Avis Ford Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 695-0143

Service: (888) 695-0143

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

Loading...
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/09/05/54/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-7869486756050472186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$4,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,129

Price: $27,498

Mileage: 6,741

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $27,498, 6,741 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/01/04/52/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-879718357709623482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$4,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,445

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 4,692

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $27,998, 4,692 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/18/08/11/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4630984837989124107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,022

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 18,569

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,998, 18,569 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/09/06/07/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7449504129543943601-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,009

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 9,853

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,998, 9,853 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/21/00/26/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8556465039768893340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,128

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 23,061

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $20,998, 23,061 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/18/13/24/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-7910920034597801488-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,430

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 58,960

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX Base for sale - $20,998, 58,960 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/27/05/01/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-7554951539478669657-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,613

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 54,560

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $17,998, 54,560 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/05/08/45/2013_ford_escape-pic-7755709279117665021-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,541

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 26,860

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $23,998, 26,860 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Power Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/29/07/39/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-3614513203938097588-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,083

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 61,925

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan S for sale - $11,998, 61,925 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/18/16/13/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-2045567121406544627-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,942

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 75,244

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $7,998, 75,244 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/09/06/00/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-87099614051275645-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,861

Price: $23,498

Mileage: 25,153

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Champagne Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $23,498, 25,153 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/22/11/08/2012_lincoln_navigator-pic-7752969917096291370-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,342

Price: $43,998

Mileage: 19,666

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $43,998, 19,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/14/08/33/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-8142516993330467068-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,448

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 50,757

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX Base for sale - $22,998, 50,757 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/08/37/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-3360690784486979967-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,831

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 33,282

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale - $14,998, 33,282 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/05/19/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7425663788713554754-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,156

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 5,224

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $28,998, 5,224 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

No reviews found. Be the first to write a review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Village Ford Incorporated - 649 listings

23535 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Hines Park Ford - 647 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

3 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 146 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

1 review
Meade Lexus of Southfield - 117 listings

28300 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Romeo Ford - 47 listings

63300 Van Dyke Rd, Washington, MI 48095

3 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 545 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

4 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 530 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

4 reviews
Gorno Ford - 662 listings

22025 Allen Road, Trenton, MI 48183

2 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 611 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

2 reviews
Southgate Ford - 94 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

4 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Elder Ford - 619 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

8 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 287 listings

941 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48362

11 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 1387 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-350 Super Duty
435 Great Deals out of 21,762 listings starting at $3,250
Used Ford Taurus
609 Great Deals out of 19,779 listings starting at $899.99
Used Ford Expedition
465 Great Deals out of 16,535 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Escape
1,680 Great Deals out of 63,955 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
649 Great Deals out of 33,713 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Fiesta
322 Great Deals out of 18,206 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ford Mustang
1,064 Great Deals out of 27,242 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Flex
145 Great Deals out of 7,142 listings starting at $9,799
Used Ford C-Max
39 Great Deals out of 7,781 listings starting at $14,900
Used Ford Shelby GT500
23 Great Deals out of 670 listings starting at $28,704
Used Ford Fusion Energi
1,882 listings starting at $28,499
Used Ford Fusion
1,845 Great Deals out of 73,161 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
32 Great Deals out of 1,233 listings starting at $11,995
Used Ford Explorer
1,064 Great Deals out of 45,613 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Focus
1,613 Great Deals out of 63,060 listings starting at $995