Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 355-7515

Service: 888-695-0143

Today (Thu) 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/20/03/11/2008_ford_ranger-pic-5436523225277657102-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,920

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 60,696

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger for sale - $8,998, 60,696 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/12/13/32/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-6066433237583524508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,728

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 22,094

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $28,998, 22,094 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/28/08/33/2014_ford_explorer-pic-9174398961460690008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,099

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 19,481

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $28,998, 19,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/27/00/00/2014_ford_expedition-pic-6309113667146289363-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,082

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 33,032

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $32,998, 33,032 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Ambient Light Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/15/04/12/2013_ford_escape-pic-1023418188055209096-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,693

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 61,565

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $17,998, 61,565 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/24/22/24/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7474307641347062145-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,824

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 37,210

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,998, 37,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/26/21/18/2009_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-8751205127779058953-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape Hybrid Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,807

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 113,956

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Light Ice Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape Hybrid for sale - $10,998, 113,956 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/18/07/55/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-7396897462853188367-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS Base AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,694

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 22,170

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS Base AWD for sale - $25,998, 22,170 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/28/15/44/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-9198835329145458023-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,219

Price: $40,998

Mileage: 47,222

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $40,998, 47,222 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/27/14/21/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6036048217360606406-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 5.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,507

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 117,195

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 5.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $27,998, 117,195 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/01/16/36/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4526640337158821794-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,383

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 42,804

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $25,998, 42,804 miles with Comfort Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/27/19/27/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5331420710961843463-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,254

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 36,751

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $23,998, 36,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/05/02/48/2008_honda_civic-pic-7126546579564749677-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,167

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 132,165

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,998, 132,165 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/11/23/28/2013_ford_fusion-pic-7149588618700134261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,173

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 13,934

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $23,998, 13,934 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/07/49/2012_scion_tc-pic-4249716515140924339-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion tC Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,124

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 33,130

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Scion tC for sale - $13,998, 33,130 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Brown Ford - 1374 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

3 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 448 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
North Brothers Ford - 394 listings

33300 Ford Rd, Westland, MI 48185

1 review
Moran Mitsubishi - 95 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

1 review
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 89 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

6 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 727 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 414 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

6 reviews
Gorno Ford - 48 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 468 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

7 reviews
Southgate Ford - 70 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

6 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 1186 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

7 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 191 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

5 reviews
Huntington Ford - 539 listings

2890 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI 48307

10 reviews
Elder Ford - 490 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
1,907 Great Deals out of 114,658 listings starting at $1,455
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
450 Great Deals out of 37,718 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,570 Great Deals out of 131,841 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 28,753 listings starting at $2,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,381 Great Deals out of 75,197 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
1,128 Great Deals out of 71,138 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
188 Great Deals out of 9,820 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Civic Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 13,192 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Civic
776 Great Deals out of 57,684 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,133 Great Deals out of 74,334 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
98 Great Deals out of 2,471 listings starting at $5,995
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
545 Great Deals out of 11,350 listings starting at $2,000
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
155 Great Deals out of 4,560 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,067 Great Deals out of 52,876 listings starting at $1,800