Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 355-7515

Service: 888-695-0143

Today (Mon) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/24/02/35/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-4660822664301923637-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,922

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 12,085

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $26,998, 12,085 miles with option.display_name.leather_seats, option.display_name.backup_camera, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.technology_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/24/15/27/2014_ford_e-series_passenger-pic-3568947027121117798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford E-Series Passenger E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$3,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,584

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 11,327

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford E-Series Passenger E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $25,998, 11,327 miles with option.display_name.backup_camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/31/03/28/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-6073425805201276629-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,231

Price: $22,498

Mileage: 33,386

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Diamond Premium Coat Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD for sale - $22,498, 33,386 miles with option.display_name.leather_seats, option.display_name.backup_camera, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.aluminum_wheels, option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.trim_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/20/01/35/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-7050393412966428913-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear glass Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,104

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 70,031

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear glass for sale - $13,998, 70,031 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/31/02/52/2010_ford_mustang-pic-2562576275238094750-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,072

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 41,049

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $14,998, 41,049 miles with option.display_name.leather_seats, option.display_name.aluminum_wheels, option.display_name.ambient_light_package, option.display_name.comfort_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/13/15/46/2005_ford_f-150-pic-1875997818337895733-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,029

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 110,762

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $11,998, 110,762 miles with option.display_name.tow_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/31/02/52/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5579992632045490440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,019

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 11,940

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $26,998, 11,940 miles with option.display_name.ambient_light_package, option.display_name.light_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/31/18/50/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3637801879715083811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,589

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 10,942

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sunburst Orange Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $18,998, 10,942 miles with option.display_name.backup_camera, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.light_package, option.display_name.ambient_light_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/27/04/06/2014_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-3652496048442701954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,714

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 11,220

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $24,998, 11,220 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/17/12/29/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-9036709941662359657-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,528

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 84,353

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rescue Green Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $17,998, 84,353 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/19/11/33/2014_ford_focus-pic-4892744550923869861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,381

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 12,542

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $14,998, 12,542 miles with option.display_name.sport_package, option.display_name.leather_seats, option.display_name.alloy_wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/24/16/11/2012_ford_explorer-pic-6598750955064256078-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,585

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 42,026

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,998, 42,026 miles with option.display_name.leather_seats, option.display_name.backup_camera, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.comfort_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/13/15/46/2015_ford_transit_cargo-pic-2607667798025327377-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 4dr LWB High Roof Extended w/Dual Sliding Side Doors Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,838

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 11,608

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 4dr LWB High Roof Extended w/Dual Sliding Side Doors for sale - $30,998, 11,608 miles with option.display_name.tow_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/13/11/08/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-414153404269303861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,658

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 21,986

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $32,998, 21,986 miles with option.display_name.leather_seats, option.display_name.backup_camera, option.display_name.ambient_light_package, option.display_name.light_package, option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.technology_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/10/15/23/2013_ford_taurus-pic-3255579175750456578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,502

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 20,335

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $28,998, 20,335 miles with option.display_name.leather_seats, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.ambient_light_package, option.display_name.light_package, option.display_name.backup_camera, option.display_name.aluminum_wheels, option.display_name.remote_start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

Other Nearby Dealers

Meade Lexus of Southfield - 561 listings

28300 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 410 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 217 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

2 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 719 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

5 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 101 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

5 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 859 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Gorno Ford - 96 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 519 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

7 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Elder Ford - 459 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

10 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 887 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

7 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 71 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

5 reviews
Southgate Ford - 68 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

5 reviews
Szott Ford - 267 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

5 reviews
Huntington Ford - 658 listings

2890 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI 48307

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,368 Great Deals out of 98,280 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
593 Great Deals out of 34,871 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 145,562 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
537 Great Deals out of 31,247 listings starting at $3,495
Used Toyota Camry
1,598 Great Deals out of 80,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
1,191 Great Deals out of 62,588 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord Coupe
200 Great Deals out of 9,381 listings starting at $5,799
Used Honda Accord Plug-In Hybrid
16 listings starting at $26,995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
272 Great Deals out of 12,918 listings starting at $4,730
Used Honda Civic
1,031 Great Deals out of 64,635 listings starting at $1,400
Used Nissan Altima
1,389 Great Deals out of 85,027 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
123 Great Deals out of 2,429 listings starting at $4,973
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
597 Great Deals out of 11,145 listings starting at $1,995
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
241 Great Deals out of 4,717 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,299 Great Deals out of 53,373 listings starting at $1,988