Avis Ford Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 695-0143

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today (Wed) 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/02/12/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8687398052241521585-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$4,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,390

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 22,029

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $29,998, 22,029 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/09/05/54/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-7869486756050472186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$4,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,985

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 6,741

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $24,998, 6,741 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/01/04/52/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-879718357709623482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$4,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,254

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 4,692

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $25,998, 4,692 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/06/28/05/00/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5709365867972480965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,545

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 17,056

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $24,998, 17,056 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/21/00/26/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8556465039768893340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,714

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 23,061

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $19,998, 23,061 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/17/02/06/2013_ford_explorer-pic-2834124477190870924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,675

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 60,288

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,998, 60,288 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/30/13/32/2014_ford_fusion-pic-390419665341496688-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,831

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 7,747

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $26,998, 7,747 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/09/08/18/2014_ford_flex-pic-8112840074799872175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,859

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 33,483

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $27,998, 33,483 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/15/13/18/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-9011331454633538263-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,709

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 93,314

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sunburst Orange Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SE for sale - $6,998, 93,314 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/22/16/42/2014_ford_taurus-pic-5592290403004874656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,056

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 32,714

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus Limited AWD for sale - $23,998, 32,714 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/02/12/2014_ford_taurus-pic-2160547550714003450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,830

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 19,283

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $22,998, 19,283 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/02/12/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5200436398925557003-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,909

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 21,879

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $23,998, 21,879 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/13/15/47/2013_ford_fusion_energi-pic-3865385584215341694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,839

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 28,404

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Storm Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $25,998, 28,404 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/02/12/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8510960405984817732-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,795

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 3,466

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,998, 3,466 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/05/10/05/56/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7068996982438698684-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,518

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 29,419

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $15,998, 29,419 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold
Nothing found to display.

Other Nearby Dealers

Village Ford Incorporated - 643 listings

23535 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Hines Park Ford - 533 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 145 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

1 review
Meade Lexus of Southfield - 76 listings

28300 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Romeo Ford

63300 Van Dyke Road, Washington, MI 48095

3 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 594 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

5 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 464 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

4 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 907 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

2 reviews
Gorno Ford - 503 listings

22025 Allen Road, Trenton, MI 48183

2 reviews
Southgate Ford - 15 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

4 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 652 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Elder Ford - 615 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

9 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 263 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

5 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 327 listings

941 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48362

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-350 Super Duty
475 Great Deals out of 22,364 listings starting at $2,850
Used Ford Taurus
585 Great Deals out of 18,941 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Expedition
576 Great Deals out of 18,207 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 57,736 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
634 Great Deals out of 34,766 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ford Fiesta
431 Great Deals out of 19,245 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ford Mustang
1,045 Great Deals out of 25,221 listings starting at $1,329
Used Ford Flex
203 Great Deals out of 8,958 listings starting at $8,700
Used Ford C-Max
45 Great Deals out of 6,157 listings starting at $11,999
Used Ford Shelby GT500
35 Great Deals out of 552 listings starting at $24,799
Used Ford Fusion Energi
1,525 listings starting at $23,995
Used Ford Fusion
1,663 Great Deals out of 68,113 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
45 Great Deals out of 1,267 listings starting at $9,988
Used Ford Explorer
967 Great Deals out of 50,073 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Focus
1,721 Great Deals out of 62,589 listings starting at $1,400