Automax Atlanta

5034 Lawrenceville Hwy, Lilburn, GA 30047 - Map & Directions

Sales: (404) 491-8552

Today 9:00am - 8:15pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/06/04/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-1817443611171981107-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,773

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 48,518

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $9,977, 48,518 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/05/27/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-8164291564808924791-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$9,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,041

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 32,329

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,988, 32,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/05/13/2002_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-1487005901922020070-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$3,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,065

Price: $3,977

Mileage: 172,434

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2002 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD for sale - $3,977, 172,434 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/30/05/56/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-7711477616449741519-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,401

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 44,095

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $19,977, 44,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/05/25/2014_honda_civic-pic-4037539588339201260-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,995

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 16,650

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $16,977, 16,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/05/24/2013_honda_accord-pic-796834247577938450-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,233

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 23,061

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,977, 23,061 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/05/46/2005_honda_accord-pic-1596979820010489772-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,983

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 199,025

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $2,950, 199,025 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/09/05/24/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7253768900567087875-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,024

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 24,786

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,977, 24,786 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/04/57/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-2093594663265768010-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,381

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 141,846

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD for sale - $9,977, 141,846 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/07/34/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-3095890672782136676-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,333

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 21,002

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $14,977, 21,002 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/04/05/13/2013_honda_accord-pic-2417186678804981038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,509

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 33,363

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,977, 33,363 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/11/05/13/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6133172455761544879-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,502

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 26,202

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,977, 26,202 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/30/05/22/2013_kia_optima-pic-3655901947998618200-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SXL Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,614

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 40,229

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SXL for sale - $18,977, 40,229 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/04/52/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-2966295255524288243-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,141

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 52,136

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $17,977, 52,136 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/05/14/2013_kia_optima-pic-4883829806578537859-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,657

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 28,757

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,977, 28,757 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 24, 2016
Interaction was pleasant. Did not purchase here.
Apr 23, 2016
Followed up on my request right away. Manager and sales agent were both nice to work with. Would definitely go back
Apr 21, 2016
kheiss4
0
Lied about giving us a better price and confirmed that my deposit would be refunded if I changed my mind about buying the car...they would not refund my deposit when I changed my mind.
Apr 19, 2016
Did not end up buying but great to work with and very straightforward would use again in future
Apr 6, 2016
Response time was quick and really good customer service.
Apr 5, 2016
Contacted me right away
Mar 9, 2016
Good experience but did not make purchase
Mar 5, 2016
Was slow to respond, promised pics of undercarriage and took 4 days to call back and say they were busy. Seems they only want local business.

Response from Automax Atlanta:

sorry you asked for pics on Sunday and we provided you with them on Tuesday morning
Feb 25, 2016
quick response!
Feb 24, 2016
Contacted them about a Lexus ISF I was interested in. Messaged them to ask for their best price so I could decide if I wanted to fly to Georgia to test drive and possibly buy the car. They responded with the usual "come in and test drive/talk about the car" I later messages them to let them know that they had failed to respond to my question and that I would be finding another dealership who might be able to answer my questions. Soon after I received a text message asking from one of their sales people asking me to contact her kindly about the car.... No thanks I'm good.
Feb 15, 2016
It is what it is, a shady used car dealership. The salesmen are are ok but all deals are done by the owner. The trucks are nice and most are as the pictures show them. Make sure you get everything done to the vehicle that you want done oil change, floor mats, scratches repaired two keys,etc because you will not want to go back to this dealership.

Response from Automax Atlanta:

I dont know how you find it shady , if I remember correctly your check bounced and you calling us shady not all used cars comes with 2 keys and floor mats but we are more than happy to provide them at wholesale cost
Feb 8, 2016
Timely response and follow-up. Decided to purchase elsewhere because the vehicle that I wanted and within my budget was at another dealership.
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive to questions and open about vehicle condition.
Jan 28, 2016
Salesperson was helpful then never called me the next day...
Jan 26, 2016
I would rate the dealer a 3 star As for as the price for the vehicle I feel it's over priced
Jan 24, 2016
RickLX
5
good communication via phone & email, sales person was very nice but inside of car was dirty, not ready for sale. the prices on website differs from cargurus, autotrader, etc.
Dec 25, 2015
Dealer has clean well care firmed looking cars. They were flexible too.
Dec 16, 2015
Will NEVER purchase a car from this dealer. Was told by a so called mgr that they would hold a car we wanted until the weekend so we could drive 2.5 hrs there to purchase it. Called back the next day and they sold the car out from under us. Salesman was not good at communicating with us either. Most of the people there spoke bad english and very hard to understand. I think the only thing they care about is the green and not the customer..

Response from Automax Atlanta:

we do business on first come first serve basis, we can gladly put a hold on the car with small deposit
Dec 8, 2015
Dealer answered my text right away. I just couldn't get to the dealership.
Dec 6, 2015
Found the vehicle I wanted on the internet at a decent price. I called and put a deposit down to hold the vehicle since we are over 2 hours away. When we arrived we spoke with Ray, salesperson. We did purchase the vehicle that day. There were some minor things that needed to be taken care of and we brought the car back. I had called 3 times during the week to be sure we'd be taken care of quickly since we had such a long drive. When we arrived that Saturday we ended up waiting 3 hours on what they called "a 5-minute job" of putting some dye on a couple of the seats. Frustrated is an understatement. Also we purchased the extended warranty only to find when we got back home that the paperwork had the wrong vin number and year of vehicle. It took me 3 phones calls leaving messages to get someone to call me back to get that corrected. Even after all our aggravation, the sales manager would not even negotiate on a tire that had a tear in it. I was only asking for them to pay for 1/2 of the cost of a new tire. Granted I did not find the tear for a few days but considering all the other things that the dealership had botched, I think it would have been good customer service to negotiate. Salesperson was very personable and I would say most of this would be the responsibility of a sales manager.

Response from Automax Atlanta:

that's funny if I have given you discount i would have been the good guy
Dec 1, 2015
Great transaction. Stanley was very helpful along with Peter and Lakeem.
Nov 22, 2015
0
Was arranging for me to come up to the dealership, then realized they sold the car I wanted and they didn't even tell me or even realize that it was sold the day I got approved for it.
Nov 12, 2015
kathyw02
0
They sold the vehicle I was interested in right before my husband and I got there. Instead of trying to show me another of the same make/model, the salesman kept trying to show me others, although I told him repeatedly that I was very specific about the type of vehicle I wanted. We left the dealership and purchased the make/model I wanted within an hour somewhere else.
Nov 5, 2015
Great
Nov 3, 2015
Honcho45
0
Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful until it came time to negotiate price. Car was grossly overpriced (fair market value) and the salesman became less helpful.
Sep 13, 2015
salesman never sent pictures that he said he would send

Response from Automax Atlanta:

sorry about that please call me direct @ 404-454-0000 Omar (Sales Manager)
Sep 5, 2015
Didn't buy a vehicle from them but they were very helpful
Jul 19, 2015
Good communication and no pressure
Jun 24, 2015
Good
Jun 16, 2015
very helpfull
May 20, 2015
They contracted me but extremely dry with no enthusiasm. They need to be able to know the difference between a serious buyer.
May 4, 2015
Great!!!!!!!
Apr 17, 2015
Great van and super nice people. Stanley was my sales person and he is very friendly and honest. Would purchase another auto from them.
Apr 15, 2015
Rude salesman when I called to inquire about a CarFax.
Mar 19, 2015
Rude and completely unprofessional. Bought a car at Carmax instead.
Jan 4, 2015
Not thorough with customer.
Jan 2, 2015
Very good experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 35 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 30 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Karlees Auto - 29 listings

6874 Buford Hwy, Doraville, GA 30340

2 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 25 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

4 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales INC - 24 listings

366 W Pike, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

3 reviews
Landa Auto Sales - 21 listings

3509 Clairmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30319

1 review
El Paisa Auto Sales - 11 listings

2140 Mcgee Rd, STE C600, Snellville, GA 30078

3 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 10 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

2 reviews
Anything Automotive - 3 listings

1954 Airport Road, Chamblee, GA 30341

2 reviews
C & J International Motors

3761 Venture Dr Ste 101A, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
United BMW Gwinnett

3264 Commerce Ave, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Atlanta Toyota

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Hennessy Jaguar Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

4 reviews
US Auto Sales Stone Mountain

6252 Memorial Drive, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

1 review
BuyAVette.net

3762 Dekalb Technology Pkwy, Atlanta, GA 30340

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,535 Great Deals out of 209,841 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250
511 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,888 Great Deals out of 118,073 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
377 Great Deals out of 29,429 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
996 Great Deals out of 99,772 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
172 Great Deals out of 31,226 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,558 Great Deals out of 79,524 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,358 Great Deals out of 73,756 listings starting at $1,799
Used Honda Accord
939 Great Deals out of 76,997 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
139 Great Deals out of 9,854 listings starting at $3,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 193 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
892 Great Deals out of 77,831 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
715 Great Deals out of 63,272 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
253 Great Deals out of 8,672 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 81,392 listings starting at $1,000