Avis Ford Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 695-0143

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today (Fri) 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

Loading...
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/01/04/52/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-879718357709623482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$5,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,598

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 4,692

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $25,998, 4,692 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/09/05/54/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-7869486756050472186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$5,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,300

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 6,741

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $25,998, 6,741 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/21/00/26/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8556465039768893340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,679

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 23,061

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $19,998, 23,061 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/29/08/12/2012_ford_flex-pic-6193714086771201321-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,363

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 23,363

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $22,998, 23,363 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/13/15/47/2014_ford_fusion-pic-730255702369689343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,593

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 26,869

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,998, 26,869 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/13/15/47/2013_ford_fusion_energi-pic-3865385584215341694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,633

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 28,404

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Storm Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $25,998, 28,404 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/17/02/06/2013_ford_explorer-pic-2834124477190870924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,150

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 60,288

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,998, 60,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/18/08/11/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4630984837989124107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,315

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 18,569

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,998, 18,569 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/06/07/51/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-7379695259433471189-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,386

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 88,061

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $6,998, 88,061 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/09/06/00/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-87099614051275645-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,031

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 25,153

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Champagne Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $21,998, 25,153 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/12/42/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-8707794986311923769-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,296

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 3,868

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $15,998, 3,868 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/18/08/47/2013_ford_fusion_energi-pic-619871671694849293-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,166

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 16,347

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $26,998, 16,347 miles with Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/06/04/15/30/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8173630127818328065-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,322

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 58,796

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,998, 58,796 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/05/07/01/2006_ford_f-150-pic-1179520950978405859-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT 4dr SuperCrew 4WD Styleside 5.5 ft. SB Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,715

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 130,967

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Stone Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT 4dr SuperCrew 4WD Styleside 5.5 ft. SB for sale - $11,998, 130,967 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/19/02/34/2012_ford_fusion-pic-4988222976244772165-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,114

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 24,027

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $15,998, 24,027 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

No reviews found. Be the first to write a review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Village Ford Incorporated - 622 listings

23535 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Hines Park Ford - 536 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 169 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

1 review
Meade Lexus of Southfield - 66 listings

28300 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Romeo Ford - 38 listings

63300 Van Dyke Rd, Washington, MI 48095

3 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 545 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

4 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 436 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

4 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 751 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

2 reviews
Gorno Ford - 519 listings

22025 Allen Road, Trenton, MI 48183

2 reviews
Southgate Ford - 1 listing

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

4 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Elder Ford - 573 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

9 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 293 listings

941 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48362

11 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 1154 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-350 Super Duty
417 Great Deals out of 21,390 listings starting at $2,997
Used Ford Taurus
635 Great Deals out of 18,232 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Expedition
484 Great Deals out of 16,187 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Escape
1,619 Great Deals out of 56,579 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
646 Great Deals out of 32,972 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Fiesta
416 Great Deals out of 18,014 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ford Mustang
1,073 Great Deals out of 23,464 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Flex
176 Great Deals out of 7,819 listings starting at $9,990
Used Ford C-Max
58 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $13,700
Used Ford Shelby GT500
43 Great Deals out of 611 listings starting at $27,706
Used Ford Fusion Energi
3 Great Deals out of 1,605 listings starting at $23,995
Used Ford Fusion
1,979 Great Deals out of 68,320 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
40 Great Deals out of 1,206 listings starting at $13,900
Used Ford Explorer
1,109 Great Deals out of 44,828 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Focus
1,768 Great Deals out of 57,254 listings starting at $1,450