2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Nationwide

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

Add Similar Cars

CarGurus Quick Poll

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Review
by Gina

Great car

I have had my 05 Pontiac since 2/2009. Love it. It has given me no problems until now. Cute, fun to drive. System sounds great, easy to drive, handles well and looks great driving down the road. would recommend

Find 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base listings in your area Enter your ZIP code

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Brownsville, TN 38012

Price: $3,556

Mileage: 204,668

Location: Brownsville, TN 38012

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sivler Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,556, 204,668 miles
Avg. Dealer Rating: (4 reviews) "Very nice. Vehicle had already been sold."
http://66.219.133.230/bes/bes-11475_1.jpg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Price: $3,765

Mileage: 107,852

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,765, 107,852 miles
Avg. Dealer Rating: (35 reviews) "They replied to me at 9:00 on a Saturday morning. Did not hear back. I had to contact them at 12:00. Saleswoman said they were busy and she hadn't had time to talk to manager. She said she would get back to me. Didn't hear anything until I sent another email the following Thursday. Finally the manager replied to tell me the truck I was interested in had been sold. Very poor business practice if you ask me."
http://autonationoverlays.blob.core.windows.net/nophoneoverlay/2363_3G2JB12F85S105444-0.jpg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38133

Price: $3,786

Mileage: 139,704

Location: Memphis, TN 38133

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,786, 139,704 miles
Avg. Dealer Rating: (17 reviews) "Salesmen were very nice, however the car that I was to test drive was not there at the time of my appointment. This led me to buy a car at another dealership."
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 96,329

Location: Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sedona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,900, 96,329 miles with Steel Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (6 reviews) "Never responded through CarGurus, but did by phone and email."
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/22/12/16/2005_pontiac_sunfire-pic-5331151965363543889-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Swanton, VT 05488

Price: $3,949

Mileage: 99,334

Location: Swanton, VT 05488

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,949, 99,334 miles
Avg. Dealer Rating: (4 reviews) "I have the feeling I can buy this car."
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/25/19/19/2005_pontiac_sunfire-pic-7914580907878068980-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Price: $3,977

Mileage: 140,331

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,977, 140,331 miles
Avg. Dealer Rating: (4 reviews) "I was impressed with the young man (I wish I could remember his name) who helped me. I was interested in a particular car which was up on the hill and was blocked in by a truck. This young man ran up and down that hill 5 times until he found the correct set of keys to move the truck that was blocking the car. After the dealership I had just come from I was very grateful for the effort he put into helping me. Another older gentleman stepped in to also show me the car...he was a little more typical of a used car salesman (sorry but there are reasons there are stereotypes). For example, I peeled a piece of duct tape off the top of the rear window which was covering a hole in the glass and he blew off the fact the hole existed, saying that it was easily fixed by filling it with something. I later realized that the part that was missing was the mister for the rear window wipers. Again, I was very impressed with the young man who went above and beyond to help me. "
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/14/00/20/2005_pontiac_sunfire-pic-1167556654986959910-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in San Benito, TX 78586

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 145,221

Location: San Benito, TX 78586

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,995, 145,221 miles
http://www.dixierides.com/images/overlay4/3G2JB12FX5S146948-2005-PONTIAC-SUNFIRE.jpg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Mableton, GA 30126

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 99,489

Location: Mableton, GA 30126

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,995, 99,489 miles
Avg. Dealer Rating: (17 reviews) "Didn't know much about car. And car was not in the conditions they said"
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/6829/6308101/635745543423915022.jpg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Colton, CA 92324

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 136,084

Location: Colton, CA 92324

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,995, 136,084 miles with Steel Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (1 review) "I asked for a carfax on a car and they responded right away."
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/16/23/10/2005_pontiac_sunfire-pic-3972566704806554197-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 76,955

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,995, 76,955 miles
Avg. Dealer Rating: (3 reviews) "Rest Windows on this great looking ESV did not work nor did the vehicle have a second key and fob but dealer made all things right. Oh plus he cut the price "
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/20/19/42/2005_pontiac_sunfire-pic-3088389485959903417-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15226

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 147,574

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15226

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,995, 147,574 miles with Steel Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (2 reviews) "called and van was sold but continues to be shown on CarGurus."
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/25/02/18/2005_pontiac_sunfire-pic-8552828903701048507-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 142,400

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,995, 142,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Avg. Dealer Rating: (4 reviews) "They couldn't decide what they agreed on about issues with the vehicle I was looking at . First it was a sliiping transmission then they said no it's not the tranny it has a warped rotor. Very unprofessional environment. Giving ppl without good credit trashy cars that are overpriced "
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/498258/CE386ECC-8F08-49DD-A13D-5EC71C0431A6_1.jpg?dt=082620151540

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43607

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 126,130

Location: Toledo, OH 43607

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,995, 126,130 miles
Avg. Dealer Rating: (8 reviews) "Slow but responded"
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/23/16/36/2005_pontiac_sunfire-pic-7802041567725942755-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 91,850

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,995, 91,850 miles
Avg. Dealer Rating: (2 reviews) "I visited dealership and saw car. I was disgusted! Never again."
http://images.dealer.com/autodata/us/stockphoto/2005/USB50POC061B0.jpg

2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base Used Cars in Waco, TX 76710

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 113,130

Location: Waco, TX 76710

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Sunfire Base for sale - $3,999, 113,130 miles
Avg. Dealer Rating: (2 reviews) "I Bought the truck and 2 days later the truck broke down I called the salesman he said there is nothing we can do so I went back up the gm said he will send it and have it looked at I asked for a loaner because I have to have a vehicle for work they said no I finally convinced them to give me a loaner after arguing with them for a hour. a week and a half later after not returning any of my calls I went up there and it was ready they picked it up 2 days prior they said it would cost about 6,700 before labor to fix and point blank said we aren't going to fix it and said they need the loaner back today. the very next day it broke down 2 hours from home with oil everywhere they refused to tow it back and didn't want to put me in a new truck when they signed a 30 day promise that they would trade me out of it if I didn't like it I finally had to hire a attorney to get anything accomplished will never do business with them again the people running the dealership are a joke"
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.