Avis Ford Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 695-0143

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today (Tue) 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Price Drops

Loading...
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/01/04/52/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-879718357709623482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$6,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,049

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 4,692

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $25,998, 4,692 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/09/05/54/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-7869486756050472186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$5,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,737

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 6,741

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $25,998, 6,741 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/02/12/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8687398052241521585-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$3,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,798

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 22,029

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $30,998, 22,029 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/16/19/04/2012_ford_edge-pic-4733908360995443212-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,578

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 43,045

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,998, 43,045 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/02/12/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5200436398925557003-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,627

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 21,879

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $23,998, 21,879 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/21/00/26/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8556465039768893340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,426

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 23,061

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $19,998, 23,061 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/08/32/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-8516218174363689376-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,365

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 50,768

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Metallic Red Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX Base for sale - $20,998, 50,768 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/17/02/06/2013_ford_explorer-pic-2834124477190870924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,054

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 60,288

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,998, 60,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/09/03/19/2012_ford_fusion-pic-983967184591003607-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,381

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 15,096

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $16,998, 15,096 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/13/15/47/2014_ford_fusion-pic-730255702369689343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,283

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 26,869

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,998, 26,869 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/13/15/47/2013_ford_fusion_energi-pic-3865385584215341694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,241

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 28,404

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Storm Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $25,998, 28,404 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/02/12/2014_ford_taurus-pic-2160547550714003450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,581

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 19,283

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $22,998, 19,283 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/25/11/04/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6515186561850077755-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,425

Price: $38,998

Mileage: 53,712

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD for sale - $38,998, 53,712 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/26/10/33/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-4010618762584963413-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 i Sport Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,953

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 62,930

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 i Sport for sale - $12,998, 62,930 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/11/14/37/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7552572524042165425-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,407

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 31,897

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $18,998, 31,897 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

No reviews found. Be the first to write a review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Village Ford Incorporated - 627 listings

23535 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Hines Park Ford - 520 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 186 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

1 review
Meade Lexus of Southfield - 72 listings

28300 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Romeo Ford - 42 listings

63300 Van Dyke Road, Washington, MI 48095

3 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 551 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

4 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 497 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

4 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 853 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

2 reviews
Gorno Ford - 539 listings

22025 Allen Road, Trenton, MI 48183

2 reviews
Southgate Ford - 78 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

4 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 614 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Elder Ford - 575 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

9 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 328 listings

941 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48362

11 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 1299 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-350 Super Duty
477 Great Deals out of 21,851 listings starting at $3,250
Used Ford Taurus
666 Great Deals out of 18,706 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford Expedition
543 Great Deals out of 17,449 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ford Escape
1,620 Great Deals out of 55,634 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
647 Great Deals out of 32,973 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Fiesta
434 Great Deals out of 18,369 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ford Mustang
1,058 Great Deals out of 23,858 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Flex
210 Great Deals out of 8,205 listings starting at $9,000
Used Ford C-Max
58 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $13,700
Used Ford Shelby GT500
30 Great Deals out of 597 listings starting at $25,799
Used Ford Fusion Energi
3 Great Deals out of 1,496 listings starting at $23,995
Used Ford Fusion
1,903 Great Deals out of 66,958 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
43 Great Deals out of 1,222 listings starting at $11,995
Used Ford Explorer
1,160 Great Deals out of 47,057 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Focus
1,786 Great Deals out of 59,756 listings starting at $1,488