Avis Ford Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 695-0143

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today (Thu) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/09/05/54/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-7869486756050472186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$5,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,007

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 6,741

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $24,998, 6,741 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/02/12/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8687398052241521585-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$4,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,200

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 22,029

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $29,998, 22,029 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/01/04/52/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-879718357709623482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$4,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,291

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 4,692

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $25,998, 4,692 miles
http://cdn.getauto.com/photos/3/188303/1c/1C4PJLAK9CW135637-1c.jpg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,081

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 14,640

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $15,998, 14,640 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/28/11/07/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8064312064655355958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,221

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 17,354

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $24,998, 17,354 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/18/08/11/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4630984837989124107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,119

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 18,569

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,998, 18,569 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/21/00/26/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8556465039768893340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,713

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 23,061

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $19,998, 23,061 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/17/02/06/2013_ford_explorer-pic-2834124477190870924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,445

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 60,288

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,998, 60,288 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/23/01/34/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-3822168512997538465-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,795

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 93,314

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sunburst Orange Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SE for sale - $6,998, 93,314 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/13/15/47/2013_ford_fusion_energi-pic-3865385584215341694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,798

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 28,404

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Storm Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $25,998, 28,404 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/02/12/2014_ford_taurus-pic-2160547550714003450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,655

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 19,283

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $22,998, 19,283 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/12/22/18/2013_ford_taurus-pic-6155233897840566095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,517

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 25,623

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $18,998, 25,623 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/02/12/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8510960405984817732-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,540

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 3,466

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,998, 3,466 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/23/01/34/2011_ford_escape-pic-5062986081295544261-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,318

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 28,498

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $15,998, 28,498 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/17/06/25/2013_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-539305621752955056-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,327

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 6,667

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $21,998, 6,667 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

Other Nearby Dealers

Village Ford Incorporated - 628 listings

23535 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Hines Park Ford - 594 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 147 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

1 review
Meade Lexus of Southfield - 69 listings

28300 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Romeo Ford - 48 listings

63300 Van Dyke Road, Washington, MI 48095

3 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 579 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

5 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 515 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

4 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 974 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

2 reviews
Gorno Ford - 535 listings

22025 Allen Road, Trenton, MI 48183

2 reviews
Southgate Ford - 30 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

4 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 617 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Elder Ford - 607 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

9 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 266 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

5 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 328 listings

941 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48362

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-350 Super Duty
506 Great Deals out of 22,744 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ford Taurus
552 Great Deals out of 19,379 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Expedition
594 Great Deals out of 18,624 listings starting at $2,395
Used Ford Escape
1,299 Great Deals out of 58,417 listings starting at $950
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
656 Great Deals out of 34,710 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ford Fiesta
430 Great Deals out of 19,721 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ford Mustang
1,070 Great Deals out of 26,198 listings starting at $1,329
Used Ford Flex
199 Great Deals out of 9,157 listings starting at $8,388
Used Ford C-Max
44 Great Deals out of 6,125 listings starting at $11,999
Used Ford Shelby GT500
33 Great Deals out of 557 listings starting at $23,999
Used Ford Fusion Energi
1,531 listings starting at $23,995
Used Ford Fusion
1,708 Great Deals out of 69,933 listings starting at $3,250
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
37 Great Deals out of 1,250 listings starting at $13,995
Used Ford Explorer
948 Great Deals out of 51,330 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Focus
1,755 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $750