Avis Ford Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 695-0143

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today (Mon) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/09/01/44/2011_ford_mustang-pic-6418790965258734089-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$3,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,248

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 40,662

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $18,998, 40,662 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/11/04/51/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-1229291671799193607-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$5,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,003

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 9,612

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $27,998, 9,612 miles with Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/20/14/34/2014_ford_fusion-pic-842153878645289504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,541

Price: $22,498

Mileage: 33,242

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $22,498, 33,242 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/16/06/40/2003_ford_f-150-pic-6487770965153745057-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,660

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 92,998

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic/silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,998, 92,998 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/17/07/32/2007_chevrolet_uplander-pic-5662252626463620037-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Uplander LS Ext Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,134

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 33,184

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Uplander LS Ext for sale - $8,998, 33,184 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/19/03/12/2011_ford_taurus-pic-3309696633212895526-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,379

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 15,299

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $23,998, 15,299 miles with Performance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/12/02/08/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-486394202202100897-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,912

Price: $21,498

Mileage: 45,412

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Diamond Premium Coat Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD for sale - $21,498, 45,412 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/13/05/00/2012_ford_focus-pic-2628823362608257768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,851

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 55,656

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,998, 55,656 miles with Convenience Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/21/07/11/2013_lincoln_mkt-pic-5716316611617064276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,671

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 23,748

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $33,998, 23,748 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/18/03/38/2013_ford_taurus-pic-7063468824955659311-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,084

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 41,939

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $17,998, 41,939 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/09/04/00/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4646452294834988517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,983

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 18,569

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,998, 18,569 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/09/03/44/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1701329298581151703-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,999

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 23,061

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $19,998, 23,061 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/16/02/31/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-6771623474609022711-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,600

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 19,547

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale - $13,998, 19,547 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/19/03/12/2010_ford_taurus-pic-4634071696775931003-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,631

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 34,968

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $16,998, 34,968 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/20/03/25/2013_ford_mustang-pic-3408276557962543823-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,920

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 17,350

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $27,998, 17,350 miles with Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

Other Nearby Dealers

Village Ford Incorporated - 676 listings

23535 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Hines Park Ford - 615 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Meade Lexus of Southfield - 74 listings

28300 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Romeo Ford - 37 listings

63300 Van Dyke Road, Washington, MI 48095

3 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 654 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

5 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 535 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

4 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 1011 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Gorno Ford - 567 listings

22025 Allen Road, Trenton, MI 48183

2 reviews
Southgate Ford - 101 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

4 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 551 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Elder Ford - 611 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

9 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 285 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

5 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 1371 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

6 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 299 listings

941 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48362

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-350 Super Duty
549 Great Deals out of 23,552 listings starting at $3,995
Used Ford Taurus
583 Great Deals out of 18,729 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Expedition
583 Great Deals out of 18,397 listings starting at $2,250
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 60,514 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
700 Great Deals out of 36,172 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Fiesta
310 Great Deals out of 21,700 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ford Mustang
918 Great Deals out of 29,909 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Flex
205 Great Deals out of 8,987 listings starting at $8,888
Used Ford C-Max
51 Great Deals out of 5,791 listings starting at $11,999
Used Ford Shelby GT500
42 Great Deals out of 575 listings starting at $26,489
Used Ford Fusion Energi
1,646 listings starting at $21,950
Used Ford Fusion
1,405 Great Deals out of 72,280 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
36 Great Deals out of 1,343 listings starting at $12,995
Used Ford Explorer
1,013 Great Deals out of 52,840 listings starting at $990
Used Ford Focus
1,383 Great Deals out of 63,787 listings starting at $1,295