-2309262145747935612-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,321

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 7,699

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $25,998, 7,699 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/27/04/06/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4947524274332453337-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,659

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 51,620

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $12,498, 51,620 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/12/04/10/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-2062309142324384493-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,158

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 34,131

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bathurst Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track for sale - $16,998, 34,131 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/09/01/54/2013_ford_focus-pic-1103425204833718751-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$39 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,037

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 21,636

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $13,998, 21,636 miles with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Brown Ford - 624 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

1 review
Hines Park Ford - 583 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Meade Lexus of Southfield - 89 listings

28300 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 656 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

5 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 570 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

5 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 895 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Gorno Ford - 485 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Southgate Ford - 68 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

4 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 509 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

7 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Elder Ford - 486 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

10 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 2 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

7 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 80 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

5 reviews
Szott Ford - 324 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

4 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 273 listings

941 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48362

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
1,611 Great Deals out of 114,491 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
589 Great Deals out of 35,822 listings starting at $2,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,302 Great Deals out of 147,782 listings starting at $1,684
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 31,972 listings starting at $2,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,019 Great Deals out of 74,816 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
778 Great Deals out of 61,415 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord Coupe
129 Great Deals out of 8,843 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic Coupe
186 Great Deals out of 12,114 listings starting at $4,296
Used Honda Civic
729 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $700
Used Nissan Altima
862 Great Deals out of 76,095 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
88 Great Deals out of 2,503 listings starting at $5,745
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
536 Great Deals out of 12,555 listings starting at $1,375
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
223 Great Deals out of 5,245 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Corolla
704 Great Deals out of 53,139 listings starting at $1,495