Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 292-3748

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/17/53/2015_ford_transit_cargo-pic-8496574123999672853-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr LWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$4,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,545

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 56,472

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr LWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $19,998, 56,472 miles with Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/03/15/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6491872923996132776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,488

Price: $36,998

Mileage: 14,768

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $36,998, 14,768 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/04/10/2015_lincoln_navigator-pic-6000291076196552743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,054

Price: $55,998

Mileage: 2,351

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $55,998, 2,351 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/15/09/2014_ford_focus-pic-5729422405382210622-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,630

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 16,339

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Performance Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,998, 16,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/14/22/2014_ford_edge-pic-3726311499237507875-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,742

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 14,634

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,998, 14,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/20/22/2014_ford_escape-pic-7148749196505821157-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,538

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 21,061

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Karat Gold Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $20,998, 21,061 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/04/10/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-8229363468457962308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,603

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 25,527

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $28,998, 25,527 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/08/04/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-5783611479237713287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,522

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 23,713

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD for sale - $26,998, 23,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/09/15/08/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8146603016081105614-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,124

Price: $40,998

Mileage: 7,575

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $40,998, 7,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/03/06/2014_ram_1500-pic-5028348920525215754-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$88 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,086

Price: $37,998

Mileage: 27,367

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat/bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $37,998, 27,367 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/12/07/12/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-638389403377846111-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$6 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,992

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 19,074

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $24,998, 19,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/26/10/33/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8033606839211727057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$62 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $29,936

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 23,549

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,998, 23,549 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/03/17/2010_ford_taurus-pic-2562404275519837053-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$74 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,924

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 88,176

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $15,998, 88,176 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/06/14/2011_ford_taurus-pic-8649916980296092288-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 71,516

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $12,998, 71,516 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/03/16/2016_ford_focus-pic-8305476644192453738-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 130

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $18,998, 130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 22, 2015
Awesome Greg is the best I'm injured so they delivered a used car to my house ! Super impressed!!
Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.

Other Nearby Dealers

Erhard BMW of Bloomfield Hills - 285 listings

4065 W Maple Rd, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

7 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 275 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

1 review
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 180 listings

1200 S Carney Dr, Saint Clair, MI 48079

1 review
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 118 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave, Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 1135 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 765 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

5 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 786 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

4 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 876 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Brighton Ford - 677 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Szott Ford - 371 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

6 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 168 listings

7070 Michigan Avenue, Saline, MI 48176

5 reviews
Huntington Ford - 716 listings

2890 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

10 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 610 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 545 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

9 reviews
Imlay City Ford - 291 listings

1788 S Cedar St, Imlay City, MI 48444

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,505 Great Deals out of 210,153 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250
517 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,899 Great Deals out of 117,788 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
369 Great Deals out of 29,294 listings starting at $2,950
Used Ram 1500
991 Great Deals out of 99,805 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
169 Great Deals out of 31,279 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,549 Great Deals out of 79,109 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,321 Great Deals out of 73,358 listings starting at $1,799
Used Honda Accord
939 Great Deals out of 76,997 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
139 Great Deals out of 9,854 listings starting at $3,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 193 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
892 Great Deals out of 77,831 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
715 Great Deals out of 63,272 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
253 Great Deals out of 8,672 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
1,015 Great Deals out of 81,142 listings starting at $1,000