Sign in | Register | My account |

Avis Ford Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 695-0143

Service: (888) 695-0143

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Price Drops

Loading...
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/02/10/15/38/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-7536974769180826510-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,601

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 5,693

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $22,998, 5,693 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/02/02/15/38/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5625543893889651110-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$3,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,332

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 56,929

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $29,998, 56,929 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/16/11/47/2012_ford_expedition-pic-2261722745338858206-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$3,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,403

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 31,292

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $32,998, 31,292 miles with Light Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/16/18/33/2013_ford_c-max-pic-8395913469524814617-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,026

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 20,580

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Storm Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $23,998, 20,580 miles with Light Package, Leather Seats, Technology Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, LE Package, Navigation System, Power Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/16/15/27/2013_ford_c-max-pic-1203532066834720718-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,790

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 22,159

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Candy Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $23,998, 22,159 miles with Light Package, Leather Seats, Technology Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, LE Package, Navigation System, Power Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/02/04/16/26/2013_ford_focus-pic-5659443880767966063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,719

Price: $18,498

Mileage: 19,558

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $18,498, 19,558 miles with Light Package, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, LE Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/02/07/08/37/2013_ford_escape-pic-7865639820094585877-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,894

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 18,866

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $17,998, 18,866 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/03/12/21/30/2011_ford_edge-pic-2040051279186705567-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,234

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 59,607

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $20,998, 59,607 miles with Light Package, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Chrome Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/02/19/17/42/2013_ford_c-max-pic-5323649046125135140-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,711

Price: $22,498

Mileage: 17,708

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Candy Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $22,498, 17,708 miles with Light Package, Technology Package, Ambient Light Package, LE Package, Navigation System, Power Package
http://invassets.dealerconnection.com/vimages/FD2447/127810_10.jpg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,353

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 68,714

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $11,498, 68,714 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/17/01/40/2010_subaru_forester-pic-6188146339304249666-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,731

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 82,634

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Newport Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $14,998, 82,634 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://invassets.dealerconnection.com/vimages/FD2447/100427_12.jpg

2014 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,159

Price: $17,498

Mileage: 2,038

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Storm Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale - $17,498, 2,038 miles with Light Package, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System
http://invassets.dealerconnection.com/vimages/FD2447/722365_5.jpg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,851

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 67,322

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $20,998, 67,322 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/02/04/16/36/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-1311880887970805447-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,437

Price: $24,498

Mileage: 45,134

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnamon Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $24,498, 45,134 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultimate Package, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/16/08/21/2013_ford_fusion_energi-pic-3535274681086939662-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Energi SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,481

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 15,675

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Energi SE for sale - $26,998, 15,675 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold
Jun 5, 2012
No review given

No reviews found. Be the first to write a review!