Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 355-7515

Service: 888-695-0143

Today (Fri) 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/3/188303/1c/1FM5K7D84DGC59656-1c.jpg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,519

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 25,261

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $25,998, 25,261 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/12/13/32/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-6066433237583524508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,315

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 22,094

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $29,998, 22,094 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/29/11/15/2012_ford_explorer-pic-3047721698027223632-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,697

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 47,817

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,998, 47,817 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/27/00/00/2014_ford_expedition-pic-6309113667146289363-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,390

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 33,032

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $32,998, 33,032 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Ambient Light Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/28/08/33/2014_ford_explorer-pic-9174398961460690008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,309

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 19,481

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $28,998, 19,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/18/07/55/2014_ford_escape-pic-2422628417489350561-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,164

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 22,050

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $22,998, 22,050 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Technology Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/07/04/36/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5942059080777477972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,052

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 44,305

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,998, 44,305 miles
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/3/188303/1c/1C4RJFBGXEC423532-1c.jpg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,939

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 13,972

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $33,998, 13,972 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/23/21/11/2007_saturn_aura-pic-1211262626209737758-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,422

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 99,012

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Description: Used 2007 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $6,998, 99,012 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/05/02/48/2008_honda_civic-pic-7126546579564749677-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,397

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 132,165

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,998, 132,165 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/3/188303/1c/1FM5K7B85DGB57382-1c.jpg

2013 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,365

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 26,443

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $22,998, 26,443 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/28/16/22/2014_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-3224399942334482848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,318

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 11,220

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $23,998, 11,220 miles
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/3/188303/1c/1ZVBP8CH5A5106224-1c.jpg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,277

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 43,483

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Performance White Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $20,998, 43,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/18/07/55/2013_ford_fusion-pic-867073647109910067-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,196

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 24,726

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $20,998, 24,726 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/14/11/01/2015_ford_transit_cargo-pic-6384620068754681240-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,154

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 39,025

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $27,998, 39,025 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Brown Ford - 1410 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

3 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 475 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Moran Mitsubishi - 97 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

1 review
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 66 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

5 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 785 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 447 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

6 reviews
Gorno Ford - 63 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 505 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

7 reviews
Southgate Ford - 135 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

6 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 1152 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

7 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 255 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

5 reviews
Elder Ford - 508 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

11 reviews
Szott Ford - 260 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

5 reviews
Huntington Ford - 544 listings

2890 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI 48307

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,080 Great Deals out of 109,847 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
568 Great Deals out of 38,614 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,585 Great Deals out of 138,412 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
411 Great Deals out of 30,182 listings starting at $2,725
Used Toyota Camry
1,594 Great Deals out of 79,625 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 69,484 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda Accord Coupe
199 Great Deals out of 9,983 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Civic Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 13,372 listings starting at $3,999
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 60,883 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,318 Great Deals out of 81,244 listings starting at $1,298
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
137 Great Deals out of 2,483 listings starting at $5,890
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
561 Great Deals out of 10,890 listings starting at $1,984
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
170 Great Deals out of 4,440 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,226 Great Deals out of 53,625 listings starting at $2,200