Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 695-0143

Service: (888) 695-0143

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/09/03/44/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1701329298581151703-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,433

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 23,061

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $18,998, 23,061 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/19/03/12/2011_ford_taurus-pic-3309696633212895526-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,376

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 15,299

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $23,998, 15,299 miles with Performance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/01/03/41/2006_lincoln_mark_lt-pic-2746018247211670798-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,249

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 70,421

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD for sale - $18,998, 70,421 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/11/04/24/2012_ford_focus-pic-6711949729673417072-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,815

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 45,862

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,998, 45,862 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/12/02/08/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-486394202202100897-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,951

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 45,412

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Diamond Premium Coat Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD for sale - $20,998, 45,412 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/13/04/07/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-6195261269907465649-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,616

Price: $23,798

Mileage: 33,386

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Diamond Premium Coat Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS Base AWD for sale - $23,798, 33,386 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/17/16/18/2013_ford_flex-pic-4560531731454815654-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,674

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 34,745

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SE for sale - $19,998, 34,745 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/16/18/07/2011_ford_focus-pic-6816566108882117946-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,548

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 46,474

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SES for sale - $10,998, 46,474 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/23/03/05/2009_ford_edge-pic-5358655919970668604-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,450

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 97,469

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $12,998, 97,469 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/21/07/11/2013_lincoln_mkt-pic-5716316611617064276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,742

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 23,748

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $33,998, 23,748 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/16/02/31/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-6771623474609022711-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,257

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 19,547

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale - $13,998, 19,547 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/23/03/25/2013_ford_mustang-pic-631050059394152157-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,243

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 17,350

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $27,998, 17,350 miles with Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/21/08/05/2012_ford_taurus-pic-5437009859929375689-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,178

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 28,512

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $24,998, 28,512 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/23/08/04/2014_ford_edge-pic-700600639581140823-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,297

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 2,657

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $27,998, 2,657 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/11/04/51/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-2698546940448955657-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,151

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 33,911

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS Base for sale - $21,998, 33,911 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

Other Nearby Dealers

Village Ford Incorporated - 616 listings

23535 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Hines Park Ford - 566 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Meade Lexus of Southfield - 75 listings

28300 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 603 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

5 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 544 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

4 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 917 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Gorno Ford - 455 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Southgate Ford - 73 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

4 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 511 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Elder Ford - 495 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

9 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 259 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

5 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 1238 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

6 reviews
Romeo Ford - 31 listings

63300 Van Dyke Road, Washington, MI 48095

5 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 282 listings

941 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48362

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 132,163 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
568 Great Deals out of 34,978 listings starting at $1,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,674 Great Deals out of 156,461 listings starting at $2,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
460 Great Deals out of 34,385 listings starting at $3,500
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 78,712 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
838 Great Deals out of 62,231 listings starting at $950
Used Honda Accord Coupe
121 Great Deals out of 8,527 listings starting at $3,900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
183 Great Deals out of 11,825 listings starting at $3,300
Used Honda Civic
759 Great Deals out of 66,071 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,010 Great Deals out of 80,774 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
106 Great Deals out of 2,722 listings starting at $5,926
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
693 Great Deals out of 14,125 listings starting at $1,000
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
230 Great Deals out of 5,353 listings starting at $3,990
Used Toyota Corolla
689 Great Deals out of 56,359 listings starting at $1,450