Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 355-7515

Service: 888-695-0143

Today (Fri) 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/31/02/52/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5579992632045490440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$3,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,581

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 11,940

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $25,998, 11,940 miles with Ambient Light Package, Light Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/24/00/48/2014_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-2708634290733277156-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,862

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 7,699

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $22,998, 7,699 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/19/15/29/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6616712878405579082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,374

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 20,739

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Limited AWD for sale - $23,998, 20,739 miles with Leather Seats
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/12/21/08/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-6217735320878344634-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,119

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 73,673

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Clear Coat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $16,998, 73,673 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/28/16/22/2014_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-3224399942334482848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,169

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 11,220

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $23,998, 11,220 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/17/22/51/2014_lincoln_mkt-pic-7243968831423043295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKT 3.7L Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,617

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 26,333

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKT 3.7L for sale - $27,998, 26,333 miles with Backup Camera
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/05/02/48/2008_honda_civic-pic-7126546579564749677-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,589

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 132,165

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,998, 132,165 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/17/12/29/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-9036709941662359657-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,749

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 84,353

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rescue Green Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $17,998, 84,353 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/27/00/00/2014_ford_expedition-pic-6309113667146289363-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,032

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 33,032

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $33,998, 33,032 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Ambient Light Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/11/06/11/2009_buick_enclave-pic-8494307457883745080-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,414

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 71,551

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $18,998, 71,551 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/29/11/15/2012_ford_explorer-pic-3047721698027223632-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,490

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 47,805

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,998, 47,805 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/17/22/52/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-8713524725597938446-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,258

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 29,241

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $27,998, 29,241 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/17/18/30/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5947034636863077981-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,190

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 18,378

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $22,998, 18,378 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/27/00/00/2012_ford_focus-pic-1729083272815364169-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$78 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,076

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 47,027

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $13,998, 47,027 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/13/11/08/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-414153404269303861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,121

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 21,986

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $32,998, 21,986 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Brown Ford - 1440 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

3 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 443 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

5 reviews
Moran Mitsubishi - 100 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

1 review
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 64 listings

2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084

5 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 103 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

3 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 633 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

6 reviews
Gorno Ford - 79 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 506 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

7 reviews
Russ Milne Ford

24777 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48042

3 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 103 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

7 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 287 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

5 reviews
Southgate Ford - 74 listings

16501 Fort Street, Southgate, MI 48195

5 reviews
Elder Ford - 503 listings

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

11 reviews
Szott Ford - 278 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

5 reviews
Huntington Ford - 680 listings

2890 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI 48307

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,237 Great Deals out of 98,831 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
528 Great Deals out of 36,052 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,817 Great Deals out of 141,017 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,676 listings starting at $3,495
Used Toyota Camry
1,610 Great Deals out of 78,482 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,190 Great Deals out of 61,594 listings starting at $899
Used Honda Accord Coupe
197 Great Deals out of 9,283 listings starting at $4,502
Used Honda Accord Plug-In Hybrid
12 listings starting at $31,900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
290 Great Deals out of 12,787 listings starting at $4,977
Used Honda Civic
988 Great Deals out of 60,160 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,546 Great Deals out of 84,664 listings starting at $995
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
135 Great Deals out of 2,405 listings starting at $3,999
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
577 Great Deals out of 10,889 listings starting at $1,500
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
176 Great Deals out of 4,512 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,247 Great Deals out of 51,947 listings starting at $1,000