Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 355-7515

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/08/02/28/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7290915247303965759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,551

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 20,175

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $21,998, 20,175 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/3/188303/1c/WDDLJ9BBXFA149473-1c.jpg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 4MATIC Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$8,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,944

Price: $62,998

Mileage: 7,505

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 4MATIC for sale - $62,998, 7,505 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/27/11/36/2013_ford_flex-pic-453493192473411710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,563

Price: $23,798

Mileage: 60,137

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $23,798, 60,137 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/3/188303/1c/NM0GE9G75F1176453-1c.jpg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/ Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,834

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 13,012

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/ Rear Liftgate for sale - $21,998, 13,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/29/12/26/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-8795129203304892482-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,277

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 27,032

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof for sale - $24,998, 27,032 miles with Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/22/23/21/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-6950281411646608358-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Nav Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,938

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 43,692

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Nav for sale - $27,998, 43,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/19/58/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5926732794673907493-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,418

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 30,018

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $13,998, 30,018 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/27/19/30/2013_ford_edge-pic-8865643852175166567-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,491

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 55,144

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,998, 55,144 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/27/01/55/2014_ford_flex-pic-996233539685196378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,351

Price: $24,798

Mileage: 41,392

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $24,798, 41,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/11/03/35/2014_ford_escape-pic-1564222436746342782-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,811

Price: $22,498

Mileage: 33,371

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $22,498, 33,371 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/3/188303/1c/1C3CCCBB6FN547228-1c.jpg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,306

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 20,694

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $16,998, 20,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/05/23/40/2014_ford_flex-pic-8074722593807938777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,222

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 42,596

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $24,998, 42,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/17/53/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-8480722043530470314-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Heat Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$53 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,051

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 86,046

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Heat for sale - $9,998, 86,046 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/17/00/31/2000_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5231130879929322520-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 83,301

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 for sale - $6,998, 83,301 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/25/19/03/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-308696430477992181-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 29,087

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT for sale - $15,498, 29,087 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Sep 22, 2015
Awesome Greg is the best I'm injured so they delivered a used car to my house ! Super impressed!!
Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Brown Ford - 1826 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

5 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 1628 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

2 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 1572 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

2 reviews
Jack Demmer Ford Inc - 961 listings

37300 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI 48184

2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 741 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Gorno Ford - 598 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

1 review
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 414 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
Page Toyota - 378 listings

21262 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

4 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 332 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

1 review
Taylor Ford - 1013 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

5 reviews
Varsity Ford - 1449 listings

3480 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

9 reviews
Szott Ford - 403 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

4 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 317 listings

7070 Michigan Avenue, Saline, MI 48176

4 reviews
Brighton Ford - 719 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

10 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 720 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,804 Great Deals out of 195,130 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
591 listings starting at $4,075
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 126,990 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 28,584 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 1500
1,047 Great Deals out of 99,683 listings starting at $8,980
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $9,999
Used Toyota Camry
977 Great Deals out of 76,318 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
630 Great Deals out of 71,484 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord Coupe
120 Great Deals out of 9,461 listings starting at $3,395
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 275 listings starting at $19,904
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 74,720 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Matrix
46 Great Deals out of 1,700 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Altima
858 Great Deals out of 84,130 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
647 Great Deals out of 61,538 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
540 Great Deals out of 60,084 listings starting at $1,600