Avis Ford Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 695-0143

Service: (888) 695-0143

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

Loading...
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/21/08/43/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-749914231465474489-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,979

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 2,284

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $13,998, 2,284 miles with Light Package, Navigation System, Ambient Light Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/01/03/51/2011_honda_civic-pic-537689836599834028-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX-S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,541

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 17,882

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX-S for sale - $12,998, 17,882 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/09/05/54/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-7869486756050472186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$3,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,704

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 6,741

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $28,998, 6,741 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/01/03/51/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5036511362133946630-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,191

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 80,089

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $14,498, 80,089 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/16/11/44/2010_ford_flex-pic-2282042126313086896-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,326

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 97,885

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Ink Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $18,998, 97,885 miles with Light Package, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/28/00/52/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-8885687062847510272-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,691

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 22,675

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Opal Sage Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $23,998, 22,675 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/25/20/14/2007_saab_9-3-pic-580968229217989946-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,203

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 81,943

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $7,998, 81,943 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/18/08/11/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4630984837989124107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,618

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 18,569

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,998, 18,569 miles with Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/19/07/06/2007_bmw_x3-pic-941355606187423494-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,595

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 126,850

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $10,998, 126,850 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/18/13/17/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-656318034813992485-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,357

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 76,149

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gotham Grey Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $11,998, 76,149 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/09/06/00/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-87099614051275645-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,021

Price: $23,498

Mileage: 25,153

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Champagne Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $23,498, 25,153 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/18/06/35/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-525518280921653042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,486

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 11,011

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $14,998, 11,011 miles with Light Package, Heat Package, Ambient Light Package, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/25/07/54/2013_ford_edge-pic-8742575682614458823-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,135

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 11,646

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $28,998, 11,646 miles with Light Package, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/04/18/13/24/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-7910920034597801488-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,405

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 58,960

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX Base for sale - $21,998, 58,960 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/07/18/17/55/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-290995915796313005-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,244

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 73,475

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $10,498, 73,475 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

No reviews found. Be the first to write a review!

Popular Used Cars

Other Nearby Dealers

Hines Park Ford - 628 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

4 reviews
Village Ford Incorporated - 609 listings

23535 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Crest Ford Incorporated - 320 listings

26333 Van Dyke Ave, Center Line, MI 48015

1 review
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 149 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

1 review
Meade Lexus of Southfield - 109 listings

28300 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Romeo Ford - 38 listings

63300 Van Dyke Rd, Washington, MI 48095

3 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 557 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

4 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 535 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

4 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 740 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

2 reviews
Gorno Ford - 631 listings

22025 Allen Road, Trenton, MI 48183

2 reviews
Southgate Ford - 77 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

4 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 578 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 244 listings

941 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48362

9 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Elder Ford - 437 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

8 reviews